You control the army, do your job - Senator Saraki tells GEJ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

You control the army, do your job - Senator Saraki tells GEJ

Former Governor of Kwara state, Senator Bukola Saraki, just posted this on twitter...

99 comments:

This man is a big fool for saying this...

The truth dey say is bitter, Rino d presidential bull dog is composing a meaningless reply as we speak...

OK na

LINDA WHEN ARE U PAYING US?

GEJ can do it alone! this people have succeeded in making his tenor so bad!

Kogi Media said...

That's right.

Who no go open rotten mouth insult Gej? Ebelebe!

Abeg help me tell Goodluck n his govt o. Am tired of hearing this lazy Bayelsa man laying blames on people wen he should take responsibility.

Gbam! That's why I keep wondering how people reason when they start insulting people that blame the president for ineffectiveness of the army or failure of the economy, he is the no 1 citizen and commander in chief, he should take all the blame when their is failure in the army or any sector of the society.

Neks said...

Its a shame really, lets wait and see what will happen in 2015

Olusoji said...

GEJ should act right and swift to action.

Ehn! Y is he coming on twitter to rant? Doesn't he have direct acces to d president? Can't he tell him to his face?Birds of d same feather! Abegi!

Makes sense

ABS should stfu joor... he's a part of the problem too, if in doubt pls come ask Kwarans. Again I am not a fan of GEJ but these so called politicians are just out to discredit his government.

sisi said...

Very good, tell him.

Good point Mr Saraki... But would you have said this if you were still with the PDP???

abi ooooo...

Another drama is out to unleash

oilandgasdissertation said...

he z right tho

dhobiz said...

He should come and help naa abi I'm no bi senator,what has he done for his constituency,it's easier to be the judge

lolz..dat g e j is naturally clueless

I just tire for jona sef,to tink dat he is even comin for second term worries me oo,he has done notin to defeat dis boko boys.na wen boko boys drop bomb for villa bfor he go act.innocent pple r dyin every day.is soo sad

It's d simple truth

Photo: What can single ladies learn from Basketmouth's wife?

Shut up ass hole, so what should he do when he even invited the international bodies to come. Nobody can control terrorism this much.so when you all go blaming it's sounds so easy like u all can do it, stupid womanizer like u talking what do u really know about terrorism.was it easy to capture Osama?

Please tell them,he also share and spend the security votes of billions yearly.If he is pointing to the opposition for his failure, how come nobody has been arrested and some ethnic bigots will come here talking rubbish.Psheeeew

GOD bless u o. All those idiots blaming northern governors as if na dem get army.
GEJ is just a clueless man. He has no idea wat to do. So he decides to leave nigeria with 101 problems nd goes to burkina faso to help them solve deir political crisis.
What a joke of a president

So true

Silent Observer said...

GBAM.

True

A.T.BRIKINS said...

we must come to appreciate that excuses are lies.

Ambassador T. Brikins
www.weightiermatters.org

Yeye man...
You know that your party is responsible for Boko Haram Insurgency.
Once APC has the opportunity to take over power of which they can never have, Boko Haram will cease operation.

I really surport Mr Saraki on this one. Our President don't know what top do again and He is afraid or ashamed to seek for help.

Saraki you are the no1 sponsor of boko haram so do your job. Talk to your other colleague to desist from sponsoring boko life's are been lost there is nothing GEJ can do except you call your boys to order tks.

Abeg tell GEJ

Same thing we've been saying.

I totally agree with senator saraki, d president should man up and do his job

Everybody want to make money online.this is an oppourtunity for you. join thousands of youths and make money online. simply click here now. http://weeklyyouthpay.com/?ref=445698

HURRY NOW!! ITS FREE!!!

baba don has spoken . we have you heard you sir.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Gbam! But y rant on social media? What happens to calling him on phone or sending a letter or mail? Na them sabi jor

The point at issue is never discussed but aside talks. Is Nigeria at war? No President resigns at war. True. That is the more reason why we should focus the debate on this issue. It is flawed reasoning to focus on elections than on exigent issue facing the nation. How can we focus on election in a disturbed country. What is the basis. No one goes after the rat while his house is burning. Fore warning is fore armed! A stich in time saves nine!

What's the man saying.? Let’s go down history lane. We had the OPC
crisis, the Niger Delta problems, and the
Bakassi killings. What about the Zango-
Kataf issue? The Hassan Katsina or the
Modakeke crises? All these have come and
gone. All these crises did not happened
during Jonathan’s administration. So the
Boko Haram insurgency like the other crisis
will also go.
Northerners occupying powerful positions in
the present government are qualified to
address the issue of insecurity in the
country. They can even advise the president
on how to fight the insurgency, especially in
the north. This is because if the present
administration fails, it is not President
Jonathan that has failed, but those that he
has appointed into positions.
Let me tell you that if today the northern
leaders decide to end the problem of Boko
Haram, it will end within one week. This is
because the problem of insecurity in the
northern Nigeria is in the hands of the
northerners. If today the northern leaders
come together and say the problem of Boko
Haram must stop in northern Nigeria, it will
stop within seven days.

What's this man saying? Let’s go down history lane. We had the OPC
will also go.
stop within seven days.

What's this man saying? Let’s go down history lane. We had the OPC
will also go.
stop within seven days.

See as e easy for his mouth... Yeye saraki.. As if u would have done better.. Bia linda are u aware d guy i was tryin 2 upgrade broke up with me? He did me a favour o. Ama save myself.

See this one oh! Very funny! This thief! The very problem that has made Kwara state useless! After you n your late father has created problems in your state, taken loads of innocent lives through physical and diabolical means.. you still have the guts to pinpoint people's faults!You and family should return Kwara state's money first and then beg that ur former senator of a sister that have chosen not to marry to forget that Governor's position she's vying for . Go home and amend ur state and leave presidency issues alone. Talking of shame? You are the definition of SHAMELESS!

Am going 2 say it again, we have a very soft man as a president , a man that can't take decision on his own without consultation 4rm his clans. #Godsaveusall# *****QUEENMAYA*****

Yes oooh, including u bukola

tell d idiot*ingrdent on d roll*

Chop Chop said...

Talking to the president that way is like insulting you own father. Show some respect.

LINDA WHEN ARE U PAYING US?

Jessica law said...

See who is talking.

Linda, you dey use people comment for money ne? As in comment ritual be that.

If you won't upload comment, jus kukuma Comot the post a comment part from your blog na.

After queuing for your robot, you still eat the comments join again.

Anyway, watch out for competition. It's just right on your heels.

Maybe before you wake, na 1980 you go see yourself.

#chop this comment too, you hear.

Mistake of 1914........ Coming back as a boomerang

true talk, I hail those who come out for the truth. let Nigeria move on. we don't need sentiments cos dt wont fix Nigeria. good one senator Saraki

Like you r doing anything good for ur ppl. u r not bashamed of urself, the presedent is not doing anything likewise U. Good for nothing saraki...u embezzled kwara state money as the Governor and still embezzling as an ex governor....There is God oo..in patient Jonathan's voice

oilandgasdissertation said...

well said

abujakenneth said...

When he was Governor of Kwara, I cannot point to any extraordinary achievement he made. And now that he is in Senate, he is part of the 2000+ people with a budget of N150b in a country that cannot pay minimium wage of N18k. Meanwhile they still hold the Executive arm to ransom most of the time for more money. He dis not reject his bourgeoisie allowances. He is only fooling himself and not me

Bosslady said...

Saraki is a very big fool… he should tell his boss Buhari to stop his boys!!!

There is God o

It seems a lot of people just have access to the Internet but have no clue, whose fault is it that the insurgency is festering? If it is the handiwork of the opposition they should be investigated and if found wanting they should be arrested and prosecuted period. The president also controls the police and the SSS too. But making wild allegations is even more stupid. Lies upon lies by government spokesmen everyday. Several parts of the country are under firm control of Boko Haram yet they are making comparing with IRA. I shake my head

Linda post my comment na haba

well he is right now.. abi, Reno and Abati will just sit there and be writing nonsense while the guy that controls the entire defense acts like people's lives dont mean shit.

There is God o

The northern elites are in control of the army, most of their boys are the ones sabotaging government efforts. So Northern elites allow Mr. President to do his job.

Most citizens of Nigeria who get on here @ all time to support the government make me wonder! Lots of them don't even have good jobs @ hand,cant afford to feed their kids and also live in the slum where there is no light and no good roads. But they will still get a 100naira credit on their phones to browse and wont stop running their mouth here! If Government is bad,say they are bad and if they are good,just say they are good,abi until BOKO reach Lagos before we go speak the truth....

Busy body while writing and posting trash on your twitter account. You all have decided to make GEJ tenure a miserable one. God will punish you all one after the other #onelovefromSnow#

sarah said...

lolz that is very correct control them abeg

Come and do d job for him na big fool

GBAM!!! Na only for Nigeria CC dey command only him wife! GEJ should do his job o jare

Oga o

Clueless Goinment

UcheChukwu, in terms of personality, carriage and utterances; if you call Saraki a fool, then your GEJ is an imbecile (as in IQ of below 30). If I say I'll make your town ungovernable if you become leader, haven't I already given you 'expo' to use the whole govt machinery to track my every move so you can gather evidence against me and prosecute me? If your house is burning, will u keep looking for the cause or you'll put out the fire first? Are we saying it's possible for a few individuals to organize an army to defeat the Nigerian Army? Have you even thought of the logistics of keeping fighters and their families in camps, with doctors, electricians, IT guys, and get a steady supply of arms and ammunition? Even a state govt can't finance BH. You guys shouldn't allow pple to cheapen your reasoning. And to conclude, recall this BH started during Yar'adua's time, this govt allowed it to fester.

May God continue to guard and guide you Stella dear. Whether it's Buhari or Atiku or whoever that's behind BH, the job of the C-in-C is to take them out. All of you who continuously help GEJ shirk his responsibility by blaming everyone but him, I'd like to know what your thinking will be if BH takes out your own. Use your head guys, it's easy.

U have said the truth.. Theses northern leaders just keep trying to discredit Gej while they themselves continue to aid Boko haram.

As in, your president NEVER takes responsibility. Rather he'll find a ridiculous way to absolve himself. He doesn't understand leadership.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

The north's problem is not Jonathan...
It is the situation of Muslim majority...
The problem is Islam!!!!

U r a bigger fool. If buhari refuses to stop his Bois. ..use ur Army to deal with them. Are you saying the president is incompetent? Same thing we r all saying. He should resign jor

Yea true talk

Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

As far as personality and utterances go, if Saraki is a fool then GEJ is an imbecile (IQ of less than 30). Man, please stop allowing your reasoning to be so cheapened. If your house is on fire, will you put the fire out first or begin to look for the cause? Have you ever thot of the logistics involved in camping BH fighters and their families, treating them, feeding them and providing an endless supply of arms and ammunition? Not even a state govt can achieve that. It was irresponsible for some northern leaders to have said they'll make the country ungovernable if GEJ ran but then again, wasn't that 'expo' for the government to monitor their every move, calls and financial transactions so as to gather evidence against them and prosecute them? Are we saying these pple are more powerful than the whole country with the full complement of the military, the intelligence services and all the monies available to the executive. C'mon guys. And don't forget, BH started during Yar'adua's time in 09.

Shut up! Its called Democrarcy.

Mr. President needs to stop being scared, and needs to START acting P.R.E.S.I.D.E.N.T.I.A.L. He is the Commander in Chief for crying out loud

All you wicked people that brought in BH to weaken GEJ. The thing don pass una now. GEJ till 2019.

Buhari lap dog jst go n hang....tell ur boss to stop his boys (Boko haram)

Nigerians don't see things on a wider scale. .is boko haram the only problem in nigeria? Even if he's trading blames because of insurgency what about the bad roads,ill equiped hospitals, poor social amenities, power outage, corruption everywhere..is APC responsible for all dis problems?

Mr Saraki tell your APC mem to tell BH to stop the killing.

Good talk taibat

In an attemp to respond to u everything that Came to my head was an abuse but I caution myself not to refer to u as a fool

Everything is so glaring, the northern leaders are the ones behind this BH, they are using this medium to attack GEJ, our president has done well, but this blood sucking islamic sect has refused the masses to see the good work of GEJ, God will definitely expose them. IJN

otunba said...

You just typed my thoughts bro/sis. Low lifers still supporting failure...All in the name of tribe. Fools

otunba said...

You are already going through punishments anywayz so nothing else to say to u

Very truth..

NIGERIAN'S MAIN PROBLEM IS OBVISOUSLY THE MASSES WHO ARE SO TRIBALISTIC, SOME KOREAN KIDS BOAT CAPSIZED AND THE PRIME MINISTER DECIDED TO RESIGN...BH IS KILLING PPL EVERYDAY, OUR DEAR PRESIDENT DOES NOT MEANINGFUL TO CONQUER THE INSURGENCY AND EVEN HAS THE GUTS TO STAND FOR RE-ELECTION
WHAT A SHAME!

at a time when our country needs some serious show of unity to address a HUGE problem, they're still posturing and slicing and dividing Nigerians along partisan lines.

never have i seen such a show of disunity at a time of national crisis. when al qaeda attacks in the UK or America all political parties stand as one. they forget partisan differences for a moment in honour of the dead and grieving and jointly declare that no innocent blood spilled would be spilled in vain ; that none of them supports the mindless killing and they would do everything to bring perpetrators to book

over here APC is so excited whenever Boko Haram commits atrocities because its another opportunity to bash the president (and/or his wife if its rotimi amaechi talking).

na wa sef!!!

Anonymous 1:43pm, you must be the fool cos you hate the truth.

You Jonathan's supporters' brains have been reduced to dust because of your blind support for the clown.

True talk, Alloy.

Jonathan is not only clueless, he's an imbecile. That's why he's always looking lost and confounded.

Former Governor of Kwara state, Senator Bukola Saraki. you are a fool, all apc na boko boys. see na ur brother Governor Kashim Shettima of Borno state dey do some sharing money after what next ???

In JESUS Mighty name, We pray Father destroy Boko Haram, all their sponsors and supports before the end of this month. ‪#‎GreatExpectations‬.

Correct your grammar Bukola Saraki