Award winning actor O.C Ukeje is getting married this weekend. He's set to wed longtime girlfriend Ibukun Togonu at a church wedding this Saturday November 8th in Lagos. Congrats to them.
Linda, abeg no vex oo bt i wnt ask u one question! Wen u read and post al these comments, do u laugh at al cos me i dey always dey laugh each time i go 2ru them. D insults, d attack on each oda while commenting and d yabbing. It's fun going 2ru them.
And dis is how I lost my long time crush!.. Chai!. one girls victory is another girl tragedy!.. My baby boo!.. Pls endure loosing me,. I'm sure she will make u happy!.. Babe!. No mess wt him cos I'm watching u on my 5G!..#teamchris
Linda , everything I have done in the past 3years revolves round meeting o.c.this is bad news, I don dull! Wish u a blissful marriage , I will always love you, I hope she makes u happy...
129 comments:
Good One Dude.
I need to marry o...everybody don dey marry leave me.....#thinking....#
This is great news. Congratulations!
Congrats.
(Twitter/IG)
Oc is taken too? I give up!
HML
Congrats!!
Twit @successralu
I love dis guy
Marrying a yoruba girl? Wow that's naija...I like when I see signs showing we are ONE NIGERIA
Goodluck
Na them sabi! Anyway Congrats the most overrated Nollywood Actor. I wish you both the best!
God bless their union.
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Awwww my crush Is leaving the singles market, O.C,why???????!!
big congrats to him. good actor
Oh wow. So he had girlfriend but was going everywhere with Lala. smh. Nigerian Men.
Hml
This isnt his bride o, this is someone else!
Lol, this isnt Ibukun oo, Linda!!. No go scatter marriage o
happy 4 them
Hell noooooooo.....my crush
Tears
Haooooooo! OC bet why? I don plan our wedding na only u I bin dey wait for now this?
Anyways, HML in advance
Wooow! I'm heartbroken I thought he was my soul mate lol congrats to d girl for wining
Chai. They've taken my boo o
Nice.....but Oc ur wife no fine oh!
Linda, abeg no vex oo bt i wnt ask u one question! Wen u read and post al these comments, do u laugh at al cos me i dey always dey laugh each time i go 2ru them. D insults, d attack on each oda while commenting and d yabbing. It's fun going 2ru them.
Congrats man
Hmm...we find love in "strange" places...(•_•)
Linda, you did not give photo credit to google.
Congrat dude
I was crushn on dis guy, he's so cute but short, good luck to them... Jokefad
She's soooo pretty
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
That girl's picture is not ibukun o
Congrats...#YMYB
Does that look like the person he's getting married to? After you will say they are after you..
Wish U all d best bro;bad market 4 some gals sha
ha!! no nw dats my boo right de..so nt fair
Congrats! Wish them a HML.
Wish dem luck
this is NOT ibukun ooo!
Thats not Ibukun
Her name is Eniola Falase ex QC girl..get your facts right Linda
Congrats to them..
Happy married to them.
This girl is not his fiancee. Do your homework
incorrect info Linda..... wrong girl... lol
Seeing people get married gives me joy especially young ppl.congrat OC
Good step. .may God b your help u through. ..
video: Hidden Camera Caught a Doctors Secret Affair With a Nurse In The Hospital
watch....HERE
Watch the Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in a Hotel
watch the video ...........HERE
Hml in advance.
This is not his bride to be on these pictures o, Linda authenticate your news before publishing biko
Congratulations to him.
Congrats to them..
Oky gud to knw....
Congratulations in advance
Hehehehehehehe he is going to break a lot of lonely hearts!
Cute guy. Congrats to him
Faceoflib
Uumm Beautiful kids alert!!
congrats to them
Huh?...Anu*
o.c ukeje is what tribe pls?
whish them hapi wedding in advance
Congratulations#poinTofcontactTins
Crying my eyes out totally hv a maaaaaad crush on u OC.
Nice one Alan Poza....so luvin dat movie.
oh no! my crush!
My goodness.. im Chocked. I should talk but I'd just stay mute lest they say I'm beefing but, .... sigh. *holds lips tight* (Hot male)
:( ', another fine and hardworking man gone ohhh. Congrats man, may it be a success.
Congratulations in advance.
Am stil waiting for yo day Linda and I will make it even if na for Dubai. Yacham
AW! this is nice..i wish you both a successful wedding...
#Godblessnigeria
My crush is taken.. Awwww!
And dis is how I lost my long time crush!.. Chai!. one girls victory is another girl tragedy!.. My baby boo!.. Pls endure loosing me,. I'm sure she will make u happy!.. Babe!. No mess wt him cos I'm watching u on my 5G!..#teamchris
congrats bro
Congrats to u O.C. Wishing u both an everlasting union
HML! Enjoy.
Surprise!!!! Mz zzy
Hope u ddnt break so many single hearts�� OC. Looool
He who finds a wife finds a treasure, and he receives favor from the Lord.. Prov. 18:22
#cryinghard
Congrats oo
Congrats..
C.E.O
Congratulations
Am heartbroken.
Congrats! The bride to be name na war! Pls where is she from?
Maybe she's the side chic o,Linda you have caused wahala ooo Lmaooo
That's good...
===Pearl===
Awwww congrats to them......
Congrats ukeje!one.of my best Nigeria actor
Cute.. I Wish them happy wedlock in advance.
>2LITY 4 LINDA<
Oc congrats but dis ur wife na elele o shuoooo..
Cool Dude
nice ne man, we all gat to do it someday, go get your woman #wanna promote your music on twitter? lemi help u out
Dey look good 2geda..cute couples..wishing dem Gods blessing in dier marriage
Congrats bro.
@jessyangels4love
HML in advance
Awwwwww. My. Crush getting married congrts to them .Wish them happy marriage life.
Awwwwww......were is d gal pix
Ah.. did OC ask you to take down his picture with Ibukun? Eeya.. lol
Mi likey dis guy.....HML to him in adv.
Awwwwww n he was ma crush.*crying*
LindaN why did U remove the previous picture of the couple? The guy doesn't want his wife to be known/seen?
Jesus! Oh noooooooooooooo! OmG not OC ukeji my ultimate crush and I've been preppin how to steal his heart.
congratulation nd I wish u all d best. Linda if u like post my comment if u dnt like swallow it
Congrats O.C!
Oh no! My crush! HML in advance...
cherrykoko
Haba lil lin u took down the pix of the wife ni?
Anyways hml to him
Fantastic
My cutie is gone
Hearts broken.....including mine even tho I'm married!
My sugar is gone :(
Awwwwwwwwwh! my crush is moving on oh well.... congrats OC Ukeje
Congrats guy!
Congrats guy.
wrong surname also...... right first name....
Congrat
A big congratz to them #onelovefromSnow#
Cheiiii another one off the market - Diaris God o!!!
Congrat dude. #vallala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com
May God bless their union
Congrats man
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Abia state. But dont think he has ever visited his home town. More like frm lagos state.
Linda , everything I have done in the past 3years revolves round meeting o.c.this is bad news, I don dull! Wish u a blissful marriage , I will always love you, I hope she makes u happy...
Finally wish u luck dear
she is from Badagry . We attend the same church, Hoare's Memorial Methodist Cathedral , Yaba . That's where the wedding will take place