Actor O.C Ukeje set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 November 2014

Actor O.C Ukeje set to wed

Award winning actor O.C Ukeje is getting married this weekend. He's set to wed longtime girlfriend Ibukun Togonu at a church wedding this Saturday November 8th in Lagos. Congrats to them.

129 comments:

Good One Dude.

arab money said...

I need to marry o...everybody don dey marry leave me.....#thinking....#

Michael said...

This is great news. Congratulations!

Congrats.

(Twitter/IG)

Oc is taken too? I give up!

HML

Congrats!!

Twit @successralu

I love dis guy

Marrying a yoruba girl? Wow that's naija...I like when I see signs showing we are ONE NIGERIA

Goodluck

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Na them sabi! Anyway Congrats the most overrated Nollywood Actor. I wish you both the best!

God bless their union.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Awwww my crush Is leaving the singles market, O.C,why???????!!

big congrats to him. good actor

Oh wow. So he had girlfriend but was going everywhere with Lala. smh. Nigerian Men.

Hml

This isnt his bride o, this is someone else!

Lol, this isnt Ibukun oo, Linda!!. No go scatter marriage o

happy 4 them

Hell noooooooo.....my crush
Tears

Haooooooo! OC bet why? I don plan our wedding na only u I bin dey wait for now this?
Anyways, HML in advance

Wooow! I'm heartbroken I thought he was my soul mate lol congrats to d girl for wining

Chai. They've taken my boo o

Nice.....but Oc ur wife no fine oh!

Linda, abeg no vex oo bt i wnt ask u one question! Wen u read and post al these comments, do u laugh at al cos me i dey always dey laugh each time i go 2ru them. D insults, d attack on each oda while commenting and d yabbing. It's fun going 2ru them.

Congrats man

Hmm...we find love in "strange" places...(•_•)

Linda, you did not give photo credit to google.

Congrat dude

I was crushn on dis guy, he's so cute but short, good luck to them... Jokefad

She's soooo pretty

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

That girl's picture is not ibukun o

Congrats...#YMYB

Does that look like the person he's getting married to? After you will say they are after you..

Ken Martins said...

Wish U all d best bro;bad market 4 some gals sha

ha!! no nw dats my boo right de..so nt fair

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Congrats! Wish them a HML.

Wish dem luck

this is NOT ibukun ooo!

Thats not Ibukun

Her name is Eniola Falase ex QC girl..get your facts right Linda

Congrats to them..

Nnamdi Akwaeke said...

Happy married to them.

This girl is not his fiancee. Do your homework

incorrect info Linda..... wrong girl... lol

Jessica law said...

Seeing people get married gives me joy especially young ppl.congrat OC

Good step. .may God b your help u through. ..

video: Hidden Camera Caught a Doctors Secret Affair With a Nurse In The Hospital
watch....HERE

Watch the Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in a Hotel
watch the video ...........HERE

Hml in advance.

This is not his bride to be on these pictures o, Linda authenticate your news before publishing biko

Congratulations to him.

Congrats to them..

Oky gud to knw....

Congratulations in advance

Hehehehehehehe he is going to break a lot of lonely hearts!

Cute guy. Congrats to him
Faceoflib

Uumm Beautiful kids alert!!

congrats to them

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Huh?...Anu*

o.c ukeje is what tribe pls?
whish them hapi wedding in advance

Congratulations#poinTofcontactTins

Crying my eyes out totally hv a maaaaaad crush on u OC.

Iyke cyndy said...

Nice one Alan Poza....so luvin dat movie.

oh no! my crush!

My goodness.. im Chocked. I should talk but I'd just stay mute lest they say I'm beefing but, .... sigh. *holds lips tight* (Hot male)

kay said...

:( ', another fine and hardworking man gone ohhh. Congrats man, may it be a success.

Olaide said...

Congratulations in advance.

Am stil waiting for yo day Linda and I will make it even if na for Dubai. Yacham

AW! this is nice..i wish you both a successful wedding...

#Godblessnigeria

My crush is taken.. Awwww!

And dis is how I lost my long time crush!.. Chai!. one girls victory is another girl tragedy!.. My baby boo!.. Pls endure loosing me,. I'm sure she will make u happy!.. Babe!. No mess wt him cos I'm watching u on my 5G!..#teamchris

congrats bro

OJAI baby said...

Congrats to u O.C. Wishing u both an everlasting union

HML! Enjoy.

Surprise!!!! Mz zzy

Hope u ddnt break so many single hearts�� OC. Looool

He who finds a wife finds a treasure, and he receives favor from the Lord.. Prov. 18:22

#cryinghard

dhobiz said...

Congrats oo

Congrats..

C.E.O

Congratulations

whitefalcon said...

Am heartbroken.

PATSY Collections said...

Congrats! The bride to be name na war! Pls where is she from?

Maybe she's the side chic o,Linda you have caused wahala ooo Lmaooo

That's good...
===Pearl===

Awwww congrats to them......

Becky Dennis said...

Congrats ukeje!one.of my best Nigeria actor

Cute.. I Wish them happy wedlock in advance.
>2LITY 4 LINDA<

Oc congrats but dis ur wife na elele o shuoooo..

Uche Emma said...

Cool Dude

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

nice ne man, we all gat to do it someday, go get your woman #wanna promote your music on twitter? lemi help u out

Amablaze said...

Dey look good 2geda..cute couples..wishing dem Gods blessing in dier marriage

Congrats bro.

@jessyangels4love

HML in advance

Awwwwww. My. Crush getting married congrts to them .Wish them happy marriage life.

Awwwwww......were is d gal pix

Ah.. did OC ask you to take down his picture with Ibukun? Eeya.. lol

Mi likey dis guy.....HML to him in adv.

Awwwwww n he was ma crush.*crying*

LindaN why did U remove the previous picture of the couple? The guy doesn't want his wife to be known/seen?

Jesus! Oh noooooooooooooo! OmG not OC ukeji my ultimate crush and I've been preppin how to steal his heart.

congratulation nd I wish u all d best. Linda if u like post my comment if u dnt like swallow it

Congrats O.C!

Oh no! My crush! HML in advance...

cherrykoko

Haba lil lin u took down the pix of the wife ni?
Anyways hml to him

Fantastic

My cutie is gone

Hearts broken.....including mine even tho I'm married!

My sugar is gone :(

Awwwwwwwwwh! my crush is moving on oh well.... congrats OC Ukeje

Congrats guy!

Congrats guy.

wrong surname also...... right first name....

Congrat

A big congratz to them #onelovefromSnow#

Taee said...

Cheiiii another one off the market - Diaris God o!!!

Val lala said...

Congrat dude. #vallala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Oz said...

May God bless their union

Congrats man

Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Abia state. But dont think he has ever visited his home town. More like frm lagos state.

Linda , everything I have done in the past 3years revolves round meeting o.c.this is bad news, I don dull! Wish u a blissful marriage , I will always love you, I hope she makes u happy...

elovi said...

Finally wish u luck dear

she is from Badagry . We attend the same church, Hoare's Memorial Methodist Cathedral , Yaba . That's where the wedding will take place