Already booked for Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Africa and Music Meets Runway, this 17 year old is on her way to stardom and we wish her the best. The Queen went home with a brand new car donated by Studio 24 official sponsor of Nigeria's Next Super Model. Africa international fashion week was sponsored by Access Bank and Baileys Nigeria.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 15 December 2014
Another young girl from AJ city wins Nigeria's Next Super Model 2014
Already booked for Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Africa and Music Meets Runway, this 17 year old is on her way to stardom and we wish her the best. The Queen went home with a brand new car donated by Studio 24 official sponsor of Nigeria's Next Super Model. Africa international fashion week was sponsored by Access Bank and Baileys Nigeria.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
331 comments:
1 – 200 of 331 Newer› Newest»Cool
Wow,congrats to her
Kk...jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com
AJ city
chinweuban5@gmail.com
What a great news! Congratulobia to her.
Ugly...congrats btw
Congratulations.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Nyc one... no be only ajebo go win am
Nice. aomotoye@gmail.com
cute girl..black is beautiful!congrats to her...
Good for her. Alloy is now the king of SDk....Linda What's with d give away now?? My darling Moses must win or...and the Bishop
Congrat
Congrats to her
She looks like a boy, lolz
glowitluv1@gmail.com
Congrat 2 her
You go girl! Congrats....
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
Congrat
Good 4her. Next post please.
syahaya37@gmail.com
Congrat
Nice one nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......
Happy 4her.....de can sabi keep face like nkakwu.
Congratulations girl
You rock!
Congrats to u Girl. She resemble AJ girl.
She's got d looks
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
She looks more like a boy
Naija Grace Jones ....hehehe! nice
She sure deserves it...
good news.
know.knead@yahoo.com
Good for her...damian.bawa@gmail.com
She black o
Wao kudos to her.
dotsmiles@yahoo.com
ebia lagos
No fancy her okesimaa@gmail.com
Nice mimijaru@yahoo.com
Happy 4 her....but den can sabi keep face like grasscutter. @d 2nd pic...choi!
Typical african lady....
Na we comment Aunt Linda, gibbs499@gmail.com
Wow congrats girl...I like this. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com
Wow! A big big congratz to her #onelovefromSnow#
She lekpa sha
Good for her
Wow congrats girl...I like this. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com
Ugly much....dnt like
Congrats to her....#boymissroad
Congrates to her
You go girl! Congrats...
Congrats dear!
Hummm congratz
She's fierce.
Congrats to her,she is cute.
Congrats to her
Keep doing us proud. We love u.( kakasfamily@ yahoo.com)
I nor dey see any beauty for here oh
Wow. Its truly inspiring!
Congratulations girl...
congrat...nice
She looks like Annie Macauley...
Dis1 b lyk aisha she no fyn
WAO!!! 17?? WISH HER ALL THE BEST!
Aww lovely
We represent.
castro_chuks@yahoo.com
She has this funny look. Congrats to her though.
Dat car small o ani way itz beta dan nothib
Congratulations. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Aww lovely
femiobenbe2013@gmail.com
Only here for the lekpa girls. Lol.
....THE ARCHITECT....
She looks stunning,wish her all d best
Congrats to her
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
WHAO.SHE REMINDS ME OF GRACE JONES.SHES BEAUTIFUL AND UNIQU..AKA...PROUD OF HER
Good to know that the world's beginning to appreciate and celebrate ugly gurls. Congrats to her.
Congratulations. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Wow. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
What actually gladdens ones heart about such a victory is the fact that she got out something from the way she was created(being natural) not looking for some Pella's cream to change her looks. It is well with you dear. I think u'd be a positive force to many young ladies. Psalm 85:12. Joshua 1:8. BishopDammy#
Good. But why ya lying about unu age? tuck2mike@gmail.com
Happy for her the sky is ur starting point,more Blessing!
Yay
Mrs idibia's sis I guess
Too much resemblance
Juliet_evelyn@yahoo.com
congrats 2 her...but dis her face get as e be.........
All d best girl, congrats. P4dworld@gmail.com
All this african model ehn.....am out of words to describe her. Congrats anyway! «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«
Awwwww congrats dear..Aj b repin dis days!!!
Congrats. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com
Good for her
THE GIRL KIND OF MAKE SENSE BUT THE FACE SHA NA......
Congrats to her.. she's pretty
Shes worth it....
Exactmoi. She deserves it. Strong facial bone structure, tall and willowy and fit. She will make a lot of money, good for her.
hmmmmmm.....this face nor get joy o...lol.... jemicet@yahoo.com
Go on girl,success has notin 2 do wit background or location. emy4dtop@gmail.com
Congrat
She looks like a man
Congrat girl,anitambek@gmail.com
Congrtz
Good for her.
Wow! She's got quite distinctive features. She'll do well especially in France and other European countries. They like black models with androgynous looks like hers. Congrats, the sky is your limit.
Linda is that nt ur sister in d 5th picture? Bottom left
You go girl! Congrats
nice one, model anyajic@gmail.com
By the time money cleans her up she will glow like oluchi, that her pout na waaya ohh
She earned it...tyresenet@yahoo.com
From grass to grace,congrats dear.
More grace
Is no for
me didn't see anything enticing
Congrate gal!
Success is no respecter of background it is of the mind
But this girl ugly sha
Kkk.... jolade02@hotmail.com
Ajegunle babe,shes just dere
Congrats obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
congrats girl... ebereoruwari@gmail.com
¸.*´¯`*gøøÐ ☀̤̣̈̇ƒ Ɣu.
BwxBeatMusic
Dats queen!!! I know her wella,Linda remember dat tall guy (raphel) dat came with me to Radisson blu last year during our dinner? Dis is his sister!!she's amazing,soo happy 4 her!!and its okokomaiko,not ajegunle oo
Dats queen!!! I know her wella,Linda remember dat tall guy (raphel) dat came with me to Radisson blu last year during our dinner? Dis is his sister!!she's amazing, sooo happy 4 her!! And its okokomaiko,not ajegunle oo
Great things indeed come out of despised places.
Wow congrats to her. She looks like a guy in some of her pix. But i guess modelling has nothing to do with beauty as such. Goodluck girl
I wish this 17years old talented girl all the best, you are going places!
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
Nice,Morganvera58@gmail.com
Dats very nice.......congrats to her....
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com
Perfect gal for dat,black skin color gals always on d top
Her her face like wetin them dey use separate fight....choi!!!
Richard was here!!!
Perfect gal for dat,black skin color gals always on d top
lol. she looks like a Ghana babe
------LIB prince-----
See her face like wetin them dey use separate fight....choi!!!
Richard was here!!!
Kool
Happy for her
Blacky like me. Lol. Congrats girl.
It is not about where you are from but where you are headed
Congrats to u dear. The skies r ur limits
Wow. Congrats to her. She looks boyish in some of her pix. But i guess modelling has nothing to do with facial beauty as such. Goodluck girl.
Wow.
Congrats to her
Why is it always ugly dark skin girls that win anything model competition. This is not fair o, the western world will think Africa is filled with ugly people. It will not be a bad thing if fair ladies are given their opportunities. Nigeria is made up of beautiful people not ugly people o
Young girl abi young man?
Awww she seems really good, congrats 2 her jor
Cb_pearl@yahoo.co.uk
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
Ajegunle city always representing...we no dey dull! kudos to her!
Sanadaslife@yahoo.com
Aj city representing anytime any day
Black is beauty
Congrats..(meecee93@gmail.com)
But d gal sha hmmm!
Congrts.....all good
Hmm....tubbytracy@yahoo.com
>>>>> She deserves it, love love her look, pure; congrats to her. <<<<
Must they always look like this.
Naija all d way, making us proud.
Pookiechisom@gmail.com
I thought when people say AJ city, they mean Ajegunle ...subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
she's good to go.congratsz to her
She's stunning, she was definitely born for this. spicyfranca@yahoo.com
congrats
Is that not Laura ikeji's face am seeing sitting in d crowd area? Don't like her one bit as we come to the end of 2014, I hope she remembers to drop all her dirty baggage and enter into 2015 a better Human being...Linda if u like don't post my comment Cos you do it alot, u can pass the message across to her!
Congrats to her.
No wonder the saying black is beautiful topcy28@yahoo.com
She is beautiful........congrats 2 her
AJ repping. congrats gal.
Wow congrats to her
U rock!!!!congratulations
Nice. brandnewdochi@yahoo.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
All the best.make nigeria proud.
Congrats girl
billzsunny@gmail.com
Thank God for her
thereis always a hidden talent in everyone. all is takes is to explore yours. all the best girl in your new found career
Congrats beau.
<<>>
#linda one love
Congrats dear!!
Congratulations enuwa24@gmail.com
She get the model ish thang in her not dat she so gorgeous #congrats
Congrats to her
Now that is a model really !!!its only in nigeria that they don't use the right size for model!!!
Congratulations to her tho...Omoh her face sha hard
Congrats to her.
adebisix@hotmail.com
congrats to her
You would know when Nigeria is always fair in their judgement. The winner really deserved it and she will go far. I hope by next year, rich babes/rich kids daughters wont hijack the pageant. email: imohfrancis1@gmail.com
congrats to her
But her face strong oooo..
Congrats girl...she has †ђξ looks of a model
Wow. Thank God for her. Via. Obaleye007@gmail.com
Gud 4 ha
Congrat
Congratulations girl. Keep it up
Congrats girlie...
Congrats to her
Congrats girlie...
Congratz gal. Lepluvme@gmail.com
AJ city rocks