Photos: Juliet Ibrahim Covers season4 of 'The Celebrity Shoot' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Photos: Juliet Ibrahim Covers season4 of 'The Celebrity Shoot'

Actress and mother of one, Juliet Ibrahim, is the cover girl for Season 4 of 'The Celebrity Shoot' by fashion designer and stylist Abbyke Domina, which is celebrating successful African women and modern Africa clothes. See more photos after the cut...

-Can we meet you?
I am Juliet Ibrahim,a mother, an actress, musician,humanitarian, producer and entrepreneur, I
was born into the family of a Lebanese father; Mr. Hussein Ibrahim and a
half Liberian/Ghanaian mother; Mrs. Sarah Elizabeth Ibrahim on the 3rd of
March 1986. I grew up in Liberia, Lebanon, Ghana and Ivory Coast and I’m
the eldest of 3 siblings.

- How can you describe your fashion lifestyle?
I can describe it as daring, spontaneous and very creative

-How do you handle fashion stress?
I don’t usually get stressed when it comes to fashion, simply because
I’m not into trends or what’s in vogue, I don’t rack my brain over what to
wear that much, I just wear what makes me comfortable .

-Your fashion icon home and abroad?
I like Nicki Minaj fashion sense,jennifer lopez, beyonce and Charlize Theron. Back home, I am my very own fashion icon.

-Your fashion accessories you will never go a day without?
My sunglasses, handbag, wristwatch

38 comments:

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

its like she forgot to come to the photo shoot with her butt

Uche Emma said...

pretty.

Beauty Redefined!

nice pics, dry magazine cover.

Beautiful lady...

nice one...this lady is beautiful...

Pretty woman....
itunutiti@gmail.com

this chic is damn beautiful...

#Godblessnigeria

Loomzy said...

Beautiful! I prefer to see pictures like this than all these half-naked pictures that everyone seems to be taking lately.

Oh lawdy lawd, she looks divine!mm

This is simply wow. Omo see beauty!!!

One thing u can't take away from juliet is her beauty! She's simply stunning! Naturally light skinned too

Dis babe fine die am telling u...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

Beautiful woman. *****QUEENMAYA*****

Enemy

Cute

www.chrisblend.com

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Mennnn C Beauty, Ghana babe's fine shaaa

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Mennnn C Beauty, Ghana Babe's fine shaaaa

This woman is an angel i swear... She is so beautifull....

My thot exactly
Is more massive dan dis nah

She looks exquisite tho nd very classy

Beautiful

ukbliss said...

Dis is beauty in its fullest

she pretty.....

Lovely Picssss. Dis ladies face is super.

Pretty Lady

I cnt blv shez jst 28....she beautiful, no doubt but she looks late thirties to me

Woo....she look exquisite

good for her

She is so damn beautiful, so so adorable. Bow down bitches*** #onelovefromSnow#

udehra Industries said...

Based in India, Udehra Mechanical Works is a prominent manufacturer and suppliers of huge variety of high tensile industrial fasteners like nuts and bolts which are supplied to our reputed clients.

Bolt Manufacturers India

This chick is overrated, her weave is always jacked up.. Besides, people only make a big deal of her because she's biracial. I've met way prettier full blooded African girls

How can she be 28yrs? Let her tell her real age

Mummy Prince said...

Mmmm, abeg, whether 28 oo, 30 oo, abi 40 oo, one thing u ought to know is dat Juliet is indeed beautiful. In fact, omara mma nke ukwu.

ucee said...

If I hear dat 28yrs frm her mouth ee,she is beautiful facially with massive butts,but she has k leg joor.

Have always had a crush on her since secondary school...then I said I wud marry a ghanian cos of her beauty but Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊α̇̇̇̊, I knw she's a blend of other countries too.....