Photos: Genevieve Nnaji looking fab in orange and blue outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji looking fab in orange and blue outfit

She's currently in South Africa. Beautiful woman!

110 comments:

gabriel Okotie Smith said...

1st to comment

Beautiful woman

south africa ke. No be intercontinental hotel i dey see so.

hottie of the day said...

Lol Linda u too love genny... but genny is just a sweet heart.... she is silently beautiful...I love her

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

beautiful lady

MMMMM

Dear Linda, this is Lagos not SA. you can even see the reflection of Intercontinental hotel

PURPLE said...

Linda, u two should get married already. Beautiful woman, gorgeous woman everytym

Gorgeaous.....my luvly genny

Peejay said...

Yeah, pretty.

Looking good things.

cute...
smcdisney@gmail.com

Mab said...

nice outfit, this babe is so so in shape

Too colourful
Photo: What can single ladies learn from Basketmouth's wife?

I jst luv dis lady

Go & get marry
Shakara will soon end...

Olusoji said...

She looks cute in that blue and orange dress.

Too much photoshoping made it difficult to analyze.

ADA said...

My genny stuns!pls liber I need advise.my husband is not tither and is really bringing 2 of us as I always preach to him to do so for his financial.yesterday we had a quarrel cos of it again and he vowed not to return home for 1wk.he says I nag a lot but am only trying help cos his salary goes into working our car everymonth!what do I do

Pretty Genny! Alwaz looking stunning as usual. You rock gal* #onelovefromSnow#

Orange and Blue, One of the best colour combinations. Thats my Bay #jojo#

Too colourful

Photo: What can single ladies learn from Basketmouth's wife?

SUE JORDAN said...

Love...love...love those shoes...

Can see Ek court and Intercontinental in VI Lagos

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Beautiful woman

she has turn to a white woman . Y can't our African women keep to der beautiful natural complexion, later wen u get to a satin age wer nature ll force u to stop it , u ll luk older on time than ur age.

Neks said...

She looks Fab kinda look like Rihanna waist down.

Genevieve is a very beautiful woman.She is classy and I love her.

*F.O.L Face Of Linda iKeji *

S.A is the the bomb to chill out oh... 9ice 1 gal

#add me F.O.L on facebook @ Pretty Sabigal Faith

This picture is taken in lagos not south africa.

DIVA!

Stunning..love d colours

Good for her

Daralohi said...

Nice combination,she is beautiful.

Catwalk With Pat said...

Gene is beautiful no doubt...nice out fit.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Beauty/Fitness tips

Finest

I love her dressing . 100% perfect

Trinity

Juliebabe said...

Gosh!!I just love Genevieve simplicity, i must confess.

She is always taking pictures. She go old one day. When she old wetin she go do? Breast sag and wrinkle skin; it is a matter of years. Point taken long ago that she is pretty. What is the purpose of always taking picture? Make she marry or if she no want to marry, help some charity with her celebrity status.

Mma Ino said...

Beautiful

SA ke? is that Intercontinental hotels at d background..this is Lagos na..

Lukin fab indeed. Swt pics

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

miss ibu said...

hawt

Daniel said...

beautiful

She lives in south Africa...

This is what I call.......STUNNING.......BEAUTIFUL.......AND ........HAWT!!!!! #loveyougenny# ******QUEENMAYA******

ukbliss said...

And how's is dis news

ukbliss said...

She be like winsh

nene said...

Me Love, trying new colors!!!...

Thiz lady sha. Almost all guyz crush. Beautiful indeed. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

pretty girl

Bold Kid said...

Beautiful!!

Segun Ebenezer said...

Linda,pls why does it take 100hrs for one's comment 2 be approved or appear on the front page?something should be done briskly abt this.This isn't so in some other blogs and website.Well,nice outfit by Gene,she looks good.

Simply Sly said...

Is this Genevieve?????

Simply Sly said...

How can this be Genevieve?????

Beautiful Woman.

oh pls

I just love her body. @ her age!

Does jenny ve frnds @ all? Hardly see her with any. My observation oo she is pretty.

truly she is beautiful! Nafisato4@gmail.com

beautiful

marcee immanuels said...

how is this news?

Don't care about the skirt.
my question is:What is doing there?
That's more important.

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Hardworking classy lady! She's a role model to me.

Genny...beautiful woman

maryjones said...

Her beauty no get part two.

See queue of Africa looking take away

posh and classy, just a girl on its own, dats my pretty little miss nnaji.she can pass for 25yrs,

Dis chick is a goddess so posh and classy

Forever young. Abi genny b vampire lol. Love her to the moon and back

South Africa kwa? no be intercontinental hotel and that high rise apartment building on Akin Adesola be that behind her?

Mama Mia.. I love u like crazy *thousands of kisses to u

My dream woman. Wanna marry her

You can say that again Linda. She's indeed beautiful.

LIB reader said...

belle mère

I love this woman .CHI.

Peter said...

ofcourse she is

Beautiful

www.chrisblend.com

beautiful, #mabestcolour

Dis my woman no wan Gree,i so much luv her,best African actress of all tym,for ever young.

She is looking beautiful

babe u beta post my comment.thats INTERCONTINENTAL hotel lagos' building,so she is currently in nigeria not south africa
tm

babe u beta post my comment.thats INTERCONTINENTAL hotel lagos' building,so she is currently in nigeria not south africa
tm

tm

lovely, me likey

ms_iphie

Pretty mama no doubt...

ujuluv7 said...

gorgeous as alwayssssssssssssssssssssssss

Jessica law said...

Genny Nwanyi oma me like ur fashion style plenty.

This looks like lagos ooo. Somewhere close to intercontinental hotel and vi towers... anyways maybe she probably took the picture b4 travelling. She fyn die shaaaa

Linda.. Plz is she married? What about you? ?

She's bleaching hmm

Ya 9ice #ya guys search and add me on Facebook @ { Pretty sabigal faith or use my email iD prettyfaith31@gmail.com to add me more quick and sharp}
for fun chat am bored @ home joor

Point of correction, the Pic was taken in lagos. But she's now in Sa, i think that's what Linda means. She Looks flawless!

Yh she's beautiful

Ada said...

Sorry for typo error,I meant we are having serious issues as a result of him not paying his tithe.although he is a lovely hubby dat takes care of his wife and kids but I want him to be a tither so dat he will flourish financially as we learnt in d church

Jeni_zee said...

Na by force to pay tithe? Stop been religious, tithe is good Bt not by force

SIMPLYCOCK said...

She used to be dark....
Love the new bleaching mode...
Fits like die!!!

shollymama said...

Sharap mumu like u aw many people have u helped? U dnt even have half of what shee has ode show us yah ugly face she's cute anytime anyday

Pretty!!,classy

Taking care of the family is more important than paying tithe. Why dont u pay ur tithe and leave the man alone. Nonsense

Exactly....

mekus said...

All is see is a bleached up single woman in her forties

lami said...

Make she go marry abeg.

Ode.... It's d camera editing

Nice combination

I WANT TO BE THE HUSBAND TO JENNY AND GET A LIFE TIME CHANCE TO SUCK HER BREAST,ROMANCE HER WONDER BODY AND FUCK HER PUSSY ENDLESSLY.
GOD PLEASE HELP ME TO ACHIEVE THE ABOVE I AM BEGGING YOU.

She is currently in South Africa doesn't mean the pix was taken in Sa. How dump can people be.... we know u know all d hotels smh

Oluwatoyin said...

Take it easy, pray and try get one of bishop oyedepo teachings or books like breaking financial hardship,where tithe is really explained. Truely paying tithe its very sensitive to God and pple dont know that and they never know the grave implication of not paying tithe...for now dont just talk about d issue, just put every to God in prayer and pray for wisdom..any money that comes to you thru him,pay tithe.