Nigerian model Favor Lucky wins 'New Face of the Year' at MBFW | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 November 2014

Nigerian model Favor Lucky wins 'New Face of the Year' at MBFW

16yr old Nigeria's Next Super Model 2012 winner, Favor Lucky (pictured right) of Joan Okorodudu's Isis Models this evening November 2nd beat several other models from other African countries to win 'New Face Of The Year' at the African Fashion International Awards which took place during the finale of the 2014 Mercedes Benz Fashion Week in Johannesburg, South Africa. Big congrats to her and ISIS models! So proud!

78 comments:

First to comment my name is bayo adebajo email is michael.danielss@yahoo.com thank you linda

Am happy for her. An honour weLl deserved

Ok, so how do u feel now?

ij said...

nice.nwikei@yahoo.com

Beggi beggi

Omacphilip@gmail.com linda bring the mulla

Olusoji said...

I feel very proud when I see Nigerians doing exceptionally well. Congratulations

Yes dats my girl. Am proud of u. Can't wait 2 see u. Come with my choco

KWEEN said...

Bayo Adebajo, calm down. It ain't time for the giveaway yet. Lmaooo!

KWEEN said...

Favour Lucky... Nice combination lol... Well, congrats to her.

Hahahahahahaha... The hustle is real, Lmao! U put jazz for mouth?

And I hope I'm 2nd

What is ISIS Islamic state of Ibrahim and sanusi lamido terror terrorist sponsors

Next Of Kin said...

Lol......olodo of the highest order.....lmao....................................NOK

I don't understand 16 years old girl for where nw
Fredrickcool33@yahoo.com
(Alpha Male)

ChincoBee said...

Congrats to her.datz impressive..All the best

She's fine sha #Lobatan14

Joy Monique A said...

The names though favour that means she is highly favoured. Lucky which means she is a lucky girl.

Kul

Kul

Congrat to you miss. Her name really mean something,{ Favour Lucky}.

Congrats to her.
Faceoflib

And what exactly can we do for u with your email@bayo...Linda is not giving away money yet. Chill

Goodluck to me. Richardcypher85@yahoo.com

Fashion Style said...

Wow, pretty cool
bolajiblog.blogspot.com

Linda which one be ISIS ,hope is not what am thinking? C.Ubochi@yahoo.com

mercy said...

congratulations

Adeoye Saheed said...

Wait for the right thread. ... you no broke reach me....Linda saving lives since 1960

Hapi 4 her

Good News

Ode ni eleyi oooooo.... u wan win abi?

congrats to her
The Lumdy Blog Review|Fima Potik has Sued Lindsay Lohan for $60m

2nd to comment my name is Iheoma Dike email is elfrances10ng@yahoo.co.uk

Emma. Emmeon@yahoo.com

Olovo said...

Wow...am happy for flavor...congrate bro

Olovo said...

Nice knowing this site

Congrats.... Dammyibk01@yahoo.com

good one oo

from nwa nkwerre

dats good
.from nwa nkwerre

Dat awesome,qudusadeyinka@gmail.com

loool. I like your style my man

That's great

chrislydia said...

Congrats to her

Yahoo boy when ur name and email address don't match. I knw ur type

Lol michael

Wait for the right thread. ....

We plenty way dey wait for Linda to wake up......

congrats to her...

Jonahxmcqueen@gmail.com

That ISIS you used here is somehow oooo

John4dayo@gmail.com...thank you linda..u r d best. Atolagbe john dayo.

great. my name is Jennifer Richard and my mail is jenniferrichard4life@gmail.com

Linda publish my comment now

Annie said...

Hahahaha.. You just cracked my ribs. Anywayz, its only last mondays. Try again.

chizzy said...

Congrat...aunty linda I must win today o...dis is ma number..09092993813

Kudos to her

Pictured right or left?

congrats to aunty Joan okorodudu, keep makin us proud. Claudette emah. Claudetteemah@gmail.com

Why is she so fat

Bayo u are a goat!.

Uche Emma said...

Congrats!

oge said...

good 4 her,well done girl

Aunty linda, did u just say pictured right? D lady am seeing dia is old to b 16....but dats none of my business...

ukbliss said...

Who needs ur Email Ewu

ukbliss said...

Congrats dear

Shaddy said...

Gud of her. She's made Nigeria proud. Nigerian girl re actually beautiful

I'm so proud of Aunty and what she's doing with these girls. Keep up the good work Ma'am.
Congratulations Favour!

Maybe u shld put ur parents name and ur home address too...*otondo

Happy for her wish her all the best in life

Congratulations

when u bear favour and lucky. i dont think am surprised she won. lool

Happy 4 her.

So wat if u 1st nd Linda ain't giving no money 2day. Ode.

congrats but they got to change that name from ISIS

ISIS - Islamic State for Iraq and Syria? Please, clarify.

Isis model? Is it guns and bombs she is modelling for? What is the acronym ISIS?