Better things! West Ham Utd football stars strip for 'FeelEmFriday" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Better things! West Ham Utd football stars strip for 'FeelEmFriday"

West Ham United football players stripped completely nude as they practiced their ball skills yesterday - to launch The UK Sun Newspaper 'Feel ’em Friday' campaign to get men checking themselves for testicular cancer.

The pics after the cut are a lot more raunchy so careful opening it if you're in the office...:-). Better thing to see this Friday morning...

Photo credit: UK Sun

86 comments:

NO WAY!!

chichi said...

Hmmmmm black is always cute...see that black guy. Am having crush already. Awwwwww so tripping

Ladies things
Photo: What can single ladies learn from Basketmouth's wife?

chichi said...

Linda they shld show us their balls let's evrything togather and have the feel naa

the dark guy is so sexy

want to have a feel of u

*sighhhhhh* black is beautiful see hw he stood out, no flappy skin or green veins
All dark thick and manly *winks*

Olusoji said...

These dudes ain't serious at all. Is this how to celebrate TGIF?

K-BOY said...

The guy holding the ball with one hand at the far right in the last picture, definitely likes receiving a BLOWJOB.

See the way he's holding the ball and relaxing with his other hands up, just exactly the way I act when getting a BLOWJOB.

We are lovers of BLOWJOB, WESTHAM!!!

Oh jajajaja

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Ok seen.

Homo tinz

Eye closed!

I am Coonett

Lindiway na dis kind pic dey sweet u no b small. The baddest gal! It wud have being a better sight if the ball was on the floor 'winkles' #onelovefromSnow#

*F.O.L Face Of Linda iKeji *

Hahahahaha linda it really a better tin oh am body is even doing me sm how sm how now self lol... I feel i calling my man home now oh

#add me F.O.L on facebook @ Pretty Sabigal Faith

that black guy at the extrem be like one victim from Bokoharam bomb blast lol.. see as im black reach.

Olivia Silk said...

They werent completely nude.
They wore briefs which were clearly edited. You can look carefully at their groin area,the briefs were photoshopped off.

Good cause btw.

hrm paul ojeih said...

which one be to check testicular cancer na wa o no be gay campaign west ham want to launch so why is chelsea arsenal and MAN U not involved na wa o see that our black brother see am him be like Tarzan

This is good for ladies on friday morning,enjoy ur day

orishirishi things every day,uwa mebi! very soon now,pple go dey go naked for every advert.so if they no strip,men no go do d check up ?

good for them..better thing to see this friday? choi! you don spoil finish lol

Amiable said...

Chai, see baba dudu. The difference is clear....hahahahaha.

what is raunchy here, eh linda? SMH for you....

FASHION POLICE said...

HOW I WISH THE BALL WILL DROP FROM BLACK GUY HAND! OOPS.

hehehe....

Even Andy Caroll wey never play ball for almost three months follow dey form "creating awareness"?! How does this raise awareness? If you say, raise funds, I'd understand but this is just an excuse to be naughty to be honest.

Why are they covering their blokos na... I like the black dude better jare

Linda,na really better things hmmmmmm...too Hot for a friday!

Ewwwww...not really nice

PURPLE said...

Gay shit

racheal said...

Linda oh! Hmmmmm....too hot for a friday.:ehhehehe

would av loved to c the black man better. waoooooooo. lemme go home.

na persin children be dos ooooo

I can't see a doctor checking them.

Daralohi said...

Na wa oh.

Carlton Cole looks the best.

That black dude though....hmmmmm. A girl is sure going to speak in tongues during....

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Linda, I know say u go like this pic. Lolz

Neks said...

Too many naked men, i wanna puke!

myraclebee said...

This one nor get part two

Seriously!!!

wtf!!!!! am not suprised

jforjudith said...

Carlton Cole, Andy Carroll and James Tomkins. Report to my "private clinic" immediately for your check up!!!

Gay guys. I sight deir technique

the cole guy is too dark, lol. black is beautiful no be small

Blacks can never fail in all ramifications,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

This is the best illustration for "black is beautiful". Cole is absolutely beautiful here. Dude stands out

Laszlo said...

Madness true true get different categories

James Collins doesn't like d idea at all, c his face .lol

I can see Andy Carroll . Hehehehe!!!! Nice view sha ......QUEENMAYA********

Hummmmmm dz linda slf. Dis is irritating

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Vinzzy said...

okwa nu ala . ala apu kwanu dis players.. lolz

anty linda c watin u dea show me abeg oo i be 5yrs old ooo

Da real deal said...

Crazy....

Lincoco, I expected to see a pix where they are practicing, running around the field with their Amu dangling up and down.

This is serious oooO.

Mtchew

LINDA WHAT IS DIS?
CHAIIII, Diaris god oooh!

via official intercom

Oh.. 1 black man with all white men...after seeing them go de beef the black man...hehehe

Hmmm... Isorite!! I knw some ladies b drooling

Twit @successralu

They all look funny, LWKMD.

Na wetin Linda dey lyk be diss

eka said...

dis pictures can make someone 2 lose concentration..........hmn

Nawa 4 dis kain awareness.
-juddyswtchiz-

getnnenna said...

chai! why do naked black men look more vulgar than naked white men? well maybe its just me.
the blacky posed like he is ready to take on the ball...from behind!! hehehe!

football una no sabi play,na only to dey comot pant.shioooor!

Our world is just happy encouraging nudity. This life self me done tire ooo. TAKON NEJI via TV

Choi!!! kul sha

www.chrisblend.com

Choi!!! kul sha

www.chrisblend.com

Zeme said...

Linda wetin dey do you? Shey you nor know wetin completely nude mean?

Chineke why are some of dem looking burnt especially the black brother there....anyway .......

wonders! what won't i see...i tink say na only gals wey dey strip

Investment said...

This is not good enough.

Sister linda

OMG! I've bin starring at their pic. Hmmm! Speechless

EVA said...

Na so gay de start.when dem begin see their nakedness

Clean shaven. Best thing ever. Mark Noble looks like a child!

Sylvia said...

and d black is sooo yummy.js wnt my claws all up on his business

Been staring at the pictures and waiting for the balls to drop so I can satisfy my curiosity.
LS

chim oh. Carlton cole is so hot

Plz can somebody explain to me what's going on here?...

i smell gay things

Lindo, I bet u will do anything to be one of those footballs. Hehehe
...Ezinwa..

Lmaooo looking like a scene in Spartacus

He is my cousin should I connect you?lol If u investigate properly u will find out he is Nig using his mum's surname.