Alexander Amosu identifies with Belle of African Nations pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 November 2014

Alexander Amosu identifies with Belle of African Nations pageant

As plans for the hosting of the epoch-making event, Belle of African Nations (BOAN), hot up, more and more icons of Nigerian origin are buying into the Pan-African beauty pageant. The latest of them is the CEO of one of the UK's leading prestigious luxury brands, Alexander Amosu.

Think Diamond, think Gold; you can't but think Amosu. Platinum Entertainments Nigeria has finally reached an agreement with Alexander Amosu to design the diamond and gold customised crown for Belle of African Nations. 

This is Amosu's way of identifying with the Pan-African beauty pageant which holds in Lagos, Nigeria in December, 2014.

The diamond and gold crown crested with the symbol of the heroine this year's edition of BOAN celebrates, Madam Efunroye Tinubu, is the dynamic crown to be worn by the winner of Belle of African Nations. The design of the crown captures the thematic preoccupation of BOAN: Heroine in the midst of Heroes.

The Pan-African event, which will be graced by contestants from across the continent of Africa, aside from celebrating the heroic life of the historical figure - Madam Tinubu - will also dish out awards to contemporary outstanding and heroic female personalities across Africa.

Worth mentioning, BOAN 2014 has also recently bagged the endorsements of notable personalities in Nigeria. The Alake of Egba Kingdom (where our heroine hailed from), King Adedotun Aremu Gbadebo III; the Iyaloja-General of Nigeria, Mrs Folasade Tinubu Ojo, and the renowned writer, Professor Akimwunmi Isola, have all endorsed and pledged their unflinching supports for BOAN.

The December event promises to live-up to its billings. Two of the historic and cultural displays lined up for the event are:

* Photo Exhibition of contestants highlighting the various heroics of Madam Tinubu, the legendary figure BOAN 2014 celebrates

* Staging of the play Madam Tinubu by the renowned playwright and actor, Prof. Akimwunmi Isola.
The beauty of BOAN also lies in its competitiveness. The ultimate franchise holder, Platinum Entertainments, becomes bids from across the continent of Africa for the subsequent hosting rights of BOAN. It is also willing to share its franchise with participating countries interested in carrying out some of the unique activities of BOAN, Nigeria on the local fronts as this will keep our belle from the participating countries across Africa active in office.

Welcome to the dawning of Newness, the rebirth of uniqueness: Belle of African Nations, (BOAN2014)
@platinumentng
@belleofafrican
For sponsorship, entries & enquiries : 08037376676
belleofafricannations@gmail.com
www.belleofafricannations.com 
Entry ends November 12th.
#BPA

18 comments:

seen

Thats good. Money money by dobis112@gmail.com

Eugenia said...

Too much success. My Birthday Loading............

#king said...

Still gat ur wine in my fridge...........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Sipping my drink

Good.

Okay seen

Advert oshi. na wa. This dude is rich tho

Uche Emma said...

Just reading. .

Video:House girl Stripped Nak,ed and Molested for stealing..
+18 watch.....HERE

star hotel lobby and a personal scratch on the ass must make the news at all costs’?
Wow: Checkout Singer Eldee The Don Full Biography, Life And scandal

ukbliss said...

Hmmmmmmm not interested

I just dey imagine the number of ladies wey dey die for this dude i swear....

Wonderful wonderful.. been seeing this #BOAN2014 everywhere tho.. a Pan African pageant.. awesome!!!

Can't even find my umbrella this rain is too heavy #onelovefromSnow#

Awesome..yeepee...so happy for u my brother...oyinkan

Good one