Photo: Actor OC Ukeje shares photo of his bride-to-be | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 November 2014

Photo: Actor OC Ukeje shares photo of his bride-to-be

This is actor OC Ukeje's bride-to-be, Ibukun Togonu. Their wedding is this Saturday November 8th in Lagos.

96 comments:

i wish them the very best..his wife is cute..

May God bless their union..cute couple

BBAHotspot: M’am Bea, Tayo, Goitse And Sheillah Washing Up

Pastor Undresses Female Church Member On Live TV

Stella Damascus's bf is getting married.. Happy Wedlock bro!

Hmm... Lovely couple

Wow congratz to them! She has a good smile but her name is funny sha. She try for face but my OC is cuter #onelovefromSnow#

pretty couple

Should A Woman Be Part Of The First Rent?? ( U Just have to see this )

OC my crush of life..... HML in advance

#Congrrats#

lovely

7 Girls You Should NEVER Date ( You Just Have To See This )

hml
smcdisney@gmail.com

Hapi married life
smcdisney@gmail.com

my fada! Runs away.dis fine boy?

Oc looks like some1 that requires a smart and intelligent lady with depth not a shallow regular fake lagos girl...thumbs up mr ukeje you a focused dude

Better Pikin said...

This guy's eyes dey do me semi strong thing.
Happy for you bro

His wife is not that beautifull but am wishing them all the best as they are about to enter the sacrament of matrimony....

Now we know who Ibukun Togonu is. Congratulations Mr Ukeje.

She's gorgeous.

My crush......white waters....my fav movie of him...hml oc ukeje

Khaleesi said...

ode, he can't even spell her maiden name right, olodo! it's BICKERSTETH!!

Olusoji said...

Cute couple. Wishing u the best.

See popular phone seller busted sleeping with another man's wife.both caught on camera and exposed.pics

Mrs E said...

That's nice! This must be true love. HML

ukbliss said...

Is she advertising for close up

Pearl said...

Oh My! I love them! May God fill their home with joy!

Red lipstick with red tie...nice combination O.C

Code Dex said...

lovely looking couples-to-be. wish them the very best in life

mide said...

Hehehe all you eyebrow drawing bitches Una see O.C wife? ? Team natural toh bad. Hehe in harry song's voice *better pikin... fine geh*

Dem no dey sell comb for this man village . Crazy hair no be for everybody I beg .

Wonderful

All da best to them....HMLin adv.

Biko is she d daughter of the former principal of queen's college?......mrs togonu bickersteth.

How exactly do u define beauty bro? Bleached, fake hair wearing babe with an empty brain who only wants to talk about the latest LV and how Chika Ike hired a yacht abi na boat for $24k? O plssss! I can bet my 2 cents that OC has landed a super intelligent, truly beautiful woman. Welcome on board Mrs. Ukeje

I swear, but they look alike sha...

Ms Viv said...

Huh?

Daralohi said...

Congrats Oc.

Chai! So this guy no go marry Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha after all the public appearances together?
And the gyal been d use him as #MCM

MARRY HIM OR NOT?

Victor is returning home from Europe; Hadiza gives him money to give to her father in Nigeria. Victor uses the money to pay the dowry of Hadiza’s younger sister Bunmi. Hadiza discovers and tells Bunmi. If you were Bunmi, would you stop the marriage?

Please vote YES or NO at www.eyeway.ng

As per her name, nothing strange....i hear she is from badagry..thsy jow their names sound

Cute they both look cool together

Awwww see dt innocent face nd cute smile
All the girls flauntin anaconda up and down up u all learn a lesson
Modesty attracts guys to wife u
Displaying ur anaconda up and down attracts guys to fuck and dump u
Decency is key!

-My 2 cents

God bless ur home, Ibukun and OC Ukeje.

Walahi very focused and intelligent guy and she looks smart really...wishing dem a happy married life

Fine couple. Beautiful smiles. The wife is a natural cutie.
HML in advance O.C

Pls visit my car blog: www.peaconmotors.com

Lovely couple....but this dude is damn cute!!! *****QUEENMAYA*****

Y r u so quick to abuse ppl?u need Jesus!

Ed Dreamz, u r soooo daft! This is a truly beautiful woman who radiates realness and calmness, even from the picture. The kind u look forward to going home to after a stressful day at work. No need for Brazillian or Whitenicious. Well done OC! Congrats and all the best.

Yoruba people dey no sabi close mouth. But OC why yoruba?

Haba naaaaaaa dis girl no fine jor make we talk true

See shade. If she were drop dead gorgeous it can't be true love abi?

My point exactly! Also a one time acting principal of FGGC Benin.

myraclebee said...

Aww omo see beauty

Go n sit down jor Truth no talk say make dem no talk am the girl no fine like dat jor OC fine pass her well she fit know book o but dat is not d issue the issue now be say she no fine like dat she just dey

Most shallow unintelligent comment ever!!! She's not beautiful? God forgive you.

Off the market he goes! Congratulations to em

Otuonye Chidera said...

Congrats man, hope to join you guys as married man one day

15 Scriptural Passages on Peace

The faith that works
3 Things That Makes People Cry

4 Steps to Makes the Promises of God Your

@ anonymous 9:30,ask google.. u hia?

Did she end up as Principal? She was a teacher when I was there. Biology or Agricultural Science. Mrs T-B was pretty with a perfect posture back then.

I wish them the very best..though she's cute but oc is cuter...lol��

Ok... hml in advance

Do u blame him? The name is strong and strange.

dude cant even spell his wife's surname correctly... smh

OC u be sharp guy... See as u land urself with a lady from a reputable background IBK the daughter of Engr. and Prof(Mrs) Lanre Togonu-Bickersteth. Omo make i dey prepare ooo cos i must to attend dis wedding. Prof Funmi Togonu-Bickersteth one of my best lecturer in OAU. We go rock this wedding.......373

Am expecting to see Mtn everywhere you go toke !!

She must in testify her bleaching cream against sat.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

The babe ugly with plenty teeth for mouth.

So you think any person who is pretty, dresses well, wears and weave can't be smart, have depth and be intelligent? Keep deluding yourself.

Josh Atuanya said...

She's ok...

Yes. She's her only daughter and she also went to QC.

Such a beautiful girl.....Congrats Oc

Rubylicious said...

I think she is, that name is unique.

very white teeth

Mama D said...

Hmmnnn congrats, I like this guy

You for marry her as you sabi spell the name. Oloshi

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Congrats & HML!

Yes

How is it your fucking business? Idiot!

pp_fine face said...

I guess dey both love red, red asoebi tins, OC wia is my wedding IV, lemme come and spray u d money #HML guys

Tk a look @ Ur girlfrnd, if u don't look alike, xo many liquid mixed...

Is she d daughter of former principal of Qc?

Uche Emma said...

That name opens doors. Fool!

Hml in advance to them

wishing them the very best.

Full pics plzzz..Congrats Oc Ukeje....

Keep calling ppl fool! Dats how u'll go to hell

***Good Things Happen On My Birthday!!..........yaaagaaaaa!! Congrats to d Couple...God Bless Your Home.

Mrs Togonu Bickersteth, the wicked VP of FGGC Benin, aka Miss B. Congrats to her daughter (I assume)

Congratulations,wish them all the best

Kabuoy said...

Lol.. she was principal when I was in school. "All girls must behave in a seemly manner at all times". That was her mantra! Lol! Her poise and posture ehn! Noh be here o! Lol...

Genevera said...

Anoda one of my many youthful crush don waka buh sha i wish them marital bliss and a long-lasting marriage

waohhh, the wife's mother is Prof. funmi Togonu Bisckerseth. my professor and former DVC Obafemi Awolowo University. great choice

wishing u the very best in life

Awww.. ibukun.. happy for u. Her mum wus once our principal

all the bitches calling her ugly are just jealous.

this is what real love looks like hos! not that rubbish you cook up with your babalawo on a regular. simma down sluts