Lol... Cassie and Kim Porter 'get messy' over Diddy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 November 2014

Lol... Cassie and Kim Porter 'get messy' over Diddy

Kim Porter (left) is the mother of three of Diddy's children and singer Cassie (right) is his current girlfriend. So, two days ago, Diddy turned 45 and his main chick Cassie sent him a soppy sweet birthday message. A few hours later, Kim, who's been with Diddy the longest wished him an extra special happy birthday and kinda reminded Cassie that she's been there longer. Well, Cassie reminded Kim what time it is...lol. See the messages after the cut...

So Cassie sent this shout out to Diddy on his birthday

A few hours later, Kim Porter, who is allegedly still seeing Diddy, sent her own birthday wishes using a throwback pic of her and Diddy all hugged up and sealed it with the caption, 'luv u long time'.

A few hours later, Cassie reminded Kim what year it was with a selfie from bed holding the grand prize, Diddy! Lol
Kim gave up after that...lol.

73 comments:

lol

Lol...dis ladie are funny...babydaddy n mainchick

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

At least they both understand they are part of a chain of girls P.Diddy is dating.

Hahahahahahaha.......the winner takes it and has it all.........current situation things!

They ain't crious atall, wana see Diddy's reply or didn't he reply them Lindiway #onelovefromSnow#

Na dem sabi

When a guy has mullah b***ches fall in line..lol..which walmart worker as this kind of drama??

Slimy said...

Dats right cassie, ur d OFFICAL GAL

Kim and Diddy have been over for years. Aint nothing between them but their kids. She and Diddy have four kids together because he considers her child by Al B. Sure his son as well.

humlebee said...

One day na Linda ikeji and Yvonne Nelson go dey drag for me, the question is which of them go dey my bed that day. I love u long time boo...

Lol what mssg is he passing now to be both of dem? To diss demselves? .. Mstcheeewm

Lol.

Drama....... Vivah

Laugh wan kill me oh! Chai

Jobless pple..

Lmaoo... I wish women will do stupid things just for me too... Hahahahahahah

Olusoji said...

Happy birthday Diddy

Badt guy diddy #bright bravo#

shollymama said...

Felt 4kim oh she should move on abeg

hmmmmmmm... no need for competition.....

Cassie is so beautiful.

d@girl said...

Pasan taa fi na iyaale, o n be lori aja fun 'yawo.

Can this man settle down. Hez 45 already SMH

Better Pikin said...

When Diddy finish e go return to him babies mama.
Some Women: fighting over men since 1200

Eugenia said...

Sometimes i 1der if love will make me do all of these.

Lolz... Kidlike adults!

Eugenia said...

Sometimes i 1der if love will make me do all of these.

Umm now I believe women have chicken brain. Yacham

lol! he will soon drop cassie of a girl and and bring in another chic..

#Godblessnigeria

Lolzzzz......cassie take it kool now ur tym go soon pass....na turn by turn

I love dis guy to pieces dunno knw y!

Mrs E said...

Biko linda drop it! There's no fight there

Lol,,,dis guy is not serz oooooo,com n do dis in naija n see wat dey will do 2 dat gal so call ur gf,oyibo sha wit dere mumu life.

Bitches.

Diddy's d maaen!!
Two hot stuff's to himself and d most interesting tin is they fightin over him sef!!
Bur y r women their own greatest enemy sef??
U knw he's married wid children bur still spread ur legs for him and if som1 else dos dat to ur husband in future,u go wan use prayer kill am!!

Lol@grand prize

Now i see where our celebs get all this born plenty children outside .... Una weldone o

GistNaija said...

i fuckin hate this nigga. puff puff daddy or wat evea they call him.

says TUPAC FAN!

AGB said...

Lol. No offence to anyone please but I think I have to state that "women can become so foolish for love." I love diddy & I even consider him a mentor....particularly cos he's a great business man but these two women are silly to me. Not silly cos they're in love with him, (they have the right to love whoever they like) but silly cos it looks like no girl would forever be in Diddy's life....except when he gets married. If I were them, I would just not put my mind to a serious relationship.

Pardon me please,I'm not judging anyone, I'm just saying they shouldn't get too silly when they know Diddy might even even end up with another chick that isn't either of them based on what's been happening.

AMIJEZ said...

3rd girl friend loading. Ndi ara.

Abi o
P diddy treats her like crap
Mtsheww

Linda, where you there? You're really trying.

By not adding "some", I believe that includes ur mother, sisters, gfs and every fucking woman in ur own dirty life! Foooool!!!!

myraclebee said...

Lili u can fyn trbl oooooo

Childish on both their parts, fighting over a guy who is obviously cheating on y'all! Low self esteem issues or low self worth, whatever, don't they realize they could survive without him!

Ofilispeaks.com said...

I don't see the beef.

This scenario reminds me of d Alaafin of Oyo case

i don't see any shade being thrown…its their birthday messages to him..

Today was clearly a slow news day for you, nothing interesting happened abi?

This girls re very deadly, but b4 I say xo, I check am nobody rape me...

Chyluv! said...

He's not marrieD! She's his baby mama!

The wife is elegant ooo

JoyGirl said...

Kim, get over him and go find yourself another man. Have some self-respect. Allow Cassie to have her 15 mins before he dumps her for the next airhead.

Diddy SWAGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!

Chy 🌹 said...

Wateva rocks dia boat...!!!
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

oh well he still aint marrying any of them

What would the kids say when they see the picture of their dad with another woman one day? I know kids to be very loving and jealous of their mum's. This wld not only make puffy a "bad dad" in future, it wld make Kim more respectable by the kids.

Mama D said...

Her turn dey wait for her!

Linda, ur gossip level is on a different dimension! Haba!

My thoughts exactly!

He has 3 kids already didn't you hear? Settle down to what again? A lady that will divorce and demand for half of what he's toiled for abegi

Kim Porter na baby making machine..ode!

Wat goes around comes around young sweet babes must share CASSIE's Husband. #Brassman#

Saosao said...

Linda I don't see how their messages are directed at each other. Both sent birthday love messages and you media people are turning it into a circus. Hiss

Amarachi said...

In this 21st century when advocacy for women empowerment is the order of the day, yet two beautiful women are fighting over a guy who doesn't deserve any of them... God forbid!

Shameless women, if Diddy was a broke ass nigga none of them would give a rats ass about him. #golddiggersbothofthem

Wetin money go cause for this world..ehnehen....if diddy was a poor man cassie will never go there

Hahahahahhaahahahhaa,I go like ds kind fin to de happen fr naija oooo.... Chio! Bbymama is so paind

Saw it on IG

getnnenna said...

cassie is another J-lo. she trying to ride on his fame...meanwhile he will be enjoying his ride on her frame. *wink*

lol

Women that like to drag men... LOL.

All because of money.