Pics: Oritsefemi & D'banj hit LA to shoot Double Wahala Rmx video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 November 2014

Pics: Oritsefemi & D'banj hit LA to shoot Double Wahala Rmx video

Oritsefemi traveled to LA this past Sunday to team up with D'banj to shoot the video for the remix of his hit single Double Wahala remix. The video is directed by Moe Musa and will hit our TV screens soon. See more photos after the cut...

85 comments:

Dbanj looks sick and his eyes are dimed.
Faceoflib

The video is gonna be great no doubt, I sight my koko master jare nothing do u boss #onelovefromSnow#

Nice one femi

What is oritsefemi wearing? But why? Dbanj's looking cute

U said D,Banj buh me no see D,Banj in that picture ooo or Abi na my eyes?.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Nice one. Waiting for the video to drop.

Omo senator said...

Some people go just come out from nowhere. And then you start seeing their names everywhere. Or maybe I'm not just current. But abeg, who be OritseFemi ? ...okay never mind. Google is my friend :) ...if you insult me just know say na ya self you insult o. :d

Is dat an erection?? #justasking#

Why doz dbanj look weird...skinny lol he is gradually phased away.

Is save to say dbanj pay for the whole expenses..... Real double wahala....

I love this song. If you still doubt me, google and search you will find me....

Ladies, will you allow your man sleep with over 20 women if that could protect him against prostrate cancer?

to shoot what?? the Double wahala remix i know or another one? that remix no make sense at all...BTW what is happening to D'banj's musical career bikonu...

Big fish, We don miss you die
I know this video go blow...
Linda, abeg let me know when the video is out oooo

Neks said...

waw, I'm so happy for Oritsefemi, is his first time in America?

seunLondon said...

Dbanj u look good as usual but pls add some flesh...big fan...#SeunLondon

2kriss handsome dude

Trust the video to be dope.

Na rubbish den go sing....

Nice one musical Taliban...but wait ohhh is that not the same outfit femi wore for felabration...nd dbanj is ageing quick ohhh

oritshefemi more grace love ur move sky is ur limit, more blessn. (bayofamojuro@yahoo.co.uk)

Dbanj Wo God has blessed no man can bring him down...,oya haters olo n' omume... Throw insults ndi ara.... Linda post

dolapo adufe's blog said...

damn cant wait to watch this video... www.dolapoadufe.blogspot.com

nice one......i can even beat by dbanji dere

Dbanj should step up his game ooo bc he is really fading away

Wat a place for dat Tiger's head to be located!

blunt angel said...

Dbanj looks so different and handsome without his usual dark shades. Don't know why Oritshe is featuring him again in the video, I think the original song is far better than the Dbanj re-mix. Who agrees

Good one

Ibk said...

Dbanj looks so young.

Sometimes u forget that he is just a kid

LONLYDON said...

Ewu n' okuko na aguzi egwu

Dbanj looks sick.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

are yall noticing Dbanj these days? he is always trying to feature with artistes thats got trending songs?

Cash out niggas doing it big nice one man

The breezy-p return porting???

Waw....dbanj is now really handsome.. this girl don try for ur life oo..wait..are they still together??

Eje nla bangale

Jeni_zee said...

Dis life nawa, oritsefemi wey de stay ajegunle bfor, God is good

that guy just doesnt look like Dbanj

So bangale you gave Orisafemi head pies by Dr dre

Oh no Oritsefemi! Y remix? Y Dbanj? Any song the guy touches these days he destroys! The song is just noise now! Btw, y can't Dbanj come up with a song of his own? All he does now is look for an act with a hit song to collabo with! "comment made at the risk of been labelled an hater; the reigning vocabulary in Nigeria"!

BrendaN

The double wahala dbanj spoilt abi...

Oritsefemi u r not well wit dis mode of dressing pls change ur wardrobe..u need a change pls..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Oritsefemi b lookin very local,der some tins money cannot change

Forget joke.....Dbanj don thin finish!!!!!!!

Seriously someone tell DB to stop trying too hard! That remix was just crap, why make a video?! Videos are for hit songs not this sh*t!!!!

Nice one #bright bravo#

nice to see Nigerian artistes doing well now, really nice, was not this way just a few years ago. The girls look bored

Oritsefemi showing he's indeed a local bred with his local pose and the "peace" sign lol...let's hope to see a dope video by moe musa. I see you white lion "d'banj" Eja Nla, keep reppin.

I think this dbanj guy knows he's finnished. It's written all over him the body language and all. They shud watch him before he kills himself oooo

bangerlee lookn pretty yung

yama yama dey smell yoruba swag..d banj is in his 30s rit, his dresin here mehn

This Oritsefemi can repeat cloth were. No be that same LV you wore last week to OAU, and the polka dot at Felabration? It's too close biko....

Linda's Intern said...

D'banj been looking different in recent pics and no its not the side beards he's grooming. He's lost some weight

Empty Heads, all they know how to do is parade half naked girls in the video, see them standing like morons..

d'banj looks sick tho..

Dbanj now associating himself wit people wit hit songs as he has not been able to make any hit song in the past few years.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda am so happy for oritsefemi he has blown up thats for sure dude really had it rough his first joint our government bad was wen i knew he would blow one day double wahala paved d way for him

Teelz Nova said...

Nyc.. Can't wait for it to be out. Wonderful collabo,#EJANLA!

oritse femi fashion sense sha....stale song

PSYCHOPLATOON said...

Nah.. Aint right at all.. Ritsefemi shud av kept calm for an upcomyn track.. D' banj inserted his badluck into the remix..

D banj stop taking white is not good for u..see ur face

It is too much smoke dear.

If he insert same bad luck into your Family you will forever be grateful.

Oritsefemi Should grow up please, who does Peace sign again? He's too big for that jare.

No be only your eyes o... Me too see am. Dbanj abeg what's d problem?

Big time

Oritse Femi is been there, before dbanj and better than him

Broke people with dia dumb idea!

He's busy making his money u're busy making noise on LIB......werey oshi

Fading away??? U fav artiste wannabe him ode

Dbanj gradually fades away. I was a fan!

When u're big u're big!!! Shey na hin fault say all ur fav artiste wanna feat him???

Finish u say...ur Much vaunted 2face neva drop a hit since ihe neme but nobody go talk....na only dbanj mata u go cari 4head like gele...

Badluck??? God I pray lemme 2 get badluck like dbanj ooo...

Dbanj i love ur new look so handsome

U dey ask who b oritse femi.. abi u don smoke?

Femi y u like to dey wear al dis kin tinz sef, and d'banj u whts wrong wit u?

Dbanj didnt knw he couldnt sing...it was don jazys nice beats that was sellin him....he shld swallow his pride nd go back before its too late

@PSYCHOPLATOON Did you just say badluck?? who has been more successful in the music industry than d'banj in the last 2 years??? Nigga has been racking in deals after deals, endorsements after endorsements.

Oritsefemi!!!How many tyms did I call you,Dbanj will ruin dat song bcos I know his Talent free you should have taken Mode9 instead and you Dbanj go back to producing Koko Garri cos Dats wot u aree gud@now you've so fizzled out

That song has since lost its vibe and no one cares. Instead of making a vid for it, he shd sing something else. Abi is he afraid that he wont be able make another hit record again.. one hit wonder people..

elovi said...

Dis oritse femi has poor dress sense wat is he even putting on mtcheewww

Dbanj dey dere, but his face don change

Nope,

He blew way before that with mercies of the lord

jenny zee abi wetin u call urself,what is wrong with staying in Ajegunle.im sure u were raised in Ijesha or rather makoko.local thing