Photos: Samklef rocks same hairstyle with his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Photos: Samklef rocks same hairstyle with his wife

Music producer and singer Samklef took to instagram today to show off his new hairstyle which was inspired by his wife's look. Question is, who rocked the hairstyle? :-)

69 comments:

Cnt see the wifes full head so cnt say who rocked it better wud settle for samklef he looks like a hippie lol

The wife na.....kallys

Amablaze said...

Oooppppssss my bad,Neva knew he is married dou..Dtz wat love has turn him into..lovebirds

Yay, 1st to comment. Dis their own love serious oooo. Pls he shudnt jst take dt out o. But dis samklef is ugly sha.

Peejay said...

Seriously? Is this gonna cure cancer? Or bring back Chibok girls? Smh.

Lol all I see here is Samklef and red lipstick.
The wife is too bright.

Dis samklef wife no fyn ooo at all even with make up dooh.

Good for them. Na love be this too.

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Hmmmnnnnnnn

They look like stunt.

I think the explanation for this would be that "He's trying to show how much he loves his wife?? Hmmmm it is well deut 5, Eph 5:25. BishopDammy#

For me is samklef abeg.....

The wife rocked it beta, dnt even undastnd Samklef's style he luks like an agbero #onelovefromSnow#

lol...anty linda ur question funny oo,shud we cal his own hairstyle?lmao.....

Lips

Mtchewwww, is this spose 2 be news??
Hairstyle wey no even show well. Linda u dey taya me sometimes, like say dem pay you.

he looks dirty and like a tug

None. Don't know them. *****QUEENMAYA*****

Samclef noni..

See how he looks.mtcheew!!

Twit @successrralu

Samklef looks so untidy, the wife rocks it better but the pomo lips though

Olusoji said...

The wife rocked it better

He should better remove it.I don't like it

Maddness...

....long laugh...exactly what's on my mind.

Love in tokyo

Pls visit rollychinda.blogspot.com

Lol.. LIBs shaaaaaa *Flora*

Jealousy dats all I see..she finer dan u tho so run along..lol

Hmmn. This eyebrows sha... Batman style!

Hmmm okay, so next he will wear the same dress as her and share it on Instagram?

Anonymous said run along and u still standing there..

Dangote said...

youths of nowadays. seems Samklef HipHop career is waning, so he is now doing anything to still be known using Social Media.. he dn't wanna join W4, Bigiana, Sky B and the rest that went extinct.

Lolzzzz...@anon 8:30 got me cracked up...hehehehe #pomo lips! Well I tink she rocks it better, samklef luks unkept

Stupid idiot. Have u finished hating on wizkid!? Monkey.

Science Student said...

Linda the fact say you ask this question, show say u know well.
#NjrOCKsNaija

Oyin said...

aww....thats cute

www.letoyinspeak.com

See sexy lips ooooo..lmao. Samklef fit use em lips do belt, 2 palm slippers and wallet. Better African Leather... (HOT MALE)

Funny

Laughter

.......AND THEY LOOK ALIKE. NICE!

He looks like a goat and his wife looks like a sheep...their children must look like cattle

Pls how is dis news to us

swapbest said...

Madness in love

Well she did tho samklef should av shaved that all#BornSinner

U're such an idiot u're a bastard..fool do u av 2 call him stupid and monkey.

U're a fool 4 calling him idiot?wat does he's hair got 2 do is fight wit wiskid..u're a bastard!u fool

Uche Emma said...

lol

They both ve one thing in common... "Big Lips"

Mtchewwwww.....Some men can look very unkempt & I wonder wat endears women 2 such men. Dis is no news anyway!!!

Samklef looks scruffy and unkept. He can do better with his dough.

If Samklef n wife is plaitin her abeq hu b d mother of d hauz or is samklef tryna sell his rights 2 her?..I remain #Immanuel..Youngkixx93@gmail.com

Really funny

I like dem couple.samklef noni

His wife rocked it better

Hope he has made peace with wizkid,I love both of them

@nnenne george..ur family are all cattles.....bastard!

Samklef is now fat his wife must be cooking good meals

His wife.

Lmao samklef looks very funny,but it's a good thing it shows he loves his wife

His wife is fine tho and she did it better for me

ugochukwu daniel said...

Well they are both young any thing that rock their boat.hope their son is rocking the same hairstyle#just kidding

I would go for his wife if samklef had shaved it would have been better

ifeanyi nnaji said...

Wow I love her lips and feel like kissing them #lovegirlswiththicklips

Kylie jenner tins

Deremy said...

See the fake chain she is wearin sef,800naira chain,plus dey both look funny.Samklef go still fade like azadus!!was surprised e married dis unilag olosho tho,oh she got pregnant 4him by force.thats if d baby is4him sef,two ugly twats.Elete pomo

looks better on the wife of course

Hey bitch asses n pussy gettin niggaz.
Tomtom the wonder boi is here again#
1st of all sam theft abi na sam klef looks like all those broke southern american rappers who ride dirty kadilac old school impala,as 4his wife.
Bitch its all make_up looks bitch,bet your pussy 4don cast,all dose dirty dicks be getting pussy frm u bitch.
I'm screaming fuck sam klef,wack ass beats motherfucker.wizkid iz making it big and all u do is to plait your hair,look stupid and hate wizkid.
Nigga go stock in yur dick in yur mouth and fuck yo self! Bitch ass

They both did