Photos: Oba Akinruntan celebrates 5th year coronation anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Photos: Oba Akinruntan celebrates 5th year coronation anniversary

Today is Kabiyesi, HRM Oba Obateru Akinruntan, the Olugbo of Ugbonla Kingdom's 5th Year coronation anniversary. Happy anniversary! See more photos after the cut...

40 comments:

Chai! this man had toasted me before o? I did not know he is a monarch, I would have accepted him. Hahahaha, he is actually a fine man sha. Kabiyesi, a big congrats. Long life and more success.

Congrats my handsome

this is the king they claim is the richest in Nigeria ba

edidiongthomas.blogspot.com said...

Happy birthday to him

Congrats to him....flawless

congrats....

C.E.O

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

More Years 2 Com Sir @ #HRH

Happy anniversary to him.

Are u looking for. Suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...

umunas said...

He is An Oba with Class tho...

F.O.L Pretty Sabigal Faith said...

*F.O.L. Face Of Linder ikeji*

This man is fresh oh i will not mind to be his 2nd wife oh lol #add me on Facebook @ ( Pretty Sabigal Faith )

Congrats Oba

Photos: Ebola scare on Canary Island nudist beach after migrants from Sierra Leone arrive on boat with fever

www.chrisblend.com

kabiyesi with swag many more years

Happy anniversary to you 'bows down to say Kabiyesi oooooooo' #onelovefromSnow#

long live his highness...

OBAT ELENIYAN. KE PE O KABIESI!!!!

Photo: What can single ladies learn from Basketmouth's wife?

Olusoji said...

Kabiyesi o Oba Akinruntan, congratulations

Happy anniversary

I am Coonett

How many wife does this one have?

This man fine oo. Babes go de disturb him well well.

Neematdiary said...

congratulations, Happy fifth year anniversary...but...

Neematdiary said...

congratulations, happy fifth year anniversary, but...

Juliebabe said...

Kabiyesi, may you live long, pls where is his Kingdom situated?

Tea said...

Absolutely no idea

Baba agba kaiyesi ki ade pe lori, igba-odun, odun kani,,,,, i respect this man a lot he made is money from really huzzling is not thief like Nigeria politicians,,,,,,,,,,,

Which kind of oba sit's down and poses for pics like a rapper??????

nice one, oba wa ni yen ooo, that is our King

Obat Oil....Oba Olugbo 1.....LLNP Role Model !!!

His kids are too razz for words...geez

Lng life

Gift Lawrence said...

This man too fine. this one na olu gbajie girls

Why is he bleaching his skin ? Old man wey dey tone ... Yuck !!!!

Watch ur mouth

C Oba wt swag, igba odun, odun kan ni o

Congrats to him.
But let him fix the electricity problem in his LGA.
Currently serving there and the citizens can't even remember when last they made use of electricity. Of what use is all that wealth when he can't even help.

@lucy, u are right, am from that area, but I don't reside there tho.., people keep complaining of light