Photos: IK Ogbonna & Colombian girlfriend donate to school pupils | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Photos: IK Ogbonna & Colombian girlfriend donate to school pupils

Actor IK Ogbonna, his Colombian girlfriend Sonia and singer Jay aims aka JDC went to Atmoyo school in Ikota today to donate exercise books, math-set, rulers, crayons, erasers, story books and calculators to pupils of the school as a way of giving back. See more photos after the cut...

62 comments:

Seen! Good for them

SANDRA said...

Eye service.

God bless you bro

Unu agba lia la. Imeela nye umu ntakiri a onyinye.
G
O
D bless.

seunLondon said...

God bless u both in return...#SeunLondon

Mk dem check her passport weda e don expire oooooooo

God bless them.

Yeas. Excellent. Whenever the opportunity presents itself, utilize it by doing good! Do good when it is convinient and when it is not. Nothing is too small. It is well. Gal 6:10. BishopDammy#

Nice gesture.

Oscu Uhunamure said...

S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ kind of them..God bless you plenty

#LIB brand ambassador

The girl must have been the one that inspired the move!

Dis his babe fine no b small. Wait a minute what am I seeing sef, mathematical set, pen and books. Ok o gud 4dem and nice of them too #onelovefromSnow#

Probably IK will declare his political ambition soon. Way to go!

The girl must have been the one that inspired the move!

And they had to reveal it for people to know. Not to be a private thing. Show off as usual.

God bless them..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Shey na dat one be your problem now? U wey be true citizen wetin you don do to help the less previledge?

Gud one @ IK.

#onelove

God bless them. its really nice to see that some people are into things n issues that really matters. Its nice seeing young couples together in activities like this.

Good one, friends, u did it without copying frm anyone... Oya Chika Ike copy! Look 4 one white guy carry follow body, so dat e go match d original! Copy copy!

@jessyangels4love

Libers won't kill me.. which one come be eye service and visa expiring? Lol

I don't get why people must always be negative. " show off show off" - if all of us was "showing off" in dis way dis world would be a betta place. We shall be influence n motivation to each other for good and positive things. Nice one, keep doing ur tin guyz!

Lovely.
Faceoflib

Exectly!

His girlfriend is amazing! Erm, God bless their heart!

Thnx a lot @ Anon 9:09 pm exactly wat I was saying reading all dese comments...pple wld always talk whether u do sumthn good or not...show off u say dey r doin bt which av u done if all rich pple can also do show off n give 2 d less privileged, pupils,n hospitals who r in need ds world wld surely b a btr place...way 2 go guys keep doin ur thing..sum pple dnt av anything positive 2 say so why listen 2 dem?

tim said...

the girl for no wear, show body.. that a negative influence to those little children

kolobi said...

I bet u dis prayin-mantis looking guy sef go wan join politics n did his gf look like person wey go sabi use strap-on wellA

Keep doing the gud job,giving to the needy

Gud job

click Me said...

This dude needs to grow up

Dumb move! See as dem dey share d pencil one by one. Nawaoh! Dey no fit giv the school authority the stuff 2 share or they just appear 4 pic. #Macphilipspeaking

Oga Theo if to say you be woman you for cheap wella,so bcos she's giving out #100 maths set and #40 books her passport should not be verified.shooir....#Yeyedeysmell

Love can really do many things.. God bless them though....

webdotsng said...

Pens,eraser and sharpner? Poor people with poor mentality.

God Bless

I love philantrophist, I respect them!!! But homie sharing pen and pencil meanwhile you alwys bragging about designers that, slutting around with rich arm candies dt have prada obsession and leeching vacaying on all the tight places kinda makes it hard for a sincere "awwww wowzerss to come out from me".....Just saying in other words, don't be a stingy picklehead!!! #cheEzyjayne

HRH May said...

Good act but that's kinda cheap. ..whatever is worth doing is worth doing well

Notice me, who den be wey den dey giv bk 2 d society...2moro now ik go say him wan contest 4 election.....isi ewu

Please give ur own and make it public!
Don't stand there criticizing someone who's made out time and money to give back to the society.

Please do ur own eye service by donating to any primary school around ur neigbourhood. Stop with the negativity pls!

Please give ur own and make it public!
Don't stand there criticizing someone who's made out time and money to give back to the society.

He must be up to something..,let's watch n see

Dnt mind him yeye, stingy guy that rubbished niaja babes. These colunmbian babe wld beeak his heart

D truth is, u rily dnt nid d press n media wen doin Charity.confirm wit ur bible ma dear

Very nice

Awwww am beginning to like ik's chick
Way thotful of them
Haters being spiteful wont get u anywhere bt the grave
The look on those children face is priceless the excitement and joy
Well u all dumb fools anyway

@SANDRA Shey na dat one be your problem now? U WAY NO DO Eye service wetin you don do to help the less previledge?

Uche Emma said...

And so?

People give out millions anonymously daily through scholarships etc, these clowns are sharing one pencil per kid and they what people to read about it.

Yes dey hv 2 reveal 4 people 2 know! If dey don't u wld neva kn dey do charity work & u all wld castigate dem & tell dem 2 give back 2d society.

D only way u can know abt it is through dis medium. Same way Steph showed hers & people were comparing her 2 Chika Ike.
Its ideal dat dey show us..
Carry on Ik.. more grease 2ur Elbow

Don't mind the stupid Ik, always want to be on Blogs and pictures, show can u share things with pictures, camera on u

roziette said...

Good work IK and Jayaims. God bless your effort.

LIB readers always make my day i swear down!!!
LoL... which 1 be her passport done xpire..LMAO

I love the last picture. The smile on those their faces. Life is indeed beautiful when you give your time, money, love to others.

See these ppl talking rubbish,hating and being negative.. Instead using ur free time to hang all over social media n internet spreading negativity , why don't u get ur ass up n do something productive? Useless ppl

really nice of them

mary said...

you can never please human beings. when these celebs buy cars and other designers and show off, people will complain and ask them to help the poor instead of showing off, now they are helping out in their own little way, nothing is too small to give, most parents cannot afford writing materials for their kids, they are giving out these materials and yet some negative people here who cannot even give a pencil are calling it showing off and some relating it to his girl friend's visa expiring. i bet you people prefer them to show off their new cars and phones and other acquisition instead of doing little charity. please let us learn to appreciate the little people do for us than being negative

This is beautiful, hope that people are learning from this young man......God will bless him.....for the good work.