Photos: Meet Victoria's Secret's sexy new 'angel', Jasmine Tookes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Photos: Meet Victoria's Secret's sexy new 'angel', Jasmine Tookes

Jasmine Tookes is the hot new “Angel” appearing on the cover of the lingerie giant’s catalog. She is replacing Miranda Kerr, who has left from the Angels Team. Beautiful Jasmine, 23, will be strutting the runway at The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show in London alongside other Victoria Secret Angels Adriana Lima, Alessandra Ambrosio, Doutzen Kroes, Candice Swanepoel, Lily Aldridge, Behati Prinsloo, and Karlie Kloss. She was unveiled recently. See more photos after the cut..

31 comments:

London alongside other Victoria Secret Angels Adriana Lima, Alessandra Ambrosio, Doutzen Kroes
Oh my.... See singer lady gaga performs on stage topless..no bra!no hirt!see photos!

Woop woop... finally back on LIB!!! Mehhn swish prison nat a place to be o, ma arse all messed up....DAMN!!!! Lol.

Kidding oh.

via^ SAMSUNG

She is beautiful.

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Okay Linda. I have seen her. She's a good model.

I wouldn't exactly call her an angel but she is something close.

Catwalk With Pat said...

Please click on my name for Fashion/Beauty/Fitness tips

Flexy said...

nwa nkea mara mma....so so pretty

Tiny and too fragile, she can break in bed o, men beware. Lol.

9ice body shape with small bobby.

they always know how to pick girls..

nothing sexy abt this girl.... she cold like ice water .. I like the breast

Trinity

this is the reason why i want to be a photographer

Wow,she hot

We get fine people in dis world sha...if only I was a bit taller...

How touching..

Sweet babe.

dhobiz said...

All I c is a sack of bone with facial beauty#nohate

making sense

All the jazmine are drop dead divas ......yeah!! So hawt and sexy. ******QUEENMAYA******

dharmmy said...

It's obvious she had her boobs done

I have finally seen hw angels look like... She is hot, she is tall and she is fucking bursting my doodie ryt nw no doubt...

prince Ben said...

ashawo

i cant date dis gal*ingrident don yarn*

Seems like you do not learn. You did not take this pictures. You should quote the source!!

You did not take these pictures. You need to quote the sources of your pictures. You started doing that but it seems that old habits die hard

TRUE NIGERIAN STORIES
-LIST OF TRUE NIGERIANS FROM HISTORY
-NIGERIAN AMERICANS NEWLY UPDATED LIST
www.true9jastories.blogspot.com

She is fine no doubt. Kinda sexy. But trust me after f**king babes dat r thin like this for more than 5 times she'll no longer look sexy to u again. Nd ull start asking urself wat u saw in her in d first place

WHAT IS OUR BUSINESS WITH THIS LINDA? WE DONT KNOW HER, SHE'S NOT A NIGERIAN. THIS SHOULDNT BE NEWS HERE.

Well, if you or your woman be correct babe, I expect you rock Victoria Secret sometimes

God dammm.. another bronze goddess.