Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones
Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)
I love my blackberry device coz its has the physical QWERTY keyboard that makes it easy to type, the camera is very clear and takes good pictures, the display of the device is good and the notification hub works perfectly well. Blackberry phones has great call quality and the sound are so clear with fantastic app from the blackberry world, and i love the fast Internet connection and its affordable and the security of the phone via blackberry protect is awesomely great . In general i love my blackberry device and its different from all other device out there.... Thanks
BlackBerry has a sleek design destined to last even through the hash weather conditions of the African continent with features that helps achieve task easy on the go. Communication made easy, reaching out to your family and friends. I would really love an upgrade to BBPP. templejulius97@yahoo.co.uk
Uchembaeri@gmail.com I love BlackBerry because is sophisticated in design and durability, and has application that are very easy to navigate, the affordable subscription which made available by research in motion in USA has enhanced my life significantly,by virtue of browsing, BBM, social media and moreover Email which is a tool for my job. Taken pictures and videos is now a fun with BB. In fact, BB is for pleasure and work, but I love it mostly for the later.
it's really painful I hav never been opportune to use a blackberry... but I cant lie jst to win a phone evn if I nid it desperately... buh frm d truth I knw blackberry z strong n durable.. at least my sist use a blackberry Berry frm 100level to final year with complaint.. dats enough testimony... blackberry pls I really nid dz phone n d only one nt using a sound phone among my pals... pls bb make my Christmas worth a while with ur product... contact @07064238572
WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THE BLACKBERRY. I use a fairly use black Blackberry bold 2. That's the only one I have. I like it because its easier to handle i.e. Fits my hand and pocket on the go. 2. The joystick is very free to the thumb hence, it scrolls easily. (Though atimes it hangs and the clocking is annoying) 3. I easily save files and send files with it more convieniently unlike using the android. 4. Browsing is enjoyable except the network fails. 5. Its dependable 6. Fashionable and classy. 7. Its durable and tough i.e my bold 2 has gone through a lot of stress in the rain, fell on hard surfaces severally, mis-handled severally, yet, its still working convieniently as I have not had it repaired since I have been using it for close to a year now. 8. It gives me confidence on the go i.e as long as I have my Bb internet isn't a problem either sending files geting updates, downloading etc. I love Blackberry. 9. The keypads are so flexible, doesn't get to malfunction unnecessarily. 10. The buttons are structured in a way like the keyboard so its enjoyable. 11. The Blacberry protect makes it more enticing because it ensures safety if misplaced. 12. The light indicator is so so helpful. Various light showing differents signs. 13. The battery is not too good though. Probably because mine is a faily used anyway. I enjoy using BlackBerry because with it am good to go anyday anytime anywhere. So much confidence...Black!erry ubongemmanuel5@gmail.com
22,025 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 22001 – 22025 of 22025Tikotikomi@yahoo.com
I love my blackberry device coz its has the physical QWERTY keyboard that makes it easy to type, the camera is very clear and takes good pictures, the display of the device is good and the notification hub works perfectly well. Blackberry phones has great call quality and the sound are so clear with fantastic app from the blackberry world, and i love the fast Internet connection and its affordable and the security of the phone via blackberry protect is awesomely great . In general i love my blackberry device and its different from all other device out there.... Thanks
nationalgossip1@gmail.com
Banke357@yahoo.com
I wonder wetin I do linda wey she no dey approve my comment.
Lindiway thats not fair......we will now leave it in the hands of luck
BlackBerry has a sleek design destined to last even through the hash weather conditions of the African continent with features that helps achieve task easy on the go. Communication made easy, reaching out to your family and friends. I would really love an upgrade to BBPP. templejulius97@yahoo.co.uk
Uchembaeri@gmail.com I love BlackBerry because is sophisticated in design and durability, and has application that are very easy to navigate, the affordable subscription which made available by research in motion in USA has enhanced my life significantly,by virtue of browsing, BBM, social media and moreover Email which is a tool for my job. Taken pictures and videos is now a fun with BB.
In fact, BB is for pleasure and work, but I love it mostly for the later.
Please let it be me Linda.Really need a phone. I cannot afford it.
Olutoyin
Olutoyinolukemi@hotmail.com
Good one ladypure01@yahoo.com
Lindanwachuya@yahoo.com I love u
linda thanks for the giveaway please i also wanty to win i've beeen a regular customer since you started in 2010
Dope at Linda ikeji..i hope I win.
Hope I win
Banke357@yahoo.com
Can't wait to Ave 1..
I came late but God can still torch ur heart to mak me D winner....lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
thanks a lot..........kazunna69@gmail.com
Ogecokeke@gmail.com
Am an lib reader..nyc one
olorunshola.o@gmail.com
hyhhhyyyy..franklinobot11@gmail.com
WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THE BLACKBERRY. I use a fairly use black Blackberry bold 2. That's the only one I have. I like it because its easier to handle i.e. Fits my hand and pocket on the go. 2. The joystick is very free to the thumb hence, it scrolls easily. (Though atimes it hangs and the clocking is annoying) 3. I easily save files and send files with it more convieniently unlike using the android. 4. Browsing is enjoyable except the network fails. 5. Its dependable 6. Fashionable and classy. 7. Its durable and tough i.e my bold 2 has gone through a lot of stress in the rain, fell on hard surfaces severally, mis-handled severally, yet, its still working convieniently as I have not had it repaired since I have been using it for close to a year now. 8. It gives me confidence on the go i.e as long as I have my Bb internet isn't a problem either sending files geting updates, downloading etc. I love Blackberry. 9. The keypads are so flexible, doesn't get to malfunction unnecessarily. 10. The buttons are structured in a way like the keyboard so its enjoyable. 11. The Blacberry protect makes it more enticing because it ensures safety if misplaced. 12. The light indicator is so so helpful. Various light showing differents signs. 13. The battery is not too good though. Probably because mine is a faily used anyway. I enjoy using BlackBerry because with it am good to go anyday anytime anywhere. So much confidence...Black!erry ubongemmanuel5@gmail.com