For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3201 – 3400 of 16847 Newer› Newest»Olufunmi26@yahoo.com
did i make it dis tym?...............yetayo07@yahoo.com
Is this away to sell your blog lindodo? a_yworld@hotmail.co.uk
Lindyway!God bless your generation.larabellacue@yahoo.com.
ahaaa linda hope an de first oo uniquect12@outlook.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Olufunmi26@yahoo.com
onowulydia@yahoo.com
Beautiful morning Libers...Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Hah! I don't tire wph. Linda why be say too many days I hardly get to upload my comment? Sure say no be intentional you wan deny people that awuff?
Musa A. Bilya
musbilrak.2007@yahoo.com
Arhziz19@gmail.com
Critik9ja@gmail.com I got dis.
apotieri_oyeyemi@yahoo.com
i pray i win one of d prize money jb204297@gmail.com
Who gives never lacks chumsyzynny@yahoo.com
Menh, this is great. habiello4real@yahoo.com
Linda God bless u for dis ooo
You hav a gold heart Linda.God bless u.floxy126@gmail.com
Yes o.... I don win meenat4sure@gmail.com
1st to comment. Yinkaquadry@yahoo.co.uk
Let's give a try talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com
S/O to LIB - talk2d1dayo1@yahoo.com
Amos, it is yours
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
Yayyyyyy... Osenmhen @gmail.com
tnks...nolilgir2013@gmail.com
Bethelist95@gmail.com
Petmartins@yahoo.com
tnx Lindy
Amos, it is yours
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
Who will win the money.... Jspanxxxx@yahoo.com
Pls post my comment onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
here is mine udunosa@yahoo.com
Gtbank 0120913539
Interesting. Oluchiemma@yahoo.com
Ok... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
shey_yi@yahoo.com
God bless linda
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
Hi Linda. Hope I have won. My email addresses are henryodigwe@gmail.com and henryodigwe@yahoo.com. Thanx...
Am the first to comment rene.smith32@yahoo.com. Linda pls don't dull me oh lopl
Arhziz19@gmail.com
Linda God bless u
Joyceecurls@yahoo.com
Bless me too na aunty damilion93@yahoo.com
Leanderry@gmail.com
aunt Linda biko
Yes oo....damnaija@gmail.com
daniel2.mark774@yahoo.com
Richeazy@gmail.com
idrisjumai47@gmail.com
oko afin ni mi
Amos, it is yours
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
Gud one Linda, I like what u doing. Flawless_udo@yahoo.com.
chumsyzynny@yahoo.com
I appreciate in advance..lol
kemi.akinjobi@yahoo.com
Abiwosegun@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda.
nglistick@yahoo.com
nma.cheryl@gmail.com
Nice of u Tospsalm2013@gmail.com
Lindodo whrs is mine o
Nice 1 linda,hop I win too lol jemigheye@gmail.com
Chynaydwu@yahoo.com
. God bless you
Good job Linda... koolslot@yahoo.co.uk
Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com ...wishing myself luck
Lol dts aa gd one, no wonder some people here jst make irelivant comments
Dt so called Lib pincess especially
Saypius79@yahoo.com
Hi Linda.... omalotag@gmail.com
Okay adeleye.adejoke@yahoo.com
Opps i make it... My e mail, undisputedmoi@gmail.com
First to comment..piano3233
I hope I am the first to comment. Fingers crossed😁
Jspanxxxx@yahoo.com
Yaayyyy kivaswitz@yahoo.com
alaiyi.a.bobmanuel@gmail.com
Ok... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Nice one Linda
vision7772003@yahoo.com
nma.cheryl@gmail.com
Janekidochukwu@gamil.com good morning pls lord let me wins dis money. Good morning
Olamidecharles@yahoo.com
where is Romeo?
sojiment@yahoo.com
Richeazy@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
linda please pick me oo
.. Chaklux@gmail.com
cool! adedada09@gmail.com
God bless u linda. loftynoble97@gmail.com
Na me first comment o
lawpays@ymail.com
iplaynaija@yahoo.com
nma.cheryl@gmail.com
Arhziz19@gmail.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
keirelumi@gmail.com
Yes Onuorahobinna@yahoo.com
Linda here is my email.lydia.aloh@gmail.com.thnks
i pray i win 1 of the the prixe money bolaxxystoch@gmail.com
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay, i won.. lol
talk2princetemidayo@yahoo.com
nma.cheryl@gmail.com
Mac4real07@yahoo.com@yahoo.com linda your such a dream come through
Micko4real@gmail.com
Me, Chidi! Chimart9@yahoo.com
Real tinz, up here, turn up, joeykool@live.com
Hello Linda, I have never dropped a post. So I guess I might be lucky.
Linda,pls o,I hve to win dis time,amazing job,email stephensylvester781@yahoo.com
nancee4reality@yahh.com. Linda pls pick me biko.
ekenimohann@gmail. com
chumsyzynny@yahoo.com
Good idea eustacemadu@ovi.com
Anty lily pls oooo.my school fees needs to be complete abeg.ficobrian@gmail.com
Thanks @ linda bt hope i commented on the right post fabulousdamian@gmail.com
Give away monday hmmmmm. murphypee@yahoo.com
Plz help me... Kalu.godspower@yahoo.com
Happy holiday..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
first to comment piano3233
Hello
bolatitoo@gmail.com.
Tessyirem@gmail.com hope I win ds time
Choi thank you Linda.Chocoberry604@gmail.com
cool! adedada@gmail.com
God bless you linda.......olajide4amoo@gmail.com
wow!nolilgirl@yahoo.com
idrisjumai47@gmail.com
Linda ooo..ma 25k
wow
demny54@gmail.com
tosyno0074ril@yahoo.com
daniel2.mark774@yahoo.com
Cant there just be a reasonable traffic here???
sojiment@yahoo.com
that so kind i hope am first chimex_anyax@yahoo.com
I will be 225 monica.agoha@gmail.com
Am the first to comment rene.smith32@yahoo.com. Linda pls don't dull me oh lopl
Oya lets go
sojiment@yahoo.com
onowulydia@cosmo.com
Richeazy@gmail.com
ologbenlalois@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Abiwosegun@yahoo.com
I wish all other bloggers could follow ur footstep. God bless u Linda. yinkuz@hotmail.com
Na me first comment
I'm waiting, ijhelen@yahoo.com
keirelumi@gmail.com
Congratz 2me. Damichpv@gmail.com
waoooo dats interesting.
oliviachuruba2002@gmail.com
dbreezeentertainment@gmail.com
Morning linda, I hope I win dis Critik9ja@gmail.com
Hello
Am a winnerman! ovieewili@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda
adiekola@yahoo.com
ryanlawyer111@legislator.com
Bethelist95@gmail.com
Adeyeye Tobi. Adeyeyetobi98@gmail.com
Thank you so much linda...uyo boy mac_cidodon@yahoo.com
Happy holiday..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
Peteranya618@Gmail.com
Ok. Onuorahobinna@yahoo.com
iamuwaifo@gmail.come
Im not dropping my email ID
sojiment@yahoo.com
Tessyirem@gmail.com
unique_2001ng@yahoo.com.
onychi121@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Cheatstephen@gmail.com
nonso22@cosmo.com
First to comment bholah25@gmail.com
God, i need this money so bad.....flawlez99@yahoo.com
hello LIB Team..keep up the great work, credible and rich content..
Amoussou martial
martialamoussou@ymail.com
Im the first to comment here 😄
God bless u Linda... halim2209@gmail.com
sojiment@yahoo.com
Luckyboy2212001@yahoo.com.... Linda nice one....
Am hoping to win this time.jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com
Martinxigbinos@gmail.com
Wise marketing# mitchiez247@gmail.com
idrisjumai47@gmail.com
Yayyyyyy... Osenmhen @gmail.com
It's beautiful Monday... Happy Ramadan! clemmedley2013@yahoo.com
its good monday here...hope you had a nice weekend you all......get2jamiuworld@gmail.com
Linda biko no announce am again jst take ppl by surprise..(ekeneeky3@yahoo.co.uk)
Bless u...godspowerifeanyi@gmail.com
Aunty linda.i pray i get lucky dis week....my email is lawrencejimofor@gmail.com.tnks 4 ur gud work.excel.
hi ayo here
Aledugrace@gmail.com Linda u such a darling.
linda pls i wanna win oo...nolilgir2013@gmail.com
30th to comment yaay! Linda judge wisely oh!
amygal01@yahoo.com
Yipee, GIVEAWAY MONDAY is here again! I hope I snatch one slot.
framng@yahoo.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Hmm..good one. Lumiesmith@yahoo.com
danielmark593@gmail.com
God Bless you Linda. cagbo87@Yahoo.com
Am hoping to win this time.jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com
Good one Linda. Gold will bless U.
olusolasofoluwe@gmail.com