White wedding photos: OC Ukeje and Ibukun Togonu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 November 2014

White wedding photos: OC Ukeje and Ibukun Togonu

See another photo after the cut...

115 comments:

Happy couple

WIZKID speaks about his wealth again

Very good actor, God bless your home.

AWWW!

9ice suit...

this is sooo nice! am happy for them..wishing them peaceful and happy home...

I love her gown.
Jero.

Happy couple

Hml to them and Beautiful Bountiful Bubbling Bliss.

it can only be God. now that is a genuine smile from the wife. it pays to be patience.

Congratulations! Newest couple in town.

This ibukun can shine teeth for Africa

Beautiful.

Congrats Bro..! O.C Pls remember to apply the 9th rule of Marriage.

Away from the traditional black tux, this is daring, different. Nice look.

seunLondon said...

Nice1, love the suit esp the cut but would have preferred it white...congrats again. #SeunLondon

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Okay, seen. HML OC Ukeje and wife. I'm yet to spot celebrities grazing the occasion!

EbonyAma said...

So simple I must confess, so natural and so normal.

Their baby mouth will be super wide bcus both of them as got a wiiiide lips/mouth

congrats. O.C and Ibukun. may your union. be blessed abundantly with all marital benefits. Amen. congrats

As OC Ikeje fyn reach, Abeg plenty teeth full in wife's mouth.

Oluwasemilore said...

awwwnnn,cute couple. i wish them a happy married life......

Wow, lovely pics all in all.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them....

HML

Better Market all d way!!! God Bless Your Home

Wow so nice

I hate it when I see an Accomplished Igbo Man marry a yoruba girl! Yeah you can call me tribalist on this one.....Congrats Oc she's really luck to have you.

Igbo people will be exhibiting hatred for the Yorubas, yet they go secretly to beg them for marriage. We all know these two tribes cannot do without each other. Congrats!

HML to dem. May God bless their union

Baba God I tap in2 this o...future hubby where at thou am waitin o'lol'

Beautiful couple
they have killed another Nigerian University student oh! Linda hav you heard?

If only ibikunu or woteva her name is will stop shining teeth soo much.is not close up advert is ur wedding girl.Wetin be my own sef

sweetlollytwins said...

Happy married life to them

Na wa o. The wife is not fine. Their clothes are so urrrgh! Look at that wedding dress...ugly! and that bouquet...wtf! Double urrrgh! I expected more. Haven't they been attending weddings lately. So disappointed

HML.

You get sence OC as you don clean shave. HML.

She obviously lost some more weight after buying her wedding gown. Her trad attire was also not so fitted as it should be. #myopinion

Congratulations to them and happy married life.

iffy said...

Congratulations, wish them , a blissful marriage

iffy said...

Congratulations, wish them , a blissful marriage

Celebration of joy HML

I hear say she get belle

Hapi hapi hapi hapi married lyf..I remain #Immanuel

OC shaved!!!!!!!!

Beautiful couple!

Jessica law said...

Lovely HML to dem.

HML to them!!!

I WON'T LIE YOU THE WIFE NO FINE O. HER CHEECKBONE BE LIKE COW BONE. ******QUEENMAYA*******

De guys suit is soooooooo cute.de lady look decent n smart.congrats!!!

Congrats and HML to them!

*My R1.50c comment*

GREG_GPEL said...

The bride is well covered up and they both look really sweet 2gether. But its like dey didn't spend big is this their wedding,I can't even find a celebrity frnd in d movie industry to support their colleague,but if its davido dats having album launch,u will find a handful of them just to famzy. O.C keep it up nd HML. God bless ur union

Which kain suit be this.... Looking like that of a bartender uniform. Lol.

Nice. I like the "codedness" of the whole thing. OC u try oh.

mary said...

beautiful couple. congratulations to them

Janedqueen said...

Good Dentition, (d bride)

Congrats dearies. but wait oo. see bouquet.its been sold in Eko mkt for like 5k. and her dress isn't fantastic. babe u need 2 step up oooo

ALA GBABUO! SORRY, NRI NWA GBAGBUO HABA SORRY, WELL ENDOWED. HML TO THEM. WISH THEMALL THE BEST

Horrid bouquet. Whatever happened to real flowers. Sighs
HML OC

Linda Fashion Blog said...

HML... De wife sabi shine teeth no b small. They look lovely.....

cherrykoko

Congarts to oc and wife

Congratulations again. Enh Linda ooo wen will ur saturday come ÅŠa̶̲̥̅. In Patient Ozokwo's voice

Modupe

OC r u broke as in moni broke? Cos dis d WORST weddn gown of d year nd ur suit looks like an aboki tailor made it....ur smiles couldn't evn hide d uglinx of d dress... Lawd v mercy!

I love her smiles. Congrats to the newest couple in town.
Faceoflib

I love her smiles. Congrats to the newest couple in town.
Faceoflib

May d good Lord grant peace and bless ur marriage wit favours in Jesus name Amen

HML Dearies.......cnt wait for mine oh!

God bless ur marriage

I can't understand dis his wife...anyway congrats!

Amicable said...

Beautiful

No harm meant o but why does her gown n his suit look smhow??? I was expecting her 2 wear dis wow gown cos she has 9c shape and his suit? D chain thing? Well it's wat dey wntd.. HML tho

NellyZyko said...

Cute couple. I luv dia style jst simple n classy.

najiajobs.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful couple... God bless their union. Amen

wellcome to KingEneogwe blogspot said...

HML to dem!!

Ebube God said...

Congrats to them wishing them forever till death do them part

Beautiful couple

All i see is two humble people that will go far in this journey call marriage. Wishing them the best

They look cute. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

God bless ur union....its well wit all of us...

congratulations oc# first 2 comment *super Cee*

A big congratz to them, wish them the very best #onelovefromSnow#

She looks much older than him...and its obvious shez conservative as to d choice of wedding gown

HML to dem

Heeeeeey! OC agbo wa lam obi oh! #crying why did you marry OC! :(

Happy married life!

Hapi married life

See as they come open teeth like Rasaq Okoya. Lolzzzzzzz

Mercy kings said...

Congratulation!!Ve a happy married life

HML Ukeje...God's Grace

Congrats boy... Wishing happy married life.

Fine couple. God bless una marriage oo

Congrats 2 dem #cryin #hrtbroken

Nneka Rachael said...

D venue luks like Hoarse's Memorial Methodist Cathedral,Yaba

Ebukun Gbemisola said...

Cute couple!

maryjones said...

congrats to them.

Posh Diva said...

HML to the couple! Biko who wears red suit on his wedding day? #justasking

maryjones said...

wishing u a blissful marriage.

dis is a couple wit class....she is beautiful

Joy Adeniyi said...

Congratulations!!!

Kehinde king said...

May God bless their union. Congratulations.

Bunny said...

Congrats People!

Lmao. ...really miss ph. Well, celebrities are not cows. They can't 'graze' the occasion #mfh

congrats to them

So many idiots and hypocrites in this world, it's amazing how we still have sane people amongst us. How can you say someone is smiling too much at her own wedding? Her wedding o, not yours or your family, HERS moron!

Then to those criticizing the bouquet, the dress, the shortage of so-called celebs, etc, if you hear now that the couple borrowed money or got involved in one criminal activity just to throw a big wedding and "belong", you are the same fools that will come here and bash them. Now they're staying within their means, having a wedding they can afford and just generally happy to be together, yet it's a problem. I pity anyone that tries to please people as this is a clear indication it is utterly impossible to do so.

The couple have wisely cut their coat according to their size and people are complaining. 9aja people na wah for you oh! Truth be told, most actors in Nigeria don't have money like that from acting. They make money from other things like endorsements, business, compering etc if they are enterprising, so by no means in UC rich.

Admire said...

Ds Yoruba bitch s jus so ugly..
Pls change ur name to TEETH IBUKUN TOGONU mteeewwww

keji said...

Oh pls!!! Go get a life... They are happy, you shld do dsame

nippzz said...

hml to d couple.

Jummy said...

Happy Married life to OC and Ibukun! God bless your marriage with wonderful seeds! More Open doors in Jesus mighty name!Amen

thats my ex-principal daughter, togonu bickersteth. Congrats.

thats my secondary school,alma mata principal's daughter of federal government girls' college sagamu, ogun state, mrs togonu bickersteth. happy married life to the couples. Let love lead nd let God show u d way.

Something seems weird. The groom doesn't look so excited to be married, the bride is super excited, she's out of this world like she's just won a lottery literally. The bride is FUGLY, no pun intended.