Photos: Kcee and his manager fly back to Lagos in Gov Akpabio's private jet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 November 2014

Photos: Kcee and his manager fly back to Lagos in Gov Akpabio's private jet

After an electrifying performance at the just unveiled Akwa Ibom international stadium, Kcee & his manager Soso Soberekon left Uyo this afternoon in grand style with Governor Godswill Akpabio's private jet. See more photos after the cut...

69 comments:

Neenu ihe ona ekoga! Mtchew! As if say na him get am.....

Linda I was expecting you'll bring exclusive photos of the opening ceremony.It was so colourful. The friendly match was well played. Nice home based Super Eagles we've got here.

Poverty mentality though.secondly,akwa ibom people,this is what your government spends money on and a stadium that will rot from bad maintenance.

JENNY 1 OF A KIND said...

i heard his performance thrilled the crowd at the stadium.......more grace kcee

There is money and fame in music o.I wonder why Tonto's own is different

EbonyAma said...

His manager black like charcoal oooo.dem no fine.

Perfect, he deserve it

K...but who's money is paying 4 that luxury service? D people of Akwaibom's money sheee? Shows u on how much leverage these politicians have on spending ur money anyhow. People, wake up! Wake UP!

Good one

Thumbs Up!

Okay seen! *****QUEENMAYA******

CONFIRM..U get mouth for your TOWN..

Ohh he's got a private jet too ? wunderbar

Efizzi things Noni.

Olusoji said...

Kcee na your time enjoy yourself.

What Money cannot do...more money can do it>>>Swaggalicious Akpabio>>>Taking Akwa ibom to Nigeria and taking Nigeria to the World>>>

#salamaleku Anty Lindodo

Good business...

Really, how many people did he electrocute?

Good for them

Akpabio owns a personal jet? Or Akwa Ibom?

#big boy+ogaranya+ fashion icon..what again..

Manager Soso Soberekon left Uyo this afternoon in grand style with Governor Godswill Akpabio's private jet?
Holy cow!hidden camera caught doctor and nurse in the act in an hospital..pic&video

NancyCherish said...

Osondi Owendi....ok

laura said...

Enjoy kcee,its ur time..God pls enlarge my coast,Amen.. ope he preformed well?

how does that affect us ?

Don't we have qualified Nigerians to be employed as a Steward. Nice one Kcee.

Abuse of tax payers money.governors with private jets. And there is no single national airline.GEJ corruption under your leadership is too bad

good for him ooooo

Good for them, nice to see people succeding, but this na small thing for people like me

Abuse of tax payers money.governors with private jets. And there is no single national airline.GEJ corruption under your leadership is too bad

Governor get private jet,hmmm nija

Nah him make them pose like that???..Ok we don see una.

Nw this is the life no doubt...

This dude is forever looking tacky.... Nothing seems to seat well on him...

Aheadahead9ja

Money is gud

His manager looks simple, ,people with money hardly dhow off

If akpablow abi na akpabio shud qiv out his private jet 2 Mr fashionista,wetin beta piple lyk mavins qo use qo bak? oya linda nxt..I remain #Immanuel

See as manager resemble militant, come black pass charcoal. You go fear fear..... Na wa!

GREG_GPEL said...

Good for them

Jessica law said...

When you are big you roll with bigger ppl, success attracts great like minds.

Bosslady said...

Linda pls whats so electrifying about his performance ?though it was better than that of don j and his group!

And so what should we do? We that haven't entered jet before should start crying na? If he like he can enter rocket, dats his business not mine..

Odion Areghan said...

And we have no National Carrier, yet the highest number of PJ's in Africa is in Nigeria...

LIB reader said...

What's the big deal about musicians who jump up and down on stage ,I prefer a life band singer to all this studio wayo ...

Borrow pose. This ode guy just like attention.

Linda u follow de mak ds celebrity to leav fake lives.....dd he tell u hw long e begd d Governor? #Rubbishhype

Hmmmmmm!!
So Akpabio follow get private jet!!
Issorait....
*jst passin*

white pilot. How will our indigenous pilots not be out of jobs?

Big boys tinx. Congrats

Kcee ehen ehen.

Akpabio has a
private jet, ok

Ok.gud 4 dem

Awof dey sweet sha but e dey purge belle 'lol' flex tite Limpopo master! #onelovefromSnow#

This is the first time i have seen Kcee look good in an outfit. Simple but classy.

ok na...

Too much money ...... And too much looting @ apkabio

MaMa said...

Me too hsvr flown on that jet jor... intact twice but with His Excellency twice. From Uyo to Abuja...
I nor be runs babe O

Ruby said...

...and LIB how come you haven't featured highlights of that event. It's an international event!!!

No b d governor fault,d jazz wey Kc dey do don dey affect am abi no b him dey lite Candles in front of one rotten image few days back???na only Kc go uyo?

Jane said...

My fav kcee look. He really looks good.

Hmmm. Oshe

Hmmm. Oshe

Kehinde king said...

Balling things. You gats fear connections. Cheers t them

So we should start jumpin ontop barb wire?? Mtcheeewww

Twit @successralu

Business Barbie said...

A governor that works. #theJonathanrevolution

and in a typical Kcee style, he'll make a photo album from it

Linda please confirm if Soso Soberekon is the son of Soberekon the rivers state politician that was once a Governorship aspirant

ijay said...

Yall condemning the governor are so stupid and ridiculous. ..can't you just show some appreciation.....you open your stinking mouth to say it's the peoples money he is spending..have you ever paid your tax before...goat.

CALL US WHEN YOU BUY YOURS. BUSH MAN.