Photos: Tonto Dikeh stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 November 2014

Photos: Tonto Dikeh stuns in new photos

The GIAMA Female Viewer's Choice 2014 winner stuns in new photos. See another pic after the cut..

Photo credit:Instagram/ Swankyjerry

76 comments:

Editor said...

TONTO TONTO

flawless......

Uche Emma said...

Nothing stunning

She is looks flawless...beautiful woman

Five Funny Things Men Do When They’re Sick!

5 Things Apart From Your Looks That Drives Men Really Crazy

pretty tonto

When Love Goes Bad...Here's What to Do...( U Just have to see this )

nice face with beautiful style

Tonto luf

8 Things Every Lady Needs to Know ( A Must Read For Every Lady )

Funso Samuel said...

Stunning Tontolee.

#Beautiful

Glamorous!

Beautiful.

nice 1

Does This Type Of Guy Exist? ( U Just have to see this )

Too much pancake on the her face
not nice at all...

good Actress Tonto Sexy dikeh

oilandgasdissertation said...

so pretty

Tontolee
Looking like masquerade...

looks simple..is she still singing???

#Godblessnigeria

Beautiful,Nice one

She is not exactly showing us herself, she just wanted us to see the make-up she had on. She tried.

Dave Mide said...

cool

Olusoji said...

Gorgeous

Beautiful! I love her skin.. Fresh fine geh! Kisses

Omg!six wicked guys force themselves on just one girl..too bad.. see video

Joshtech said...

Ehen hen pictures for the gods

Catwalk With Pat said...

Beautiful Make-up

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness tips.

Daralohi said...

Lovely make up.

umunas said...

Fugly

She looks good and homely.

Who cares #bright bravo# 269beb21

I Love African Music said...

i'm the only one who notices the colour her teeth? #yellow??

any ways cool pics

Peejay said...

Pweeety, me likey.

How many pounds of cake powder was applied on her face ??? The make-up is horrible pls don't give anyone a hug today.

looking good Tonto... she is just a diva

fine girl

Jessica law said...

Lovely I like the third pic.

THE ACT OF SEX said...

She is damn beautiful. Nice reinvention .

Get your grove back!
7FD74D92

Beautiful

Aunty linda, she stuns nah for her own pocket ooo

Biko, any other better news????

She look like doll baby .....

Why re we human's like this?? Always trying to use our mouth to slate our broda's and sister's. Remember wat the 10 commandments taught us to do----Deuteronomy 5:17 Thou shalt not kill, Deuteronomy 5:20 Neither shalt thou bear false witness against thy neighbour.......Do u knw dt we can use our mouth in killing our neighbour's by too much criticism, which not every1 can stand that and can lead to some go as far as taking their own life.
Pls I beg all of u in d name of our lord jesus christ,lets all try to be very mindful of the way we critisize through our comments on post that are been made here,it can kill and it can save life as well.
Then Mr lib reader that uses the name #kingofkings#...Deuteronomy5:11 Thou shalt not take the name of the Lord thy God in vain: for the Lord will not hold him guiltless that taketh his name in vain.stop using that name.
Please let's not all forget that the coming of our lord jesus christ is very near. Where would he find us when he comes???

ROYALTY said...

Beautiful somebody

wow

Why re we human's like this?? Always trying to use our mouth to slate our broda's and sister's. Remember wat the 10 commandments taught us to do----Deuteronomy 5:17 Thou shalt not kill, Deuteronomy 5:20 Neither shalt thou bear false witness against thy neighbour.......Do u knw dt we can use our mouth in killing our neighbour's by too much criticism, which not every1 can stand that and can lead to some go as far as taking their own life.
Pls I beg all of u in d name of our lord jesus christ,lets all try to be very mindful of the way we critisize through our comments on post that are been made here,it can kill and it can save life as well.
Then Mr lib reader that uses the name #kingofkings#...Deuteronomy5:11 Thou shalt not take the name of the Lord thy God in vain: for the Lord will not hold him guiltless that taketh his name in vain.stop using that name.
Please let's not all forget that the coming of our lord jesus christ is very near. Where would he find us when he comes???

My Poko Baby!!...Stunning!

ukbliss said...

Too much make up

Tara make-over and Imam powder...plus fake eyelashes at work....#Goodluckjonathan

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

she's a beautiful lady!

She is sooo sooo artificial,eeesh.

i'll like to see this face at 60....hian

Poko baybee. She too dey

Nice face, horrible character.

fine geh

She looks flawless... I really love her eye-brow.

Cute

Lovely lady always representing... Make up has really helped ladies a lot. *****QUEENMAYA******

Sugarvie said...

Beautiful!!!

Toto dike flin gal nooo pimples.baby on d way,nice

Olusoji said...

Beautiful you mean to say?

Olusoji said...

There is so much.

sweetilicious said...

Beautiful

Admire said...

@stella Tonto nt toto nd is nt a must u comment on LIB.. Olodo

SunnyBriggs. said...

Nice one.

Sing ke?
And deaf us all?
Nooo o shes nt

#Nollyafri said...

In winkle , She looks like Nicki Minaj

Tonto u have started again abi? we rest for u and ur ganger since. if u know what is gud for u eh! wash ur face with morning fresh so dat it will fresh like morning and not heavy make up dat will destroy ur face. Linda u did not tell her about Oyibo fashion designer dat her face is melting. ok ooooo!

Beautiful but Too much of paintings

niccccce.

just alright

9ja Parrot said...

How many kg of pancake or ladycake, abi, na marycake?

the painting is too much o.

I LOVE YOU TONTO, YOU ARE ONE OF THE BEST ACTRESS IN NOLLYWOOD. I DON"T CARE ABOUT ALL THE NEGATIVE COMMENTS ABOUT YOU.YOU SURE KNOW HOW TO ACT. YOU'RE BLESSED ALREADY.

The makeup is much but she still looks charming anyway #onelovefromSnow#

#baby di time. Hahhahahahah Notin does yuh queen of poko!!!

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

hmmmmm!! d power of make-up ;) :)

and after person do her make up finish, she no go wan pay. Hope you paid this time

kuddy said...

Dont worry , during your birthday, She go sing for you.

Looking stunning

ugochysom said...

ugly n fake