Janet Jackson still looks great at 48...beautiful woman...but there are reports that she recently got a facelift and a nose job. Her face has no wrinkles and her nose (middle pic) looks... She was spotted at a Vogue fashion event this past Friday October 31st in Dubai.
65 comments:
Beautiful woman.... Linda come oooo no more Monday give away.... I set alarm for this money ooooo
Sweet
Another surgery? It's no news dat D jacksons re knw for knwn for dat!
she look nice facelift or woreva. I like her
Nose job or face lift, she looks perfect
looking different ain't no big deal anymore, besides the late brother did the same..
If u have the money to take care of urself and to look very good,y not? Surgery, procedures or not nobody wana look old,as long as u can,y not?
She looks good at 48.
still looking as beautiful as ever. hope she takes it easy with the surgery thats if the reports are true.
www.askralph.blogspot.com we aren’t about news and gossip. We are more about advice in relationship , sex, fitness, general life and many more. A small and growing community and you will love the posts. Give it a chance and you will not regret it
Of course she did Linda its very obvious but she's still pretty
plastic surgery is a common tin amongst d jackson, i'l pass.
How is this news now na? We all know she is no stranger to body enhancement surgeries. No be d same woman commot a few of her ribs so she can have d hour glass shape abi na flat tummy(can't remember the aim)
What is this sign on her fingers?
She looks so good and that's what she loves doing. Proud of her
Na she sabi
all this artificial face called plastic surgery.... like brother like sister
Wow she looks great her brother for just rob bleaching cream instead of that countless surgeries. Rip mj
Surgery tins sha
Her new look is awesome #onelovefromSnow#
Whatever makes a woman happy, that's what she should go 4. She is very pretty
Even if she delays the outside aging for a while, the inside is getting old too. Sooner or later we must all accept the truth.
This family and NOSE matter na wa oh. Make una leave nose the way God do am for where
she's also gained alot of weight. that has made her face swell
look same to me
Obviously she looks good tho
Beautiful woman....I like her
come on,if u gat d cash to maintain urself and luk beautiful.Y NOT
No surgery. She is gaining weight though... Aging happens.
It not new again. bissebabe@yahoo.com
It's at the end of every month. Long wait ahead!!!
Shey u wan do wetin ur brox do
Beautiful woman
She luks Gud! Go Jenny!
is she married to the middle eastern man? cos she used to wear a hijab. heard she even converted
Dats her biz. Not a new thing among d Jacksons
No b every Monday na calm down. Shooo!
Loool
Money talking..
Hmm, ok since u choose 2 slowly take ur own lyf
The Jacksons like plastic surgery like kilode she look good.
Her weight gain is all I see. Perhaps the fat ironed out her face. Things must not be working out with the sheik. She gave up her career to be his wife and immediately turned into a butterball sitting in the palace eating greasy food.
This 1 look like say she carry face add on top her face!
Still pretty
Lol u go Old with ur Alarm..
She's looking like she's suffering from a sickness and covering it with a pancake....dat face tho doesn't look ok to me
She now looks like ini edo
She's still very pretty... she should just take it easy with the nips and tucks.
She's pretty Still
Pretty Remmy
POETIC JUSTICE I JUST CAN'T STOP LOVING THAT MOVIE. #janet is used 2 surgery and it fits her# I LOVE BOTH MJ AND JJ. ****QUEENMAYA*****
She looks so much like the alien 'Avatar' in the second pic
Today is nt give away monday. Check your calendar, today is first monday of Nov nt last monday.
Na every Monday u dey wait for giveaway? Get a job my dear!
Hmmm... yawa! you missed it! Sorry o
U aren't about news n gossip?...lwkmd,am soo sorry fr u.Onli u will read ur posts
That was a stupid lie. How many ribs do you think we have that one can remove a few to have flat tummy? So what will protect her lungs? Anatomy 101.
ZZ
This family hate their natural features.
Hmmm cool... but she can't cheat nature for long.
A Jackson that HASN'T had plastic surgery...now that's news!
Lmao....abi oo
Its funny how these people don't wanna accept the fact that they are ageing
Yup, part reasons he's dead
LOl keep setting
The last picture is definitely photoshp. Why won't she look different with all the botox and surgery
She's cute doh.