The wait is
almost over for one of the most anticipated launches in Nigeria – the iPhone 6
and 6 Plus will be available at iStore Ikeja Mall in Lagos next Friday, the
14th.
The iStore
knows how much everyone wants the iPhone 6 and 6 Plus, and to make sure you get
your stock on the day, you can pre-order yours here.
It’s easy to pre-order, and you
can choose the model, colour and storage size that you want.
I love that
when you buy an iPhone from iStore, you not only get genuine Apple products,
but the lowest launch price. You also get a one-year waranty, plus you’ll be
eligible for the official trade-in offer next year when the next iPhone is
launched.
With your
authentic Apple iPhone, you’ll also get free and expert advice, training and
support. You’ll also have the added peace of mind of knowing that your device
has all of its stunning features fully activated, including FaceTime for video
calling over cellular or wifi networks, which iPhones from Dubai might not
have.
The iPhone
6 and 6 Plus are available in silver, space grey and gold, in storage sizes 16
GB, 64 GB and 128 GB. Prices for the iPhone 6 range from N135 500 to N175 000,
and for the iPhone 6 Plus from N155 000 to N195 000.
So for the
most beautiful and smart cellphone at your fingertips, and in good time,
pre-order now.
For more
info, go to http://myistore.com.ng to pre-order
your very own iPhone 6 or iPhone 6 Plus.
56 comments:
195,000 Naira will buy 195 bags of cement...
Ghen gheeeeennn
.....and like sheep to the slaughter house, they will all flock to go purchase the latest gadgets. Nigeria: the dumping ground. Throw anything 'in-vogue' to us and we will sell our souls to buy.
mtchewww!
How much ooooo an how do i get it
Wish I can order for the Iphone 6 plus. It's a cool one. Well, I'm hopeful about it. God dey!!!
hmm correct phone......seems i will upgrade oh
It's about time
Guyz re in trouble now! Babes must demand for dis phone...chai!!!
Something people in Nigeria have owned since it was released? Linda, you're slow on this news o.
No be small thing o, after paying my children school fees, I will ask my husband if change remain, make he buy for me. If not, I dont see myself owing iphone 6 and plus. Except someone buys it as gift.
Nice one.......Hopefully
Yes pre-ordered, just hope the battery is better than that of the 5.
ok,dont have the money...
I need this stuff but money is the problem i swear....
its already in slot.. N150k and 230k each..
Got my 6plus last nite.....so loving it!
I hear... Naija people, una head can be used. Very soon Iphone 10 go comot
Wow. The Iphone 6
Here we go again!
Online Naira
Gonna wait till the price reduces! I really hve a lot issues to fix with money
I need it ooo, who will buy it for me??
No be small thing o, after paying my children school fees, I will ask my husband if change remain, make he buy for me. If not, I dont see myself owing iphone 6 and plus. Except someone buys it as gift.
For your Lovely iphone 5 and 6 pouches, pin: 2BB9AC94 IG:@watchesng
Hiaaaan....pple sef,u no dey read or wettin?Infact u dey read 4 u to know wettin dey dey talk abt sooo.wtf is wrong wit u?
One day u'll look back and realize u worried too much abt things that do not really matter
OFFICIALLY released in nigeria.....u no dey understand english?google d word official....no b ur fault sha english hard die lmao....
If you can't afford it, just shut up.
I know people who are already using this phone....how come they're just launching?
Lady F
But how can i buy a phone worth of 100k plus and the Bluetooth is not working. No!am not a fan of IPhone
oh ladies no go but urself into problem bcs of dis lphone6
I dey tells u.
oky... storie for the gods....
my phones are still perfectly alright .. thank you
Mak I dey manage My BlackBerry Z3 D way e b...Mbok
Aunty Linda,,shey you go buy for me nii????i no mind oo,lol
Order my sharply sharply, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Hey! The guy has a point!
With the terrible network services in Naija? Nah! Ain't worth it.
God i pray i receive dis phone as a birthday gift in Jesus name i pray Amen.
Na dem sabi for me i cant afford it nw and u wen get d cash to buy it u can stil use it to pay school fees for d poor like me and if u i willing to help us reach me through my email:brailydia745@gmail.com
Me wey no get money I don dey fill the form by faith
please linda i need one carton of this phone,how many in one carton self?
so true
Lmao at Bluetooth not working! Bluetooth works if you have a car or headset with Bluetooth, it is not for sharing files like other phones do cos of potential harmful transfers
Plus they are making profit of $200 on average in each! That's damn too much
Find the best iPhone/Samsung cases here. IG @rwinc_
My luv come let me get it 4 u....
Hey friends, I found a great place to get cases for iPhone 6. It is called Case 6. Check it out.
www.loot100.com
If You are interested to Win Iphone 6 Online in India. Just answer a simple G.K based quiz and get a chance to win Iphone 6 or Iphone 6 plus in India for Free!!
I love looking through an article that can make
people think. Also, thank you for allowing me to
comment!
My homepage: jailbreak ios 8.1.2 ios 8 jailbreak jailbreak ios 8.1.2
My Iphone 6 plus phone is bent LOL
Win Iphone 6 phones regularly visit http://www.fforfree.net/ for more details.