Photo: Basktmouth's wife shares throwback pic of them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 November 2014

Photo: Basktmouth's wife shares throwback pic of them

Basketmouth and Elsie have been together since 2003. They are celebrating their 4th wedding anniversary today. Many more happy years to them.

70 comments:

Wonderful couple

Wow! Dey ve really come a long way

Wow

Money is good oo,se as dem change now...thank God

she was black here, money is good oo
only the wealthy can afford the best lightening.

she was black here, money is good oo
only the wealthy can afford the best lightening.

He still ugly now sef! LOL na lie. Happy 4th wedding anniversary.

Nice!

I am Coonett

Love Nwa nti-nti things. Good life.

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

Patient pays jare

Thank God for them.

Not bad. Happy anniversary.
Faceoflib

Happy anniversary! They both have some wide mouths. Born to laugh, lol.

wellcome to KingEneogwe blogspot said...

Kia!! Women stand by ur men to avoid stories that touches. Wish them all d best.

Yeah..i am happy for them

Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

Laughing @ my boyfriend was ugly then sha, but love didn't let me see it..
EPIC!!!!!!!!

Olusoji said...

Love bond so strong. Wishing you many fruitful years ahead.

am api 4 you jaiye!

Uche Emma said...

Enjoy

Am happy 4 you, congrat!

Catwalk With Pat said...

Basketmouth be looking like dry chewing stick den buh look at him now. This woman is reaping the fruit of her labour too.

Please click on my my name for Fashion/Fitness tips

Cynthia Iyede said...

That's a good one. Behind d glory, there is a story. It can only get better

They still look happy and ugly duh but money is good all the time. *****QUEENMAYA*****

lol at #my boyfriend was urgly den sha but love did not let me notice... heheheheheh

Marry me now-now said...

awww...this is so beautiful

God bless

Love is beautiful
Wonderful

Lol @#Myboyfriendwasuglythenshabutlovedidnotletmenotice.
#Manymoreyearstogether Elsie n Bright

He married his true love. not like the rest who married money hungry girls.

Happy anniversary

This life eh! Both of you have really gone through thick and thorns.May God continue to bless your union,congratulations on your anniversary.#Suru

Wow. dis is great

See that Basketmouth old SAGEM! Hahahahahaha

many happy years...

Happy for them

Neks said...

wow, its worth celebrating, happy anniversary to them.

Daralohi said...

wishing them the best.

public announcement ,Dangote cement reduce stock by 40 percent to Nigerians place your other now while stock last we supplies to all state before payment ,big trucks and small trucks are available call Mr abu on this line 08165843140

Gud fr dem.... N.E.X.T

Wise word @ same time...

lol.. she said he was ugly! congrats to them. This is the type you keep, the one that stay with you days you were still putting mattress on the floor

dii-mma said...

hmmmmmm... what if the mattrass was still on floor or he didn't get this rich would you have tweeted about it? but anyways, congrats to the couple... Elsie you worked for it so enjoy

najiajobs.blogspot.com said...

God is faithful.... He will surely surprise me too. I will testify to His goodness on Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog.
Amen

HML

Na very fine bed I dey see there not a mattress...Lol and this pic is taken when basketmouth had already hits a spotlights....Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

#lolz. D money is dia how wil yuh notice his ugly face Nd wide mouth. Anyway hapi anniversary

=CYNTHIA=commenting from TOYOTA CRICKET

Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them....

SCANDAL said...

I'm sure you meant patience.

abismile queen said...

Very sweet

Awwww cute. Linda post!

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Suru...Surulere (in Dr Sid's voice). Suffer don finish! (in Bovi's voice).

I wish most men are like basketmouth who stil gt married to that lady dat suffered with them when dere was nothing.

Gush your mentality is so pathetic.

Do not despise the days of little beginning

I truly appreciate BM for marrying the woman that stayed with him through the trying years...after 7 years, the Lord perfected their union. To all the brothers out there with the ride or die chics.......stay true to your woman cos its hard to find a good one.

There is always a story to tell someday. Happy anniversary to them #onelovefromSnow#

Happy wedding aniversary BM. This is what happens wen u are patience nd wen u believe in ursef.With God behind u,u will go to places.

Datz called True Love!! Against all Odds. More Happier Years ahead!!!!!

What a joke!!! These so called celebs just like to play games and think they can fool people all the time. What lies you tell Elsie.

Kai! This girl can lie dieeeee!!!

Nope. Not true...she never was with him until she knew he was basketmouth

She only stayed cos she got pregnant again and did nor want another abortion. Shes a liar and he still cheats on her

But she didn't suffer with him. She is lying

Yes indeed....lets ask her of the juju and the trick pregnancies before he married her. Please dont fall for this crap.

If it were true yes.

And its also a lie

Do you know them? Why do you people just fall for anything? Elsie is a lying illiterate. She knew what she was doing and took whatever so she could continue being a theiving parasite. She didnt suffer with anybody. Never contributed anything but planned multiple pregnancies and means to trap him. Please let's not celebrate such.

And ugly too!

Lol...you will be shocked to know he married the worst of them. Not only is she money hungry she is also a complete air head and waste. Social media is her 9-5.

Please dont use what you don't know as prayer point. You don't want to enter one chance like BM or be a greedy parasite like his wife