Photos: Janet Jackson looks different these days.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 November 2014

Photos: Janet Jackson looks different these days..

Janet Jackson still looks great at 48...beautiful woman...but there are reports that she recently got a facelift and a nose job. Her face has no wrinkles and her nose (middle pic) looks... She was spotted at a Vogue fashion event this past Friday October 31st in Dubai.

65 comments:

Beautiful woman.... Linda come oooo no more Monday give away.... I set alarm for this money ooooo

Uche Emma said...

Sweet

omo jasmine said...

Another surgery? It's no news dat D jacksons re knw for knwn for dat!

she look nice facelift or woreva. I like her

Nose job or face lift, she looks perfect

obietrezy said...

looking different ain't no big deal anymore, besides the late brother did the same..

If u have the money to take care of urself and to look very good,y not? Surgery, procedures or not nobody wana look old,as long as u can,y not?

Daralohi said...

She looks good at 48.

still looking as beautiful as ever. hope she takes it easy with the surgery thats if the reports are true.

www.askralph.blogspot.com we aren’t about news and gossip. We are more about advice in relationship , sex, fitness, general life and many more. A small and growing community and you will love the posts. Give it a chance and you will not regret it

SANDRA said...

Of course she did Linda its very obvious but she's still pretty

plastic surgery is a common tin amongst d jackson, i'l pass.

jaybeyblu said...

How is this news now na? We all know she is no stranger to body enhancement surgeries. No be d same woman commot a few of her ribs so she can have d hour glass shape abi na flat tummy(can't remember the aim)

What is this sign on her fingers?

Talk2Henry said...

She looks so good and that's what she loves doing. Proud of her

Na she sabi

Michael said...

all this artificial face called plastic surgery.... like brother like sister

Wow she looks great her brother for just rob bleaching cream instead of that countless surgeries. Rip mj

Surgery tins sha

Her new look is awesome #onelovefromSnow#

Mariam Oni said...

Whatever makes a woman happy, that's what she should go 4. She is very pretty

Even if she delays the outside aging for a while, the inside is getting old too. Sooner or later we must all accept the truth.

Mech said...

This family and NOSE matter na wa oh. Make una leave nose the way God do am for where

she's also gained alot of weight. that has made her face swell

look same to me

Obviously she looks good tho

Beautiful woman....I like her

oge said...

come on,if u gat d cash to maintain urself and luk beautiful.Y NOT

No surgery. She is gaining weight though... Aging happens.

It not new again. bissebabe@yahoo.com

uchay said...

It's at the end of every month. Long wait ahead!!!

Shey u wan do wetin ur brox do

Beautiful woman

She luks Gud! Go Jenny!

is she married to the middle eastern man? cos she used to wear a hijab. heard she even converted

Dats her biz. Not a new thing among d Jacksons

No b every Monday na calm down. Shooo!

Loool

Nina Queenet said...

Money talking..

Hmm, ok since u choose 2 slowly take ur own lyf

Jessica law said...

The Jacksons like plastic surgery like kilode she look good.

Her weight gain is all I see. Perhaps the fat ironed out her face. Things must not be working out with the sheik. She gave up her career to be his wife and immediately turned into a butterball sitting in the palace eating greasy food.

This 1 look like say she carry face add on top her face!

Still pretty

Lol u go Old with ur Alarm..

She's looking like she's suffering from a sickness and covering it with a pancake....dat face tho doesn't look ok to me

She now looks like ini edo

KWEEN said...

She's still very pretty... she should just take it easy with the nips and tucks.

Remmy Gold said...

She's pretty Still
Pretty Remmy

POETIC JUSTICE I JUST CAN'T STOP LOVING THAT MOVIE. #janet is used 2 surgery and it fits her# I LOVE BOTH MJ AND JJ. ****QUEENMAYA*****

She looks so much like the alien 'Avatar' in the second pic

Today is nt give away monday. Check your calendar, today is first monday of Nov nt last monday.

Na every Monday u dey wait for giveaway? Get a job my dear!

Princess Charming said...

Hmmm... yawa! you missed it! Sorry o

U aren't about news n gossip?...lwkmd,am soo sorry fr u.Onli u will read ur posts

That was a stupid lie. How many ribs do you think we have that one can remove a few to have flat tummy? So what will protect her lungs? Anatomy 101.

ZZ

This family hate their natural features.

BBB said...

Hmmm cool... but she can't cheat nature for long.

A Jackson that HASN'T had plastic surgery...now that's news!

Da real deal said...

Lmao....abi oo

Its funny how these people don't wanna accept the fact that they are ageing

Yup, part reasons he's dead

LOl keep setting

JENIK said...

ella said...

The last picture is definitely photoshp. Why won't she look different with all the botox and surgery

She's cute doh.