Kim K says she's obsessed with Khloe and French Montana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 November 2014

Kim K says she's obsessed with Khloe and French Montana

While promoting new E! reality show Kourtney and Khloe Take The Hamptons, which premiered last night, Kim Kardashian gushed about her sister Khloe and French Montana's relationship, which was a focus of the show. The couple have since gone their separate ways.

36 comments:

oh well.... sorry it did not work out

hmm. seen.
am I first?

Hian! Everything she's obsessed with......my friend common gerout!

Who cares?

Bia whats obsession with Kim Kardashian? Are you also going to tell who too when she takes a dump?

LOL that one has gone with the wind

micheal said...

OK i've heard

kim k

Unfortunately they didn't work.

It doesn't make sense to me.

Uche Emma said...

Next

josephine said...

The relationship was dead on arrival!

The next show 'kourtney and khloe take on Lagos' will be based on my relationship with khloe...na turn by turn.. saintzbreathe_eazy@yahoo.com

Hw abeg bcos me i no understand at all, abi she wan bang french....

I dont like your life at all.. I dont even wish my enemy your kind of life.. full of hatred

sanspearl said...

When then the breakup?

i like them together too but he messed up

And what has Kim's obsession got to do with the fact that it is a boring Monday 'sighs' #onelovefromSnow#

French was on wendy Williams on frdy & said they r still vry much in a relationship linda

Torotoro how are you? Ukwu turkey......buwawawaw! Ur new name fit ur k legs.

ukbliss said...

See vex, lmao

Sunshine B said...

Whatever.......

I luv white in area of romantice, they re so so weird in dat. #Realkis

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

help me ask linda o with dis kardashian wahala

Oh ok

LINDA , go to Wendy's youtube. she just interviewed french last week and it seems like they are still together..

U r jst one hell of a low life,A-hole, imbecilic hater...u don't even know Kim or her family or hv any concrete reason 4 hating her!!! Besides her life might jst b beta dan yours!!!Pathetic just pathetic...

King of daftness!!!!Y comment if u don't care??!!!MORON...

In ur stupid dreams...

R u pple just dumb or plain stupid??really don't get d insults.. in wot is her saying she's obsessed abt her sister's relationship translate 2 her 'banging' him???DUMB ASS!!!!

promotion tinz...all na wash

What's funny...abi dem dey choke hand for Ur yanch...

Toronto's whatever@ do u av to like sm1's Life...get one 1st sha, B4 having an opinion on anoda's life...

Wilhemina moses is d most useless liber ever! Very local ass bitch! Always talking trash nd speakin her local dialect! Disgusting lowlife moron! #nincumpoop#

Jacqueline Egbuchua is an idiot, whoever knows her should tell her. Bloody husband seducer.

So true .....they are back together