Agbani Darego stuns on the runway for Lanre Da Silva | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 November 2014

Agbani Darego stuns on the runway for Lanre Da Silva

Agbani looked regal as she modeled a classic Lanre Da Silva dress at the Lagos Fashion and Design Week last night!

47 comments:

First to comment

Eugenia said...

Forever young.

Beautiful.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

aint feeling the dress...naaaa

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

oilandgasdissertation said...

lovely

She looks good but she suppose to dey for international list of 10top models by now. Why she dey fall my hands na... A whole miss world!

Stunning

GistNaija said...

simple, classic and sexy. dat is my agbani

nice

most beautiful lib reader

Lovely.
Faceoflib

Yay!! That's an icon indeed. I dressed her. She's really beautiful in person. Effortlessly beautiful.

I love the dress and she rocks it.

jaybeyblu said...

Beau outfit, Beau wearer!

Classy..she murdad d cloth

this Agbani no dey old sef eehh.always looking stunning :)..

#Godblessnigeria

Seeing slim sexy ladies makes me proud 2 be slim and sexy. #teamslim# *****QUEENMAYA*****

#king said...

Nothing nice about dis letter I...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Mrs E said...

She look old o! Why? Even Ms naomi campbell look far younger

looks heavy...

She makes the name "Agbani" synonymous with elegance,beauty.

THE ACT OF SEX said...

An epitome of Beauty, ever regal no wonder she is a queen

End that frigidity issue now!
7FD74D92

Ozed said...

This woman is supposed to have a good international business or get married to a wealthy & influencial man.What's happenining?

Falling ur hand ko, falling ur hand ni?? What will happen if u be like her nd enter dat top 10 world top models, Nigerian, we love to sit bck and be calculating de process of anoda, why our job is just to comment, how ever our mouth wants to run.

oge said...

and dis is news???

Ahyanfe said...

Beautiful woman

Ahyanfe said...

Mbakara

Yea she was....linda u can say that again cos I was there!!

Seen.

Victoria said...

Wao! You go girl w... african fashion all the way

Solary said...

She does international jobs too, if she say "she no do" u guys will b d ones to crucify her, nw she is doing it @ home, u wnt her to b shipped abroad, hmmm

Forever young!!! #onelovefromSnow#

you look fanta fanta nice. Ooo kaydsinger84@yahoo

Stuning...

Beautiful *Flora*

Beautiful..

Gudlookin

Classy!

Jessica law said...

She's Always looking young

Linda I have tried contacting you,in the present Queen of culture and tourism middle belt want you to help post my pictures thanks.

She no wan leave this thing for up coming models..... Nothing special though.

Nothin special shA (westino)

All these people would cut any pieces and put together and call it dress for people to wear. ". If na my type plenty for naija, some people no go sale ooooooooo"

ukbliss said...

Go and look for work Ashawo. Post picture Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeh

Funmy Kemmy said...

Beautiful woman!

really proud of this girl

Iphy Isabel Odiaka said...

Glamorous