Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   20401 – 20600 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»
mayree said...

just giving it a try. we r so much here. well, there can be miracles.....

mayreeze429@gmail.com

blackberry is simply the best bcos of the bbm n the cheap subscription compare to other phones

David Arowojolu said...

arowojoludavid@gmail.com

YOU SAID YOU HAVE TRIED ALL, HAVE YOU TRIED CANNABIS/CBD OIL FOR THAT HEALTH CHALLENGE? CONTACT ME ON 09077193635 TO GET A BOTTLE said...

mailingme52@yahoo.com

desiadetayo@gmail. com

The Passport is clearly the most innovative smart phone ever designed to date. It should do very well for die hard QWERTY users and the Business people that want to get stuff done fast and efficient.
Though I believe the device that will turn Android and iOS customers into BlackBerry customers is the rumoured high end full touch Z50.
Greatly looking forward to BBRY's new devices and OS10 updates.

adebaresamin@yahoo.com

Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com

linda dont forget to post this o
snazzy11166@gmail.com

Like seriously Li, this gonna be a BIG WAIT #WatchingNcounting....

Okay ooo Linda.goseiwe@gmail.com

Thanks linda, kallmebj@yahoo.com, Happy christmax in advance

Linda! I love this phone, please give me one. Thank you

Never seen this phone up close though. I bet its better than what I'm using presently. bayo_eleshin2000@yahoo.com *fingers crossed*

bettyoge38@gmail.com

obiageli said...

Mhmmm. Did my comment fall on the 100th or 200th. I pray it does. I want to win the blackberry phone. God help me. obylynnbounce@gmail.com

choosing a winner from 100 to 200 is unfair...its called a raffle draw,, all contestants should have equal chances..however even if u insist on having a criteria for selection ,u shouldn't disclose it so as to discourage people from waiting and forcing their comments to fall into the winning range of numbers... rikkyfred@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA SIOBHAN (foot loose and fancy-free) said...

Yay! Talk2sheila2000@yahoo.com

Linda, lemme too win something from you now.

will be glad to have one as a new year gift.thank you Linda.you are the best.

first time on here!

Christal said...

Fabulous

Giftsoter@gmail.com

Never seen this phone up close though. I bet its better than what I'm using presently. bayo_eleshin2000@yahoo.com *fingers crossed*

Amin for this lib give away
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

My turn today

emyfinal@gmail.com

itz Lady Beryl said...

Umehonyii50@gmail.com

Debbie me said...

Linda please ooooooo. Post my comment.

It more blessed to give than to receive #FoodForThought ... foodforthought1605@gmail.com

Odi78 said...

e.odinaka@yahoo.com

Fuhrerglobal@gmail.com

bettyoge38@gmail.com

valentina said...

vanakhu@yahoo.com

Odi78 said...

e.odinaka@yahoo.com

love BlackBerry subscription

linda pls biko I want one of those pls

Ask4naomiemeka@yahoo.com

emyfinal@gmail.com

first time on here

I love, love, love your blog Ms.Linda! And although, I sparingly comment - by sparingly I mean two or three times, I thought I should say this, the grammatical errors are becoming too frequent! Poor syntax, punctuation and misspellings, especially of people's names abound.
I also notice that one or two other blogs publish blog-worthy news stories before you do. It hurts because you're my go-to blog for interesting happenings in Nigeria, even before I relocated to Nigeria.
This comment is made out of love. You're the queen bee of bloggers in Nigeria and I want you to remain on top, so in Tim Gunn's voice "Make it work" in 2015. Merry Christmas and a wonderful new year to you Linda and all your followers/blog readers. Remain beautiful!

Nene

Eberechiukauwa@yahoo.com

bettyoge38@gmail.com

valentina said...

valluvfashion@yahoo.com

meedat105@gmail.com

itz Lady Beryl said...

Umehonyii50@gmail.com

I don win o. olugbenga.olotu@gmail.com

Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk

However having used all the major three brands specifically available to Nigerians( Blackberry, Android and iPhone), I can confidently say that the blackberry remains the best for these three major owning to my first usage experiences. My reasons for the choice of blackberry and falling in love with it are summarized into these three:
1. It has the most efficient internet structure: Blackberry provides access to the cheapest internet data plan and provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand. BB pioneered this structure
2. Efficient mail structure: Blackberry has made available the most robust and easy to use email structure. Due to competition between google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on other brands of phones. Meanwhile other phone brands requires more settings for uncommon mails unlike Blackberry. Blackberry has geared easy access to emails.
3. Dynamic chat system. Blackberry developed the blackberry messenger (BBM) which has refined chatting on phones and created the platform for other chatting applications (whatsapp) to be developed. It got to a point that myself and a large number of phone users became addicted to BBM. People can literally be sleeping and chatting on BBM. I can personally be regarded as a BBM addict. BBM powers lots of chat innovations which include; no login required, sending of pictures and voice, timer and retract etc. Blackberry is also the most secure device against malware........Dahvirus09@gmail.com(07039613704)

Kehnydamey@gmail.com

Hmmm, to me, blackberry is like so awesome. A major smartphone that's easily accessible, affordable and user friendly. It records video, takes photo and plays music -in very high quality I should add- and provides functions such as web browsing, emails, IMs and BBM service -which I absolutely love. As far as I know, the BBM is one thing I know other phones can't get no matter how they try. Its just a very unique thing with Blackberry. BB made me know what 'pings' are and no other phone can take that. Its spectacular. I've been using BB since 2008 and the feel of using one never gets old. I trade one for another. The BIS is also very affordable and I get value for my money. The BB world is amazing and I've downloaded a whole lot of apps from there for affordable charges and even free apps too. The mobile operating system is fantastic. Blackberry passport- I saw one with a colleague of mine and I loved the camera most especially because it is able to rewind frame-by-frame to allow best selection of the best shot! Very intelligent full qwerty keyboard and user interface. I also got to know it is marketed to professional fields such as healthcare & architecture. That's a major and great deal for me because I'm a registered Nigerian nurse by profession. It will give me faster and easier access to patients' data. I would so thrilled to get this BB passport. Would be an amazing xmas gift and wonderful way to end the year. Thank you. fiqueenrocks@hotmail.com

Chiomzy_soter@yahoo.com

Betta suggestions
Kinglawal@yahoo.com

*singing*.. I wish you merry Christmas in advance @linda ikeji and all your hard working staff that makes it happen.. you guys are awesome.. you are blessed

Odi78 said...

e.odinaka@yahoo.com

Chidiceke@gmail.com

emyfinal@gmail.com

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

Odi78 said...

e.odinaka@yahoo.com

meedat105@gmail.com

World People said...

Lola.odegbami@gmail.com

i pray i get to win today linda.obyokonji@gmail.com

bankyblur said...

Banke357@yahoo.com

autofreak said...

Could do with a new fone dz season, Linda

Autofreak.9ja@gmail.com

I am d the 100th to comment. Hehehehehe julesetusi@gmail.com

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

know it first said...

LINDAOOOOO!

Kelechipauline@gmail.com

Let try this
Kinglawal@gmail.com

Ok oo..nice one

Hi Linda....I WANT ONE.

Larakyute@yahoo.com

meedat105@gmail.com

ijeoma okeke said...

we really need this blackberry abeg linda help us, my daughter is here with breast cancer and needs an easy way to communicate with her friends, she has always wanted a blackberry but at dis point we cant afford it because her dialysis is costing us so much. You can reach me on ijeomaokeke950@yahoo.com

joan said...

positivevirus23@gmail.com

mandyjudge said...

will i ever win???

what i like about Blackberry is its
Qwerty keyboards
Instant messaging
Multiple email accounts
Notification system
Amazon's well-regulated Android app store
messages from social networks and your mails in one screen
Web pages just the way you see them on your desktop.
Hence, i need to win a Blackberry Passport.

Indicator Light
contextual auto correction
Blackberry OS
Good tracking system
Picture quality
Application world
Screen sharing

Multiple Blackberry series
customized auto text
Multi touchscreen with keypad
Back and Front camera
Mobile hotspot
Web browser
Blackberry pin number

I can go on and on, but a friend just pinged me on my Blackberry. And i have to tell her i need to win a Blackberry Passport . Blackberry Nigeria and Linda Ikeji can kindly reach me via email ataiwo34@gmail.com, because my Blackberry would deliver your Email in an instant.

I RELY ON MY BLACKBERRY TO NOTIFY ME THAT I HAVE WON A BLACKBERRY PASSPORT.

This is fair
Kinglawal@yahoo.com

swaag said...

hnmmm, na wao... swaagcafe@gmail.com

generous Linda
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com

HI< LIND>...I want ONE.

know it first said...

i can win too!

The BlackBerry Passport takes our iconic keyboard to the next level. The physical keyboard gives you more typing accuracy and leaves you more screen space for viewing. It is also touch-enabled, so you can perform many functions right on the keyboard. It’s responsive to touch so you can scroll web pages, flick to type or slide along the keys to move the cursor. Only BlackBerry can take a perfectly crafted keyboard and make it better. With blackberry life is even much better...nnenne.george22@gmail.com

ijeoma okeke said...

we really need this blackberry abeg linda help us, my daughter is here with breast cancer and needs an easy way to communicate with her friends, she has always wanted a blackberry but at dis point we cant afford it because her dialysis is costing us so much. You can reach me on ijeomaokeke950@yahoo.com

Let try this
Kinglawal@gmail.com

1. Blackberry is one of the best smart phone yes I mean it no putting on or offing data cause you don’t won’t your phone app to use your data anyhow like some other phones
2. Blackberry is the first phone with BBM before android phone start coping.
3. The battery life of blackberry last longer than any phone
4. It 3G network is super pa
5. It security and compliance is not to be compare with
6. Blackberry Q10 is a phone with instant action, active frames, predictive test and most especially the blackberry Hub
7. The games, music. Picture and video call are the best.
8. Blackberry data plan is so cheap that will last me for a month not like an android or window phone
9. It is economical
Hummmmmmmmm i deserve this phone ....... yes I claim it odeyemif@gmail.com
Thank you Linda you are the best.

Larakyute@yahoo.com

However having used all the major three brands specifically available to Nigerians( Blackberry, Android and iPhone), I can confidently say that the blackberry remains the best for these three major owning to my first usage experiences. My reasons for the choice of blackberry and falling in love with it are summarized into these three:
1. It has the most efficient internet structure: Blackberry provides access to the cheapest internet data plan and provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand. BB pioneered this structure
2. Efficient mail structure: Blackberry has made available the most robust and easy to use email structure. Due to competition between google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on other brands of phones. Meanwhile other phone brands requires more settings for uncommon mails unlike Blackberry. Blackberry has geared easy access to emails.
3. Dynamic chat system. Blackberry developed the blackberry messenger (BBM) which has refined chatting on phones and created the platform for other chatting applications (whatsapp) to be developed. It got to a point that myself and a large number of phone users became addicted to BBM. People can literally be sleeping and chatting on BBM. I can personally be regarded as a BBM addict. BBM powers lots of chat innovations which include; no login required, sending of pictures and voice, timer and retract etc. Blackberry is also the most secure device against malware........Dahvirus09@gmail.com(07039613704)

ayaloguedgar@gmail.com

Betta suggestions
Kinglawal@yahoo.com

emyfinal@gmail.com

meedat105@gmail.com

1. Blackberry is one of the best smart phone yes I mean it no putting on or offing data cause you don’t won’t your phone app to use your data anyhow like some other phones
6. Blackberry Q10 is a phone with instant action, active frames, predictive test and most especially the blackberry Hub
8. Blackberry data plan is so cheap that will last me for a month not like an android or window phone
9. It is economical

Qwerty keyboards
Instant messaging
Multiple email accounts
Notification system
Amazon's well-regulated Android app store
messages from social networks and your mails in one screen
Web pages just the way you see them on your desktop.

Indicator Light
contextual auto correction
Blackberry OS
Good tracking system
Picture quality
Application world
Screen sharing

Multiple Blackberry series
customized auto text
Multi touchscreen with keypad
Back and Front camera
Mobile hotspot
Web browser
Blackberry pin number

I can go on and on, but a friend just pinged me on my Blackberry. And i have to tell her i need to win a Blackberry Passport . Blackberry Nigeria and Linda Ikeji can kindly reach me via email ataiwo34@gmail.com, because my Blackberry would deliver your Email in an instant.

I RELY ON MY BLACKBERRY TO NOTIFY ME THAT I HAVE WON A BLACKBERRY PASSPORT.

ijeoma okeke said...

ejimadu.doris@yahoo.com

Bisasa said...

Maybe this can be my 1st win of anything so be it, Amen.

Bisasa said...

Maybe this can be my 1st win of anything so be it, Amen.

9. It is economical

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

know it first said...

i must win 2day

Odi78 said...

Linda you have not given me a gift yet. e.odinaka@yahoo.com

Hmmm, to me, blackberry is like so awesome. A major smartphone that's easily accessible, affordable and user friendly. It records video, takes photo and plays music -in very high quality I should add- and provides functions such as web browsing, emails, IMs and BBM service -which I absolutely love. As far as I know, the BBM is one thing I know other phones can't get no matter how they try. Its just a very unique thing with Blackberry. BB made me know what 'pings' are and no other phone can take that. Its spectacular. I've been using BB since 2008 and the feel of using one never gets old. I trade one for another. The BIS is also very affordable and I get value for my money. The BB world is amazing and I've downloaded a whole lot of apps from there for affordable charges and even free apps too. The mobile operating system is fantastic. Blackberry passport- I saw one with a colleague of mine and I loved the camera most especially because it is able to rewind frame-by-frame to allow best selection of the best shot! Very intelligent full qwerty keyboard and user interface. I also got to know it is marketed to professional fields such as healthcare & architecture. That's a major and great deal for me because I'm a registered Nigerian nurse by profession. It will give me faster and easier access to patients' data. I would so thrilled to get this BB passport. Would be an amazing xmas gift and wonderful way to end the year. Thank you. fiqueenrocks@hotmail.com

Adajohn said...

adajohn@gmail.com
Lindiwe of life!!!

Hahahahahahahaha......no one is in a hurry 2 comment 2day...If u guys don't comment how then do u get d 100th person to comment nd a winner....lol

mandyjudge said...

I WANT TO WIN

Odi78 said...

Linda you have not given me a gift yet. e.odinaka@yahoo.com

zeenymoore said...

Linda biko I don tire to comment....Prettycally@gmail.com

Iniginia@gmail.com

Linda me ooo dokuonghae@yahoo.com 86092

ijeoma okeke said...

zeenymoore said...

Linda biko I don tire to comment....Prettycally@gmail.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

I love blackberry bolupesumei@yahoo.com

Adajohn said...

adajohn@gmail.com
Lindiwe of life!!!

generous Linda
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com

Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com

Good morning Linda.... Seems like no one wants to comment today. Lol. Keep up the great work u do.

post my comment o
prettyangela38@yahoo.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

Ok nah

johnreese2009@gmail.com

ranagbado said...

I commented.
raphael.anagbado@gmail.com.

zeenymoore said...

Been commenting since yet no show...not fair...Prettycally@gmail.com

bankyblur said...

Banke357@yahoo.com

olayimikasamuel@gmail.com

Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com

zeenymoore said...

Been commenting since yet no show...not fair...Prettycally@gmail.com

yo!

eromnz@gmail.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com

3sha3sha12 said...

Mee o. Patazyom@yahoo.co.uk

generous linda
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com

ijeoma okeke said...

teniadeomisore24@gmail.com

I love the blackberry device for two reasons:
1: affordable internet.
2: User friendliness of its applications.
Ojoofunminiyi@gmail.com

Yo!

eromnz@gmail.com

3sha3sha12 said...

Meeee patazyom@yahoo.co.uk

zee .......ziestwilky@gmail.com

bankyblur said...

Banke357@yahoo.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

Yo!

eromnz@gmail.com

TC BERNARDS said...

Blackberry has changed the way we communicate... Its amazing, truely an innovation

zeenymoore said...

ur blog addict...Prettycally@gmail.com

In him i trust. Tonyfranky2k@yahoo.com

3sha3sha12 said...

Yes me patazyom@yahoo.co.uk

3sha3sha12 said...

abisoye said...

abisoyefunmi@gmail.com

Adajohn said...

adajohn@gmail.com
Lindiwe of life!!!

Good morning Linda###@alfred:08037280201

3sha3sha12 said...

zeenymoore said...

ur blog addict...Prettycally@gmail.com

U.J.O. said...

direct dis phone to me, Baba God

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

BlackBerry, best user friendly phone you can ever think of.

yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com

Seen...ladino4real@yahoo.com

Nnenne.george22@gmail.com

tina maclean-ajuesi said...

BlackBerry please give me your passport phone. thanks.

Imma said...

Just trying today, chy_55ng@yahoo.com

3sha3sha12 said...

Yes me. patazyom@yahoo.co.uk

Hope to win..love2nicee@gmail.com

3sha3sha12 said...

Blackberry is user-friendly, easy to use by the young and old. That's the greatest advantage it has over other mobile device types. It's battery life is way better than most of these android and windows devices. With this, I believe i hit the nail on the head real hard. aogundogba84@gmail.com

tomisin said...

am i first to comment?
i hope so oo..Lord i pray am lucky ds tym around
mareeyah_tee@yahoo.com

Ona said...

Blackberry passport giveaway

chi_ special said...

Wow! I hope I get dis as my birthday present cos 2day is my birthday! Chinwembanugo@gmail.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

3sha3sha12 said...

srily said...

Goodmorning Linda, Trust your day is coming up well. Wow you blogging 7am already this is awesome, more grease to your elbow.

Have a pleasant day.

arowojoludavid@gmail.com

God plz let me be on of them...nnenne.george22@gmail.com

iControl Solutions said...

I'll like to have one.

Adajohn said...

adajohn@gmail.com
Lindiwe of life!!!

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

Yo!

eromnz@gmail.com

yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com

Lekan Ashas said...

<a will love to win ooo. comment na comment afterall.lol!!!

Joyce said...

Blackberry is a phone I love,I prefer it to any other phone cos its faster,easier and cheaper

Peculiarbbb45@gmail.com

heres my comment..blue_cutey355 at yahoo.com

Yo!

eromnz@gmail.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

Lekan Ashas said...

<a will love to win ooo. comment na comment afterall.lol!!!

Newstalk Naija Staff said...

Fasfas.fasasi0@gmail.com

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

Jenny Opez said...

Ok!!! jenniopez@yahoo.com

‎Linda dis is gud! BlackBerry crew I ve bn usin BlackBerry for the past 7yrs starting from pearl-curve 8520-to bold 9700-9900-Q10 dat I'm using now, I ve known about passport since April 2014 dat it ll be released in Sept 2014, I also tour BlackBerry sites n crackberry 24/7 I am a die hard BlackBerry fan, so I deserve dis fone, I saw it 1st time in transcorp abuja Sept 201s @N200k so I knw abt it, my email is chemmywalata@yahoo.com so make una give me d phone

Good Initiative

imadgreat@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   20401 – 20600 of 22020   Newer› Newest»