-Can we meet you?
I am Juliet Ibrahim,a mother, an actress, musician,humanitarian, producer and entrepreneur, I
was born into the family of a Lebanese father; Mr. Hussein Ibrahim and a
half Liberian/Ghanaian mother; Mrs. Sarah Elizabeth Ibrahim on the 3rd of
March 1986. I grew up in Liberia, Lebanon, Ghana and Ivory Coast and I’m
the eldest of 3 siblings.
- How can you describe your fashion lifestyle?
I can describe it as daring, spontaneous and very creative
-How do you handle fashion stress?
I don’t usually get stressed when it comes to fashion, simply because
I’m not into trends or what’s in vogue, I don’t rack my brain over what to
wear that much, I just wear what makes me comfortable .
-Your fashion icon home and abroad?
I like Nicki Minaj fashion sense,jennifer lopez, beyonce and Charlize Theron. Back home, I am my very own fashion icon.
-Your fashion accessories you will never go a day without?
My sunglasses, handbag, wristwatch
I am Juliet Ibrahim,a mother, an actress, musician,humanitarian, producer and entrepreneur, I
was born into the family of a Lebanese father; Mr. Hussein Ibrahim and a
half Liberian/Ghanaian mother; Mrs. Sarah Elizabeth Ibrahim on the 3rd of
March 1986. I grew up in Liberia, Lebanon, Ghana and Ivory Coast and I’m
the eldest of 3 siblings.
- How can you describe your fashion lifestyle?
I can describe it as daring, spontaneous and very creative
-How do you handle fashion stress?
I don’t usually get stressed when it comes to fashion, simply because
I’m not into trends or what’s in vogue, I don’t rack my brain over what to
wear that much, I just wear what makes me comfortable .
-Your fashion icon home and abroad?
I like Nicki Minaj fashion sense,jennifer lopez, beyonce and Charlize Theron. Back home, I am my very own fashion icon.
-Your fashion accessories you will never go a day without?
My sunglasses, handbag, wristwatch
38 comments:
its like she forgot to come to the photo shoot with her butt
pretty.
Beauty Redefined!
nice pics, dry magazine cover.
Beautiful lady...
nice one...this lady is beautiful...
Pretty woman....
itunutiti@gmail.com
this chic is damn beautiful...
#Godblessnigeria
Beautiful! I prefer to see pictures like this than all these half-naked pictures that everyone seems to be taking lately.
Oh lawdy lawd, she looks divine!mm
This is simply wow. Omo see beauty!!!
One thing u can't take away from juliet is her beauty! She's simply stunning! Naturally light skinned too
Dis babe fine die am telling u...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
Beautiful woman. *****QUEENMAYA*****
Enemy
Cute
www.chrisblend.com
Mennnn C Beauty, Ghana babe's fine shaaa
Mennnn C Beauty, Ghana Babe's fine shaaaa
This woman is an angel i swear... She is so beautifull....
My thot exactly
Is more massive dan dis nah
She looks exquisite tho nd very classy
Beautiful
Dis is beauty in its fullest
she pretty.....
Lovely Picssss. Dis ladies face is super.
Pretty Lady
I cnt blv shez jst 28....she beautiful, no doubt but she looks late thirties to me
Woo....she look exquisite
good for her
She is so damn beautiful, so so adorable. Bow down bitches*** #onelovefromSnow#
Based in India, Udehra Mechanical Works is a prominent manufacturer and suppliers of huge variety of high tensile industrial fasteners like nuts and bolts which are supplied to our reputed clients.
Bolt Manufacturers India
This chick is overrated, her weave is always jacked up.. Besides, people only make a big deal of her because she's biracial. I've met way prettier full blooded African girls
How can she be 28yrs? Let her tell her real age
Mmmm, abeg, whether 28 oo, 30 oo, abi 40 oo, one thing u ought to know is dat Juliet is indeed beautiful. In fact, omara mma nke ukwu.
If I hear dat 28yrs frm her mouth ee,she is beautiful facially with massive butts,but she has k leg joor.
Have always had a crush on her since secondary school...then I said I wud marry a ghanian cos of her beauty but Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊α̇̇̇̊, I knw she's a blend of other countries too.....