Day 2 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Day 2 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

That yesterday's method of winning this Blackberry Passport phones will not work at all o..lol. Who's going to read all 6,000+ comments and pick two winners? Nah! We are changing the method of winning and I am the one picking the winners this time...in fact from now on...:-). (winners from day 1 will be picked from the first 200 comments).

So two people will win Blackberry Passport today but I don't want random selection with this. I want two LIB readers who really deserve it to win it. Plus you will be coming to see me to collect this phone, because I'd really like see some of my readers face to face and say thank you...:-)

So LIB readers, help me pick two names of LIB commenters you think deserve this phone. Minus the ones getting the 100k o. Let's spread the love....:-). And also suggest ways you think we should give it out for Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. All the best

3,448 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 3448   Newer›   Newest»
Osy said...

Tanx linda for dis opportunity.

beatrice said...

CHAI COMMENT PLENTY OOO

I just read my guys piece @ crescentceaser@mindless.com. he can write oh. But u can't be this good if u r lying. Wonderful testimony.
Bright

My vote goes to odeyemif@gmail.com

Crescentceaser@mindless.com takes my vote. Linda u get?

linder even u as a blogger cant read all ds comment

give it to odeyemif@gmail.com

thats the truth

RICHBEE said...

Y s ma comment not showing

Thanks guys. Let it kip comming. crescentceaser@mindless.com

Voting oga himself @ crescentceaser@mindless.com. Lawal

ms k said...

so u didnt use bold1? you are learner.....lol

I will buy u guys groundnut wen I get d phone.hehehehe..crescentceaser@mindless.com

Shina shine n alloy chikezie n also me but am a lil bit regular,not always franciscafrancis14@gmail.com

Crescentceaser@mindless.com get my vote

Crescentceaser@mindless.com all d way

horluwatosyne said...

Meeting u linda is more dan BlackBerry passport to me *smile* I don't mind if I win duo.....dina.tosin@yahoo.com

Babe. The nomination style might not work o. I suggest you use a two stage winner selection process. Put cap on comment numbers,pick 10 at random. Announce the Ten and let them do a write up on BB. Read their write up and choose two winners simple. However, anonymous is in trouble with this method.

Also, I have only used 3 fones so far and two are BBs UK used for that matter. I won't mind this as my first chacha. Thanks

Omosimua Sarah said...

BlackBerry portable phone
I want to have a touch of the BlackBerry passport sha,
Good luck to the lucky ones..
I love BlackBerry because it is BlackBerry
Saraomosimua@gmail.com

I have only used 3 fones and 2 out of them were BBs UK used. This could be my first chacha BB. Won't mind

I will not stop voting ceaser @ crescentceaser@mindless.com

uju said...

I'm a full supporter of BlackBerry for the following reasons - BlackBerry Messenger can be a definite asset, if you want to exchange messages with other Blackberry users. With it, you can:
Carry on a real-time conversation with friends and colleagues in several different locations -- or carry on several conversations simultaneously.Chat with a group.Send and receive an unlimited number of messages worldwide for free with no per-message charge.Get messages without filling up your inbox.Know whether a buddy is online, available or busy.Let your contacts know your own availability for instant messaging, Continue using other programs and send and receive e-mails while BlackBerry Messenger is running.Invite someone to join your buddy list and start communicating without setting up a separate IM account.Be notified by a specific ringtone or vibration setting each time a message arrives from a particular person. I love the blackberry phone for the above mentioned reasons. ihekwoabauju@gmail.com

pretty said...

Linda ur blog is not fun again.a lot of forigner and no reply to comments again.is boring now plus d new background.

amaka said...

hi team empower women, i run an online business and i really need this phone for quick email conversations and fast business interaction with customers, thanks please people vote for me mz_makar05@hotmail.co.uk

Letz giv it to haywhy76 and princesspearl.

M.Linda, pls consider ur new LIB fans oh. We've com 2 stay!

ChincoBee said...

See you,you gave your talent suggestions abi?ojoro cancel...

Pls I nid....... couldn't drop massage since 2years ago abeg

I vote Crescentceaser. He deserves it Linda. I read his testimony on BBM & said to put my vote on him.
Okwesileze

i vote for Ebony

Guys vote for me plssssssssssssssss

Crescentceaser@mindless.com my vote goes to u. See testimony nw. Wow

Crescentceaser@mindless.com I vote

switchloe said...

Linda i've been visiting dis blog since 2011, dat s almost four yrs now and am very much worthy of dat fone....pls I pick myslf...I merit it and yestsday I gave suitable reasons y I love bb fones...I missed out in the 25k giveaway and dnt want to miss out on dis..okekechinenyeblessing@yahoo.com

It's my turn pleassssssss

dele said...

this email game has exposed my mail to fraudsters and scam mails,ever since i posted it here,i've been hammered with scam mails left and right,Linda kindly device a better and safer means for your games next time thanks,p.s guys if anyone mails you to upgrade your yahoo from 5GB to 10GB don"t fall for that,Thanks

I please. Thanks.

Am sure every1 is gonna vote for demselves,so dis method aint gonna work either damzy93@yahoo.com

Mercy Viera said...

Linda, for the past four years i have been paying to brows your blog in cyber cafes. I am a great fan and I've never felt what it is like to win anything before in my life. I need to win one of these BBs so that i can access your blog without having to visit a cyber.And this will be the first time i will have a BB phone, so that I can advertise my business on social networks.maciviera@gmail.com

Ive been receiving scam mails ever since i posted my email here oh,Linda next time use a different means for winning your prices abeg,,,choi 419 people want to kee me oh

The BlackBerry Passport takes our iconic keyboard to the next level. The physical keyboard gives you more typing accuracy and leaves you more screen space for viewing. It is also touch-enabled, so you can perform many functions right on the keyboard. It’s responsive to touch so you can scroll web pages, flick to type or slide along the keys to move the cursor. Only BlackBerry can take a perfectly crafted keyboard and make it better. With blackberry life is even much better!!!

snow-white said...

I have read a lot of post about Androids been better than BB. However I have been oportuned to have used all brands of phones. And I still prefer BB, expecially in here in Nigeria I can say categorically that BB remains the best. My reasons are because of its efficiency on Internet structure, it provides access to an unlimited data plan at a very low rate, therefore making it possible for every one to use. Unlike the other androids phone. It provides easy use of email ,u can have all ur email logged on at the same time, no matter the amount of email accounts u have they all can be logged on at the same time, it  alerts u when u have a new mail. due to the competition going on between Google and yahoo, yahoo mail sometimes is inefficient on android phones. BB has the most dynamic chat systems, BBM gave platform for apps like WhatsApp to surface and every other one that followed. BB changed the face of communication all over the universe. At a point people became addicted to their BBM that it became a phenomenon. The excitement it brings it's priceless, it's the one phone that can literally keep u awake all night long....lol. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations, no login required, u can send pictures and voice note etc.so BB can be the only phone in the world and u won't be missing out on anything. My points are BB phones changed the face of communication, it's affordable, it's Easy to maintain, no limitations to who can use it, both the rich and poor benefits from the it. Another amazing thing about BB is the Appworld. I remember loosing my phone, yeah it was painful but I had comfort knowing everything I had on that phone was secured. All I did was buy another BB logged into my Appworld and opened my blackberry protect and I was able to retrieve all my documents, everything I had on the other phone I recovered immediately. Because with BlackBerry protect all ur information and documents are backed up every 24hrs. Another point we shouldn't forget blackberry was the first smart phone. They made communication cheap and easy, brought the world together. In summary BB phones are easy to maintain, it's affordable to everyone, easy to use, it practically compels it's owners ti use it. There are no cases of putting off mobile data, out of fear of ur data been consumed. It's on 24/7, keeps u updated of news around the world. U get ur important and urgent messages on time. I would pick a BB phone over other android phones anytime any day. BB phones are simply the best. I rest my case.

I suggest boyodebby@gmail.com.
To win wednesday ,thursday and friday prizes, i suggest you pick two random numbers for any body who is capable of listing the different brands of blackberry from the first order till date correctly E.G (from curve1 to blackberry passport) thank you

Linda what an awesome write up @ crescentceaser@mindless.com. I vote him anytime on this tegard.

Zobs said...

I love bb because of the camera, also bb is strong . I like it also because of the subscription . plz Linda I need this phone , I have lose out of the money you gave out plz I need this phone.
Uka4real84@yahoo.com

snow-white said...

I have read a lot of post about Androids been better than BB. However I have been oportuned to have used all brands of phones. And I still prefer BB, expecially in here in Nigeria I can say categorically that BB remains the best. My reasons are because of its efficiency on Internet structure, it provides access to an unlimited data plan at a very low rate, therefore making it possible for every one to use. Unlike the other androids phone. It provides easy use of email ,u can have all ur email logged on at the same time, no matter the amount of email accounts u have they all can be logged on at the same time, it  alerts u when u have a new mail. due to the competition going on between Google and yahoo, yahoo mail sometimes is inefficient on android phones. BB has the most dynamic chat systems, BBM gave platform for apps like WhatsApp to surface and every other one that followed. BB changed the face of communication all over the universe. At a point people became addicted to their BBM that it became a phenomenon. The excitement it brings it's priceless, it's the one phone that can literally keep u awake all night long....lol. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations, no login required, u can send pictures and voice note etc.so BB can be the only phone in the world and u won't be missing out on anything. My points are BB phones changed the face of communication, it's affordable, it's Easy to maintain, no limitations to who can use it, both the rich and poor benefits from the it. Another amazing thing about BB is the Appworld. I remember loosing my phone, yeah it was painful but I had comfort knowing everything I had on that phone was secured. All I did was buy another BB logged into my Appworld and opened my blackberry protect and I was able to retrieve all my documents, everything I had on the other phone I recovered immediately. Because with BlackBerry protect all ur information and documents are backed up every 24hrs. Another point we shouldn't forget blackberry was the first smart phone. They made communication cheap and easy, brought the world together. In summary BB phones are easy to maintain, it's affordable to everyone, easy to use, it practically compels it's owners ti use it. There are no cases of putting off mobile data, out of fear of ur data been consumed. It's on 24/7, keeps u updated of news around the world. U get ur important and urgent messages on time. I would pick a BB phone over other android phones anytime any day. BB phones are simply the best. I rest my case.

vickyfabulous said...

where was i yesterday???

Linda i know i deserve one of those blackberrys coz it's been a long way coming and has never won any of the prices, this is my turn.

quincy wilfred said...

I think Don Glazy deserves it

Come'on linda Richmondboyo@yahoo.com deserves it + I have a crush on you ;)

Patrick said...

Lets all vote for haywhy76@gmail.com

yimi said...

Vote me yohannadorathy@gmail.com
BlackBerry is the best fone ever, I need it. Like for real

Pls readers don't be selfish, whoever sees this giveaway and partakes surely deserves to win. No special preference, One Love

i think Don Glazy deserves it

Priscilla said...

Linda eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Okay. I have never owned a blackberry phone before now but downloaded the app on my smart phone and i can tell you it's the best to get pictures from friends. Hope i get it.

Priscilla said...

pcigbokwe1009@gmail.com

chinweudo said...

linda, u know those that make meaningful comment on ur blog, so give it to dem, and may God reward ur kindness

rashyguccionfb said...

Linda i dont know why u always block my comment,...I'm a good LIB reader

If you want the BlackBerry passport, then you forget the 100k. U can't have both

Mohammed said...

I think haywhy76 and any other person

Linda ure goin to be biased honestly. Saying the first 200 is not fair either nau. Nne biko allow the bb guys pick the winners ure going 2be picking those you know. Am so sorry that ure being stressed but ur bank account smiles@d end of the day.*wide grin* If u say the first 200 excess comments will still come in. Stick to the best essay irrespective of when you post it inu? God Bless you plenty.

I don't want it, go jhor izedonmi2006@yahoo.com

Ok ooo

Linda ure goin to be biased honestly. Saying the first 200 is not fair either nau. Nne biko allow the bb guys pick the winners ure going 2be picking those you know. Am so sorry that ure being stressed but ur bank account smiles@d end of the day.*wide grin* If u say the first 200 excess comments will still come in. Stick to the best essay irrespective of when you post it inu? God Bless you plenty.

Glumoru@gmail.com

I hope i win ooo.....i vote for haywhy76@gmail.com...i hope someone votes for me.chinyere243@gmail.com

Five features dat make me love blackberry which am using nw,
Good message hub: dis facility create rum for messages notification frm facebook,twitter mails,message,BBM, 2go etc in Wch u get ur messages instantly
Soft keyboards : soft keyboard dat enable to type wel and very fast with words dictionary predictions.
Good browser : d blackberry browser is just like d system browser dat allow u to make use of ur fone and open e mail account which is nt possible with other browsers.
Good memory space: normally blackberry fone used to lack memory space like bold 2 but prsently #Q10 and 5 have enough memory space
Good screen sharing: been able to share mi screen with other fone....finally hav been BlackBerry for summtime nw even durin d era of android but due deir data plan Wch make blackberry superior odas fone.tanx
Ntiene_udonsa

This giveaway gift would be making me write about something i have never thought of before. I enjoy using blackberry because of the data tarriff plan offered by different networks only to blackberry devices. The battery life is a turn off so i wont include that. I also like the user interface, its very user friendly and easily assesible. Finally its handy not bulky to carry around... my bold 5 just died like so many other bold 5 have died so am phoneless at the moment thats why am writing this.

DON GLAZY said...

Linda, Everybody wants the phone...who no like better thing? You have to think of something o so most of us won't feel cheated. 10 blackberry passports for God knows how many of us

DON GLAZY said...

Am voting 4 Alloy ckikezie... this guys deserves sumtin from Linda abeg!

DON GLAZY said...

Omotee said...

I love blackberry phones because it connects me easily and makes me check up on my friends without much hassle, I also love it because I'm going to catch the person that just stole my BB Z10 this afternoon cos as soon as he subscribes I'm going to be able to trace and catch him.

DON GLAZY said...

Blackberry help us to protect our data,it also protect ur information and it makes it easier to switch to a new blackberry smart phone it very cheap. princessjennifer12@outlook.com

Snazzy said...

i vote for onyx linda..he deserves it."they said vote oooooo"....some people are still coming here to write epistle..jeezzzz

DON GLAZY said...

Mama Linda. It is better u jes select randomly as u did b4. @least that one go be ur luck minus the people who hv won cash already. Nobody dy forbid good thing. U dnt expect me to suggest som1 4 BlackBerry passport wen I stil dy use curve 2. Ur doin a gr8 job sha keep it up. Joshperce@gmail.com

DON GLAZY said...

iyke cindy said...

I deserve it lin lin...av been a prudent reader of ur blog since 2012.... buh I was commentin wit anonymous den,i recently started usin my name* iyke cindy**

biodun_ajayi@yahoo.com

Mohammed said...

Haywhy76@gmail.com on point......loves this blog

Linda, i think you should do the random selection because, everybody wants something, i struggled to have my google account work when i comment, got tired of being 'anonymous' so please spread the love...

Onyx, you want everything abi?

Engee said so...

I believe BlackBerry to be the most functional, useful secure device for business and personal use. Simply the best! Shedyray@gmail.com

I love BB cos I know that my BBZ10 that has just been stolen a few hours ago is going to be found as soon as the thief subscribes on the phone.

Linda I nominate myself.. oloyejawnson@gmail.com

Linda pls spread this love near my side naa! For three years now I have been with u, I may not be commenting regularly but am diehard reader of ur blog. Ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

this is scam.

scammmmmmmm

Blackberry phone is always unique from others phone

i vote for debby boyo. Contact her with boyodebby@gmail.Com
i suggest to give the phones of wednesday, thursday and friday, you should pick two random numbers the two people whose comment fell on the random number but was able to list the different brands of blackberry grade by grade from curve1 to blackberry passport most correctly will win. But if the person's comment fell on the right number and couldn't list it correctly, then you should move to the next person that was able to. I deserve the prize cause i tried so hard to bring this idea. Thanks

I love BB because it Connects with people who matter around the world through email, text, social networking and BlackBerry Messenger

blackberry subscription...is the best compare to andiroid...any day...any time

Taye. said...

Let us all nominate haywhy76@gmail.com.....he deserves it.Thanks.

the one i comment on your give away
i didnt not see my comment
there is God oo

blackberry is smart, blackberry is bold,blackberry is with passion and blackberry for life...... enjoy blackberry everyday. annabelonyinye515@gmail.com said so

I love blackberry phones because of it secure operating system - near unhackable.
Every blackberry is designed and built on a security based platform,which distinguished it from every other smartphone vendor.

Blackberry invented mobile email and they still do it the best of any operating system.
This plus other features endear me to Blackberry products.
Thanks.

-olutonie@yahoo.com

omoh

PAVOUR said...

PAVOUR - PAVOUR@GMAIL.COM. MEMBER SINCE 2004.

sassyqueen1990@gmail.com

i'm a consistent user of blackberry phones fom using bold2,bold3 and currently i use a bold5, blackberry is a wonderful phone and very durable, it allows you to multitask like having to open multiple pages at a time and the subcription is chepear unlike iphones, BB phones have a lot amazing functions that makes it very unique, like quality camera, video backgrounds and fast browser and more amazing app...BB Rocks

Blackberry is the best phone that has ever been in existence for me bb is still the best because it has maintained the same quality over the years despite having so many competitors in the market, i hope to win one of those BB passport because i can't wait to see what upgraded version of BB looks like...linda biko i need this phone oo

sassyqueen1990@gmail.com

i'm a consistent user of blackberry phones fom using bold2,bold3 and currently i use a bold5, blackberry is a wonderful phone and very durable, it allows you to multitask like having to open multiple pages at a time and the subcription is chepear unlike iphones, BB phones have a lot amazing functions that makes it very unique, like quality camera, video backgrounds and fast browser and more amazing app...BB Rocks

Blackberry is the best phone that has ever been in existence for me bb is still the best because it has maintained the same quality over the years despite having so many competitors in the market, i hope to win one of those BB passport because i can't wait to see what upgraded version of BB looks like...linda biko i need this phone oo

Rosekelblog said...

pls give those of us that don't have blackberry the opportunity to own one. plzzzzzzzzz okonkwonnec@yahoo.com

I vote myself. Chiomaella2@gmail.com. I think I deserve it.bcos I hv been here from day 1 and hv gotten nothing yet. Guys pls I need ur vote too

raylove said...

Hi Linda, pls pick me rily need a phone

HRH Prince Serve said...

I should be picked bcos, i bought a new bb10 device from a big store in computer village sold to me with pretense it has warranty. 5 months down d road its having panel ish. Im having to deal with repair guys d dislike. Every 1 advice me to repair sell and buy a guaranteed bb10 device but my conscience aint cool with dat. Charles laolu@Gmail. D second person should also b any1 that's a bb freak like me.

I love blackberry because to me it's a mini-computer.the O.S is amazing,it's like having the world at my disposal anytime anywhere. chloephilips7@gmail.com

xty said...

I nominate haywhy76@gmail.com for LindaIkeji awards.

Linda please help me oh, I have not received any thing from you. Help nwa Ada like me. adaobidike1@gmail.com

Am voting uptownboooooooooy

Uptown nigga

Li, did you say share love by choosing another Liber? All man vote em safe abeg. I vote myself oooo

I love blackberry because to me it's a mini-computer.the O.S is amazing,it's like having the world at my disposal anytime anywhere. chloephilips7@gmail.com

Uptownbou.and onyxx

Blackberry has this unique style, they are all special and unique in different ways /forms .. Its more like the phone that keeps on giving. There is always so much more to look forward to when the next version comes into the market. When it finally arrives I'm never dissapointed and blackberry passport has been able to attest to that fact. The fact that you chat with thousands of people at the same time is amazing , picture quality is top notch and the style is always a knockout. I'm a believer and I always will.. Go RIM, GO Blackberry.monighowells@gmail.com

Linda Ikeji and Bishop
Chommybless93@gmail.com

Lol dude your 100k Neva do you .

Long live LIB™

Blackberry has this unique style, they are all special and unique in different ways /forms .. Its more like the phone that keeps on giving. There is always so much more to look forward to when the next version comes into the market. When it finally arrives I'm never dissapointed and blackberry passport has been able to attest to that fact. The fact that you chat with thousands of people at the same time is amazing , picture quality is top notch and the style is always a knockout. I'm a believer and I always will.. Go RIM, GO Blackberry.monighowells@gmail.com

Am so much in love with black berry camera quality, currently enjoying my blackberry bold 5 9900 can't stop taking pixes with it and also I love the speaker sound when ever am blasting music's It honestly sounds so clear like a home theatre.
One love BB

Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com

Long live LIB™

Abeg pick haywhy76 o.....d guy na ur no1 fan.

NK said...

I deserve it! alakwenkiru@yahoo.com. I suggest u do it d way u did d Linda giveaway

Uptown boy deserves it Linda he has bin commenting anonymously and praising linda

This method no go work fa!, everybody go nominate his or herself, even me i go nominate myself. And again some only visits your blog and read they don't comment always, So u giving out ur gift to dose dat comment alone is not really fair, is better you find anoda way of giving out dis phones.

Uptown boy

It's uptown boy oooo

Am so much in love with black berry camera quality, currently enjoying my blackberry bold 5 9900 can't stop taking pixes with it and also I love the speaker sound when ever am blasting music's It honestly sounds so clear like a home theatre.
One love BB

Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com

Long live LIB™

Uptown boy just like a waving flag ooo

In that case I will suggest my self oh
Lol.
God knows beta sha.

Long live LIB™

Uptown boy vote for him you all

I choose Linda Uwakonye.
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com

Uptownboy d anonymous one and alloy

Onyxx and uptownboy4pecku

mma said...

I have never used a blackberry passport, but i will like to use it and also see LINDA oh God that will be amazing

Uptownboy4pecku

Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
10. LIB syndrome
11. Meetrealevans
12. Uche emma
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......

honeybelltestimony. said...

i hv nt bn able to comment since ysterday cos my phone is hving a screen problem, thus i did nt meet up wit dis bt i blieve i will still win sometin frm ur blog. Abeg chose me o, i neva used blackerry phone for my life o, n na china phone i dey used. Abeg linda upgrade my level plssssss. Honeybelltestimony60@ gmail .com.

Uptown boy for pecku

Let linda uwakonye
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com win she introduced me to this amazing blog!

Let linda uwakonye

Uptown boy pls Kip d votes coming in dear libers

Let linda uwakonye

modesty said...

Hello, Linda Dear. I am working out a simple way to help us selected winners...What is your the official email to see my clue?

Uptown boy say no to lib racism..Team uptownboy

Let linda uwakonye

Maxman. said...

Ayam voting for haywhy76@gmail.com oooo....he suppose win o

Uptown boy his poems prayers and praises about Linda is so overwhelming

chinero said...

No long talk,just pass me d pone..used 2 z10 in 8mths..u deserve an upgrade ...nwokobiachinedu@yahoo.com

Uptown boy u rock

byreryour said...

Pls oh Linda I deserve to win one of your blackberry because I can use it as a shop. I advertise and sell my goods and services with blackberry as I never get money to rent shop. byreryour@gmail.com

Uptown boy d guy with that email address deserves it

Let linda uwakonye

Uptown boy
Nicaldome4sexy@yahoo.com

Let linda uwakonye

linda, send my own bb pls cos I don already buy bis biko

Uptown boy I vote you
Milkyway@gmail.com

Uptown boy or never
Bryanpeckkie450@yahoo.com

BigLeke said...

Blackberry Passport: My ticket to a new world of communication.

Aristo2b said...

Blackberry devices are in a different class. From my first device - 8830 and 8900 (BB Curves) to Bold 9000 and now the BB Z10. I will consider myself a life-long BlackBerry fan and would love to win the BB Passport.
BlackBerry is the perfect device for me most especially in my line of work, as security and privacy of client info is key. BB is the best when it come to Security. Period!!
On the personal level, I love and use many native apps - BB Travel, BBM etc and functionalities especially the HUB which seamlessly integrates all my social media and email accounts.
I would love to win the BlackBerry Passport, because I hear the 10.3 OS experience is out of this world - the new UI, classy new design and best of all, longer battery life (very key!!!!). Also, this will be an opportunity to go back to my beloved physical QWERTY keyboard.
Make my christmas with this wonderful device…lol

mee_so_good@hotmail.com

Westerngal said...

I pick haywhy76.....Others do the same....

omolegho_ehimika@yahoo.com said...

Oh...like Jonathan who had no shoes; I have no phone. Y'all should nominate me and I would keep you in my prayers. Thank you.😆😆

Let linda uwakonye

Pls Linda, I will not let u go til da ur blessing reach me oo. Chiomaella2@gmail.com

B-Best smartphone
L-lovable
A-Active
C-Cool
K-King of phones
B-Best with subscription
E-Easy internet access
R-Reliable camera
R-Rockable
Y-Y won't I want to own one
apotierioyeyemi@gmail.com
Linda pls I seriously need that BlackBerry passport... Its going to make my Xmas awesome....I pray God touch ur heart for me....I've never won anything on ur blog and I'm a big follower tho I don't comment with name...pls linda..make me happy this Xmas...my friends are already making fun of me that I read ur blog too much..

BigLeke said...

Blackberry Passport: the world,from my view.

please linda i deserve it.....s2adedoyin@yahoo.com

Bishop Dammy

haywhy76@gmail.com

Miss Linda am a fan of yours and I have been using blackberry for a while now, there are the best and are quite affordable and you can rely on them any time, blackberry always comes with unique style. Miss Linda I would like to win the phone and even if I don't win I would still like to meet you, see you face and chat with. You really do inspire me. If I win I will tell the world I won and how kind you are. God bless you keep it up. Bammymatty@gmail.com

Aunty Linda;I'v been ur ardent reader of dis blog since 2010, though I dnt comment always but a day will not pass without opening dis ur blog on my fone n since u'v started dis Lib monday gv away, I'v never won anything n now dis one again.Biko I deserve to gt dis fone o....I hereby vote myself......tjazz4temmy@yahoo.com..I will be very happy if I can meet u in perzon aunty Linda, dat would be like a dream come true....kp up d good work, may God continue to be with u and bless ur hand work, bussiness n company in Jesus mighty name I pray...AMEN..........tjazz4temmy@yahoo.com. ....

Ole oshi, your mouth like I want one oh, didn't she give you 100? Greedy goat

Am a die hard fan of LindaIkeji.......tjazz4temmy@yahoo.com

haywhy76@gmail.com......hes a fan

the bb i used last was bold 2, love it cos of it ruggedness. hoping to get one passport

Peachy said...

Kabiesi... See as ppl dey run mouth ooo... Lol
I am nominating bonario nnags... Hez a true liber... he comments on every post

«Oldest ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 3448   Newer› Newest»