Photos: Toolz, Bovi and Vector are the new faces of Vitafoam | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 November 2014

Photos: Toolz, Bovi and Vector are the new faces of Vitafoam

OAP Toolz, comedian Bovi and rapper Vector are the new faces of Vitafoam. The stars were recently unveiled at the headquarters of the company in Ikeja. See more pics after the cut...

58 comments:

Why won't toolz be among em wen she herself looks like vitafoam mattress.. okbye.

Uche Emma said...

Good for them

umunas said...

Tools body kuku resemble matrass

@Tools,recognition appropriate! Only vitafoam can carry ur #Tools! Lmfao

Congratulobia.

Toolz is too fat

See Toolz breast oh! Igbese!

yaah!!! and my guy is doing new things, they cannot stop him. his light will continue to shine.

linlin pls tell Vector that i love him. the day he saw me in PHC he couldn't let his eyes off me. and i felt for him too. but we hard no time to talk to each other.

love u Vector. you go boi

via official intercom

Yeah, Toolz fits perfectly as the face of vitafoam because she is vitafoam herself

Yes oo... It is what it is! Ita all on point. Toolz size alone both back and forth though is already a definition of vitafoam while bovi and his co are the hosts to testify about the comfort. Lolz! I dint say it o. The back of my mouth did.

If u've got my voodoo doll, pls help me scratch my butt i'm in public. Call me **THAFINEXX**

Millypee said...

she really be like vitafoam.

BlessingOzoemena said...

Hahahaha a good choice for Toolz

Congrats to dem

Toolz....lol...

Congarts to dem

Nyc pics, l see yuh Toolz really lukin gud. Bovi laughing wth both eyez

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

A prayer for vector
May God continue to uplift you for fielding me with good music, after listening to "slow feeling" from ur mixtape and " Celestial Body" it became official...u d best thing DAT has ever happened to rap in Africa...more amala to Ur elbow..

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

they can finally start sleeping well, vita foam is the best out there, I love em

what is Bovi looking at in the last pic? lol . . . .Toolz Toh Badt

Congrats o!
Have U guys noticed that anytime Toolz poses, she puts her hand behind to hide her tunderous arms. Toolz if U are ashamed of ur fatness I suggest to hit the gym.

BLAJO said...

Hapi Night Rest

Amaka jules said...

beautiful people. vectors hardwork finally paid.

stepping stone for vector! congrat

Good for them

happy for them

Congrats to them.

Neks said...

Congrats to them, perfect deal for Toolz because of her size

happy for 3 of them, Vector is soo underrated, cool rapper

Vitafoam wey no dey pay staff well, all these celeberity don enter one chance

Chai tooolzzz original vita foam o
Congrats to dem

I love my guy, go Bovi

Pweety toolz, it's obvious you didnot remember to wear your body trainer this time around

Congrats....

Someone_Special said...

Tools is a "vita" foam.

Congrats to them

Bad mouth

Dats not fair

Gbenga said...

You're wicked! Abeg Toolz I'm for you anytime any day! Don't mind them haters.

See as vector open teeth finish! wharay ti gba cheque...hehe! Padi mi rap rapper rappest

People are mean sha oooooooo. May God forgive you all and wash your mouth with soap before using it again.

yo,dats ma niga vec,God bless your hustle
-ur number 1 fan

Good! www.abimboladebayo.com

Why are human beings so inherently evil? Why these nasty comments? So now do u feel better about ur pathetic lives becuz u put someone down? TRULY many of u r not happy about urselves. Thank God the captain enjoys lying down on that vitafoam whilst u single horny ladies keep going to church praying for a man! Toolz u look hot!

Akwaugo said...

Am happy for vector

Men you guys should free this babe. She's big, so? It's just heart breaking to read such mean comments about her size. There are fatter women out there and without meaning to be rude some of them are your mums and sisters!

Lol.

Lol, I can't just stop laughing

Vitafoam kwa? Soon okpa go get face! Linda I nominate you!

eka obasi said...

Dis tools thinks she is sexy,biko she need 2 lose weghit seriously!

am i the only one that can see the subliminal in this endorsement?
the only human being that can portray th comfort of vitafoam.
Vecor and Bovi just look like they wanna seep right NOW on Toolz.

Hi hater, keep hating while she is making moves for herself.... That's what broke people do! GTFOH....

Lol @ some pple's comment. Congratz to them jare more bank alerts choi. And my face is here wasting 'ghen ghen' #onelovefromSnow#

Its only Vitafoam that can carry Toolz heavy load!!..nice choice tho

Twit @successralu

Olusoji said...

ongratulations to them

Toolz has gained every single weight she lost back. It's not easy o. Depression is a bad thing.

To me o, toolz is shapeless all I see is fat. Pple shud stop deceiving her. Hit d gym babe.

lol @ all the toolz comments. i think her booty should be the face of vitafoam. vector go use vitafoam punchlines finish us now. money flowing sha. mk i go sleep 4 my king-size mat. odabo

Mayor