It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 28 July 2014

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay...

Like I said before, every last Monday of the month, I will give away something on LIB. Last time I gave N25k to 8 people...today I will be giving N25k to 6 people...that's N150k total. And I will pick winners randomly so no one feels cheated.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.

So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.

16,847 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   7601 – 7800 of 16847   Newer›   Newest»

Am I ? 4realfela@gmail.com

okoye ifeoma said...

i wish i will be among d lucky winners.okoyeifeomapep@yahoo.com

Morning Linda, God bless you
icyd09@yahoo.com

prizeo94@yahoo.com

lepsy1916@yahoo.com

Happinesskelvin@gmail.com....am ok jux wid 5k cox dahs all I ned to complete my studio session thanks ma God bless u

Yanju_temitope@yahoo.com

yay!...dancing already cz i am among d chosen...hehe
>fasolaaajibola@gmail.com

sewaqueen said...

What number am I? sewamipe@yahoo.com

Yaaaaaaaayyyyyy!!!! amacia86@yahoo.com

perky said...

Prettyoge4eva@yahoo.com

Kvng said...

Nice one linda!! Keep up the good work

Okay. sounds good.
lumide_1@hotmail.com

Michael said...

Okey micdonsings@gmail.com

wow!...nolilgirl@yahoo.com

Wow......I think am the first to comment.....happy Holiday

Cool. meezeepee@gmail.com

oshifadeabayomi@yahoo.co.uk

prizeo94@yahoo.com.

Comment... Ayomidefadakinte@yahoo.com

Iykesmooth@gmail.com

Ok, waiting for the winners
topjecoy2k1@yahoo.com

Hmmmmmm that's kool o linda.........markgodwill@rocketmail.com

prizeo94@yahoo.com

tymide1212@gmail.com

Always a winner!!.. Lol.... Simonmosesadoga@yahoo.com

Amos said...

Bless me Lord,,tnx and tnx to Lindy too
amoscapistol@yahoo.com

prizeo94@yahoo.com

Ok Linda. I pray I win. U're doing a great job rewarding Libers. Princess20034life@yahoo.com

Amos said...

amoscapistol@yahoo.com

Can't wait for this ........see money.......sopuruchimbadinuju@yahoo.com

okay sounds good.
lumide_1@hotmail.com

Chikkychoc123@yahoo.com

This is wonderful work Linda... God bless and increase you. I'm very expectant this month o. Much love egbon
Talk2omowumifeso@gmail.com

perky said...

Prettyoge4eva@yahoo.com

sean said...

and why are the comments not showing so we can count lol kekechi1@yahoo.com

Ty-Mike said...

Whao! this is so kind of you Lindi baby

Calabarwife@gmail.com

prizeo94@yahoo.com

nickesther@yahoo.com

wanna be one of the winners mam .... pay me the money
alo-laja12@yahoo.com

prizeo94@yahoo.com

amoscapistol@yahoo.com

Biodungal92@yahoo.com

Yemidgood@yahoo.com

Sysax99@yahoo.com

moyoshade@gmail.com

I must win o.. 4realfela@gmail.com

Amos said...

amoscapistol@yahoo.com

Love the versage material....hahahahahah lend me the material....please

NaNcY DreW said...

Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

jonnyosita@yahoo.com

waiting patiently
maybedikk@gmail.com

ologbenlalois@gmail.com

amoscapistol@yahoo.com

May the odds favour me

cool @ Eyiaromitaiwo11@gmail.com

Nikeh El' said...

This one yu aren't posting comments immediately,that's where the cheating will even come from

I need this luck oooooo..... I need God's favour.....

gobimtochukwu@yahoo.com

Trying my luck again tonigmatic@gmail.com

Turn it UP ....
daniel2.mark774@yahoo.com

Biko I want to win ooooooooh,i Brooke dis 25k wil help a lot #kweenmami@yahoo.com# ifeoma biko ooo

Keep doing what u're doing sister Linda and watch nobody!! Stay blessed 4 me.
*****LINDA IKEJI'S LITTLE BROTHER*****
*hopesamson0@gmail.com

Amos said...

amoscapistol@yahoo.com

sewaqueen said...

What number am I? sewamipe@yahoo.com

This could be my lucky day.good luck to the winners and weldone for sharing.inikpisusan@yahoo.com

Emm
no vex o, I just wann win, I'm d 60th to comment linda..*crying* ambrosedmax@gmail.com

dipo.dsurplus@gmail.com

amoscapistol@yahoo.com

Kvng said...

Nyc

Happinesskelvin@gmail.com....am ok jux wid 5k cox dahs all I ned to complete my studio session thanks ma God bless u

Joanoma@ymail.com

Good concept Linda. Wonderful way to reward readers.

perky said...

Prettyoge4eva@yahoo.com

Cool. meezeepee@gmail.com

I love dis blog. Truefeelings27@yahoo.com

queez said...

Linda I must win this time around ooo...
Debbyluv2005@yahoo.com

This is so nice of you Linda..Cheks81@gmail.com
.....ZAMANIAC.....

I must win it ayoolaolabs@yahoo.ca

A heart of gold.. God bless your hustle

hi am tobi oadizo628@gmail.com

enoimeibanga@gmail.com lemme me win

folakemipopoola@gmail.com

Happy Eid-El Fitri celebration lib readers. Abioseyusuf@yahoo.com

Bg4live@gmail.com

oshifadeabayomi@yahoo.co.uk

my email (fonstreet@yahoo.com)

Ktoby10@yahoo.com

Paparazzy21@yahoo.com

Please I also need the money. Thanks

Hi Linda, givers never lack, may you not lack - Amen. I'm hoping to be one of the lucky winners today. -amakag2002@yahoo.com

Trying my luck , Who knows
lawpays@ymail.com

Emm no vex o, I just wann win, I'm d 60th to comment linda..*crying* ambrosedmax@gmail.com

damilolaowolabi118@yahoo.com

Steady said...

#FemiFex4PDP
#NigeriaWillSoonBeGood
femifex@gmail.com

Eziomalisa@gmail.com

Good......Obehiluv01@yahoo.com

Olusoji said...

25k from Lindy...
sojiment@yahoo.com

Fortunexp@gmail.com. God Bless You!!!

Sysax99@yahoo.com

femiponle@gmail.com

So nice of you Lindiway!

Stay blessed 4 me.
*****LINDA IKEJI'S LITTLE BROTHER*****
*hopesamson0@gmail.com

So nice of you Lindiway!

How thoughtful of u #luvit bbm pin 32FDB445 Gift

perky said...

Prettyoge4eva@yahoo.com

LI miss the last one but don't miss this 2 I really love to be one of d lucky ones my email# ollybabe4life_you@yahoo.com

Anwilli4love@yahoo.com

jannovine23@yahoo.com said...

Linda, I'm first to comment oo! You are really doing a good job, keep it up dear.

Olusoji said...

25k from Lindy...
sojiment@yahoo.com

Well done Linda. E no easy.annzy123@yahoo.com

Comment. Ayomidefadakinte@yahoo.com

bilquisaleem1@gamail.com

Hey there chikkychoc123@yahoo.com

25k from Lindy...
sojiment@yahoo.com

queez said...

Linda help a sister in need

Debbyluv2005@yahoo.com

God bless u.
eyemifaith@yahoo.co.uk

4realfela@gmail.com

Kai Linda pls I need this money. I've bin waiting for this day, pls pick me. luvmainame@yahoo.com. God bless u

Olusoji said...

25k from Lindy...
sojiment@yahoo.com

Hope I win...emicah29@gmail.com

yeahhh...linda give me my money..i am no 30

NaNcY DreW said...

Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

ifeoluwa said...

I hope am one of the winners.. Will be so grateful. Cuteteddy2010@yahoo.com. Thanks

More grace 2 Ч✆u® elbow...supremkc@gmail.com

25k from Lindy...
sojiment@yahoo.com

Seeing this late :( don't know if I still stand a chance iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com

geofferyjames@hotmail.com

Starconceptadun@gmail.com
U r doing just great dear

Frank+We+MadeIT said...

Morning Linda. Have been a fan since you launched your site years back.

You're doing a great out here. You keep up the good work.

Love from Dublin, Ireland.

prizeo94@yahoo.com

okay sounds great.

Guess am d 1st to comment ekwilove@yahoo.com

i hope i m d first to comment...i always read ur news but d app of lib i av on ma fone does not allow me to comment...i always av to go to opera mini to do dat..plz do sumtin about it...tnks...ezeifeanyikingsley@yahoo.com

Olusoji said...

25k from Lindy...
sojiment@yahoo.com

Lizzypompin@gmail.com

lizzy said...

I love ur blog It's my first time to comment

perky said...

Prettyoge4eva@yahoo.com

davidikenna271@gmail.com

hopesamson0@gmail.com

25k from Lindy...
sojiment@yahoo.com

Nawahh oohhh linda remember me oohh>>>make i use the money pay my house rent for school please dear>>>atuanyagerald@gmail.com

How lovely!!!
.....ZAMANIAC.....

I love your blog and my email is ujuzulu@yahoo.com

Lemme try my luck..pinkieesthy005@yahoo com

Olusoji said...

25k from Lindy...
sojiment@yahoo.com

Kunleshow@gmail.com

bless you
abebidocuments@gmail.com

dear linda may God continue to bless you for such kind gesture i will be very glad to win this cash it will help me for my upcoming law school resit exams.yahzak4real@yahoo.com

MEEEEEE LYDIA

moi said...

again linda

fifilomous@yahoo.com

queez said...

I hope to win this time around ooo

Debbyluv2005@yahoo.com

Trying out my luck , Pay me the money gilbertpekul1@gmail.com

Bold Kid said...

Linda, pls post oda news na. Paulyirenkyi@gmail.com

sean said...

hope multiple entries are allowed too just saying, lol the 25k can help turn up for the salah haha kekechi1@yahoo.com

Rosalyn said...

I pray I win.rosy2luv@gmail.com

Biodungal92@yahoo.com

Ashimi said...

Yemidgood@yahoo.com

Osheyyyyyy oooo! Linda lol.....jpumpin@yahoo.com

prizeo94@yahoo.com

Would I ever win? Laurettasmails24@gmail.com

4realfela@gmail.com

Emmanuel said...

Steezyhere@yahoo.com

Titilola.olukoya@gmail.com

WOW.. Linda...this is my first thing commenting here... I wish I am among one of the lucky winners.. my email is: sunny4eva01@yahoo.com

I like awoof o!keirelumi@gmail.com....Bonario nnags in case I no win send me d money lol

ella said...

cynnajud@yahoo.com

Nikeh El' said...

Kudos Linda...............

Nice one linda God bless u.creamyluvsugar@yahoo.com

angelaonyinye1@gmail.com

I love your blog and my email is ujuzulu@yahoo.com

Iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com

Linda plsssssssssssss pick me. luvmainame@yahoo.com

halimsy said...

Woo that is nice lindodo halimaumar224@gmail.com

Joanoma@ymail.com

Steady said...

#FemiFex4PDP
#NigeriaWillSoonBeGood
femifex@gmail.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

First to comment. ..olayeye47@gmail.com

pandora said...

Yayy..franklinwiser@yahoo.com

Linda, please look for a better way to reward people who drop comment here. Reward people who drop INTELLIGENT and ENLIGHTENED comments.

prizeo94@yahoo.com

....happy
hopesamson0@gmail.com

Am baaaaccccck ooooh,lili post my coment naa#kweenmami@yahoo.com#

damilola said...

okay sounds great.
lumide_1@hotmail.com

so excited.

jazdazzle
jazdazzle@yahoo. com

Gonna try my luck :D sleekyvanny@yahoo.com

I am the winner of this 25k today. My email address is teewhizy4real@gmail.com and my phone no is 08056952148
Thanks

Yay! thanks to you linda...hope I win....ebychimo@yahoo. com.

@least let me win somtin na, since 2010 like kilode!!! mauringabs@gmail.com

sweetie said...

Morning,
oomowumi98@yahoo.com

MICKY: Lindodo,I guess you've a list already,hope I'm included

queez said...

Happy sallah linda

Debbyluv2005@yahoo.com

Ma koja Ni olugbala kin sorin akunleko. I must win. Kenny_aloba@yahoo.com.thank you

«Oldest ‹Older   7601 – 7800 of 16847   Newer› Newest»