It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 28 July 2014

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay...

Like I said before, every last Monday of the month, I will give away something on LIB. Last time I gave N25k to 8 people...today I will be giving N25k to 6 people...that's N150k total. And I will pick winners randomly so no one feels cheated.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.

So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.

16,847 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   9801 – 10000 of 16847   Newer›   Newest»

Can't wait for this ........see money.......sopuruchimbadinuju@yahoo.com

I commented long ago and I am yet to see my comment, I am an ardent reader of this blog and this is my first time of commenting, maybe I didnt do it the right way earlier, well my email: tommysobo@gmail.com

Like crazily in need of this money..I'm d 120th to comment linda..*crying* linda biko
ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Mayokundammy@gmail.com

lawpays@ymail.com

Lindodo I will b cool if I get to b d lib winner send my moni ooo to ......juliechizy@yahoo.co.uk

nice one, Linda uniqueokoma@gmail.com

titi said...

Thanks Linda WWW.zamsi@yahoo.com

DrealDubem said...

Conflicting edits

ermmm linda lol am a small boy sha, hope u wont mind marrying someone younger, i will use d 25k and pay your dowry lol #womancrushmonday . ok that was an attempt at humor *rme*

Like crazily in need of this money..I'm d 120th to comment linda..*crying* linda biko
ambrosedmax@gmail.com

adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com

Uloma said...

Hello, Linda! That's very generous of you, I was thrilled when I logged into ur blog this morning and I read about the giveaway monday concept. Infact, you will remain the best amongst other bloggers! May God grant you the good desires of your heart. May he replenish your pocket an hundred folds. Stay Blessed

pblesynn@gmail.com
God bless you,Lindiway

Okay let me try. I need the cash. Lol kingluckychukz@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

fred said...

Lord I pray I win oo... Flowzzykingin@gmaio.com 07064414622

I hope I win dis months give away
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com

Oladigbolud@yahoo.com/gmail.com

God bless Linda. Ayomi40@gmail.com

I need this money to buy food for my kids. I hope to God to make it. Amen. Bgold4god4real@yahoo.co.uk

lawpays@ymail.com

Rumebaby4real@yahoo.com

Ikotundare007@gmail.com

na wa o,, abednegodikko@gmail.com

PlssssssssssSssssss post my comment,ireneabasi@yahoo.com

I must win! Veedancediva@gmail.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Yay...gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk

Morning Linda..happy holidays,.hope am just in time for the giveaways..lol

Cus I'd love to.....

hopesamson0@gmail.com

Hi lindi,I really wanna win,I seriously need dis cash o lol...popemamos@yahoo.com

Lolleon26@yahoo.com

lawpays@ymail.com

Keep doing gud.stockbonny22@gmail.com

Happy Ramada Linda, iteegochris@gmail.com

Hmmm Linda ....olutosinadewumi@gmail.com

pick me me me me. plssssssssssssssss.. lmao! thanks lin lin

Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com

Kemonavision@yahoo.com

Am a daughter of Zion. Lindiway u r too much. E-mail- adaobi.sermon@yahoo.com

adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com

Rumebaby4real@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Wow dats good o sometin to get 4 d break.hope am the 1st.oyewotitil@gmail.com

abimbola.disu@gmail.com

lawpays@ymail.com

fatlouie said...

I'm hoping....lillynixy@yahoo.com

Lindo, I am here ooo! LOL! Obetdigital@yahoo.com

harmbroz said...

Nice 1 again
harmbroz4eva@gmail.com

DrealDubem said...

Conflicting edits

Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com

Just Jess said...

Yaay?? Looks like am the first!

Truefeelings27@yahoo.com

Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???lindilolo post my comment oo

Rumebaby4real@yahoo.com

doreegh@gmail.com

Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com

Nice. rennycute2001@yahoo.com

Tanxs aunty linda,i dnt av an email address but dis my number 07066398333

adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com

Lindodo I hope I win dis time. Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com

Monday!!!!

hopesamson0@gmail.com

#comment!!!!!!!!!! wormflakess@yahoo.com

Maryann said...

I hope am among the winners dis time around. chidinmandukwe10@yahoo.com

Kemonavision@yahoo.com

Heya... prettie nice, May God bless you more Linda. coolbiggs@gail.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

May God bless Linda as you are touching the lives of your readers,I will really appreciate it if i win being a housewife who is about to birth my baby,i believe the money will help me in someways.Thanks.......08137482853

pblesynn@gmail.com
God bless you,Lindiway

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaa post my commentsssssssss. Missrukyy@yahoo.com

Nice One ... Nice Work.Happy Holiday- aso_yommex@yahoo.com

Yaay!....exoticaginax2@yahoo.com

fiiirrrst

i want to win ooo.
janieuche@yahoo.com

Hmm interesting, show me the kudi olufaj14@yahoo.co.uk

Jomtof@gmail.com

May God bless Linda as you are touching the lives of your readers,I will really appreciate it if i win being a housewife who is about to birth my baby,i believe the money will help me in someways.Thanks.......08137482853

Chineke....lemme b among oooo

Ezychym@gmail.com

Wow! Hope I win today. bblizz16@yahoo.co.uk

I guess this is my welcome gift to this blog.first time I am posting.pray I win...emicah29@gmail.com

Yay!!! I'll b a winner...debbeylet4sure1990@yahoo.com

tflavour03@yahoo.com

walexkino said...

waladino@gmail.com

Way to go Linda. Blessedamulemg@yahoo.com

william said...

Thank you for the opportunity Linda,God bless you for doing this! More connections and good will shall follow you and you will be amazed how God will surprise you with that man He has kept for you who will take care of you and support you in all ramifications. Most importantly love you
adokiwilliam@gmail.com

adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Tunde said...

Linda, good work, you are blessed, first to comment sha. Tundearos@gmail.com

yippeee....modupsi16@yahoo.com

fred said...

*linda doesn't post my comment.. I swear am always 1st* since u don't post my comment , how will I win ? Flowzzykingin@gmail.com 07064414622

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

rumebaby4real@yahoo.com

Linda biko,, giv me ma happy sallah. abeddikko@yahoo.com

Morning Linda..happy holidays,.hope am just in time for the giveaways..lol

I hope I'm amongst the winners.......lilpopo7@yahoo.com

Thanks alot linda

solomonmsughter@yahoocom

yop......... tboy4real85@yahoo.com

Eno4vilante@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Hi linda.... You are the best. Keep on doing what you do. Love you much. Tombari4love@yahoo.com.

Tboy006bby@yahoo.com

Been typing since...some went through but majority didn't...ok bye:-)....gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk

Ikelvin001@gmail.com

doreegh@gmail
.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

daniel2.mark774@yahoo.com

CROWN said...

Thank you Linda...Princesspius95@yahoo.com...

Happy Eid-El Fitri celebration lib readers. Abioseyusuf@yahoo.com

thanks for ur kindness..hope i win too
danklent@yahoo.com

Oh really,i hope i win o (lobajesu44@yahoo.com) willy

diamond said...

Yeah am the first

ChopLindaMoneyToday said...

No 30.
Did I win? I guess so,a beg see my no for the top... 30.
Biko send me my 25k ASAP. If you don't send it, I ll be sending Boko to Lagos to express my anger.
Oya, take am...for my account details: ZenniGTB, Account Number: 0803-419-419.
Waiting for alert...

ROMAN-REIGNS said...

Father!!! pls favour to be among d winner.

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Kemonavision@yahoo.com

victoria said...

Barika de salah to all my muslim brodas n sistas. victoriaadenisimi@gmail.com

fred said...

Post my comment oooo. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com 07064414622

Lord help me,Aleogena Emmanuel,08100770228.

9jagistblog@gmail.com

Olabiyi said...

i want to win, just to make myself feel happy, been down for a while now. Olabiyi.adedoyin92@gmail.com

Good luck to me. lekan.osobu@yahoo.com

Sweet thing............alofranklin80@yahoo.com.......08162392732

Mercy said...

Take away for us oooooo, adamummy08@yahoo.com

Linda am here...julietgodwin_2010@yahoo.com

justbeki said...

Yaaaaay! Goodies!

Wetin I dy stil wait linda na my money ooo. iteegochris@gmail.com

QHNets said...

Makes sense Linda, Linda all d way! expecting my prize abeg. uviowhodaniel@gmail.com

rumebaby4real@yahoo.com

Bannks said...

onuhclement@gmail.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Uchmanofficial@gmail.com

omowummy said...

Morning linda
Florenceehimen@gmail.com

diamond said...

Am the first

Tnx linda,God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ real good.chinonyeokwara@yahoo.co.uk

Ben said...

Hi linda I need the money ooo ... My email joelthompson83@ymail.com thanks

Tboy006bby@yahoo.com

adamiriano@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com

Adetutuolusola082@gmail.com. .... Thanks

Nodobs@yahoo.ca EID BUBARAK

That's nice........ oyindamola@chordsng.com

Like Ya Work !! Kip It Up ! Nwachukwukenechukwu759@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

lol so my bro says 'dont kill yourself for 25k' lol that can cover the months transport to work' if only he knew . i just re[plied him 'you know nothing john snow" kekechi1@yahoo.com

I have to win today...Frenzykenz@yahoo.com

Yemidgood@yahoo.com

Jtmvan@yahoo.com

Teekay said...

25k for 6 people tinulas@yahoo.com

Omotayo said...

Am first to comment .
omotayoamodemaja@yahoo.com

Good stuff Linda. Well done. chiamysweet@gmail.com

Here's my comment, dunno my number tho, so where's my money...Lol. Email: IAmTonyking@gmail.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

linda linda.... emveezed@yahoo.com

SVC said...

Good Idea! (D_chıckers1@yahoo.com). Opı Egbe 1.

I hope I am the first to comment oooooo!

Linda thanks for the months gossip;first to comment .my email is oodigiri@yahoo.com

SVC said...

winner said...

Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com

doreegh@gmail.com

nice★

kaycee106@gmail.com

adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com

joy said...

Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com

SVC said...

Kemonavision@yahoo.com

I hope to win this time

jenykingz@gmail.com

jenyking commenting via #Etisalat

Our dearest Linda pls you have never post my comment o
hillary4h@gmail.com

Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???lindilolo post my comment oo

Very nice Aunty linda please my email nelsonobayuwana@yahoo.co.uk thanks

tosin said...

I hope I get to be among the winners peazeworld@yahoo.co.uk

Gotta go back to bed...gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk

SVC said...

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

yop......... tboy4real85@yahoo.com

winner said...

Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com

Beavyvan@yahoo.com

ob ok said...

1st to comment

nice one linda iamaneke@gmail.com

ainapeter.o@gmail.com

SVC said...

ob ok said...

1st to comment

linda making sense.....Osikanmitosin@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Hapi last monday of d month to u Linda. Jydoh4c@yahoo.com

Mosotayo@yahoo.com

SVC said...

«Oldest ‹Older   9801 – 10000 of 16847   Newer› Newest»