It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 July 2014

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay...

Like I said before, every last Monday of the month, I will give away something on LIB. Last time I gave N25k to 8 people...today I will be giving N25k to 6 people...that's N150k total. And I will pick winners randomly so no one feels cheated.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.

So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.

16,847 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 16847   Newer›   Newest»

dominicanaclateus@yahoo.com. Tnx

aliadebiyi@gmail.com

Abiwosegun@yahoo.com

benny said...

Yayyyyyy tanx linda bennilaw102@yahoo.com

Calabarwife@gmail.com

Cool....damichpv@gmail.com

apotieri_oyeyemi@yahoo.com

tohsynof@gmail.com

I too luv u. tobidipity@gmail.com

leecia B said...

God bless u 4 DAT,talktoleecia@yahoo.com

I will be among d lucky winners...Yaay. Tanks Aunty Linda okunolayetunde44@yahoo.com

Sister lindodo I think I need this money than any other person.....leshood2007@yahoo.com

Have a great Day! victoriarems08@gmail.com

*Crawls in*feeling excited chidebechiamaka@yahoo.com.ng

Justyswt said...

Linda God bless u. Michaeljustina3@gmail.com.

eakeru1@gmail.com

Bless me Lord
I'm winning today
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com

Hi, Linda. This comment is a lucky number.
framng@yahoo.com

Wow that's so nice....(darlrekky@mail.com)

linda please pick me oo
.. Chaklux@gmail.com

Icetonian@yahoo.com said...

Please pick me and I think you are doing a wonderful thing here..thank you God bless

ebubedikepious97@yahoo.com

I'm a winner. Adeniran.aderemi@yahoo.com

seun wale said...

I posted on here but yet to read my own comment or others..

Eno4vilante@yahoo.com

Jackpot

Walter said...

okay oh linda gclassan@yahoo.com

NO DO PARTIAL OOO , I MUST WIN OOO
daniel2.mark774@yahoo.com

bolayanju2@gmail.com

Yay! I pray this gets to me because it will do a lot for me. May God keep blessing and protecting you Linda.
kachisparkle@gmail.com

Yes all the efforts through out the month shouldn't go unrewarded.
God bless your heart Linda
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Marilynstarz19@yahoo.com

Thanks,ebonyplump81@gmail.com

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Mystiqueme@gmail

Justyswt said...

Good one coming from you Linda. Myrichee@live.com

Well that's kind of you.. Chamellion055@yahoo.com

Yes, 25k from Linda
I'm winning today
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com

nbishop010@gmail.com

Yes Linda
babsebony2000@yahoo.com

Hi linda,
I hope I win this money cos in broke

Aliciaxty@yahoo.com

eddyjunktion@hotmail.com

Critik said...

Morning linda, thanks for being generous. I hope I win

wow today is my birthday Linda am a fan of urs plss let me win something. maduagwudavid@hotmail.com

I need it...dobissky@yahoo.com

ologbenlalois@gmail.com

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

God bless you Linda. chumsyzynny@yahoo.com

Amazing!
ilo85@yahoo.com

It is a nice concept 2 reward ur readers @ linda...Name: Odolo Emmanuel Kolawole...email; emodcool@yahoo.com
#Oddyway

linda please pick me oo
.. Chaklux@gmail.com

I love LIB. The information I get is so accurate. Jovialdos@yahoo.com

Ok.. Lemme win! damseltiana@yahoo.com

Hi Linda pls I really need to win this cash oh....tanx a lot (07066750131) johnalajemba@yahoo.com

Hallo I hope I make it! jtmvan@yahoo.com!ThaNk you linda

Yaaaaay! !! Sonerkind@gmail.com

somi said...

Hope I win dis time

Emie said...

Tanx linda..
Emilytima@gmail.com

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

I am commenting....I want to win....davykingsley@yahoo.com

Am the first.... dammiechordz@yahoo.com

Enoedekhe@gmail.com

Interesting...damichpv@gmail.com

i pray to get this lovelychickiam4u@gmail.com

jonathan jostico said...

I am jonathan...askofjonathan@gmail.com

idrisjumai47@gmail.com

Yaay Aunty Linda tank u, okunolayetunde44@yahoo.com

Hi good am.. My names are barnabas ifeanyi emordi and my email address is barnabgalacticos@gmail.com .. Thanks linda ikeji .. I really appreciate

Hello...coker.busayo@gmail.com

Olamidecharles@yahoo.com

linda, from 8 to 6 people... there is God ooo, ina alazi azu ka church.... post my comment... kachimiracle@ yahoo. com

cool! adedada09@gmail.com

Teegal said...

Yea 25k for 8 pple is ok.. tawakalituafolabi@gmail.com

Lord, bless my winnings
lordviews@yahoo.com

jonathan jostico said...

Hi Linda pls I really need to win this cash oh....tanx a lot (07066750131) johnalajemba@yahoo.com

God bless u Linda... halims008@yahoo.com

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

@linlin, u must to gimme money too oh. @damilola.olaoluwa@yahoo.com

God Bless u,once again doobult@gmail.com

cutiepretti said...

I really need this money so badly ohh. I hope I win. cutiepretti@gmail.com

Ok na, now is my turn to win. Lindi way oya see my email address oziohuni@yahoo.com

Yay Linda rocks-
Joyceecurls@yahoo.com

Ok. christimber@yahoo.com

Hey Linda, my email is Chynaydwu@yahoo.com

Cool. Bonybright4real@yahoo.com.

Oya oo
Benedictaegbele@yahoo.com

Nne, wetin make my comments no dey appear. Lamsubulus@hotmail.com

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

First to comment... Space booked!!

Is dis for real

God bless you linda.....olajide4amoo@gmail.com

jonathan jostico said...

famuwagun lo le sheyyy
Lord, bless my winnings
lordviews@yahoo.com

Traffic on linda's blog 2day!... Heheheh!.. Ciscatopher@yahoo.com

caleb said...

Gdluck everyone

thanks in advance Linda. chumsyzynny@yahoo.com

eremi@cosmo.com

wow!....nolilgirl@yahoo.com

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

I jst pray I win dis!!! Maryjohn452@gmail.com

lemme get dis money nah..gallaxye@yahoo.com

Nice one linda jiffyakinkunmi@yahoo.com

Last 2 comment...happy eid il fitri 2 all muslims...rajilanre@ymail.com

Aunty linda, ppl dey sleep but me dey here dey send in comments... #Oluwa observe me... Make all of una beta no send comments 2day o.. Make una no carry una raggae spoil ma blues... Tho, dats none of ma business sha... Lolz... Email:drpun2009@yahoo.com

Leanderry@gmail.com

fredrickkolo@gmail.com said...

Hi, hope i win. Fredrick

Linda I am a consistent reader of your blog thank you for giving back. You can reach ne at omoooba@gmail.com

Yes linda
babsebony2000@yahoo.com

Hello. My email address is olufunmi26@yahoo.com

Comfortmimi@gmail.com

Enoedekhe@gmail.com

Haba post my comment na. Mabik4rill@yahoo.com

Hope I win...damichpv@gmail.com

God i need money for my shop ooo............yetayo07@yahoo.com

Olamidecharles@yahoo.com

jonathan jostico said...

Justyswt said...

Clem said...

Happy Ramadan to every one!
clemency82@gmail.com

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

I hope i win this cash. I really need it. mjksho@gmail.com

cool! adedada@gmail.com

tohsynof@outlook.com

Great one Linda, keep it up!

I love LIB. It gives me accurate info. Jovialdos@yahoo.com

Calabarwife@gmail.com

Hey Linda, my email is Chynaydwu@yahoo.com. God bless you

Yaaaaay.Dr.dmeyers@yahoo.co.uk

Thats nice... Knittedkeno@gmail.com

Good one..richardbills92@yahoo.com

Linda, ur so wondaerful. nutsuger@yahoo.com

Yay! I pray this gets to me because it will do a lot for me. May God keep blessing and protecting you Linda.
kachisparkle@gmail.com

sojiment@yahoo.com
Lord, this is mine
lordviews@yahoo.com

I really appreciate dis. Eni.elleconcepts@yahoo.com

Tanx. Aunty Linda

.......HONEY.......

Oyinedun2010@hotmail.com

CHERRY said...

God you know I need this money!! Amakafrancis21@gmail.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

She that watereth, shall be waterd

Yayyyyyy... Osenmhen @gmail.com

adimfono@yahoo.com

David Gino said...

Davegino02@gmail.com
....................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
.........\.................'...../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\..………

Let me do this with faith. yinkabrood@yahoo.com

doublefour2@ovi.com

Hi linda...eileenaguda@gmail.com

1st to comment. Adirijev@yahoo.com

Azeez oluwatobi said...

Hi lindaikeji.

osere said...

Tospsalm2013@gmail.com

Favoured156@gmail.com

Awoof no dey run belle mbok so here: soniaaku@yahoo.com

Janekidochukwu@gmail.com Jane stalor good morning

its been years with lib. lemme win o. lol chumsyzynny@yahoo.com

Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com ...wishing myself luck

m i part of dem?.............yetayo07@yahoo.com

Yes oooo. Bberry604@gmail.com

Eagle Eyes Media said...

God bless Linda! Gud heart!
Odamad367@gmail.com

sojiment@yahoo.com
Lord, this is mine
lordviews@yahoo.com

Yagaaaaaa...joeykool@live.com

hope i win adeotimathew@yahoo.com

Linda I dey find camp moni oo, dis one I dey c no comment by dis tym... Ngozionefeli@gmail.com

nolilgrir2013@gmail.com...fnks

Hope I win. sexytessy05@yahoo.com

Hope am lucky dis time. Maybe2mro@yahoo.com

Arhziz19@gmail.com,07064281576

chinemonanu@gmail.com

yaay!!!! first to comment...... maybedikk@Gmail.com

tona6ng@yahoo.com said...

Mama Alaanu, may the odds favour me.

Pharm Godwin said...

Hmmmmmmm........pharmgodwin@gmail.com

Nice one Linda
vision7772003@yahoo.com

Emmanuelprosper01@ygmail.com

wowwww. alkidam@yahoo.com s my mail

Very gracious of you linda! ericugous@yahoo.com

Football Lovers said...

Thank you lib... Olumicapable@gmail.com

Linda This lovely thank you for your support. Wizardblunt@yahoo.com

sojiment@yahoo.com
Lord, this is mine
lordviews@yahoo.com

Am the first to comment. Rene.smith32 @yahoo.com

Saucyduchess@gmail.com

Enoedekhe@gmail.com

Good morning beautiful Linda. I hope to win! keep up the good works. blessing.okoruwa@gmail.com

Nice...ebukanwafor7@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 16847   Newer› Newest»