My weight loss story – Using T5 Fat burner Slimming pills | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 November 2014

My weight loss story – Using T5 Fat burner Slimming pills

Testimony from someone who's used t5 fat burner slimming pills

In January we all made a resolution to reach our goals. My goal was to become a size UK 8 again after having my 2 adorable children I blew up to my heaviest ever a UK size 18. I was unhappy and my husband had started to nag me to reduce some weight. 
My health was also at risk but more than anything I just wanted to look in the mirror and see my former small waist. I have been able to achieve this goal by taking one capsule of T5 Fat burner pillsfirst thing in the morning every day. 

It helps reduce my food cravings and gives me energy to be active. It has helped me achieve my goal to be a size 8 again with no side effects.

Want to look good in your clothes again? Buy T5 Fat burner pills today. I am so glad I found this great product and share my secret with you.

53 comments:

Emm biko how can I gain weight? Bn trying for ages yet no show

Langleychic

if this is true,then T5 is very nice

Get a lot of pipu who want to burn there fat in my area here, gonna tell to buy dis product if it truly work

Story

mercy said...

hope it doesn't have any side effects

Is for fat people , not for muwa hahahahahahahaha . C.Ubochi@yahoo.com

Cool one ....@Barnabaschinenye68@gmail.com

Lmao...You people should park well jhur

I added 3 kgs on this product.

chizzy said...

Good for u...

ellajohn said...

I don't believe it. Exercise is the best way to reduce weight.

Ok. Ooo

omo jasmine said...

I fear those pills, jst hope no side effects

Hmmmmmm.....wld love to try it....christabelahon@gmail.com

>V!ctorBrock

4 those that are fat

I hear u. All na wash!

Emjay said...

Really?

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

My tummy is my problem???? Nytin I can do?

There are so many slimming pills these days...also heard of the combination of one ultra ketone and my aloe cleanse detoxify drug....cos am so anxious about getting rid of my belly fat.

Abeg who else hv used dis product?....does it work?

i kinda like this!! tho nt a big fan

fozenon@yahoo.com

is there any side effect

Uche Emma said...

And the side effects???

Uche Emma said...

And the side effects???

Linda, why does this T5 Fat Burner Capsules come in plain red but if you google the drug, the picture of the capsule is red and white.... can someone tell me why there are different colour code?

please how can i get T5 outside Nigeria

Good4her

I J E said...

Fat LIARS...d fakest of 'em all...Dis shit works nothing...will only make u add up even more...FAKE...#strictlyuntoexercisinganddieting.The surer way...

Nice.

Nice.

So cool. bissebabe@yahoo.com

jeffrey odogu said...

Linda!!! Do you have shares with this T5 company???

HMMM, DIA'S GOD

omo jasmine said...

Ok!

henryscholes said...

hell yea......I need dis stuff.....hope dere
ain't side effects...o

Uche Emma said...

No one shares the side effect of all these

Pls, is der any oda tin I nid 2 do alongside taking dis T5 fat burner? Cos. I'm currently using it and I haven't seen any effect yet. I'm almost done wit dis 1 month supply o

linda why are my comment not always approved

Amablaze said...

Hanhan I jst ope it doesn't hav any side effects n it reduced 1 vry fast as dey said..I reali wanna burn down dis fat mst my belly fat am a size 12naw..I nid help ASAP..any1 dt hav used d drugs shld tell us if it's works reali good or if ders is anyoda good 1

hope no negative effect?

Side effectz.. palpitations of the heart.. insomnia if u take after 4pm. May cos stroke or heart attack. So pls be sure u are not on any medications/routine drugs before u take. Also if u r diabetic, have heart problems, allergies, blood pressure... pls consult your doctor bfo u take. @ linda pls just dnt place adverts for stuff like dis without letting the public know the full details. Make person no go buy come drink am kpeme.. dat ll be on u o. Kindly post my comment. MISSY

Going order for it now

Ok this is the 3rd I am posting my comment and its not being reflected. The girl in the ad, didn't use this bull crap pill, I follow her on Ig and she lost weight purely through hardwork, exercise, healthy eating and consistency. Its sad how people all in a bid to make money deceive people. This so called diet pill could result in future health issues. Also she lost her weight about 6 years ago and has been maintaining it. Her Instagram handle is Tameikag.

Wia is aloy? Him don chop money run...lol

don't need it

Am thinking about placing an order, but some of the comments here scare me, especially how effective it is.

Bravo! Bcos am interested too. infact,I need to gain weight....I dnt care about people that are loosing weight rytnow

How about you exercise and cut your portions!!! Geez! People need to stop looking for the easy (and sometimes dangerous) way out! Trust me you don't need a gym membership or even expensive equipment. Buy a jump rope and start skipping. Do body weight exercises like squats, lunges, jumping jacks, burpees, push ups, wall sit, etc. For your nutrition: drink about 500ml of water before each meal, serve your food in a smaller bowl/side plate. Wait 20 mins after that because it takes about that long for your brain to register that you are full. Do not eat mindlessly, like when you are watching TV, reading a book or on the internet because you tend to consume more! If u feel hungry drink some water or get some crunchy fruit like carrots or apples. Make sure you are drink enough water...at least 1.8L a day. This ensures that your kidneys and liver (which functions to break down fat) are working optimally. Do not starve yourself please or engage in any diet that completely excludes any food group. Please stop with the quick fixes!!! This should be a lifestyle...long term! Not all these quick fixes! One of my clients have ended up in the hospital because they decided not to listen to me and were not patient for their results. Please please stop!

Seeing as how this is fake you should probably take this down. The person in this photo, my friend, is not based in the uk nor has she ever used products to slim down take a look at her instagram tameikag to see her condemn this product.

You guys will do anything for a buck, pathetic

I just finished a one month olan n no difference. .. . One of their big lies again. Chai! Na my money dey pain me pass. Mtchew

Milton Dom said...

An enormous round of applause, continue the great work.
best female fat burner