OC Ukeje and fiancee Ibukun Togonu release pre-wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

OC Ukeje and fiancee Ibukun Togonu release pre-wedding photos

The actor and his lady will marry tomorrow. See more photos from their pre-wedding shoot after the cut...

Photo credit: Chyders Photography

147 comments:

Which him well...topzy

Pulchritude.

cute couple.. the girl teeth white sha

Cute, luv dem

Am wishing them all the best of lucks...

Jummy said...

This is so lovely! Happy Married Life to you two! God bless your home!

Hey really nice. Can't wait 4 mine

Oh boy, you need to clean shave b4 tomorrow. So that you can look more clean and cool.

ukbliss said...

We don c next

good things happens on my birthday!! Nov 8 baby!!...#Better Market#

She said...

She couldn't make her hair abi OC Ukeje dnt give her money. Just saying ohh

Damie Alabi said...

I'm etremely happy for my fav. Nigerian Actor. Wishing the best life has to offer in his marriage.

damiesdiary.com

Such simplicity. You already feel like their home is gon be forever.

Dadulcie said...

just like a movie poster.. beautiful

Wow every lovely..wishin u both hapi blissful marriage life

Catwalk With Pat said...

Choi! This man is soo fine...HML in advance to them

Please click on my name for Fashion/Beauty/Fitness tips

I so like this guy. Gentle and humble. Congratulations to you both."He who finds a wife finds a good thing"

Lovely couple......*****QUEENMAYA******

lovely pple...God bless ur union!!

Happy for them

Alexy Shehu said...

first pre-wedding pics am seeing no change of clothes, and make up.
No brazilian hair and decently dressed.
She looks good.
Happy married life in adv.

Lovely.God bless their union.

oilandgasdissertation said...

nice

Love in d air

Lovely couple, Nice pix jare #onelovefromSnow#

Oby said...

Awwwww! Beautiful! There's something so loveable about OC that I can't place my hands on, his personality appears so sweet!

Hmmmmmmm, Nice one. They look happy together. God Bless their union.

Future wife please package well oh! Am tired of waitin oooo...

May God bless their home and marriage. I really like this Ukeje, he seems responsible.

Jessica law said...

They look so much in love.

marcee immanuels said...

very simple and lovely

marcee immanuels said...

very simple and lovely

They look good.

THE BEST PRE FOTO..SO REAL..C LOVE...

Wunmi O. said...

They are not looking bad! Lovely couple. congratulations to them

lovely

So who are those badmouthing say this gel no fahin???..lovely pcx jae

pls help a sister abeg my fellow bvs.i need someone dat can loan me money to revive my business nd i promise to pay back montly.thanks nd may God bless u all.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

they look so good..congrats to them

visit www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Luvly couple. The chik get mind to marry dis dude. Last time I checked he's like evry lady's crush. Very Best

Cute couple...

Lovely couple

www.chrisblend.com

Seen, wishn them the best. But that babe is too robust.

Jenyking commenting via #Etsalat

Mehn....'Speechless'lovin diz like seriously,kul pix,congrats.linda bikp post ma comment o.Glory.

So OC will walk dwn d aisle 2moro wit dt his plenty beards?... Congrats 2 dem shaa!!!

Twit @successralu

Beautiful couple........

Mitchewww

This his wife is so local!

Her mates d carry plenty dresses go studio,she na one dress she use!

He just married for money!

I thought OC had common taste!

Shape d babe no get,fine she no fine!

See as OC rough like he goat!

I hope he shaves his bush bar for tomorrow!

Linda,I trust u will keep us posted with pics!

Toke makinwa ooo,I know u are ready ,u fit arrive before the groom,yeye girl.

Absolutely beautiful!! Love it

HML bro

Idi said...

Pre-wedding photos? She would have at least wash and set, abi roll her hair if shez not into wig & braids!

Beautiful couple

neon said...

wow is this love ????

Cute couple...Τ̲̅ђe wife is C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇ƪ̣̥

Kingsley said...

Love is a beautiful thing don't get it twisted...www.kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com

Kingsley said...

Love is a beautiful thing don't get it twisted...www.kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com

Richie said...

HML in advance! 9ce pics

Congrats OC.
Signed: Ogamazi

mehn he is going to be married to an iron lady daughter,her mother showed us hell at Queen's college

Chai, den make marriage hungry person

Beautiful couple to be

cute babe and handsome guy..i wish you both the very best...

Good!!!

i want to marry already... this is beautiful. congrats guys

They look good together. May God bless their union.

i love that he didnt marry a random girl..she is so classy,not the usual kinda girls we see with our celebrities

nice couple

She is cute, i love it wen dese actors make deir choice, dey make beta choice dan de female actors, whom wat dey do most is to snach pple's man.congrats to dem in advance, married blessings i pray unto dem.

Hmmmmm,she fine o,o God pls give me my own husband na!

Beautiful couple,its sweet when you find true love.

Lovely couple....
itunutiti@gmail.com

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

*crying* tot we were destined to be togeda... My luv, my crush..
Happy for u dear tho u will always be my crush.

beautiful couple!

switchloe said...

Fine gurl, nice shots

Helena said...

Cute couple

Bold Kid said...

HML to them.

Bold Kid said...

HML to them.

Vry spiceless pictures...HML in adv

Ukeje,nwa-afor lyk u cldnt fyd any sweet asampkotopo igbo gal to marry....its ds ugly yoruba gal u choose..shame

Awwwwww nice pics...wish them a happy married life

Admire said...

@IBUKUN pls close ur mouth nd stp shining ur teeth cos all I see n ds pre-wedding pix is TEETH nothing else.. wonder wat ds OC of a man sees in ds Yoruba ugly bitch.. Hml n advance

shollymama said...

Cute couple lovely pichas

I see love the in them and the guy love the girl wella..I wish you happy home

ugochysom said...

ok... HML

KWEEN said...

Beautiful. Happy married life to them.

Person go just carry bear bear like prisoner...oga shave jare!!!

Nonny said...

HML

Luvly couple...God bless your union

Fine guy, ugly girl shikiena

Beauty is indeed in d eyez of d beholder...HML in advance

Zee said...

Hahaha so dis stupid ibo girls talking about she's Yoruba! Then so ! Go and die. AWon werey. We are one get over it.

elovi said...

Gown shud have been better for the bride

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lucky girl... lucky dude

Wish dem well.....HML in adv

See as people just dey spit on top matter wey no concern them...

Awwwww...cute couple alert! HML, God bless ur home.

They look cool 2geda.
-juddyswtchiz

Wat has changing of dresses got 2 do wit d success of their matrimonial home

Fool. Define fine, give her clothes now. Oponu

Wen ur time reach, do urs. Concern u. Wash and set

Go and die. Ode, oponu.

My God. You're such a bitter hungry soul. Ahn Ahn. I'm sure u look lyk a bulldog's ass and you're there insulting other people. She is his choice. He loves her! She doesn't have to look lyk those bleached, over made-up bitches with 30inches of fake hair! Stupid shallow minded fool like u...

all ye foolish people abusing the couple! OC has made his choice, deal with it. Roll which hair?Nah your own??bad belle Pple. Simplicity is Key...and im sure thats what attracted him to her in the first place all ye wig/extension wearing clowns. Theres more to life than all the nonsense you lot typed.

Seen.

Seen.

U are the bitch here, b there hating on her while she walks down the aisle tomorrow. Hw about u? Wen u dey marry? Old goat. Thunder fire u dia.

KWEEN said...

Isn't the hair neat enough as it is?

Ugly fool like u,all ur mates are married n u r here abusing someone when no man has even said hi to u.I pity u.

Must u comment? Aaaaaah if people don't add insults to comments, will it cease to become a comment? Local or not, at least a correct boy fell in love with a local girl. Be there struggling with who will even smile @ U.

D asamkpokotos or wareva u Call them are bleached, classless prostitutes with empty heads. He picked a woman he loves. Goan die!

Lol,i love dis comment o,especially abt toke

Na wa oo pls learn to appreciate..Anyway no matter how good sometin is people would always talk..Oc "married for money" says who????Pls don't sit in ur house and conclude everybody is not like u nd mind u this girl is very beautiful and I love the natural looks..Oc loves her very much pls stop critcizing

The girl is not local neither is she a gold-digger.. Her parents are very well to do..

Local? Really? She has more class than u could ever comprehend! It is not by fake hair and bleached skin that class is measured, u see. So crawl back under ur rock and hibernate.

Wats wrong in marrying a yoruba girl...mtchewww..igbo fools

This is willemina, isn't it?

Some igbo ladies are shameless...
Good thing OC didn't bother looking towards that direction..

Let him alone.. He's happy.. He's found love.. If you don't like it, fucking kill yourself...

Lol! Na beef go kii you. Did peeps kill themselves when gbenga animashaun from tinsel married Chinelo the othe time, or when Femi Brainard married Uche. You better live your life and don't catch hypertension.

Bitterness knows you by name

Smh ... learn to celebrate others.

Some idiots can so condemn everything they see even though a blind man can feel this babe's genuine beauty and can see the hubby loves her some fools will say trivial things like she's yoruba, she's local bla bla bla... Awon ode oshi radarada peeps! U guys had better get a life.

Gown should av been better for the bride... go buy her one if she doesn't av one. For christ's sake what more do u guys want? Pls leave this two they r classy n beautiful...

thisisnotmyname said...

May all you LIB bad-mothers be delivered from your verbal diarrhea. With such venom, your teeth can never be as perfect as Ibukun's.

Ibukun, you are pretty and obviously unpretentious.

OC and Ibukun all the best with the wedding , and more importantly, with life after the wedding.

I think OC go for his choice, big up guy bless ur heart

Onyi said...

Na quarrel?

Whether she ugly abi you wowo ...in kermit's voice...."but that's none of their business" binsh!

Not everybody is interested in d vain things of life. To me I see her as a simple & down to earth person. Maybe that's y d guy is in love with her. All those when sabi mk una go rest d guy don choose e own

She looks cute
This is the kind of union dt will celebrate 17yrs anniversary
So happy for oc

Some ppl can be so stupid wit dia comments! Weda she ugly orr not dts his choice. Learn to celebrate wit odas so dt urs will cum!

Thank u for the candid reply first anon. Madam idiamin when you wan snap your own do am as u like...she has done hers as she wants. Olofofo

Jennyma7428 said...

The babe nor get better shape of face .what's up with the unkempt hair
Anyways ukeje saw her dis way and still proposed,that's to say he went for qualities much more than beauty.
Now ukeje,we don't want stories of maybe few months later or few years later,you start losting over a Kim kardashian wannabe oh
Stick to ur vows
And may she forever remain attractive to you.Amen

Gorgeous couple. Naturally beautiful gal.

You are obviously stupid. So you expect her to copy others cos she wants to do photo shoot abi. She is simple and sweet and I am sure you are very ugly...monkey

beautyspice said...

When is urs happening?

This is by far the best prewedding photos i have see....very down to eart, real, natural, lovely couple. you can see the love and sincerity...not all those fake hair,lashes wearing, bleached looking females. congrats to them

OC is in if for the tits. She has nicely shaped, firm tits. Really great tits. It's not for love alone.... Those tits I'm seeing would have been a big part of his decision. I wish you Happy married life, and Happy sucking OC!!!!

God bless the couple.simplicity attracts simplicity, the look good together, perfect is the right word and like someone already mentioned , they look alike already which is a great sing.
As you take your vows before God and man, may God uphold you and strenghten you to keep the vows and be for you in your new home.And as you start a new journey, may it never be boring, stressful or too much work, may each day be new and may you see new things to celebrate in one another and may the well of your love never runs dry.God bless you, Amen.

Shut the fuck up. Every comment you make is irritating and stupid. Just do us all a big favor and shut your ugly sewage mouth. And when did the gods lie to you that you were fine? Idiot.

Really? U b winch?

Na so u go feel only time will tell

Bitter people like you hardly achieve any great feat. Keep wondering what he sees in her till you turn to wanderer. I advise that you begin to celebrate others and see the good in them instead of hating. That way, your life can have a meaning.

I tire o. Some people just be vomitting like the couple asked for their opinion. They should go get a life

While u are ugly. Idiotic beefer oshi

her mother is former principal of Queen's college,and she is very modest

Admire said...

@ anon 8:49 u already a dead vegetable so diaris no nid xchng wrds wt u..
@ anon 8:53 y nt cum out let me kw who m referring 2 nd stp hiding unda anonymous... Mind u m nt lukin for husband kk cos m already blessed. Pre-mature GOAT, Thunder feed nd embrace u. Yoruba witch