For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9601 – 9800 of 16847 Newer› Newest»Lily thanks, chukwuma.nneka@yahoo
Still no comment showin.. Dis one is strong oo, anyways ngozionefeli@gmail.com
Hi Linda. Thank u for this. Shugadiva03@yahoo.com
yay! Another giveaway maonday! Morning libers! Well done LINDA! Alakiri_nelly@yahoo.com
nice one Linda, keep up the good work
fegbamuno@yahoo.com
I ll be very grateful if I get ds money ds tym arnd.I hv nt bn lucky bfr. Uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com
God bless u aunty Linda
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Oh well.
am in
akanrock247@gmail.com
Wow...
geofferyjames@hotmail.com
Happy Ramadan :D
olowokereisaac@gmail.com
Nice 1 Linda
Linda I love u 4 this. Givers never lack n more money in ur account. God bless u dear. noblesandy4real@gmail.com
dammykoga@gmail.com
Eid is the combination of 3 meaningful words
E - Embrace with open heart
I - Inspire with impressive attitude
D - Distribute pleasure to all
~Eid Mubarak~ omolayomi@gmail.com
Hoping i am the 250th to comment. thanks Linda - danola100@yahoo.com
gilbertpekul1@gmail.com
God bless you. affypretty@yahoo.com
and keep commenting apparently kekechi1@yahoo.com
Can't wait for this ........see money.......sopuruchimbadinuju@yahoo.com
Yayyy!!!!!! mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk. Linda berra post my comment
I KNOW I'M A WINNER#lildouchix@yahoo.com
waiting to see result for todays lotto
Its a cool morning to win cool cash #happy
hopesamson0@gmail.com
gilbertpekul1@gmail.com
Keep up d good work Linda.ivoryissy@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda.... Topesalem@gmail.com
Uruemu.aruwa@gmail.com
Forgot to put my email again but not this time (; peazeworld@yahoo.co.uk
hope4reel@live.com
1st to comment. Ajeminakenneth@yahoo.com
ĦƹŁŁǿ, have being reading a lot here lately trizzzzlez@gmail.com
Janexivilla@yahoo.com
Awesome!
dhdawnhavens@gmail.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Keirelumi@gmail.com
Linda please approve my comment...beheeh20@gmail.com
Cleopee.uzoma@yahoo.com
Posting comment again...@omolara2111@gmail.com
i hope to win
janieuche@yahoo.com
nice
nikypri@yahoo.com
Keep up d good work Linda.ivoryissy@yahoo.com
Nice 1 Linda, almashzemo@gmail.com
LJC.
onuhclement@gmail.com
tnx lin. harunoladapo700@gmail.com
Lib @ davieso40@yahoo.com
Mariamyibowei@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
nice one Linda, uniqueokoma@gmail.com
toniaspot@yahoo.com
What now.
hopesamson0@gmail.com
Nice to know consistent LIB readers are rewarded. keep up the great job Linda
need to win oh.. harunoladapo700@gmail.com
ryanlawyer111@legislator.com
Ok Linda God bless you! Chinasaokwumadu@gmail.com
Thanks Linda for touching lives. Christydike@gmail.com
Thanks flowzzykingin@gmail.com 07064414622
Hi linda i am broke, i hope i win
deiney1@hotmail.com
I hope I'll win ooo..Lovelyxtain22@gmail.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Baba God remember me this time o!! Lilchinnie@gmail.com
and it goes on an on and on kekechi1@yahoo.com
hakeemganiyu04@gmail.com
Good Morning LIB Reader happy Eid Fitri to you all......Peterparkerx11@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda.... Fasorotomiwa@gmail.com
Hurray!!! Israelchigekwu@yahoo.com
Janexivilla@yahoo.com
Nice move by linda
ykwhizy@gmail.com
Morning Linda..happy holidays,.hope am just in time for the giveaways..lol
hakeemganiyu04@gmail.com
Jennyobochi@yahoo.com
Lida giveaway so awesome u 2 much. Egodafire@yahoo.com. 08182776641
Tricia.onoch@yahoo.com
oya money. o...Aaronalausa91@gmail.com..
Pls linda o no time to pretend o I need this money o. Preyon206@yahoo.com
Cause am HAPPY
hopesamson0@gmail.com
I hope I win, fingers crossed! nana07f@yahoo.com
Lindaway wisedrugz2012@gmail.com stephen okpaleke
Aaaaw God bless you Ms.
Bobbyjudemaxwell@gmail.com
Thanks I pray to win. agboojon@yahoo.com
teekay4love@yahoo.com
Yea, Linda You are the best
jenykingz@yahoo.com
jenyking commenting via #Etisalat
Aunty linda more you too much
Very cool - 08120796984
Waooooo+.... Wonderful.... Fasorotomiwa@yahoo.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Chai....if I can't be the 1st...am sure I will be the 30th........solexincredible@gmail.com
Great Job Linda.
Keep it up.
Chai...lemme be among the people o. Uchmanofficial@gmail.com
Nna ehn,i beta win this money linda.if not what happend in 1942 will happen again.
Been trying to comment for age o. Hope it works on. Thank you Linda. Omowhovo.collins@gmail.com
I must win today
speakfaith75@yahoo.com
Morning LinLin, I hpe i'm one of ur winners
Nice one linda. Am enjoyin u jare. (2A934687) dejialabi007@yahoo.com
My money linda lol. Iteegochris@gmail.com
Mariamyibowei@yahoo.com
Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com
chibuz87@yahoo.com
Lida giveaway so awesome u 2 much. Egodafire@yahoo.com. 08182776641
Yosoremi@gmail.com
Oladigbolud@gmail.com
dont give up lol kekechi1@yahoo.com
I hope I win this time triciabennard@yahoo.com
I hope I win dis months give away
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
Oh Lord, i pray its my day today!
girlishtemmy@yahoo.co.uk
Lindodo I must chop ur money 2day! Julietonyinye_onyenze@yahoo.co.uk.
I am in.
patric4olanex@gmail.com
v_okunola@yahoo.com
Olamartex007@gmail.com
God bless linda mama
Thanks Linda... Timmybeefash@gmail.com
give away monday. baykay4life@yahoo.com
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Ole le
It is my money lol
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Miss linda smoochpapa@gmail.com
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
Okay let me try.. kingluckychukz@ahoo.com
Nice one linda. Am enjoyin u jare.. dejialabi007@yahoo.com
v_okunola@yahoo.com
happy sallah, bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com
Linda, i'm d'1st to comment o
Thank u Jesus.patience francis, 08161556587
v_okunola@yahoo.com
#gingerRemix#.. Linda oo linda ,if I no win e go cos fight linda... Flowzzykingin@gmail.com 07064414622
Loving the good work u'r doing...more grease to ur elbows...
jasynighty@yahoo.com
Linda,I must win dis giveaway oooooo- bolayanju2@gmail.com
smoochpapa@gmail.com
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
hmmmm nice.....you giving back to. the society...it is a good thing keep it up......(kojohnny4all15@yahoo.com)
Thanks linda
ngofavour8@gmail.com
Thanks linda
ngofavour8@gmail.com
Linda nice one , stockbonny22@gmail.com
Nice one linda iamaneke@gmail.com
Naija nawa for una ooooo, chidinmandukwe10@yahoo.com
Me. dxdy20@yahoo.com
Wow...great initiative...I hope am one of the winners..25k no be small tin....solexincredible@gmail.com
Haba!!!!! pple too like money ooo ##just fooling arnd.
hopesamson0@gmail.com
Ademiluyiderin@yahoo.com
Israelchigekwu@yahoo.com
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
jenykingz@yahoo.com
tope4love2002@gmail.com
Oladigbolud@yahoo.com/gmail.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Nice one linda. Am enjoyin u jare. dejialabi007@yahoo.com
I really hope I win linda...adaorasmiles@gmail.com
Good one Linda. Scotty2898@yahoo.com
I'm a regular lib reader but have not won anything, though I'm not reading it to win something but I will appreciate it very well if I'm recognized. More blessings lib. From otuomee@yahoo.com
hi here is my email uchezurus@gmail.com nice one linda
Uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com
hey Linda, you are far too kind....arog218@yahoo.com
I hope i get the 1st...lol
Owk we av heard ¤ datz so generous of u.tadeyanju67@gmail.com
Talk2olisaemeka@yahoo.com
jenykingz@yahoo.com
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
This is wonderful... Thanks Linda.... Fasorotimileyin@yahoo.com
Linda i need d money ooo make i take am do sallah.. God bless U....m.oladapo86@gmail.com
g hakeemganiyu04@gmail.com
please lin post my comment ooo.
janieuche@yahoo.com
Like crazily in need of this money..I'm d 120th to comment linda..*crying* linda biko
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Conflicting edits
Hello, Linda! That's very generous of you, I was thrilled when I logged into ur blog this morning and I read about the giveaway monday concept. Infact, you will remain the best amongst other bloggers! May God grant you the good desires of your heart. May he replenish your pocket an hundred folds. Stay Blessed
adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com
Fergieutd7@gmail.com
YAY! Stelaogundele@gmail.com
Nice one linda iamaneke@gmail.com
Mee...gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk
Can u win twice??
hopesamson0@gmail.com
1st 2 comment...vyvieifediora@gmail.com
Next target is d 90th mark...leggo talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com
derickmeyers@gmail.com
Thanks Linda! God Bless U.. Kaymide_ng2@yahoo.com..
Yes ooo,,,,,nice one linda..I hope I'm among o,,,hehehehehe.....my email is.......dorky4j@yahoo.com
AondofaJude@gmai.com....keep the good work...
... suigenerisshegs@gmail.com
prettylou12@yahoo.com I hope I win :)
lawpays@ymail.com
princeedik@yahoo.com first to comment Godbless
Can I win dis tym already... So help me God...(c.udeoji@yahoo.com)
This blog is the best entertainment blog. wuraitunuoluwa@yahoo.com
hi linda my email is uchezurus@gmail.com thanks