Another young girl from AJ city wins Nigeria's Next Super Model 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Another young girl from AJ city wins Nigeria's Next Super Model 2014

Nigeria's Next Super Model 2014 has emerged. At the finale of of Africa's International Fashion week and the launch of Vogue Talent for Africa, the 2014 Nigeria's next super model was crowned. Queen Onyemaechi from Delta State was by far the best. The Judges, Ingrid Tamorin representing Vogue Italia, Joan Okorodudu the originator of the model search and Deon Redman the creative director of Mercedes Benz fashion week Africa all agreed that she was the one with the potential of making it anywhere in the world.

Already booked for Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Africa and Music Meets Runway, this 17 year old  is on her way to stardom and we wish her the best. The Queen went home with a brand new car donated by Studio 24 official sponsor of Nigeria's Next Super Model. Africa international fashion week was sponsored by Access Bank and Baileys Nigeria.

331 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 331 of 331
sandyberry22 said...

God bless you for representing AJ people Ibu Alobam
s.imoh@yahoo.com

Wait o, why be say Africans models no dey fine for face.

Nice one..go girl

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

Models are not beautiful jarey... No big boobs. No backside. Everywhere is just bone.. (I rather comment on this than that olodo that likened jona to Jesus)

Beautiful smile

win said...

Congrats to her

sassy chick said...

yo.dats the definition of a model

Congrats to her

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Am really inspired!
It's not all about beauty... It's all about getting going.

Congrats bae.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Am really inspired!
It's not all about beauty... It's all about getting going.

Congrats bae.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

They have unique looks. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

maureen omo said...

Congrat girl

Dunno ooo, she kinda looks like a man. Beauty really is in the eyes of the beholder

dodo said...

Congrat

She cant be 17
haba
lies with age is so de meaning

A dark skin won dis time, wow!!!

See the aj face

She's tall buh ha mouth tho
Kristeenah1@gmail.com

nice... congrats navygurl818@yahoo.com

She's got the swags. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

wooow, congrats to her

nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com

Na wa oooo kai! Cynthialabia@gmail.com *Daily Benefits*

Black dem say, is beautiful!

Congratz dear, we nor dey carry last.

Le bebe said...

uchebons@gmail.com

congrats girl.

Go girl! Hp u mk d best out of dis gr8 win
Linda chigozie@gmail.com

E clear like DSTV say many raw talents full ghettos wella...

Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more.
1. Cute G
2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments.
Cute G sha started wen bonario started.
I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments.
#chynell#

Make una change models look biko .This size 4 to 6 MUST BE* is robbing lots of women their flesh . She is beautiful when she smile's and look like a guy when serious . All the same congratulations to you dear . Thanks for stamping naija name again in a good way .

Mz Whitney said...

Great... Goodluck to her

oh chim!!

Congrat emmyobi324@gmail.com

vivian o said...

O my,so,so happy for her this is the beginning of adventure more grace to her.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

comfort said...

Too ugly shaaa,anyway congrat ooo

She use her WOWO well.

Congratulation to you Sister, men don't go say Hi with no good intentions because you think she's on the other side now.... She can still bite....lol.
well... bold and beautiful... I love that.

Thumbs UP

Congrats to her

Congrats girl. Black is beautiful

Cindy# said...

Congrat 2 her, Bt she looks so masculine, she isn't lookin girly @ all.

you go girl!!!.... big congrats to her!!

Busola Ayo said...

Welldone girl

Congrats to her.

She's got the look.

Congrats...wish u d best

over skinny dey worry d babe

She deserves it ah feel her

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

Black rock ..congratulations girl

andre kelvin said...

Eya see wor wor Lol.

andre kelvin said...

Lupita nyoung get hope LOL.

Congrat, my time is coming

obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Over 1 year now dat have been trying 2 comment, don't understand wot went wrong

Congrat, my time is coming

felicia said...

jst passing by thou

Amablaze said...

Congrats to her..buh d models dry mehn..Aj city b representing anyday anytime.mst great Nigerians r breed in Aj

Congrat!
syahaya37@gmail.com

jennykurt said...

Yippppppyyyy hapi 4 ha jor

Mehn... This gal faace nobi here i swear.... She no fine at all....

Chai she be like MAN. Kilode? Well she gat wat it take,s sha. + 9ic Breast. Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Impressive. Well done

AQO said...

Hahahahhaha. I c Laura. Her face sha. Btw, d model should not bother smiling or laughing. Pouting or "bone face" go do.

all the best dear,greater height...girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com

Beautiful indeed

samueledosa said...

good for her farollserv@yahoo.com

Wow wish I can get an opportunity like this

Gorgeous bone structure, but still needs to work on her poses. Best of luck out there honey!

lucky her

Ukay said...

Ugly models

Kweke! Hmmm

Jeni_zee said...

God don do am for u

She is lucky oo

Congrat..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Congrats to her

rutty said...

and laura with her big nostril was there okbye

luvtel said...

Megalurv@yahoo.com

hmmmmm, AJ CITY don breed celebs no be small...nice one

Congrats to her. Why na Hyundai dem dey always dey gv? Nice1 tho

Lucky her!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Lovely..enjoy stardom girl.

Congrats baby girl by dobis112@gmail.com

Wow,congratz to her.

Simply glamourous

Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com

Awww! She try, I nor knw say na worwor them select I for win lolzzzzz.

Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

Congrats to her nwachiebube@gmail.com

Ebube God said...

Congrats to her nwachiebube@gmail.com

ifesco99us@gmail.com

Oh nice...we from ajegunle no dey carry last ooh..AJ my city..can't wait to get home for Christmas!!

Crystal said...

Her face though, congrats girl

Congrats but diz her hairstyle na wa ooooo..#YMYB

Aj dey produce highest oo, congrats dear

Zombie huntress said...

Oh mg!is she lupita sister?!well done dear

lycia said...

She's got brains I guess

Mr nice guy said...

Congrats to her

Beamer said...

This chile needs meat on her bones! Damn!

Cute..
Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

Cute...
Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

benita said...

congratulations

Honestly i still cant believe it...what exactly did they see? well beauty is in the eyes of the beholder...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

She looks like annie idibia

Lepa amindavison@gmail.com

Congrats 2 d new face in d modellin world. adefolamola@hotmail.com

Aj nor dey carry last

jesus!! .

''Elder prinze''

Where den dey see all this wowo girls use for all dis shit. This is just another way to say Nigeria doesn't have any beautiful girl that can model. This lady only got height, thats it.

Babe said...

Linda non of my comments ve been posted oo for long

Congrats to her. Prity face.

mind-boggler said...

cool. Congrats

She is a.model indeed

congrat girl

Really looking like one of its kind

Rockiez said...

Congrat girl.

ukbliss said...

Is dt all u can say

ukbliss said...

I second

ukbliss said...

Chai, Her head strong like stock fish.

Dabbysilver said...

Yay!! Go gurl!! We gat ur back

congratulations to her wish her all the best iaminat60@yahoo.com

DEguebe said...

She is beautiful, she has got nice curves, nice colour, a height to die for and finally she won, I am not surprised cos it's deserving. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Lol...I knew Linda was not going to post my comment. Bitch!

Congrats to her

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 331 of 331   Newer› Newest»