Do you know that waist trainers are best used with body wraps? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Do you know that waist trainers are best used with body wraps?

Do you know that using body wraps along with your waist trainer removes the inches around your waist faster? Well this is how it works.

The human body is mostly made up of water, and the jiggling around your waist line is mostly water, so with body wraps you get to lose the water weight around your waist and the waist trainers help contour your waist into a desirable shape.

The waist trainers also help you to eat less and be full quickly because it restricts your abs and stomach, something known as a ‘corset diet’. This is a healthy non-surgical way to lose weight and have those curves you have always dreamt of.

So what are you waiting for? Go to www.shapeyou.com.ng to place an order or you can chat/call our experts 24/7 for before and after sale support on the following.
BBM: 7A41A067. CALL/WHATSAPP: 09098138709
BBM: 7975C749. CALL/WHATSAPP: 09098138538
BBM: 7E4613D2. CALL/WHATSAPP: 09096090153
BBM: 7A2E9322.  CALL/WHATSAPP: 08094218063
Follow us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica
NB: We are currently looking for plus size models for our products, if you are interested please contact us on shapeyouafrica@gmail.com

48 comments:

is okay

Why do ladies need waist trainers when my hands can do all the work yu need.... Lolx...

Hian! Linda can we rest nhear word 4 u? Tell ur sis laura, she don de patronize dem already.

Im so intrested

it ok if u re writing jamb goto cbtjamb.c0m for more info

Hia...what's all these craze and vibes about waist train/body wrap? Please i so cherish my comfort,need to breathe well jor!

ruby said...

Hmmmm... nicee

Girls style

www.chrisblend.com

Mama D said...

Looking at the second picture and what came to my mind was price of motherhood

ok,for ladies...

Lovely. I love the product.

tandullce said...

The past few days have been about waste trainers, why?

Na wa o! Linda dis advert don dey 2 much,evribodi know say u don dey patronize dem,so abeg abeg abeg....nd if u like use my comment do toilet paper take wipe ur ass.

I ordered from Shapeyou body wraps and Becca waist cincher 2 weeks ago from sokoto. I paid before delivery. The product was delivered within 3 working days. And the customer service was excellent they even put a printed method on how to use the body wraps. I've been using both products for some days now and the results are wonderful. My food intake is controlled and I also use the body wrap while exercise it makes me sweat more. Thank you Shapeyou. I will definitely recommend friends.

Forget all this waist trainer talk. Eat less and invest in an exercise ball, do 200 sit ups on it everyday and it will contract the abdominal muscles and watch your belly firm up. Don't squeeze yourselves to death.

I ordered from Shapeyou I'm in Lagos and I requested they come with 2 different sizes for me to choose from and they did. Lovely product the material is excellent and breathable. I hope to try their body wraps next.

Abeg linda. Its starting to get annoying. Enough of all these waist trainer issue na

I love waist training.

They are too expensive na#sad face,linda tell them to give LIBers,discount na.

I will surely order this. My friend started using the products 2 weeks ago and the results are wonderful. I will surely go on a corset diet.

Are u looking for. Suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...

Linda enough of waist trainer now...I know Laura must be d one bringing these adverts to Ur table...

All of u with ur loose skin nd flabby bodies, keep pretending u don't need it. Foolish people
T!007

Henry and Friends said...

I bet your hands would. But come to think of it, all these ladies with figure 8 may be looking like the woman in the second photo just because of waist trainers

Linda is being paid for this. I don't mind at all.

Oh laud! Linda pls can we get a break with this waist trainer rubbish, Haba!!! #onelovefromSnow#

Abeg, Linda I need 6 packs trainers. Where can I get it?

Y u no de advertise d price.abi u de fear.how much dos it go for?

So that is what toolz belly looks like without waist trainer. O ma ga o

Linda, enough of this waist trainer thing already

I really need it

Let me guess, I think dat is wot ur sister is up to now. She owns shapeyou n u are helping her to advertise right?

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Yes o. Get ur healthy body wrap frm us. Even wiitout d waist trainer u wil loose inches frm ur waist line. But I believe wit d waist trainer d result wil be faster. Cal 08127446936

This waist trainer is really popular now.

This waist trainer thing has its bad side. You're deforming your internal organs, impairing your lungs from functioning properly, et cetra. Just go online and Google the health risks, can't you just get a nice shape the natural way? Eating healthy and going to the freaking gym!!!!!!!!!!! Hian!

this waist trainer,is it the same thing like body magic ardell?i need clarification

For mothers to be be wait till you finish giving birth before using it

*F.O.L Pretty Sabigal Faith * said...

*F.O.L Face Of Linda iKeji *

Hahahahah will I ever use dis? I don't pray so oh pls God help ur girl oh *winkz*
#add me F.O.L on facebook @ Pretty Sabigal Faith

Am just gonna stroll pass dis one

I won't be surprised if i see Linda with that curvy shape, cos i see she's really interested in these waist trainer

@DGoldenJenny said...

Pls lili am interested, kindly tell them to contact me ok.

Ladies please don't use it now until u finish giving birth.

Does it really work?thats how body magic came with same story but how far,nobody is talking abt it bcos it was all scam.i no fit waste my money on this,instead I go try gym which is d best way joor

maryjones said...

women and our wahala.God help us.

U pple can sell ice to d eskimos......It doesn't work like dat, infact they brought it for me I was dissappointed.

As if body magic was not enough, now this one...........ok ooo

Linda is just making her money from dis advert, pls u guys should leave her alone, after Una go want make linda to help d poor, d needy, less privileged and d pple wey born twins or triples, how do u pple want her to get all dis money to fund all pple. Linda pls go ahead and make ur money. God pls visit me also.

This is suicidal....can't use it even if it's for free..