Amazing! See how a makeup artist transformed a woman with vitiligo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Amazing! See how a makeup artist transformed a woman with vitiligo

Make Up artist Damilola Quadri of @DeeqLooks transformed bride Busola Akinola for her traditionally wedding which held recently. Amazing transformation!

621 comments:

1 – 200 of 621   Newer›   Newest»
Editor said...

Really amazing

Aii...

Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Linda pls ooooo
Amosijeoma@gmail.com

Hmm...
Make up can do wonders

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

wow ,looks cool

billzsunny@gmail.com

hmmm....that's good
-----LIB prince----

Ammy Becky said...

Wow wow wow this is amazeballs..
This make up artist deserves an award...she looks so beautiful!!

Wow, one will never know its same person. Real transformation

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

wow ,looks cool

billzsunny@gmail.com

I liken it.

»» GOD'S HEARTBEAT ««

wao!!!!! impressive, the groom will wish this is permanent ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Wow!
diamondberry027@gmail.com

Atobatele said...

Waow!!! This is amazing

Black Anchor 2 said...

wow, Amazing , Even without the makeup she still looks beautiful ..

Chidinma Grace said...

Great handiwork! Me like

Ore said...

Awesome transformation ! lldosibanjo@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

Wow this guy is a genius,beautiful make over . s.imoh@yahoo.com

Jenny said...

Wow....Truly amazing

vivispice said...

wow!dis is amazing.

sandyberry22 said...

Oh wow! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

The Perfect Bitch said...

Saw this days ago..it's amaze balls linda.almost perfect

Oh wow! Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Wow this is amazing
Juliet_evelyn@yahoo.com

Wow.Nice job

This is make over taken to a new level.It should be called " TURN OVER" Nice job.

Wow...

Amazing! makeup in different dimension.

***ECHOMASS***

Saw it at WDN and I was amazed!

wow this good

Awwww awesome! I can jst imagine d joy of d bride!

And she come wear white? Good job tho

www.glowyshoe.com said...

wow....this transformation is beautiful...she is really good

visit my blog for giveaways

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

wow this good

yay... mehn are in trouble

Wow!shes a beautiful woman no doubt,good job!d scars will fade out with tym

think this is vitiligo and not scars.. its and abnormality in skin pigmentation.

sommie

Nice work

It's vitiligo not burn scars

Wow..she looks totally different.

ZoeW said...

ahmazing

Ore said...

Awesome transformation lldosibanjo@gmail.com

So nice

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

OMG!
WE'VE GOT GREAT TALENTS IN THIS NATION.

WELDONE MAKE-UP PERSON.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more.
1. Cute G
2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments.
Cute G sha started wen bonario started.
I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments.
#chynell#

Transformation at its best no doubt....

Dotted lines said...

Nic job

O boy,I luv dis

She did a nice job emmyobi324@gmail.com

niceee....

Dotted lines said...

Kip it up

Nice work

CELEB said...

Beautiful

Jackson said...

Na photoshop be that...... I.D.S.M.O

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

She should do something to eliminate these burns biko.... She's beautiful.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Wow dat gud- gr8 job

mayree said...

awwwwww, this is lovely!

mayreeze429@gmail.com

Wow! Omo see transformer. But is that permanent?
tuck2mike@gmail.com

Pookie said...

Wow talent!! Pookiechisom@yahoo.com

Amazing is an understatement...this is AWESOME!!! Wow.......«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

Kul

good one

Wow, Beautiful

tahtah said...

men u guys are in trouble. wonderful transformation.

so amazing .. awwwn... Perfection

sandyberry22 said...

Temilola said...

wow!!!

Wooooooooooooooooow. The work of make up ehn.

<<>>
#linda one love

Temilola said...

wow!!!

Wow so perfect

George_nwojo@yahoo.com said...

Make ova tins

waoow this is wonderful!!!!
unbelieveable!!!!

wow!! 9ice job

olagokearemu said...

Nigerians are gifted only if we can earnest our potentials.god bless u damilola

That's Y they call it makeup.

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

sweetestJ said...

Wow! Then how would a lady without scars look after make-up....the beauty would be out of this world

econcernme said...

Ah-mazing transformation indeed

I still can't believe it o..

my o my..........wonderful i love this

Omo, dis na real transformation

Everything Rosham said...

Wow.. She's still pretty with the burn scar.. And more prettier wid d make up

Did u ask for her permission before putting her pix up?

Really an Amazing transformation-egbonk16@gmail.com

nnejibojan said...

Amazing

prittyog said...

Woow!! This is awesome

Dotted lines said...

Wonderful

I still can't believe it o..

But Linda I observed that you dont wear make up

Fkxclusive.com said...

Chai! The power of makeup.. Women hide under the shadows of makeup

She try

Nice but shey after bathing she 'll wake up to reality abi she no go bath again? Nice though

So amazing

Jay said...

This is amazing

Master Vic said...

wow.....this is just magical. Thumbs up to the make up artist.

<>

Wow am speechless

Dis is hard 2 believe...

She deserves an award for dis.

PHbabe said...

Wow!!! Thank God for the person that invented makeup for women oh. if not how we for do???

Amazing

Wow!! Transformation Agenda... This is amazing..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Wow... nice work!
sanusianselm@gmail.com

AmDONITO said...

Make up is a beautiful Art! Amazing balls

And she became BORN AGAIN !
So pretty & flawless . Who knows the foundation they use because it can as well cover stretchmarks.

Nice job foe sure! lts high time Nigerians start to learn different trades. That is the way for the future.

nnukwunwanyi said...

Wow,d bride is beautiful despite d burnt.

omo whoever did this job should come pannelbeat my car. this is more than a makeup artiste

Quiny said...

hmmmm....unbelievable. ....d transformation is jus wonderful

Quiny said...

Oweibor Rachael said...

Hmmmm,Dat's nice Nigerian make up artist are trying.

AMAZING!!!
info@universalagrocommodity.com

Chai

Quiny said...

Very possible, amazing indeed. Pretty woman #onelovefromSnow#

Dave Mide said...

Eiyah ...so beautiful!!! Job well done

really amazing..love2nicee@yahoo.com

Dauda Aliu said...

Shey she no go baff ni. Abi na permanent makeup??????????

David (dave_gino)
commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«

Whaoooo, this is so cool

Dis is hard 2 believe...

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good
Brailydia745@gmail.com

akinlola abidemi said...

amazing beauty touch #wink

wow!

adebisix@hotmail.com

I need this money for xams ooooo linda have been posting comment here as anonymous for a very long time ,each morning before i even say my prayers is lindaikeji first ah ah ah everyone around me in uni and in manchester got to know lindaikeji now because of me i need am oooooo
richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Looks so wonderful. Now this is talent, not that bleacher kpele abi na phela be him name.

NicK

Great work.. making sense..

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Awesome!

Is really nice. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

she looks good!! happy married life to her....#menolikemakeup#

Wow!!!! This is amazing

Busola Ayo said...

She really tried faa

Wowwwww dis is amazing!!

wow!!! she looks stunning after d transformation. power of makeup.

REAL. PIKIN said...

Really amazing she got a talent keep it up.

Nawa. Abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Transformation aiye
Hadeydolljah@gmail.com

Wow. Excellent job.

abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Wow, the woman husband Gbese, coz na evrytime she will be requesting for such. Infact it a wow.

Pwettieve said...

Beautiful! Thumbs up nzeh.evelyn@gmail.com

owonibi toyin said...

It really amazing

Wow. Great job.

Beautiful work well done

Wow, the woman husband Gbese, coz na evrytime she will be requesting for such. Infact it a wow.

Pwettieve said...

Amazing, nzeh.evelyn@gmail.com

Busola Ayo said...

Perfect work

sandra sparkz said...

Wow how nice.ayo24380@yahoo.com

choiiiiii!! indeed, makeup ia an art. Excellent transformation.

She did a great job. She llook very beautiful

Waoh, she's gorgeous...

Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
7EFB62342
please live here or be on your way
No time wasters or endless chating
please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured

truly amazing and lovely.
Olowoyo.grace@yahoo. com

Wow

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Juliebabe said...

Woohoo!! she looks beautiful after the make up, thumps up 4 the make up artist.

Mama Linda, how are those burn scars???? Never heard of vitiligo????
O ma se o!
Nice make up by the way!

CHERRY said...

Wow!

seunzyl said...

After the wedding kor,after washing the makeup kor,the next day kor,whats gonna happen? The scars wud have dissapeared? Abeg you look beautiful naturally and God gave you a husband despite the scars on your face.thank God not makeup artist

Her Excellency said...

Wow, amazing job. Busola wah happened to dis burifu face nau

bbm 7F098C19 said...

Jesu mi. is this real. Engr Emy

She deserves to look pretty on ha day
Great work!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

Beautiful.

fancy Nancy said...

She looks amazingly transformed. Nice job done by d make up artist

Lindodo, do and start uploadin comment joor, let's me check if I win :)

Traditional ohhh not traditionally linda....lily said.....pls publish

Marcel Duplexis said...

Lovely. What's the address of the make up artist?

Am not surprised to see that this job is done by DeeQLooks. She is extremely good. I love her, love her works...Giving brides amazing transformation on their days isn't Dammy's problem.

I know her very well, she trained me and some other good make-up artists. Thumbs up @ DeeQ..my good boss...*mua>>>kisses*

Amazing indeed!mmd4all@hotmail.com

Rily amazin..(meecee93@gmail.com)

Woww wow amazing n she's a very beautiful woman ...........NJ

Queenangelics said...

OMG....dahs a woow transformation

Nice work toh
..liliy said

Wow this is wat we call transformation agenda,human now have body filler like car.pidgin boy

Power of a complete make ova!
Linda chigozie@gmail.com

Lekwa anya ooh nnee igbaliri mana oga eficha na

Janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

Beautiful.

Wao beautiful

This transformer is reali fantastic.... All hail woman makeup!!!! Leave dem ooooh no man can ever drag wit woman wen ti come to faking

Jumoke - jummymat@yahoo.com said...

Lovely!

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Nice work
Brailydia745@gmail.com

tyresenet said...

Wow this is amezin...tyresenet@yahoo.com

Hmmmm fear make up Oo...WOW!!!

ozavize said...

Woah! Its really amazing! What a transformation really!

The power of makeup cannot be underestimated. I love makeup.. *grins*

Are u for real

wowww...

They are not the same person. Look at their nose and eyes

Wow.....

Wow, that is almost impossible without plastics... He must be a don!!! Subchristo@gmail.com

Wow....really nice.

Truly beautiful work! Great talent

ogloria149@gmail.com said...

This is really amazing.

onyinye said...

wow, so amazing, she looks beautiful after the turn over, thumbs up. nnobuonyinye@gmail.com

barensie wife said...

Oh my!this is amazing..thumbs up dami

Chei! This is fraud!!!
Lenu ife makeup neme!

That's how some newly married men will wakeup d next morning and be lookin for their wife....cus with makeup off, his wife wld be lookin lk a real life draggon.

Whao!
syahaya37@gmail.com

Angels Mummy said...

Wow amazing

maureen omo said...

Wow, she is beautiful

KWEEN said...

Amazing indeed

Amazing..but what will happen when she washes the makeup off..

felicia said...

wow great transformation

Wow! Amazing

saw this on instagram nd was wowww.so so amazing

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 621   Newer› Newest»