Kim Kardashian bored beside Kanye West | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Kim Kardashian bored beside Kanye West

Kim K looked supremely bored and uncomfortable standing next to a turned up Kanye West who seemed to be having the time of his life at Theophilus London's listening party. Guess his idea of fun is not same as hers. See the vine video after the cut...

61 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Heheheheh...sorry for her..but atleast the fact shez close to her man is good enough

Visit www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

oilandgasdissertation said...

guess she was just tired

Lmao. Bae is definitely bored to death
T!007

Lol its normal,they both had different life styles before love happened, so such situation will always arise.

People should free this couple abeg....

Na una sabi. Its all una bloggers self dey see everytin. Free dem abeg

Gud....... night.........frnds....

APPLELIPX said...

Wat happened with beyonce I guess

Does that make her bored??

rozayhuh said...

How that 1 take consign me.n I don't c ma comment want to Kw y

IJ said...

She looks calm not bored. Never seen Kim as the turn up type anyways.

Dats there own issue. Guys kindly click 'C003B9740' to join a bbm channel where u get unique entertainment gist 24/7

Ndo

So ow it take concern us?

Olusoji said...

Sorry Kim it is all for love

What's kind of hat is that...maybe she was only protecting her plastic face from tearing...lol. Kanye is really in d mood, maybe it's been long he had that kind of fun. He must really be a prisoner in his home.

ASHANKA said...

ABEGI WETIN KAN DEY THERE SMH

This isn't news.hes a musician,they enjoy loud music and all that surrounds it.mens idea of fun isn't usually same as the women and this goes both ways.we saw bey singing in her head while jayz enjoyed his basketball.I'm sure its same for most couples.sorry Lin,you don't have a partner so you won't know.no wonder this is news to you.next please and stop trying to create jyst where there is none.

Mayb Kim K is on her period

Twit @successralu

And how is this a big deal.how many partners like the same things.we support each others likes out of love.stop stalking this girl.you are obviously obsessed.shes younger than you yet.......

Is she supposed that be shining teeth round the clock.even st clubs,one has down times maybe with the noise/alcohol is sinking in.

Ppl shud leave this couple alone hian

That's so invogue Right now! Remember Jayz and beyonce @ d games? Wifeys are becoming tired Abeg! They need a brEak..lol... Just saying

Too early for drama...

Fool! Must u bring linda down just to make your useless point.bsides she has money,influence and can obviously afford tins on her own sure u and ya pathna can't afford.#ode lasan lasan oniranu...mtcheew.
My lin star abeg kip on rocking sweerie*muah luh ya

Shit happens...Kanye is the Executive Producer for Theophilus London's newest joint..Kim probabaly wasn't feeling it..That's what makes them human..!!!

How do people like you judge from your very low horse.just incase you have forgotten,hes a musician and goes on tours,gigs etc.how is that the behavior of a prisoner as you put it.i guess you just figured you have to write something.my goodness,people are really daft.

Shit happens...Kanye is the Executive Producer for Theophilus London's newest joint..Kim probabaly wasn't feeling it..That's what makes them human..!!!

Not surprised.

Correct comment!

She is bored? Like her life is a blast too?! Sh*t!!! That's what a relationship is about, doing things for your partner even if you don't like it! It is called sacrifice.

lol visit www.udokajane.blogspot.com

TWITS said...

On point! You too much. Lin may not know tho, so spare her.

So what.

Linda kpuchie onu biko! ina enyo chaka.......tufia!

Someone dancing with her husband is all of a sudden bored? Plz that ur Aiyeedun guy to stop sending u these rubbish videos .

RIP TAIBAT HASSAN.

deluxhostme said...

And Kanye kips partying... COOL!!!
click my I.D to get free domain with cheap hosting

Gantengers said...

Heheheheh...sorry for her..but atleast the fact shez close to her man is good enough

K.
Faceoflib

The video doesn't show that she is bored. She is dancing and chewing. What else do u want her to do Linda? Even if she is bored, it's not bad and no news. It's absolutely normal. That they are married doesn't mean they have 1 soul and mind. Even identical twins' likes and dislikes vary.

she should sit at home sometimes not always going out i think,its normal not to like the same things.

Segun Ebenezer said...

Una sef,una no go allow KK 2 rest even as e be say e never tey wey she give birth.KW just seem happy n has forgotten anything that's happened btn 'em...keep grooving guys

Wow...it's obvious. She looks very bored.

All I see is photoshop,joined picture. They were in different occasion and u (or whoever u copied from) joined dem just to make a statement. Dats not right.

Nnenne u need 2 crawl in a hole & bury ur shameful self for dis kinda comment...dumb ass wit obviously low IQ!!!as 4 Linda ur blog is getting really boriiiiiiiing!!! all u do is use it 2 attack celebrities u don't like...u need 2 go bk 2 d drawing board & fast!!!finally leave Kim & Kanye alone & face ur own life @ least dey r married wit a child... u wot do u hv?!!$$

joy Egbunu said...

Bae? Really?

Default Smile now a yummy mummy of 2 kings said...

Cccc

every one cant catch fun at d same time.....bloggers shud free dis couple a bit

Oscu Uhunamure said...

†Ñ’ξ black d*ck don taya her??? Hehehehe

#LIB brand ambassador

Seen #onelovefromSnow#

Linda nwanyi oma come give us news..its morning...

#GodblesssNigeria

She probably got exhausted naa she is human but gossip people like to capture everything

The couple whose business is every other person's business

Smh! I just watched the video and she is MOVING. Media ehn... she isn't singing out but she is moving. How's that being bored ? This is the "turntest" have seen Kim.

Amibo pple leav Kim K alone to enjoy her life na,haba.

So many stuff going on in her mind lately, who knows she just might be comparing her mum's new boy toy with Kanye.....before u know it, regrets, regrets,regrets.....and she's copying beyonce too.....na wa o....these people.....only GOD will save us all

MODUPE said...

Mtcheww

lol

Maybe she was thinking of better things she could be doing with her time, than standing around and enjoying some cultural experience!! Yes, maybe she was thinking of making another classic home video with Ray J

chandrakala said...

Kim Kardashian shows off her ass for Paper Magazine(Nude Pics)