3.2m Nigerians are HIV positive - National Agency for the Control of Aids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 November 2014

3.2m Nigerians are HIV positive - National Agency for the Control of Aids

The Director General of the National Agency for the Control of AIDS (NACA), Professor John Idoko, announced that about 3.2 million Nigerians are living with the HIV virus but that about 40% of that number are not aware of their status.

He said this at the 2014 NACA/MDG medical outreach & HIV counselling and testing in Kafanchan, Kaduna State yesterday.

Professor Idoko, who was represented by the acting Director of Programmes Co-ordination Department at NACA, Dr. Priscilla Ibekwe, urged Nigerians to go to hospital and know their HIV status.
“NACA is working to raise awareness about HIV/AIDS in Nigeria to give opportunity to people to know their status, because it is better for people to know their status. When they know their status and find out they are negative, they will do everything to remain negative,” he said.
Also speaking at the event, Kaduna State Governor Mukhtar Ramalan Yero who was represented by his deputy, Nuhu Audu Bajoga, advised the people of the state to take the issue of HIV/AIDS seriously and mentioned that the 9.2% prevalence rate of HIV in Kaduna is the highest in North West Nigeria. 

According to him, the state has received funding support from the World Bank and other development partners like UNICEF, ICAP, DFID, UNDP AIDS Relief, USAID and PATHS 1 and 2 among others to fight the scourge.

113 comments:

Uche Emma said...

Serious!!!!!!!!!!!!
3.2M!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We need some good news not hIV sheet #bright bravo# 269beb21

Many people have forgotten that this disease exists sef in the face of recent ebola epidemic and the incessant Boko Haram scourge! Except of course you are living with it!

Neks said...

HIV no de threaten people again, we need ebola cure.

Uche Emma said...

And we are talking about Ebola???

Lies!!! Nigeria don't have a database of her citizens,wrong figure!!

Catwalk With Pat said...

Ever since the Ebola ish, the fear of HIV/Aids became minimal. never knew we have this large number of HIV victims. Good thing is they can live an healthy life too.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness tips

Pheww! So many Nigerians are possitive oo..HIV is not my portion!

Dats crious, Aids spreading silently....

Just 3.2 million, not as much as I expected. To God be the glory.

Miss Port Harcourt said...

It's well! God will see us through all dis plagues, sicknesses and diseases. But wondering why there's no cure for HIV yet. After all dis years.

Safe sex is the best...know your status

That's really alarming! But guys are not smiling, they are still doing it skin to skin. Lol.

Jessica law said...

3.2 million Nigerians living with Hiv wow that's much am surprise.

Seriously? How come
Ppl are not scared of HIV again since Ebola came into limelight...

3.2 pple outta 170million....
Possibility of a hiv free generation iss possible

seunLondon said...

Yepa! Gbege re oooo..get tested today....#SeunLondon

JENNY 1 OF A KIND said...

Lord have mercy and see ur children through.

Marry me now-now said...

kai!!! Lord have mercy o
the more people who have it, the more people at risk...

especially the ones who are not aware of their status, those ones are the worst...
becos they'll keep spreading ignorantly..

its well o

God help us

Geeezz 3.2 million people
Faceoflib

Dis is serious.

It's prevalence is really alarming to be honest...

not surprised

Val lala said...

Nigerians are f**ks valentinechisom7@gmail.com

So if such a large number are unaware how is this data being collected? Evil people.
There are more people in the West living with HIV. FACT.

Nigerians don't use condom. They fuck raw. 90%

Wahala don de ooo....yall shuld start usin condom ooooo

Felicia said...

God Help us all. hmmmmm. please they should try and find a cure for dis HIV/AIDS. we were able to help ourselves from Ebola, i think we can also get a cure for the deadly virus, all things are possible.I believe in Nigeria my dear country no mata what.

And yet many people don't use condoms, some married men will still be sleeping around, some even go home to infect their wives

I dont have HIV that i knw for sure though...

Na wa o the report is scary. I need to HIV test o. Sometimes CD dey burst and its difficult to withdraw at that point.

I didn't really pay attention 2 this HIV stuff until I went for my fitness test for law skl some weeks ago and right in front of me was guy freshly confirmed to be hiv positive,he was looking more robust than me sef,so my pip,tru tru dat tin no dey show for face oooo,get tested and if u got it,use ur medication and u will live jst fine,not knowing is not the way forward @ all. And use condom biko,gals of this days dey always form dem like skin,use condom and water based lubricant for extra sensation instead of skin diving. If u can abstain very good, but beware of sharing sharp objects.

ukbliss said...

LORD protect your children

This is really a silent killer gradually permeating into the fabrics of Nigerian populace.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Good to alarm Nigerians with the staggering number!!!!
Would help keep the zips up!!
But I disagree totally that the country has that high level of prevalence....

Yeepa!! Kilode na?

This is not funny

Including him! God have mercy on us.

Funny enough .....most carriers are these beautiful models you admire in clubs ..... most of them are btw the ages of 18 and 24......most of these runz girls are carriers .... even some girls linda posts on her blogs are positive ..... they get them from their sugar dads and also most of these big boys on the island are carriers .... its so unfortunate that we live in an ignorant country..... i work with a lab attendant and i have seen so many hot fine girls that tested positive..... again 90% of very cute girls in this country have carried std at one time but most of them dont know it...... our young girls in this country are the most vunerable and they fuck without condoms.... again please be very weary of cute university girls, beauty pageant contesters and models...... even some of these actresses are on retro viral drugs and a lot of these big boys...... condoms cant always be safe....... nigeria is the number 1 carrier of hiv / aids in the world

God help the northerners,them neva sort BH issue finish.Now HIV palava done join

Men no dey use condom again....everybody now prefers skin2skin and AIDS is increasing.. wonder what we're becoming these days

Mystique said...

Just so they can make more money dey increase the figures but people are not stupid now! U give figures that implies that at least one person has HIV in every family , which is so not true. All in the bid to raise more money creating awareness. Hssssssssssssssh! May God help us.

Nigerian men dont like condom

Na so their mate dey do statistics? Nai make foreign country no beleive say ebola don leave naija cos if dem say one for paper na 10 for real life. Baggas

Just get tested and then leave a careful life and even when u are positive it isn't the end of the world as long as u get to know on time and take ur medication you can live a healthy life and have children that are Negative but the earlier the better get tested

A whole lot of ignorant people out there. The reason why a lot of people choose to remain quiet abt their status is the stigma and d idea of thinking oh as a girl you were a prostitute to have had it when it takes just one person to get in contact with another who is positive. If people can stop saying some ladies got it through sugar daddy when they could have gotten it through a cheating boyfriend, the world would be a better place. Your gf who is the holiest of all might have it, and you don't know. Awareness people...get tested.

Onyx for ur information, 99% of dem are gay. Just for ur info.

I am actually positively surprise that the figure is so small considering that Nigerian men with multiple sex partner like to fly 'no commando' with blatant disregard for their well-being, their lives and for those of their faithful partner who may end up catching what she did not bargain for. Not a bad figure, but we can definitely do better to even reduce the number to even less. America has more HIV cases. In fact a study I read several years ago stated that 1 out of every 5 black Americans have HIV.

Hmmm.....not surprised koraa!! Nigerians guys are the worst womanizers in de world!!#AMA Ghana#

I had the opportunity of working as a physician in a big HIV treatment centre for two years. I believe the numbers are higher than are being reported. Nigerians dont have actual numbers .. most of these data are projected. How many people do voluntary counselling and testing? very few!!
There are also many people out there who donot know their status.. there are also many out there who have tested positiv but are not enrolled in any publc Hospital for treatment and so pick up their drugs privately or even in the US.
HIV is a chronic illness, its no more a death sentence. it still has a better survival rate than most cancers..even Ebola.
Abroad here, there new drugs, one daily dosing that contains all the medis for the day, making the treatment and compliance better. Get tested today.. and play safe.

Our guys in south Africa shld be very careful I'm sure they r d ones bringing it into dis country may God help us cuz most of dem like sleeping wiv dem wivout protection

Not factual !

Now what is the provision made for hiv positive patients? Absolutely nothing! My own very mother is hiv positive and we still spend so much buyin her medications. Is their drugs not meant to be free even @ d general hospital? We tank God for her life anyways, she's bn livin with d virus for d past 5yrs nd still very strong. Pls knw ur status today,its very important.

Funmi

Gbam

Anon 7:44 u are wrong. Dat figure does nt even apply to d western world whr d prevalence is higher in homosexuals. In future u need to back ur data wit studies.

Very funny

My mouth is short of words, i am so so happy because Dr.uroko has healed me
from HIV ailment which i have been suffering from the past 5years now, i
have spend alot when getting drugs from the hospital to keep me healthy, i
have tried all means in life to always i can become HIV negative one day,
but there was no answer until i found Dr uroko from the paris of african
who provide me some healing spell that he uses to help me, now i am glad
telling everyone that i am now HIV Negative, i am very very happy, thank
you Dr uroko for helping my life comes back newly without any form of
crisis, may the good lord that i serve blessed you Dr uroko and equip you
to the higher grade for healing my life. i am so amazed. so i will
announced to everyone in this whole world that is HIV positive to please
follow my advice and get healed on time, because we all knows that HIV
disease is a deadly type,contact Dr uroko for your Hiv healing spell today
at: drurokospellcaster@gmail.com .... He will be always happy to assist you
online and ensure you get healed on time, contact Dr uroko today for your
healing spell immediately, thank you sir: drurokospellcaster@gmailcom...

Please help me thank dr uroko for his good work I really believe HIV
have cure I was HIV positive over since 1year plus before I come
across a comment dr uroko that he have cure to any disease and virus
but when I saw it i have it in mind that he can't cure HIV I just
decided to give a try I contact him that night lucky to me he said yes
but I don't believe him I think it was a scam or some thing like that
but I still hold on to see the work of dr uroko if he is saying the
true he ask for different thing and some question about me I give him
all the detail he needed and I wait to see his reply to my problem
after all the thing is done he ask me to go for check up I went for
hiv test I cant believe I was negative thanks dr uroko for help me
for not dying at this young age if you need help contact him now
drurokospellcaster@gmailcom

AM from south Africa...i saw this comment on positive blogs and i will love to tell every body how my status changes to negative, and am now a living witness of it and i think its a shame on me if i don't share this lovely story with other people infected with this deadly virus...,hiv has been ongoing in my family... i lost both parents to hiv,. and it is so much pain ive not been able to get over.. as we all know medically there is no solution to it..and medication is very expensive. So someone introduced me to a native medical practitioner in africa..i had a job there to execute so i took time to check out on him.i showed him all my tests and results.. i was already diagnosed with hiv and it was already taking its towl on me.. i had spent thousands of dollars so i decided to try him out...i was on his dosage for 3 weeks. although i didnt believe in it, i was just trying it out of frustration... and after 2 weeks, i went for new tests... and you wont believe that 5 different doctors confirmed it that am negative..it was like a dream,,i never believe aids has cure..am now negative,,am a living witness..i dont know how to thank this man... i just want to help others in any way i can..have joined many forums and have posted this testimonies and alot of people has mail and called this man on phone and after 2 months they all confirmed negative..bbc news took it live and every.. hope he helps you out.. everybody saw it and its now out in papers and magazines that there's native cure for hiv and all with the help of this man,,have tried my own parts and all left with you,,if you like take it or not..god knows have tried my best.about 97 people have been confirmed negative through me..and they send mails to thanks me after they have been confirmed negative,,this man is real..don't miss this chance,,hiv is a deadly virus,,get rid of it now.. DR.ABEGBESPELLHOME@HOTMAIL.COM OR DR.ABEGBESPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM +2348113017989 CANCER, LIVER PROBLEMS, CHEST PAIN, ALL TYPES OF DEADLY,HIV/AID, Rota virus, Smallpox ,Hepatitis DISEASE

John Hans said...

Hey...... My name is John Hans, from Los Angeles I have been living with HIV/AIDS for the past 5 YEARS. i will forever be thankful to God for using Dr charles to heal me when i thought it's all over, today i'm happy with my family after i'm confirmed HIV Negative from my Doctor, i have never believed that i can be cure from HIV/AIDS. I want to use this opportunity to reach others who have this disease by testifying the powerful herbs of Doctor charles sent to me, contact him through his email hivspelltemple@gmail.com

I Never believed i was ever going to be HIV
Negative again,Dr Shaka,had given me
reasons to be happy, i was HIV positive for
5 years and all the means and medicine i tried for
treatment was not helpful to me, but when i came
on the Internet i saw great testimony about Dr
Shaka on how he was able to cure someone
from HIV, this person said great things about this
man, and advice we contact him for any Disease
problem that Dr Shaka can be of help, well i
decided to give him a try, he requested for my
information which i sent to him, and he told me
he was going to prepare for me a healing portion,
which he wanted me to take for days, and after
which i should go back to the hospital for check
up, well after taking all the treatment sent to me
by Dr Shaka, i went back to the Hospital for
check up, and now i have been confirmed HIV
Negative, friends you can reach Dr Shaka on
any treatment of any Disease he is the one only i
can show you all up to, reach him on,myhomeofsolution@yahoo.com
contact him for help quickly..

Hello let me share this testimony to the world to hear about him too
this man really exit I was hiv positive over 9year I have being in
medication and I try to look for cure to my problem and I go through
internet doctor and I found a tradition doctor named DR.AGBADI I
contacted him for help he give me all his laws and rule that if I get
cured I should write about him and that is what am doing now, this man
ask for some information about me, which I give him this man cure me
from HIV what a great man thank for your help when he get the
information he told me that he is about to work on it 20 to 30 minute
this man email me and told me what to do for the curing which I did
after all the things needed for the cure is provide the man call me in
45mins later and tell me to go for test what a great day to me I was
negative thanks dr.AGBADI you can contact him now at Dragbadilaguspelltemple@gmail.com

Xian Saon said...

I’m giving a testimony about Dr.akoli who cured me from HIV, when I did the test and I was confirmed positive, I was so confused because my son is just too young and I need to be there for him, so I tried all means to make sure I will be there for him, I saw a blog where Dr. akoli cured HIV, I contacted him through his email and explained my problems to him, and he assured me of healing, he did what he has been doing for other people and I was cured also when he asked me to go for check-up… I’m so happy for what Dr. akoli did for me, contact him via email on akoliovansspelltemple@gmail.com

I Never believed i was ever going to be HIV Negative again,Dr Ehi has given me reasons to be happy, i was HIV positive for 2years and all the means i tried for treatment was not helpful to me, but when i came on the Internet i saw great testimony about Dr Ehi on how he was able to cure someone from HIV, this person said great things about this man, and advice we contact him for any Disease problem that Dr Ehi can be of help, well i decided to give him a try, he requested for my information which i sent to him, and he told me he was going to prepare for me a healing portion, which he wanted me to take for days, and after which i should go back to the hospital for check up, well after taking all the treatment sent to me by Dr Ehi i went back to the Hospital for check up, and now i have been confirmed HIV Negative, friends you can reach Dr Ehi on any treatment for any Disease he is the one only i can show you all up to, reach him on drudebhuluspelltemple@gmail.com or drudebhuluspelltemple@gmail.com or call +2349038669448

hope said...

I was been suffering hard ship from HIV/AIDS since 9yrs now, and i happen to have 2 kids for my husband, and now we cannot proceed to have another kids all because of my disease and now i have do all what a human like i and my husband can do just to get my disease healed, i have went to several places to seek for help not even one person could ever help, until i melt a comment on the daily news paper that was commented by Miss Marilyn about how this powerful traditional doctor help her get cured of the disease (HIV-AIDS) " my fellow beloved" i firstly taught having a help from a spiritual traditional healer was a wrong idea, but i think of these, will i continue to stress on these disease all day when i have someone to help me save my life?" so i gather all my faiths and put in all interest to contact him through his Email address at dr.camalahivadscure@yahoo.com , so after i have mailed him of helping get my disease cured, i respond to me fast as possible that i should not be afraid, that he is a truthful and powerful doctor which i firstly claimed him to be. So after all set has been done, he promise me that i will be healed but on a condition that i provide him some items and obeyed all his oracle said. I did all by accepting his oracle fact and only to see that the following week Dr Camala, mail me on my mail box that my work is successfully done with his powers, i was first shocked and later arise to be the happiest woman on earth after i have concluded my final test on the hospital by my doctor that i am now HIV- Negative. My papers for check are with me and now i am happy and glad for his miraculous help and power.With these i must to everyone who might seek for any help, either for HIV cure or much more to contact him now at these following email now,Email: dr.camalahivadscure@yahoo.com " sir thank you so much for your immediate cure of my disease, i must say for curing my disease, i owe you in return. Thanks and be blessed sir.My name is hope His Email address is:dr.camalahivadscure@yahoo.com

Just wondering how come all of these testimonies are from different doctors... No single doctor cure two people here?
Just wondering!

There are herbal therapies that could totally eradicate this virus from the body meanwhile there has been proofs and lots of testimonies to that effect. A friend referred me to one Dr. ODUDU from Africa who cured her girlfriend from genital warts and told me that he could cure me from HIV. At first i never believed until i did made contact with him on whassap and told me not to worry that he will help me out, I received the cure from him through Air flight Courier delivering Services Company. But to my surprise it work and my doctor confirmed it too who could believe that a herbal medicine can cure HIV so if you have any problem or you are also infected with HIV or any disease, kindly contact him now with his Email: dr.oduduherbalhome@gmail.com dr.oduduhrbalhom@hotmail.com dr.oduduhrbalhom@yahoo.com whassap +2348137162683 or call him on +2348101571054

Vanessa Hobbit said...

Hello everyone i m from United State. I want to share my testimonies to the general
public on how this great man called Dr muthuka cure my HIV/AIDS disease. I have been a HIV/AIDS positive for over 11 month and i have been in pains until i came across this lady when i traveled to Africa for Business trip who happen to once been a HIV/AIDS disease, i explained every thing to her and she told me that there is this Great Dr,muthuka that help her to cure her HIV/AIDS disease and she gave me his email address for me to contact and i did as she instructed. And the man dr muthuka told me how much to buy the HIV/AIDS herbal medication and how i will get it, which i did. And to my greatest surprise that i took the HIV/AIDS herbal medicine for just one week and behold i went for a HIV/AIDS test, for to my greatest surprise for the Doctor confirmed me to HIV/AIDS free and said that i no longer have HIV/AIDS in my system and till now i have never felt any HIV/AIDS again, so i said i must testify the goodness of this man to the general public for if you are there surfing from this HIV/AIDS
problems or any deadly disease or other disease for i will advice you to contact him on his working email:
dralomaherbalcure@outlook.com ordralomaherbescure@gmail.com call him +2349054914348
1) If you want to cure HIV/AIDS.
(2) If you want your ex back.
(3) if you want to cure your herpes
(4) You want to be promoted in your office.
(5) You want women/men to run after you.
(6) If you want a child.
(7) You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.
(8) If you need financial assistance.
(9) if you always have bad dreams

This is my story...November 19,2012 I met the man of my dream....we started dating and everything was going well....we had our ups and downs like all couples do....but it became hard for him to commit to only me.....he loved me course....he showed me in his actions all the time....but I guess he thought he was going miss out something.....I just want him to love me the way I love him....but I later down the line I found out that I was Hiv positive and he left me because of the fear of the unknown about disease......then i saw Dr Ogudugu email address(GREATOGUDUGU@GMAIL.COM) off a secret base blog...I read several testimonies of his...I was more shock that he was able to do all this...but so many of these so called spell caster just want all your money...and not be able to help you....I would give more than thing to have my life back!Dr Ogudugu told me that all is well, he help me with the spell after i gave him all that is needed for him to do the spell to bring my lover back and also cure me of my Hiv disease which he did and now am cured and back with the man of my dream..I am so excited and relieved that there was finally a solution to my problems....I am so very grateful Sir!

Dr Paul said...

TESTIMONY OF HOW I GOT CURED FROM HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS AND HIV
i am so happy to share this testimony with the world because generally there are so many doubts about the cure of HIV and HERPES simplex virus This is real take it serious,my name is Jason and i am so happy that today i can give this testimony to the world and also help in saving life of people who has been condemned for death just as i was ,who will believe that a herb can cure HERPES and HIV VIRUS completely from the body , i never believe that this will work, i have spend a lot of money getting drugs from the hospital to keep me healthy, it got to a time that all i was waiting for is death to come because i was broke and i already have strong outbreaks from the herpes virus, one day i was going through the net asking questions online just to know more about the latest development in the medical sector to see if there is still hope then i stumbled on a post about about this great man called DR.Paul through an online friend who publicly made a testimony on how she was also cured of herpes simplex virus2 by this herbal doctor who is well known for his strong ancient herbal practice for HERPES, HIV, and CANCER cure,at first i doubted both the woman and the doctor just as so many that see's this post would doubt because medically it has been proven impossible but later i decided to give him a try so i emailed him I did not believe him that much, I just wanted to give him a try, he replied my mail and Needed some Information about me, then I sent them to him, he prepared a herbal medicine (CURE) and sent it through Online Courier Service for delivery, he gave my details to the Courier Office. they told me that 3-5 days I will receive the package and after receiving it, i took the medicine as prescribed by him at the end of 13days that the medicine lasted, he told me to go to the hospital for a test, and i went, surprisingly after the test the doctor confirm me Herpes simplex virus and HIV negative, i thought it was a joke, i went to other hospitals and was also negative the doctors were speechless and said it was a miracle, thank you sir for saving my life even if you cannot see this post i shall never stop testifying the impact you made in my life by restoring back my life when i was being stigmatized and even avoided by family and friends , I promise I will always testify of your good works. if you are herpes simplex virus or HIV patient, contact him and I am sure you will get cured, contact him via: emaill at ( Lovethlovespell@yahoo.com )OR YOU CAN CALL HIM ON THES PHONE NUMBER (+2348101733265)THESE ARE THE THINGS DR.PAUL IS SPECIALISED . HERPES . HIV/AIDS . CANCER
KIDNEY STONES
ULCER
PORT-RATE DISORDER
DIABETES
LOVE SPELLS TO BRING BACK EX LOVERS [HUSBANDS OR WIFE'S

Stella Marris said...

Hello everyone here in this forum i am so glad that i have this great opportunity to come out here and share my testimony on how Dr idahosa was able to cure me totally from Hiv disease, i have been suffering from this Disease for approximately 4 Years now, i have tried various ways to get rid of this Virus out of my body, i have also purchase for Medical treatment from my doctor but they all failed, sometime back now while i was browsing the Internet i found some good quote concerning Dr idahosa Herbal Medicine, and how he has been using it to save souls from Different Disease including Cancer, someone also said she was been cured of Hiv from his medicine, and they gave out his contact details in case anyone needs his help, i decided to contact Dr idahosa and i told him about my Hiv illness he told me not to worry that he was going to send me his herbal medicine all i was to do is to send him my personal details and also my home address so he can post the Medicine to me, actually i did all that was required by this Man, i took the medicine just as prescribe by him, he told me to go for check up in the hospital which i did and to my great surprise my Doctor told me the Hiv Virus was no longer there, i even went to other hospital for better confirmation its was still the same thing, Today i am so happy that i am Negative again, Dr idahosa has given me reasons to share tears of Joy, you can reach to Dr idahosa on his email address at ( dridahosasolutioncenter@gmail.com) or call him on +2348134261542

I am from los angeles,california, I want to testify on how i got cured from HIV AIDS, I got infected with HIV AIDS disease in 2011 and I have visited several herbalists, spiritualists and pastors for cure but all to no avail, my world was gradually coming to an end until i saw a post in a health forum about a herbal spell caster from Africa who casts herbal spells to cure all kinds of deadly diseases including HIV AIDS, ALS, MND, Epilepsy, Leukemia, Asthma, Cancer, Ghonorhea etc, at first i doubted if it was real but decided to give it a try, when i contacted this herbal spell caster via his email, he prepared a herbal spell portion and sent it to me via courier service, when i received this herbal spell portion, he gave me step by step instructions on how to apply it, when i applied it as instructed, i was cured of this deadly disease within 7days, I am now HIV Negative (-) all thanks to Dr. ODUMEGU . Contact this great herbal spell caster via his Email: dr.odumeguspiritualhome@gmail.com or call 234 705 907 4351 Goodluck.

comfort gift said...

am from uk am here to give my testimony about
how i got my hiv disease and how i flew it quickly
after having trust on my spell doctor who cured
me immediately .since the year i married to the
man i didn't love because my parents false me to
marry him. I have been enjoying relationship and
sex life with him .he do spend time on work and
don't have time for me . sometime he do sleep at
his work and also do carry women because he has
the money to spend but doesn't spend it on me .
so i was so jealous to the extent that i cant control
my anger and i decided to start cheating on him
with ex boyfriend . because my husband do not
always be at home except on weekend .i have sex
with him without protection .after some months
been in love with my ex boyfriend i was so sick
and decided to go have a test and i found i was
hiv positive . i feel so sad and i was ashamed
because i didn't now how to open up to my
husband i hate before my ex boyfriend denied me
and when my husband found out about what
wads going on he divorced me and i was ill for
good 3years i went to many places for solution
but there was no solution . so one day i was asking
GOOGLE some question on how i can get a cure
and how i can get some medication which i will be
taking to my own surprise they brought one email
out named alahoremedyhome@gmail.com that
this powerful man can cure hiv i did not believe
about the cure before but i toke the email and
search it on GOOGLE and found many good
testimonies about him people have been giving
more testimonies about him so i contacted him
about my situation . he told me all the procedures
which i will take and i did before i knew what was
happening he called me and told me to go for an
hiv test which i did and when the result was out i
was hiv negative .thanks to DR ALAHO now as i am
giving this testimony am fully settled down with
my husband now and we love ourselves .i give
this testimony for people around that was in my
shoes so that they can also be cured like me .so if
you also need a solution also you can email him
at alahoremedyhome@gmail.com or you can also call or whatsapp him on this number +2349056172350.......

am from uk am here to give my testimony about
how i got my hiv disease and how i flew it quickly
after having trust on my spell doctor who cured
me immediately .since the year i married to the
man i didn't love because my parents false me to
marry him. I have been enjoying relationship and
sex life with him .he do spend time on work and
don't have time for me . sometime he do sleep at
his work and also do carry women because he has
the money to spend but doesn't spend it on me .
so i was so jealous to the extent that i cant control
my anger and i decided to start cheating on him
with ex boyfriend . because my husband do not
always be at home except on weekend .i have sex
with him without protection .after some months
been in love with my ex boyfriend i was so sick
and decided to go have a test and i found i was
hiv positive . i feel so sad and i was ashamed
because i didn't now how to open up to my
husband i hate before my ex boyfriend denied me
and when my husband found out about what
wads going on he divorced me and i was ill for
good 3years i went to many places for solution
but there was no solution . so one day i was asking
GOOGLE some question on how i can get a cure
and how i can get some medication which i will be
taking to my own surprise they brought one email
out named alahoremedyhome@gmail.com that
this powerful man can cure hiv i did not believe
about the cure before but i toke the email and
search it on GOOGLE and found many good
testimonies about him people have been giving
more testimonies about him so i contacted him
about my situation . he told me all the procedures
which i will take and i did before i knew what was
happening he called me and told me to go for an
hiv test which i did and when the result was out i
was hiv negative .thanks to DR ALAHO now as i am
giving this testimony am fully settled down with
my husband now and we love ourselves .i give
this testimony for people around that was in my
shoes so that they can also be cured like me .so if
you also need a solution also you can email him
at alahoremedyhome@gmail.com or you can also call or whatsapp him on this number +2349056172350.......

sandea gold said...

I'm here to testify about the great work Dr Alamala did for me. I have been suffering from Hiv virus for the past 5 years and had constant pain, especially in my vigina. During the first year,I had faith in God that i would be healed someday.This virus started circulating all over my body and i have been taking treatment from my doctor, few weeks ago i came across a testimony of one lady on the internet testifying about a Man called Dr Alamala on how he cured her from Hiv virus and she also gave the email address of this man and advise anybody to contact him for help for any kind of sickness that he would be of help, so I emailed him telling him about my Hiv virus, he told me not to worry that i was going to be cured!! Well i never believed it, well after all the procedures and remedy given to me by this man few weeks later i started experiencing changes all over my body as Dr Alamala assured me that i will be cured,after some time i went to my doctor to confirmed if i have be finally cured behold it was TRUE, So friends my advise is if you have such sickness or any other at all you can contact Dr Alamala via email: dr.alamalaspiritualtemple@gmail.com

DR Oluku is the only Dr who could ever get my HIV-AIDS cured with his healing spell, i have tried almost everything but i could'nt find any solution on my disease, despite all these happening to me, i always spend alot to buy a HIV drugs from hospital and taking some several medications but no relieve, until one day i was just browsing on the internet when i come accross a great post of !Michelle! who truly said that she was been diagnose with HIV and was healed that very week through the help of these great powerful healing spell doctor, sometime i really wonder why people called him Dr Oluku the great, i never knew it was all because of the great and perfect work that he has been doing that is causing all this. so i quickly contacted him, and he ask me some few questions and he said a thing i will never forget that anyone who contacted him is ! always getting his or her healing in just 6 hours after doing all he ask you, so i was amazed all the time i heard that from him, so i did all things only to see that at the very day which he said i will be healed, all the strenght that has left me before rush back and i becomes very strong and healthy, this disease almost kills my life all because of me, so i will to hospital to give the final test to the disease and the doctor said i am HIV negative, i am very amazed and happy about the healing Dr Oluku gave to me from the ancient part of africa, you can email him now for your own healing too at: drolukuspellhome@gmail.com

My name is Peter james From USA, Dr tebe is the only Dr who could ever get myHIV-AIDS cured with his healing spell, i have triedalmosteverything but i couldn’t find any solution onmydisease, despite all these happening to me, ialwaysspend a lot to buy HIV drugs from hospitalandtakingsome several medications but no relieve, untiloneday i was just browsing on the internet when icomeacross a great post of !Nicole! who truly saidthatshewas been diagnose with HIV and was healedthatveryweek through the help of these great powerfulhealing spell doctor, sometime i reallywonderwhypeople called him Dr tebe, i never knew it wasallbecause of the great and perfect work that hehasbeen doing that is causing all this. so i quicklycontacted him, and he ask me some fewquestionsand he said a thing i will never forget thatanyonewho contacted him is always getting his or herhealing in just 6 hours after doing all he askyou,so iwas amazed all the time i heard that fromhim, soidid all things only to see that at the very daywhich hesaid i will be healed, all the strength that hasleftmebefore rush back and i becomes very strongandhealthy, this disease almost kills my life allbecauseof me, so i will to hospital to give the final testtothedisease and the doctor said i am HIV negative,iamvery amazed and happy about the healing DrTebegave to me from the help of his ancient herbsButifyou feel like contacting Dr tebe at once youcanemail him now for your own healing too at:(drtebe2@gmail.com). or email him on his other email for fast help
(dr_tebe2@yahoo.com) add him on whatsapp +2348140544262 thanks

My name is Peter james From USA, Dr tebe is the only Dr who could ever get myHIV-AIDS cured with his healing spell, i have triedalmosteverything but i couldn’t find any solution onmydisease, despite all these happening to me, ialwaysspend a lot to buy HIV drugs from hospitalandtakingsome several medications but no relieve, untiloneday i was just browsing on the internet when icomeacross a great post of !Nicole! who truly saidthatshewas been diagnose with HIV and was healedthatveryweek through the help of these great powerfulhealing spell doctor, sometime i reallywonderwhypeople called him Dr tebe, i never knew it wasallbecause of the great and perfect work that hehasbeen doing that is causing all this. so i quicklycontacted him, and he ask me some fewquestionsand he said a thing i will never forget thatanyonewho contacted him is always getting his or herhealing in just 6 hours after doing all he askyou,so iwas amazed all the time i heard that fromhim, soidid all things only to see that at the very daywhich hesaid i will be healed, all the strength that hasleftmebefore rush back and i becomes very strongandhealthy, this disease almost kills my life allbecauseof me, so i will to hospital to give the final testtothedisease and the doctor said i am HIV negative,iamvery amazed and happy about the healing DrTebegave to me from the help of his ancient herbsButifyou feel like contacting Dr tebe at once youcanemail him now for your own healing too at:(drtebe2@gmail.com). or email him on his other email for fast help
(dr_tebe2@yahoo.com) add him on whatsapp +2348140544262 thanks

jackson sandra said...

Good day everyone my name is jackson sandra from U.S.A, I have this great opportunity to share this testimony about how I get cure for my HIV,Two years ago I was HIV positive so I was suffering from it I was doing one thing or the order to get a cure there was know way for it so I was on my research on the internet I saw a testimony of a young man, about how DR.AKHIGBE help him get a cured for HIV with his herbal medicine I was surprise and I do not believe I said okay let me try him I contact him that night on his email and he gave me instructions and I follow it he told me what to do and I did it, after a week he sent to me the medicine true DHL he told me how to use it and I did exactly how he instructed me to use it, after two weeks he told me that I should go for test, indeed I did it, and behold I was HIV "negative" am so grateful Doctor, now am happy with my Husband and two kids I want to use this opportunity to say this, please if you have this kind of disease called HIV, I want you to contact him on is email; DRAKHIGBESPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM or call him on phone +2348106618681 and my email: jacksonsandra022@gmail.com and he can also help you get a cure for HPV, HERPES, CANCER,disease and he can cure you from any kind of diseases with his herbal medicine. all you have to do is to believe him. thank you my Dr may god bless you......
HE FIX THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS TO ALL ACROSS THE GLOBE ON:
1. Getting your lover or husband back
2. Spiritual bulletproof
3. Prosperity spell
4. Protection spell
5. Get a job spell
6. Becoming a manager spell
7. Get a huge loan without paying any fee spell
8. Child spell
9. Love spell
10, vanishing spell
11. Success or pass spell
12. Marriage spell
13. Avenging spell
14. Popularity spell
15. Killing spell....

It is no longer news that the Acquired immune deficiency syndrome /Human Immune Virus ( HEPATITIS B) is increasing by the day. The fear is that many people living with the sickness are scared of saying it because of the stigma that comes along with it.I am bold enough among many others to state that there is now a potent cure to this sickness but many are unaware of it. I discovered that I was infected with the virus 8yrs ago, after a medical check-up. My doctor told me and I was shocked, confused and felt like my world has crumbled. I was dying slowly due the announcement of my medical practitioner but he assured me that I could lead a normal life if I took my medications (as there was no medically known cure to HEPATITIS B). I went from churches to churches but soon found that my case needed urgent attention as I was growing lean due to fear of dying anytime soon. In a bid to looking for a lasting solution to my predicament, I sought for solutions from the voodoo world. I went online and searched for every powerful trad-medical practitioner that I could severe, cos I heard that the African Voodoo Priests had a cure to the HEPATITIS B syndrome. It was after a little time surfing the web that I came across one DR ADEYEMI (A powerful African Voodoo Priest), who offered to help me at a monetary fee. I had to comply as this was my final bus-stop to receiving a perfect healing. My last resolve was to take my life by myself, should this plan fail. Alas! it worked out well. He gave my some steps to follow and I meticulously carried out all his instructions.Last month, 20,May, 2016, to be precise, I went back to the hospital to conduct another test and to my amazement, the results showed that " I am NEGATIVE" You can free yourself of this (HEPATITIS B) virus by consulting this great African Voodoo Priest via this e-mail: ADEYEMIBELLO1990@GMAIL.COM OR CALL +2348107996445 He will help you

bella tina said...

Happiness is all i see now I never thought that I will live on earth before the year runs out. I have been suffering from a deadly disease (HIV) for the past 2 years now; I had spent a lot of money going from one places to another, from churches to churches, hospitals have been my home every day residence. Constant checks up have been my hobby not until this blessed day, I was searching through the Internet, I saw a testimony on how DR PUMA helped someone in curing his HIV disease, quickly I copied his email which is Lalapumaspelltemple@gmail.com just to give him a test I spoke to him, he asked me to do some certain things which I did, he told me that he is going to provide the herbal cure to me, which he did, then he asked me to go for medical checkup after some days after using the herbal cure, I was free from the deadly disease, he only asked me to post the testimony through the whole world, faithfully am doing it now, please brothers and sisters, he is great, I owe him in return. if you are having a similar problem just email him on (Lalapumaspelltemple@gmail.com or you call him on +2348145303182

jackson sandra said...

Good day everyone my name is jackson sandra from U.S.A, I have this great opportunity to share this testimony about how I get cure for my HIV,Two years ago I was HIV positive so I was suffering from it I was doing one thing or the order to get a cure there was know way for it so I was on my research on the internet I saw a testimony of a young man, about how DR.AKHIGBE help him get a cured for HIV with his herbal medicine I was surprise and I do not believe I said okay let me try him I contact him that night on his email and he gave me instructions and I follow it he told me what to do and I did it, after a week he sent to me the medicine true DHL he told me how to use it and I did exactly how he instructed me to use it, after two weeks he told me that I should go for test, indeed I did it, and behold I was HIV "negative" am so grateful Doctor, now am happy with my Husband and two kids I want to use this opportunity to say this, please if you have this kind of disease called HIV, I want you to contact him on is email;DR.AKHIGBESPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM OR +2348106618681 and my email: jacksonsandra022@gmail.com and he can also help you get a cure for HPV, HERPES, CANCER,disease and he can cure you from any kind of diseases with his herbal medicine. all you have to do is to believe him. thank you my Dr may god bless you......
2. Spiritual bulletproof
3. Prosperity spell
4. Protection spell
5. Get a job spell
8. Child spell
9. Love spell
10, vanishing spell
12. Marriage spell
13. Avenging spell
14. Popularity spell
15. Killing spell....

jackson sandra said...

Good day everyone my name is jackson sandra from U.S.A, I have this great opportunity to share this testimony about how I get cure for my HIV,Two years ago I was HIV positive so I was suffering from it I was doing one thing or the order to get a cure there was know way for it so I was on my research on the internet I saw a testimony of a young man, about how DR.AKHIGBE help him get a cured for HIV with his herbal medicine I was surprise and I do not believe I said okay let me try him I contact him that night on his email and he gave me instructions and I follow it he told me what to do and I did it, after a week he sent to me the medicine true DHL he told me how to use it and I did exactly how he instructed me to use it, after two weeks he told me that I should go for test, indeed I did it, and behold I was HIV "negative" am so grateful Doctor, now am happy with my Husband and two kids I want to use this opportunity to say this, please if you have this kind of disease called HIV, I want you to contact him on is email;DR.AKHIGBESPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM OR +2348106618681 and my email: jacksonsandra022@gmail.com and he can also help you get a cure for HPV, HERPES, CANCER,disease and he can cure you from any kind of diseases with his herbal medicine. all you have to do is to believe him. thank you my Dr may god bless you......
2. Spiritual bulletproof
3. Prosperity spell
4. Protection spell
5. Get a job spell
8. Child spell
9. Love spell
10, vanishing spell
12. Marriage spell
13. Avenging spell
14. Popularity spell
15. Killing spell....

Jasmine Jennifer said...

I have heard of him before, but after watching his documentary “healing spell” I was turned on to the full story

about Dr uwa. He is a man who has the Cure for AIDS,Cancer, Sickle Cell, Herpes,warts,HPV,ALS Diabetes and every kind of

illness, through a whole foods vegetarian diet and natural herbs, what he calls Electric Foods. He went to herbal school college,

and has thousands of testimonials of healing people with Herpes, HIV AIDS, and HPV several other

illnesses. Lisa “Left Eye” Lopes of TLC was cured of Herpes by him and she was so moved by his knowledge that she went on

to spread the word about him in every way she could. She also opened a Cultural/Healing Center for Children in USA

before she passed away tragically. This all inspired me that i had to contact Dr uwa, because i was having Herpes

which could not be cure but was only managed, when i contacted Dr. uwa, he sent me some herbs which i took, and now i can tell you, i have be totally cured of Herpes, My Name is Jasmine, I am from the South Carolina, Please if you have any form

of illness especially STD,Infertility,HIV etc. you can contact him immediately through his Email Address

Name: Jasmine Jennifer

Email: druwaherbalcenter@gmail.com

PHONE/WHATS APP : +2348063930531

Midred Jackson Says

Am giving this testimony because am happy and only GOD in heaven will help me to bless and protect this great spell caster called Dr Otis Darko as he is a GODSENT into my life to change the situation of my life and restore JOY, HAPPINESS AND LAUGHTER into my life again as he alone is who I can say contact because he was the only one that could help me get my ex back to me and made him love and cherish me like never before....

My name is Midred Jackson from Michigan I never believed in love spells or magic until I met this spell caster once. when I went to Africa in November 28th 2015 last year on a business summit. I ment a man called DR OTIS DARKO. He is powerful he could help you cast a spells to bring back your love’s gone, misbehaving lover looking for some one to love you, bring back lost money and magic money spell or spell for a good job.i’m now happy & a living testimony because the man I had wanted to marry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down because our relationship has been on for 2 years… I really loved him, but his mother was against me and he had no good paying job. so when I met this spell caster, I told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him and at first I was undecided,skeptical and doubtful, but I just gave it a try and in less than 2 days when I returned to MICHIGAN, my boyfriend (is now my husband ) he called me by himself and came to me apologize for everything and we had been settled with his mom and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married..I didn’t believe it because the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all I wanted him to do… well we are happily married now and we are expecting our little kid,and my husband also got a new job and our lives became much better. in case anyone needs the spell caster for some help, email address: otisdarko60@yahoo.com and he will help out...

GREAT OTIS DARKO I thank you very much thank you in 1000000 times.. if not you I would have been losted and wasted thank you. Email Him Through his email address... otisdarko60@yahoo.com

Please make sure you contact him for any financial difficulties okay or any kind of problem you are facing in life as this man is GODSENT into this world to help everyone solve their problems today in life..

What a powerful man such as DR OTIS DARKO.. he is so much powerful..\\ email him for any difficulties.. otisdarko60@yahoo.com................... YOU CAN ALSO ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2348077526136

Midred Jackson Says

Am giving this testimony because am happy and only GOD in heaven will help me to bless and protect this great spell caster called Dr Otis Darko as he is a GODSENT into my life to change the situation of my life and restore JOY, HAPPINESS AND LAUGHTER into my life again as he alone is who I can say contact because he was the only one that could help me get my ex back to me and made him love and cherish me like never before....

My name is Midred Jackson from Michigan I never believed in love spells or magic until I met this spell caster once. when I went to Africa in November 28th 2015 last year on a business summit. I ment a man called DR OTIS DARKO. He is powerful he could help you cast a spells to bring back your love’s gone, misbehaving lover looking for some one to love you, bring back lost money and magic money spell or spell for a good job.i’m now happy & a living testimony because the man I had wanted to marry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down because our relationship has been on for 2 years… I really loved him, but his mother was against me and he had no good paying job. so when I met this spell caster, I told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him and at first I was undecided,skeptical and doubtful, but I just gave it a try and in less than 2 days when I returned to MICHIGAN, my boyfriend (is now my husband ) he called me by himself and came to me apologize for everything and we had been settled with his mom and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married..I didn’t believe it because the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all I wanted him to do… well we are happily married now and we are expecting our little kid,and my husband also got a new job and our lives became much better. in case anyone needs the spell caster for some help, email address: otisdarko60@yahoo.com and he will help out...

GREAT OTIS DARKO I thank you very much thank you in 1000000 times.. if not you I would have been losted and wasted thank you. Email Him Through his email address... otisdarko60@yahoo.com

Please make sure you contact him for any financial difficulties okay or any kind of problem you are facing in life as this man is GODSENT into this world to help everyone solve their problems today in life..

What a powerful man such as DR OTIS DARKO.. he is so much powerful..\\ email him for any difficulties.. otisdarko60@yahoo.com................... YOU CAN ALSO ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2348077526136

Greg Thomas said...

Medical scientists have discovered a new way to battle HIV AIDS by using a man called Dr uwa
MY NAME IS Greg Thomas.I SAW A COMMENT ON POSITIVE BLOGS AND I WILL LOVE TO TELL EVERY BODY HOW MY STATUS CHANGES TO NEGATIVE and i got cured,
AND AM NOW A LIVING WITNESS OF IT AND I THINK ITS A SHAME ON ME IF I DON'T SHARE THIS LOVELY STORY WITH OTHER PEOPLE INFECTED WITH THIS DEADLY VIRUS.
HIV HAS BEEN ONGOING IN MY FAMILY, I LOST BOTH PARENTS TO HIV. AND IT IS SO MUCH PAIN I'VE NOT BEEN ABLE TO GET OVER..
AS WE ALL KNOW MEDICALLY THERE IS NO SOLUTION TO IT..AND MEDICATION IS VERY EXPENSIVE..SO SOMEONE INTRODUCED ME TO A HERBAL PRACTITIONER IN AFRICA..
I HAD A JOB THERE TO EXECUTE SO I TOOK TIME TO CHECK OUT ON HIM.I SHOWED HIM ALL MY TESTS AND RESULTS..
I WAS ALREADY DISORGANIZED WITH HIV AND IT WAS ALREADY TAKING ITS TOWL ON ME..
I HAD SPENT THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS SO I DECIDED TO TRY HIM OUT ALTHOUGH I DID'NT BELIEVE IN IT,
I WAS JUST TRYING IT OUT OF FRUSTRATION? AND AFTER 14 DAYS, HE TOLD ME TO GO FOR A MEDICAL TEST.
AND YOU WON'T BELIEVE THAT 5 DIFFERENT DOCTORS CONFIRMED IT THAT AM NEGATIVE..IT WAS LIKE A DREAM,,I NEVER BELIEVE HIV HAS CURE..AM NOW NEGATIVE,,
AM A LIVING WITNESS..I DON'T KNOW HOW TO THANK THIS MAN? I JUST WANT TO HELP OTHERS IN ANY WAY I CAN..
I HAVE JOINED MANY FORUMS AND HAVE POSTED THIS TESTIMONIES AND ALOT OF PEOPLE HAS MAIL AND CALLED THIS MAN ON PHONE AND AFTER 14 DAYS THEY ALL CONFIRMED NEGATIVE..
BBC NEWS TOOK IT LIVE AND EVERY EVERYBODY SAW IT AND ITS NOW OUT IN PAPERS AND MAGAZINES THAT THERE IS A HERBAL CURE FOR HIV AND ALL WITH THE HELP OF THIS MAN,,
IF YOU WISH TAKE IT OR NOT..GOD KNOWS I HAVE TRIED MY BEST. ABOUT 28 PEOPLE HAVE BEEN CONFIRMED NEGATIVE THROUGH THE HERBAL CURE OF DR uwa.
AND THEY SEND MAILS TO THANKS ME AFTER THEY HAVE BEEN CONFIRMED NEGATIVE,,THIS MAN IS REAL..DON'T MISS THIS CHANCE,,HIV IS A DEADLY VIRUS,,GET RID OF IT NOW..
If there is anyone who has similar problem and still looking for a way out, his email still remains drituaherbalcenter@gmail.com or call or whatsapp him on +2348063930531
Thanks Moderators

Greg Thomas said...

Medical scientists have discovered a new way to battle HIV AIDS by using a man called Dr uwa
MY NAME IS Greg Thomas.I SAW A COMMENT ON POSITIVE BLOGS AND I WILL LOVE TO TELL EVERY BODY HOW MY STATUS CHANGES TO NEGATIVE and i got cured,
AND AM NOW A LIVING WITNESS OF IT AND I THINK ITS A SHAME ON ME IF I DON'T SHARE THIS LOVELY STORY WITH OTHER PEOPLE INFECTED WITH THIS DEADLY VIRUS.
HIV HAS BEEN ONGOING IN MY FAMILY, I LOST BOTH PARENTS TO HIV. AND IT IS SO MUCH PAIN I'VE NOT BEEN ABLE TO GET OVER..
AS WE ALL KNOW MEDICALLY THERE IS NO SOLUTION TO IT..AND MEDICATION IS VERY EXPENSIVE..SO SOMEONE INTRODUCED ME TO A HERBAL PRACTITIONER IN AFRICA..
I HAD A JOB THERE TO EXECUTE SO I TOOK TIME TO CHECK OUT ON HIM.I SHOWED HIM ALL MY TESTS AND RESULTS..
I HAD SPENT THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS SO I DECIDED TO TRY HIM OUT ALTHOUGH I DID'NT BELIEVE IN IT,
I WAS JUST TRYING IT OUT OF FRUSTRATION? AND AFTER 14 DAYS, HE TOLD ME TO GO FOR A MEDICAL TEST.
AND YOU WON'T BELIEVE THAT 5 DIFFERENT DOCTORS CONFIRMED IT THAT AM NEGATIVE..IT WAS LIKE A DREAM,,I NEVER BELIEVE HIV HAS CURE..AM NOW NEGATIVE,,
AM A LIVING WITNESS..I DON'T KNOW HOW TO THANK THIS MAN? I JUST WANT TO HELP OTHERS IN ANY WAY I CAN..
I HAVE JOINED MANY FORUMS AND HAVE POSTED THIS TESTIMONIES AND ALOT OF PEOPLE HAS MAIL AND CALLED THIS MAN ON PHONE AND AFTER 14 DAYS THEY ALL CONFIRMED NEGATIVE..
BBC NEWS TOOK IT LIVE AND EVERY EVERYBODY SAW IT AND ITS NOW OUT IN PAPERS AND MAGAZINES THAT THERE IS A HERBAL CURE FOR HIV AND ALL WITH THE HELP OF THIS MAN,,
IF YOU WISH TAKE IT OR NOT..GOD KNOWS I HAVE TRIED MY BEST. ABOUT 28 PEOPLE HAVE BEEN CONFIRMED NEGATIVE THROUGH THE HERBAL CURE OF DR uwa.
AND THEY SEND MAILS TO THANKS ME AFTER THEY HAVE BEEN CONFIRMED NEGATIVE,,THIS MAN IS REAL..DON'T MISS THIS CHANCE,,HIV IS A DEADLY VIRUS,,GET RID OF IT NOW..
If there is anyone who has similar problem and still looking for a way out, his email still remains drituaherbalcenter@gmail.com or call or whatsapp him on +2348063930531
Thanks Moderators

Greg Thomas said...

Thanks Moderators

Greg Thomas said...

Thanks Moderators

this is real take it serious, who will believe that herbs can cure seven years HIV in my body, i never believe that this will work i have spend a lot when getting drugs from the hospital to keep me healthy, what i was waiting for is death because i was broke, one day i hard about this great man who is well know of HIV and cancer cure, i decided to email him, unknowingly to me that this will be the end of the HIV aids in my body, he prepare the herbal medicine for me, and give me instruction on how to take it, at the end of the two week, he told me to go to the hospital for a check up, and i went, surprisingly after the test the doctor confirm me negative, i thought it was a joke, i went to another hospital was also negative, then i took my friend who was also HIV positive to the Dr itua, after the treatment she was also confirm negative . He also have the herb to cure cancer and Herpes virus please i want every one with this virus to be free, that is why am dropping his email address,drituaherbalcenter@gmail.com do email him he is a great man. the government is also interested in this dr itua, thank you for saving my life, and I promise I will always testify for your good work. contact him and also whatsapp him on +2348063930531

I'M Victoria Kyle

From USA

DOCTOR ITUA CAN AS WELL CURE THE FOLLOWING DISEASE:-

1. HIV/AIDS
2. HERPES
3. CANCER
4. ALS
5. Hepatitis B
6. Diabetes

Medical scientists have discovered a new way to battle HIV AIDS by using a man called Dr itua
IF YOU WISH TAKE IT OR NOT..GOD KNOWS I HAVE TRIED MY BEST. ABOUT 28 PEOPLE HAVE BEEN CONFIRMED NEGATIVE THROUGH THE HERBAL CURE OF DR ITUA
Thanks Moderators

I am Cassidy Christopher Robert From Texas U S A I want to thank God for using Dr. EMUA to restore my life back with his herbal medicine, i was HIV positive for two years and every day i cry to God as life was draining out of me, and i was so worried. I was searching the internet when I found a lot of good testimonies about Dr EMUA who have saved many lives and families. i was so desperate of getting my own good testimony about the disease that almost took my life because I could not work anymore and I was losing a lot of money for drugs, so i decided to contact Dr EMUA and i explained everything to him and he assured me not to worry. He told me about some items which i couldn't get in my country so i sent him the money which he used to get the items and he prepared a herbal cure which he sent to me and on that faithful day when i received the herbal medicine from Dr EMUA i was very happy and i started to use it, then he mailed me to go for checkup in two weeks time... To my greatest surprise i was tested HIV negative wow, even the doctor was surprised and told me to connect him with DR EMUA for more info, it was a day of celebration and one i will never forget... So if have any diseases been of any kind, relationship problem the great DR EMUA is there to help you visit him through his email: dremuahelphome@gmail.com or contact him through him phone numbers +2349075400660 or whats-app him +2347063628174.

I'm maria cooker , I contracted HIV in 2009, I was told by my doctor that there's no possible cure for HIV. I started taking my ARV's, My CD4 was 77 and viral load was 112,450. I saw a website of Dr. amadu, also I saw a lot of testimonials about him on how he uses herbal medicine to cure HIV. I contacted him and told him my problems, He sent me the herbal medicine and I took it for 7 days after then I went for check-up and I was cured. The medicine has NO SIDE EFFECT, there's no special diet when taking the medicine. He also cure ALS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, HERPES, DIABETES and lots more. heres my contact +17186184651.... You can reach him on dramaduherbalhome@gmail.com. or dramaduherbalhome@outlook.com. or call/Whatsapp +2349052645237.

Jasmine Jennifer said...

I have heard of him before, but after watching his documentary “healing spell” I was turned on to the full story

about Dr uwa. He is a man who has the Cure for AIDS,Cancer, Sickle Cell, Herpes,warts,HPV,ALS Diabetes and every kind of

illness, through a whole foods vegetarian diet and natural herbs, what he calls Electric Foods. He went to herbal school college,

and has thousands of testimonials of healing people with Herpes, HIV AIDS, and HPV several other

illnesses. Lisa “Left Eye” Lopes of TLC was cured of Herpes by him and she was so moved by his knowledge that she went on

to spread the word about him in every way she could. She also opened a Cultural/Healing Center for Children in USA

before she passed away tragically. This all inspired me that i had to contact Dr uwa, because i was having Herpes

which could not be cure but was only managed, when i contacted Dr. uwa, he sent me some herbs which i took, and now i can tell you, i have be totally cured of Herpes, My Name is Jasmine, I am from the South Carolina, Please if you have any form

of illness especially STD,Infertility,HIV etc. you can contact him immediately through his Email Address

Name: Jasmine Jennifer

Email: druwaherbalcenter@gmail.com

PHONE/WHATS APP : +2348063930531

about Dr okosodo. He is a man who has the Cure for AIDS,Cancer, Sickle Cell, Herpes,warts,HPV,ALS Diabetes and every kind of

before she passed away tragically. This all inspired me that i had to contact Dr okosodo, because i was having Herpes

which could not be cure but was only managed, when i contacted Dr. okosodo, he sent me some herbs which i took, and now i can tell you, i have be totally cured of Herpes, My Name is tracy, I am from the South Carolina, Please if you have any form

Name: tracy malay

Email: drokosodopowerfulhome@gmail.com

PHONE/WHATS APP : +2348136623427

tracy said...

about Dr okosodo. He is a man who has the Cure for AIDS,Cancer, Sickle Cell, Herpes,warts,HPV,ALS Diabetes and every kind of

before she passed away tragically. This all inspired me that i had to contact Dr okosodo, because i was having Herpes

which could not be cure but was only managed, when i contacted Dr. okosodo, he sent me some herbs which i took, and now i can tell you, i have be totally cured of Herpes, My Name is tracy, I am from the South Carolina, Please if you have any form

Name: tracy malay

Email: drokosodopowerfulhome@gmail.com

PHONE/WHATS APP : +2348136623427

ALL THANKS TO DR WILLIAMS FOR CURING ME FROM A DEADLY DISEASE HEPATITIS B.
Appreciation is the key to doing more that is why I have took some
time out to thank some one who cured me of my 2 years HEPATITIS B
problem. It became a major problem to me as it was affecting my
marital life and I was no longer comfortable so I decided to look for
a solution and I came across a post of Dr willaims and how he has been
helping people of the same problem I contacted him and told him all I
have been facing in my life. He told me how to get his product and how
to take it after every thing I find out that all was now okay with me
and that my HEPATITIS B problem was gone that is why I have come out
today to say thank you to him . his email address drwilliams098765@gmail.com

This is how a great spell caster helped me in getting rid of my HIV disease.
i was diagnosed of this disease for over three years without knowing until January this year. I thought all hope is lost, I was down I couldn’t join my colleagues in doing some certain things, truly I was in a great pain, I tried all my best to be happy again but I can’t, until a good friend of mine introduced a great spell caster to me who is Dr Azuka, saying that she saw many testimonies on how he helped people getting rid of their HIV Virus he gave me his email which is Dr.azukasolutiohome@gmail.com I spoke to him and being a kind man he is he quickly answered me. I told him my problems, he asked me to buy some items, and though I couldn’t find the items I sent him the money to buy the items for me. Which he did successfully, he cast the spell and asked me to go for medical checkup which I did, I didn’t believe when the doctor told me that am HIV negative, truly am still short of words, I thank Dr Azuka for the great deeds, if you are having a similar problem please contact him Dr.azukasolutionhome@gmail.com or call +2348132777335

This is how a great spell caster helped me in getting rid of my HIV disease.
i was diagnosed of this disease for over three years without knowing until January this year. I thought all hope is lost, I was down I couldn’t join my colleagues in doing some certain things, truly I was in a great pain, I tried all my best to be happy again but I can’t, until a good friend of mine introduced a great spell caster to me who is Dr Azuka, saying that she saw many testimonies on how he helped people getting rid of their HIV Virus he gave me his email which is Dr.azukasolutiohome@gmail.com I spoke to him and being a kind man he is he quickly answered me. I told him my problems, he asked me to buy some items, and though I couldn’t find the items I sent him the money to buy the items for me. Which he did successfully, he cast the spell and asked me to go for medical checkup which I did, I didn’t believe when the doctor told me that am HIV negative, truly am still short of words, I thank Dr Azuka for the great deeds, if you are having a similar problem please contact him Dr.azukasolutionhome@gmail.com or call +2348132777335

Hello I’m here to share a testimony on how my HIV was cure by a herbal doctor with the help of herbal medicine and herbal soap, As we all know medically, there is no solution or cure for HIV and the cost for Medication is very expensive. Someone introduced me to a man (Native Medical Practitioner) I showed the man all my Tests and Results and I told him i have already diagnosed with HIV and have spent thousands of dollars on medication. I said I will like to try him cause someone introduced me to him. He asked me sorts of questions and I answered him correctly. To cut the story short, He gave me some medicinal soaps and some herbs(have forgot the name he called them) and he thought me how am going to use them all. At first I was skeptical but I just gave it a try. I was on his Medication for 2 weeks and I used all the soaps and herbs according to his prescription. That he will finish the rest himself. And I called him 3 days after, I arrived and I told him what is the next thing he said, he has been expecting my call. He told me to visit my doctor for another test. Honestly speaking, i never believe all he was saying until after the test when my doctor mention the statement that am, HIV negative and the doctor started asking me how come about the cure, And I make a promise to dr osas that if I’m heal I will testify his good work in my life, if there is anyone out there who may need the help of dr osas you can email him via his email address drosasherbalhome@gmail.com For any type of sickness he can cure any disease WhatSAPP OR CALL him via his number +2349035428122 he also has herbal oil for Penis Enlargement HE CAN AS WELL CURE THE FOLLOWING DISEASE:1. HIV/AIDS 2. HERPES 1/2 3. CANCER 4. ALS (Lou Gehrig’s disease) 5. Hepatitis B 6.chronic pancreatitis 7.Emphysema 8. COPD (Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease) 9.asthma 10.Acute angle-closure Glaucoma 11. Diabates 12.CHRONIC PANCREATITIS 13. penis Enlargement Email him via drosasherbalhome@gmail.com WhatSapp number +2349035428122

Hello everyone,I want to quickly drop my life stories on how a specialize-healer called DR Osas cure me from ACNE PIMPLES .A great man who have the root and herbs to all kind of deadly disease.i was infected with ACNE PIMPLES disease few years back. I never think ACNE PIMPLES can be cure with the medication doctor Osas send to me until I was cure ,I saw his testimony on you-tube by a patient he have cure from ACNE PIMPLES called FLORENCE which drop her email for patient to contact her for more information about dr Osas i really thank FLORENCE for sharing her testimony on how she was cure. When I contact him.he prepare the herbal medication and herbal soap with cream for me he told me to always apply the cream on my face for my ACNE PIMPLES cure and also send it to me in UK via DHL, that get me cure within two weeks I use it.i will still drop my email address for you to E-MAIL me for more information about Dr Osas julietfox4554@gmail.com you can email me via my email julietfox4554@gmail.com i will explain everything you have to do to get your own medication too. I will still drop his email address for you to E-MAIL him via drosasherbalhome@gmail.com you can still contact him via drosassolutioncenter@yahoo.com or for easy communication you can WhatSAPP him via his mobile number +2349035428122 below are some of the illness i know he cure: 1 Cancer 2 Hiv 3 Low sperm count 4 Barrenness 5 Hvp 6 Herpes 7 Hepatitis So friends my advise is if you have such sickness or any other at all you can email Dr. Osas on : drosasherbalhome@gmail.com or drosassolutioncenter@yahoo.com or call Whats App Number +2349035428122 sir i am indeed grateful for the help i will forever recommend you to my friends!!

Mellisa Thomas said...

I am here to give my testimony about a doctor who help me in my life. I was infected with HIV virus in the 2012,i went to many hospitals, churches for cure but there was no solution out, so I was thinking how can I get a solution out so that i cannot loose my life, I lost everything I have my husband run away from me and also took my children along because of my sickness. One day I was in the river side thinking the next step to take if it is to jump into the river so that I can loose my life totally or just think where I can go to get solution. so a lady walk to me telling me why am I so sad and i open up all to him telling her my stories, she told me that she can help me out that’s the reason she normally come here to help people so that thy can be cured because she was into this problem before, she introduce me to a doctor who cast spells on people and gave me his number and email so i called him and also email him. He told me all the things I need to provide and also give me instructions to take, which I followed properly. Before I knew what is happening he called me and told me that i should go for an HIV test and which i did as he told me and the result was negative. so if you are also heart brokened and also need a help you can also email him at dr.camalahivadscure@yahoo.com OR call +2349055637784

Yang Kuo said...

who will believe that herbs can cure seven years HIV in my body, i never believe that this will work i have spend a lot when getting drugs from the hospital to keep me healthy,

thanks for sharing...

www.golden-slot.com
gclub

lee dixon said...

Thanks to dr.ezomo for his good work I never believe that HIV has cure, I
was HIV positive over 3 year now before I came across a comment about how
dr.ezomo cure HIV and herpes disease but when I saw it i have it in mind
that he can’t cure HIV I just decided to give it a try I contact him that
night luckily to me he replied me, but I don’t believe him I thought it was
a scam but I still hold on to see the work of Dr ezomo if he is saying the
truth he ask for some details about me i gave him all he needed and I
waited to see his reply to my problem after all, he told me to go for check
up and I went for HIV test I cant believe I was negative,am so happy and
grateful to God for using Dr ezomo to cure me, that is the reason why i
decided to write this wonderful testimony of our i was cured, i recommend
Dr ezomo to you all around the world,contact him on his Email dr.ezomorootandherbals@gmail.com or you can also reach him through thanks
dr.ezomo for helping me at this young age if you need help contact,
He can also cure so many sickness