First photos of OC Ukeje & Ibukun on their traditional wedding day
The traditional wedding ceremony between actor OC Ukeje and Ibukun Togonu is happening as you read this. More photos coming...
90 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Many have the dream of having a blog but does not know how to go about with it. Many play around with various blogging platforms, yet they can't still get it right. But what do you think about requesting a help from someone? I offer to help. You can contact me let's talk.
Lin Lin na white weddin dey go on now na. Trad was yesterday. Instagram is ur friend Biko. Check his close friend lala akindojus page. Sge is even one of the grooms men, hehehe ngwa off you go...thank me later. Zee!
I bin dey die for OC but as I no get opportunity to meet am, I go kukuma wish am HML. All the chicks wey wan go kill themselves on top of im matter, una just need to cool down LOL
If OC wifey dey shine teeth on im wedding day, why na you d tin pain pass?? Leave the happy couple alone o jare. Go find your own and on that day, make you no smile.
90 comments:
Many have the dream of having a blog but does not know how to go about with it. Many play around with various blogging platforms, yet they can't still get it right. But what do you think about requesting a help from someone? I offer to help. You can contact me let's talk.
D wife too de shine teeth abeg.....hian!
Beautiful couple.. God bless ur union.
Congrats bro...wishing u both a lasting and blissful union..Amen #SeunLondon
So so cute.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....
Beautiful
Aww they look cute together
Na who sew d brides blouse?
HML...beautiful couple
Ohhhh happy for them , God bless me also with my own hubby amen. CHI.
Good one !!!
Software development company
Lin Lin na white weddin dey go on now na. Trad was yesterday. Instagram is ur friend Biko. Check his close friend lala akindojus page. Sge is even one of the grooms men, hehehe ngwa off you go...thank me later. Zee!
Congratulations 2 them
linda it's togonu-bickersteth.happy married life,enjoy ur marriage
Nice...why does the golden blouse look big on the wife ni?
Better Market!! HML..... My Bornday
The bride's blouse thou...
May God bless their union.
pls kindly visit www.trendyrammy.com
Handsome groom.HML O.C.
See fine babe! Happy Married Life OC and Ibukun!
http://www.ameliathermop.com
Beautiful couple , so happy for them, may God bless their unio
Beautiful couple , so happy for them, may God bless their union
Omg oc is so cute
1st T̶̲̥̅̊Æ¡̣̣̣̇̇̇ comment...OC I luv U̶̲̥̅̊ pass Maradona !
Congrats to the beautiful couple.
Hml
HML dearies!! Is it just me or the bride's igbo blouse is a lil too big
Lovely #bright bravo#
I would lyk to be a groomsman! ;)
Happy married life
Beautiful Ukeje!
Wow, they look good together.
Big Congrats to them.
Cute couple
When will u ever post ma comment Linda. HML OC
So Simple.
Happy married life
It's Okay Linda. We've heard you! Happy Married Life Mr & Mrs Ukeje. Though everything is happening so fast.
Beautiful
Handsome guy.......*****QUEENMAYA*****
happy married life
smcdisney@gmail.com
Good one my guy Oc
congrats to them oo
Congratulation!he dat found a wife found a good tin.
The gal no try abeg.
He's finally taken
Beautiful
He finally got taken
Congratulations †o them
Modupe
His best man killed it 4 me..
Beautiful couple, cute children on the way...
beautiful
Shey na my face ni bt her breast sag....maybe its d clothe....#HML to dem# via IPHONE
HML.
Love is a beautiful thing HML
Happy Married Life Mr and Mrs OC Ukeje...wishing u a blissful marriage
Lovely pictures...... HML
God bless ur Union..
That first blouse though *wink*
Dis woman jus dey shine teeth anyhw..abi her teeth dey too big 4 her lips to cover...hian
Lovely couple
Check out My Relationship Blog www.jaybeesBlog.Com
Beautiful couple...the bride can smile 4 Africa
The bride's simplicity is commendable; odozi aku!.
HML to them again!
*My R1.50c comment*
CONGRATS DEAR! BUT JUST WONDERING WHICH CARPENTER NACKED THE GOLD BLOUSE. just saying.
Congrat 2 dem.......
Ibo girls wan die! Hahaha. Congrats my dear sister
Nice pictures, God bless their union
wishing them a happy married life...dis her breast-pad na wa oooo..d tailor no try at all...
Nice pics congratulations the tailor must be shoot dead for doing this, the first picture the tailor did a bad job her top looks shapeless.
d girl wanna look like wizkid baby mama,anyways HML
eze juru ya n'onu. mbok post my comment. its frustrating when you dont
This ppl r very much in love oo. Happy for them nd wish them the best
Congratz to them #onelovefromSnow#
Congratulations, beautiful couple
Get your grove back!
7FD74D92
Congrats to them
Nice. Congratulations dear.
Lala will just be doing the pact, this is wat na, u dey show yasef na, don't go ad settle down like other normal gals.
Gab2shoessaysso
Perfect!
Perfect
Perfect!
That smile is contagious.
the girl's smile ehn! hmmm
Thank U for that question. That blouse is just not fitting at all.
Ugliest traditional gear ever seen on a bride since the year 2000!
Dey swear for ds d wife to shine teeth? Rubbish, Queen of teeth
I bin dey die for OC but as I no get opportunity to meet am, I go kukuma wish am HML. All the chicks wey wan go kill themselves on top of im matter, una just need to cool down LOL
If OC wifey dey shine teeth on im wedding day, why na you d tin pain pass?? Leave the happy couple alone o jare. Go find your own and on that day, make you no smile.
pls post my comment. arrrghhhhhhhh what a waste
Even at d verge of kissing dis woman is smiling, she must love her tooth so well. Jezzzzzz
I'm loving d all suit pics...
Nice couple !!!
Perfect !!!
Women fashion blog
Best online womens shopping