Stevie Wonder denies expecting triplets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Stevie Wonder denies expecting triplets

There were reports a few weeks ago that Stevie Wonder was expecting a set of triplets with his 40yr old girlfriend, Tomeeka Bracy. Turns out that rumor was only one-third correct.

The legendary singer shut down the triplets rumour on Wednesday when he made an appearance on The View. He said he and Tameeka are expecting only one baby in December, a daughter they will name Nia.

22 comments:

And I'd come to believe it was true and was really happy for him.

Mbu agadi nwoke a?

Peter said...

Are you a writer? Do you have passion for writing? Do you want to write from home and earn some residual income? Send me a mail on peter_okagba@yahoo.com and we will take it from there.

Olusoji said...

Good news anyway

I wonder why people like to interfer in peoples private life.

Seriously if nobi for money this woman for no look this man face i swear....

wonder who started the rumor

Stil good news

Check out this site guys

www.chrisblend.com

oh! okay

Its alright....atleast there is a baby

ok..

A gf @ forty is a gf forever,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Oh nice

Ada Owerri said...

Ok Nia u will b delivered safetly into dis world IJN Amen...(Rochas We Knoe 2015)

Congrats 2 him. *****QUEENMAYA*****

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

I bet he didn't "see" that coming lol

Faceoflib

Got a company and phone number? I'll be in touch if so. Where are you based?

Any which way its a way congrats to him...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

All the same they are expecting a baby shikena #onelovefromSnow#

Sir. I am very much interested in writing pls my email is thus: oreseton@yahoo.com

Jeez!!! Safetly?