For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7801 – 8000 of 16847 Newer› Newest»Idrysamynu@gmail.com
Money is needed ,
PAY ME THE MONEY
daniel2.mark774@yahoo.com
Ogunremipeter@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Yo Lin, I must win oh!:)It's babybelle83@yahoo.com
kimlymil@gmail.com
davidikenna271@gmail.com
I must win ayoolaolabs@yahoo.ca
God bless you Linda
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com
yay!!!
official4real@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Bg4live@gmail.com
phunshy4christ008@yahoo.com
Gud morning, God bless uuuu. Deolasweety@yahoo.com
Hope this comment meets u well...guess I would either be no 30 or 60..lol..nwokobiachinedu@yahoo
Com
Hmmmmmm
hopesamson0@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
davidikenna271@gmail.com
patobehi@gmail.com
Goodmorning to u Linda. Thanks for d updates always. aigbatorblessingomo@yahoo.com account nmba, Access bank plc, 0065515688: Baba God abeg make I chop dis one o
ohk... Really wish one of this 25k could be mine right now... so skint!!!!! disney_fm1@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda
Iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com
It's always nice to give back :)
Gameboy629@gmail.com
#FemiFex4PDP
#NigeriaWillSoonBeGood
femifex@gmail.com
linda pls i want 2 win oo....nolilgirl@yahoo.com
Can't wait for this ........see money.......sopuruchimbadinuju@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda
Morning to my fellow lib.
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com....am ok jux wid 5k cox dahs all I ned to complete my studio session thanks ma God bless u
tymide_zchick@yahoo.com
amigal01@yahoo.com
Rigbochidi@gmail.com
My money ehh
lumide_1@hotmail.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda
9c. mzelma8@gmail.com
Ogechiifeoma55@gmail.com
onyekabmike@yahoo.com
Anwilli4love@yahoo.com
Iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com
Emm no vex o, I just wann win, I'm d I'm sori, I want to just fall in position, understand biko
,60th to comment linda..*crying* ambrosedmax@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
Hit me with dis money... I go manage am well. Lol... Na only me waka come?
deborahnwachukwu76@yahoo.com
ohk... Really wish one of this 25k could be mine right now... so skint!!!!! disney_fm1@yahoo.com
Thank u so much Linda. Hope to be among the winners. tinaellington5@gmail.com
davidikenna271@gmail.com
lynnec4ever@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
Ok... shidalbaby@yahoo.com
Ogundeleyanju@gmail.com
Ogechiifeoma55@gmail.com
Linda you are a star, God bless you more. dosunmu_sofiat@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda
Linda pls pick me, God bless you. luvmainame@yahoo.com
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
Ah ahn!! Linda wer are d comments na
Wetin man go do!!
hopesamson0@gmail.com
Nice one. maimunamm@yahoo.com
Bg4live@gmail.com
linda pls post my comments....nolilgirl@yahoo.com
phunshysam008@gmail.com
Linda u r 2 much egodafire@yahoo.com. 08182776641
Linda publish your comments nau..
Debbyluv2005@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda
Linda keep the good work up. Kassbu2000@yahoo.com
first to comment
bolfem@gmail.com
comments... emveezed@yahoo.com
First time to comment but always on LIB. I really need this Linda's cash. carlmaks@yahoo.com
wandeomot@yahoo.co.uk
Aunt Linda please post my comment oo
maybedikk@gmail.com
Linda still me my email is bovifid@yahoo.com...08061661908..dat money wl go a long way 2 help me in school 2day
Yay, 1st time commenting. duprijoe@yahoo.com
enoimeibanga@gmail.com lemme me win
Linda pls pick me, God bless you. luvmainame@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
PlssssssssssSssssss post my comment,ireneabasi@yahoo.com
Nice one linda God bless u.creamyluvsugar@yahoo.com
Omodarastifler@gmail.com
v_okunola@yahoo.com
God bless you for the give aways hannyaniekan@gmail.com
Yay! Its giveaway monday...Glad you're doing this for your blog readers. shesco2010@hotmail.com...
please post my comment today o cos the last time u didn't...
yejiy09@yahoo.com
......hopesamson0@gmail.com
Your blog is extremely comprehensive and detailed. Your consistency keeps me checking it at least 2-3 times in a day. You are doing a great job :) May the sun always shine upon your face. (generous.francis@gmail.com)
ofure4you@yahoo.com
Iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com
lawpays@ymail.com
I just wanna do this a thousand times.. disney_fm1@yahoo.com
iamtheprince26@yahoo.com
God let me be picked o
Ok cool!pholly
I love your blog and my email is ujuzulu@yahoo.com
Yipeeeeeeeeeeee! Hope I win this time.pahpah1976@yahoo.com
Anty Linda good morning somtimes I find it difficult to view the comment section on your blog wat could b d cause. Anyway tnx for d good work .ezekweamara@gmail.com
Hope I won this time odesico6@yahoo.com
Eid il fitri...@larry...rajilanre@ymail.com
Hey Linda..new at this.
adakorie@yahoo.com. . . Best of luck to me...aye!!#hehe..
Iykemadukwe44@yahoo.com
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
I cant shout 25k until I receive it
lordviews@yahoo.com
Iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com
okay ooo Linda... egbochionyegodwin@gmail.com. pls send the money ooo.
Linlin it won't dry frm where u're drawing it Ooo. Na only me waka come Ooo jimmyjatz_20@yahoo.com
bosede_falayi@yahoo.com
Help me with dis money lord amen nwachiebube@gmail.com
lordviews@yahoo.com
Linda I know I av won yah!!!!!! Nwachiebube@gmail.com
Anwilli4love@yahoo.com
Omodarastifler@gmail.com
Surprise!!! 30th to comment!!!...lol.. Marksinok@yahoo.co.uk...
bolayanju2@gmail.com
lordviews@yahoo.com
Great thing you are doing to encourage your fans to keep the blog alive. something must be wrong cause I havent seen 1000comment yet since the post. The giveaway waited for me. LOL.
guseon157@gmail.com
Mbuotidem.ekpro@gmail.com
lordviews@yahoo.com
daniel2.mark774@yahoo.com
K. Ogishot84@yahoo.com
Why is mine not going through na?
missfrances4@gmail.com
am sure people with multiple gmail accounts will hijack it *sobs*
arthurmiller27@yahoo.com
Anty Lin, make the comments visible na, Sucsynath@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda 4 givin bak 2 d society.Hop I win thouhg.greatcalebsy@yahoo.com
Testing.
Wanttomeetsonia@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Helloooooo!!!! :)
rosa_g4real@yahoo.com
richienagus@hotmail.com
hopesamson0@gmail.com
I hope this counts. Am I the first?
adikwurijohn@gmail.com
Ok, waiting for the winners
topjecoy2k1@yahoo.com
I receive this blessing in Jesus Mighty name-hollooboos@hotmail.com #damselsayso#
lordviews@yahoo.com
Dis is realy intresting...think am got dis1..1st2comment...Impetus2020@yahoo.com.
Mbuotidem.ekpro@gmail.com
Mikashinon@gmail.com
Nice one linda God bless u. Creamyluvsugar@yahoo.com
Okay....diekoniswag@yahoo.com
PlssssssssssSssssss post my comment,ireneabasi@yahoo.com
Monday morning vibes!!!! nfegurson@gmail.com
lets see how tis goes
lordviews@yahoo.com
Linda give me d money. jydeskill@gmail.com
Tonynwaolisa@yahoo.com
i hope i win too sweetslimshy2000@yahoo.om
Lollybaby2233@yahoo.com
Thanks for the love. I am the eligible winner
lordviews@yahoo.com
Iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com
1st to comment yayyy. nelxtraa@yahoo.com
Omodarastifler@gmail.com
iwo nya ababana linda
usmanbig212@gmail.com
Ebube eluigwe come and help ur child amen,nwachiebube@gmail.com
I must win ooo
Debbyluv2005@yahoo.com
v_okunola@yahoo.com
lordviews@yahoo.com
Its a big day yani.
lawravelly@gmail.com.
Cute
hopesamson0@gmail.com
Amavic77@yahoo.com
Nice one linda,its always nice to give back...kudos to you..eneyeobeh@yahoo.com.
LIB, nice!!!
Iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com
lordviews@yahoo.com
Hope i get lucky.... big fan of LIB.... emveezed@yahoo.com
I pray i win dis money it wl definately help me a long way, God bless linda 4ur effort in making us a proud Lib reader.
Sholexperry@gmail.com
luck luck luck.... disney_fm1@yahoo.com
apotieri_oyeyemi@yahoo.com
Linda I will be grateful from my soul. Plsssssssssssss I desperately need this money plsss. God bless u. luvmainame@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Bg4live@gmail.com
danielmark593@gmail.com
fifilov@gmail.com
God pls help me oooo! Aniakorclara@yahoo.com
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
Make I hear say I no win anything. Linda if u fuck up, I go wait for u for Nkwo Orji market so u no go fit pass. Oya let d yabbings begin. Lolz. april24forever@yahoo.com
Help me win
Seraphicangel2009@yahoo.com
apotieri_oyeyemi@yahoo.com
lordviews@yahoo.com
timz4sure@yahoo.com