Photos from Toke Makinwa's 30th birthday party happening tonight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 November 2014

Photos from Toke Makinwa's 30th birthday party happening tonight

Toke Makinwa's 30th birthday party is happening tonight. More pics will come later. See a few more after the cut...

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde gave her the cake...

102 comments:

next news

Ugliest cake av seen...

SANDRA said...

Happy birthday Toke. I.k is sooo full of himself. God 4bid

Beautiful

Wow... Our dear celebs are always looking this way..
See nhlanhla and sheillah caught on camera about to do bad things! Bba hotshots

But why is she looking like 35years old? Just asking
Pics+Video: Sad, girl undresses while dancing in da club & allows men touch her all over (BBM only).. Click this link now from your phone's native browser, join the bbm channel, msg us for the exclusive video n pics & get it instantly

Olusoji said...

Fun all the way

Happy birthday to her.
Soon it will be a crime to be dark skinned in Lagos.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Awww so sweet of omotola

Toke makinwa be like:Aunty Omotola Good evening MA! Pls I'm hvn my bufdai bash tomorw nite.Aunty pls come! Omotola: who d funk is dis one trying to famZ dis cold Friday'pls wrong number. Toke: No no no Hollup Aunty OmoSexy 'it's me TokeMtn. Pls can I bake a small cake nd claim you sent it to me? Omotola:pls pls pls suit ur self. Toke:Thank u MA! Eshe MA! Toke dialing Genevieve's number..........the number ua calling is switched off!

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Toke Toke! Where's Mr Maje Ayida? Well, enjoy its your parry girl.

Why is she looking like she's in her mid thirties, no beefing my two cent

Eku! Wow that woman is beautiful

So dis gurl is dis young nd looks older than my mum smh
Ola Brampton say so

Toke be like who chop belle full. Make I put it dat way so dat she nor go vex. Sensitive topic.

But Toke try o, with her hairline when rush inside like Linda Ikeji own, she still dey fix weaves when dey put am on display. Meanwhile, in the next few months make she tone down her bleaching for gain.

Dry party I can feel it

Hbd to her...........

fresh girl 95 said...

I don't know, is there going to be jollof,,,I can't go dere and come and waste my time,I don't know...bye

Everytin dey instagram!

Hw cme she's not in benin? Or she ddnt get an invite for d "almighty"wedding? Lmaoooo

Celebrity wanna be, too many fake pple tryn to impress in lagos

Truth said...

Toke is 30 years old. Ok.

So this small party is what IK Ogbonna dressed like his is going for a red carpet event, pls learn how to dress for big or small or casual occasions, u don't hav over dress all the time Biko

Toke and her lies.....She claiming 30 now but see what she said in an interview on you tube

My name is Toke Makinwa and I turned 29 last month. I am from Idanre, Ondo State and I come from a very large family. I studied English Literature at the University of Lagos. I am just a girl next door, unpredictable, a lover of life and I am very passionate about God.

Being an On Air Personality

Growing up, my voice was not nice. I thought I sounded husky and I remember breaking up with a guy who said I sounded like a man. I was 18 going on 19 and waiting to get into the university when a friend informed me that Cool FM had opened. I went in for auditions and I was being paid N25,000 per month in 1999. I did not tell anyone at home. One day, my mother heard my voice on radio and she stopped me. I was not even allowed to go back to put in my resignation letter! After I graduated, I was stuck. Do I go for youth service? Get a job or relocate to England

Yaaaay toke is pregnant, congrats o MTN

Looks 33 though.

Lmao

Where is her husband?

Ahn ahn...why evils nah?...rotfl.
Aunty Toke seems to be a nice person o. Stop writing about her in this manner joor....lol

Happy birthday

Hbd to her

My brother, no be small thing!
Bleaching thingz amplified!

Why would Omotola put her name on the cake? Is it that it was so expensive a cake that everybody needed to know that it came from her? Weird

This is very unfair....But lemme just laugh, Lollllllllllllll

Lmao. Dis cracked me up....

before posting comments, INCLUDING YOU LINDA IKETA OR WHATEVER (POSTS), ASK YOURSELF, 'IF I WAS INVITED TO THIS PARTY, AND I WAS FRIENDS WITH THESE PEOPLE, WOULD I STILL MAKE THOSE COMMENTS?
REMEMBER, BEING FRIENDS WITH THEM MEANS THAT YOU CAN BE SOCIALLY AND FINANCIALLY ACCEPTED IN THEIR CIRCLE.
PLEASE, YOU CAN IGNORE THEM, OR BETTER STILL KEEP OFF BLOGS ESPECIALLY IF YOU HAVEN'T HAD ANY PHYSICAL ENCOUNTER WITH THEM TO MAKE YOU SAY HORRIBLE THINGS . ABEGI
#JEALOUSBITTERPEOPLE.

Am I the only one that thought Toke was pregnant in the first pic?

Lol I'm so sure that if Osas allowed Toke to tag along with her to Benin for Ivie's wedding, she for cancel her birthday!

And what is wrong with julius agwu.hez looking so sick

Hbd

Witchcraft must be ur calling. Lmao
Haaaaaaahaaaaaahaaaaaaahaaaaaahaaaaaa

Tackiest n roughest......meanwhile toke don reach 35....... Oshi!

Driest joke ever!!!!!

wealth moet said...

lol....but seriously i no understand naija babes nd bora

Why is inside of toke's nose very dark,she need to b bleaching it. ( Meemee ).

How is that cake ugly..i love it. It looks simple and complicated at the same time.

Mehn,this lady that looks like a vampire with her bony cheeks and weird teeth,she should get married nah or is she? Many nigerian female celebs would end up single for the rest of thier lives and I wonder why

Happy birthday toke.....uhmmm haters leave her alone...y na? via IPHONE

GREG_GPEL said...

U've said dis like a billion times,its nt her fault u re dark in wherever u reside

GREG_GPEL said...

Oh my gudness!! Lwkm.u re mean oo

happy birthday to her...

What do ladies gain from reducing their age? Toke looks like someone in her late thirties. Hummmmmm

Toke "Everywhere" Makinwa is just 30? ???
She looks 41 meeennnn! !! By the way why was she not Captain Osa Okunbor'a wedding in Benin, I saw her aspiring everywhere contenders like Ayo Makun and his wife there. ...but that's none of my biz. HBD Aunty Toke please get pregnant soon and don't end up like Ini Edo

Hahahahahaha
U are so sick ooo
Cracked me up full time

#beef! Wey ur own? U c person give u akara on ur bday talk more of cake.

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Taah! She is more dan 30! Is she sayin am older dan her? No way! She can't b below 35. Toke u knw am sayin d truth 'wink'

I swear, been looking for him like wtf!!! That thier marriage tho....hian!!!

Jessy!!! said...

Toke is 30?????if I hear!!!!

Hahahaha....funny...
===Pearl===

Bianca Bruno said...

Lwkm u r so cray

lesbehonest said...

Bros thanks for this you comment.. I thought I was the only one who noticed,, like dude chill ehhh no be competition

OMG! This is wicked! Hahahahaha

Hw many time this Toke of a woman go celebrate thirty birthday pls, since I know aunty Toke she Don celebrate thirty birthday like three to four times now na waooo,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

Lmfao! @ hairline when rush inside like Linda ikeja own. So Linda sef na iyami leko? Diarris God o. Hehehe

Exactly dat IK Ogbono na typical mumu, nt fyn sef

I guess these ones were not invited to Benin

Lmaoooooo....u r wicked!!!!!!

Hahahahahahahahahah...u killed it!!ahaannhaannn that's too extreme na

Is that diokpa Jude Okoye with the tongue out?Oga where ur wife? Tee-y mix, I see you come let's marry pls!! I.k guess you were heading to the grammys" so you decided to stop over at Toke's...Eniola Badmus, momo e pele ma!

O my days. Lol

joy Egbunu said...

Ty mix looks solo coool. Ik overdressed!

IK Ogbonna tho..*SMH*
LIB readers always making my day LMAO!!!

NAIJA Sniffer said...

We wish her well

Because she's not 30!

He was coming from OC's wedding

Abegi dis babe pass 30...make she go born abeg...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

Memories said...

I swear Toke pass 30 ahn ahn

oilandgasdissertation said...

so nice of omotola

That's how Gbemi too is claiming 30 Na wa I but Linda how don't you get invited to these A list weddings and parties? How u wan find man you keep rubbing your wealth in the face of ordinary people why don't you mix with your peers Na abi you fit hit big fish o

U shld be a stand up comedian

Happy bday MTN Nigeria, God bless ur new age #onelovefromSnow#

LusciousBerry said...

Toke Makinwa 30!!!!!!. If I hear......... Toke Makinwa went to my Secondary School, Federal Government Girls' C0llege, Oyo and she was a senior student either SS2 or SS3 when I was a Junior student and this was about 1997. The youngest she would have been back then was probably 16. She seems to have forgotten that she has a past with people in it. I was eleven back then and I am 28 now, so people do the math. If Toke is too young she won't be nothing less than 33 (that is me dashing her o). So she should stop deceiving herself and embrace her age. Women should learn to embrace their age and age gracefully. You are only as old as you feel. Toke you are a beautiful woman and for your age you look great(your real AGE that is). Do not let the pressures of society cave you in. Ok bye. *sips my home made chocolate drink*

Orly said...

Lmao, wickedness in the highest order, Even the pikin for my belle don laff tire @ dis comment. Annon, u're officially certified wicked.#haba!

Gbemi is such and ugly girl. God place forgive me for I have sinned

Herself thank me later

Toke can life for the whole of Africa,we finished same year at FGGC Oyo in 1999,and she was my classmate then,she was born 1982 period

yinka yenkene said...

Omosexy u can do better by giving out money to empower the youths in your neighbourhood.buy keke napep,dig pipe borne water in your community.rather than wasting money on cake.dnt lemme hear u contesting for any political post oooo.

Toke love. Happy birthday in arrears. I love your hustle. May God open new doors for you.

thank u jare my sista...i remember she once said she graduated in 1998...she cant even keep up wt her lies anymore..

Financially accepted? You think Linda needs approval from these people? Are you kidding? What has Linda said about them that's nasty? So you don't know that every single one of them will come here to see what people think about them? This is social commentary darling. You can stick with city people if lib gives you sore throat.

You are sad. And you went to neither. Continue sitting at home eating indomie with your no light having life.

People like you will have to die off for our society to progress.

Unnecessary.

KWEEN said...

I love Toke o... but this comment Cracked me up big time! why evils ooo? Lol

Omalicha Speaks said...

That's so out of line. Beauty is way more than what's on the outside. What a shallow statement.
How My Marriage Ended- click my name to read more.

Saw him at ikeja shoprite....he dressed the same way.I taya!!

Dupe u are an olodo...sandra meant Ik ogbonna.

Anon 3.10pm
@fggc oyo...why do i have a feeling that tokemtn is going to come back with "i had to put up my age back then because i was too intelligent for my real (fake) year"

Dupe the olodo

Ode! She is talking about Ik ogbonna and not toke..

@dupe calm down. She said ik, read carefully next time. Thank me later