Photos: P-Square buy two new homes in Atlanta, Georgia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 January 2014

Photos: P-Square buy two new homes in Atlanta, Georgia

They have a house in Omole Estate, Ikeja, building one in Parkview Estate, Ikoyi and now they have acquired two more homes in Atlanta, Georgia, USA. Peter Okoye posted pics of their new home on his instagram page just this afternoon and wrote:
"Bought ourselves two new homes in Atlanta GA. Thank u Lord. #Hardwork"
OMG, I want to be rich when I grow up! :-). See photos from the beautiful new homes after the cut.

Office to be converted to a Recording studio in few weeks

263 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 263 of 263

Hmmm but there is money for Internet to read LIB, go and sleep jo

Congrat

Bonario! I can't believe this, and you did not information us of ur wedding? Anyway congratulobia to u

O Psquare! Money is good ooo

Congrat

TheBizGist Best Forum said...

Thats Xo Kwul....How To Type Faster On Your Android Devices, Its Free, Easy & Fun http://bit.ly/1dUttSu

Otuko said...

Who r dis guys abeg? This is beautiful

ARCHIE said...

Kudos to the duo..it shows they are real igbo guys and they are epitome of a good roll model..its nt all about big cars but landed property cos it can never ever depreciate...love u guys..I and my siblings also use this as a point of contact

Visit solacelodge.tk and enjoy

Congratulations!

Shut the fuck up all ye olodos bush people..cant u see skyscrapers around the rented condo?. U' ve all been punk3d!

PAVOUR said...

I'm just thinking when will I build one in naija than usa. God open d doors and reward my too much hard work ijn. Congrats peter and Paul. Lucky anita and lola.

Linda you dissappoint me so, how can you fall for this kind lie ,We your fans for Us dey vex o, this is simply a condo not a single home and it even resemble apartment home wey they rent. Anyone can rent and snap.If truely dey buy am make dem post purchase documents. Anyone with good credit record can buy beautiful home as he/she desires. WHICH ONE ARE WE GOIN TO BELIEVE SEF?

Linda. 2face idibia bought a. Very nice house in atlanta last year. U didn't get. Gist? Though he doest brag like dis guyz. Get d pix of that one and paste. Is on his instagram page. Congrats to psquare sha. Big ups. Paul joe.

Congratsssss p square...........

Congrats to them

AND THIS IS WHAT is tripping you all? I no blame una. Naija poverty will make you trip for any little thing. This is not what I would call nicely decorated and is not likely to be that expensive given it's in ATL. Try Manhattan. Show offs!

Dlapikin said...

looks like a condo to me and in ATL, it is not that expensive.. Even in buckhead. Good for them.

chizoba said...

Wealth is health....

Chai! Chineke biko nyem egooo!! Congrats guys

Swaggs isimemen said...

Ok ooh I won't cry, I can take some pic in any of d hotel in my city put it on facebook or tweeter I just buy my self 2 duplex in G.R.A in london nd 2015 Range Rover, Roslux nd by my babe 2014 Range Rover....nd y in USA? I don't trust white they can clam dos houses becos there is nt their land wen u want 2 do something thinnk twis

vivian said...

Hapi for dem.

don said...

Na every day them dey buy house Nigerians open your eyes most of our celebrities dey poss much these days. Yet if they are sick they beg for money from us. Lol..... shine your eyes guys.

Personally , I love the house. Good way to invest ; enjoy guys.

great

What's with d hate.... Aunty akpuruka!

mozeez said...

LOOOOL

ATLStyle said...

SEE ALL YOU GULLIBLE NIGERIAN BASED NIGERIANS..AINT NOONE IN THE US BELIEVES THAT S***. MAY GOD HELP Y'ALL.THIS IS ONE DAMN ROOMMATE STYLE "LEASED" APT THAT THESE BOYS RENTED WHILE THEY N THEIR FAMILY ARE IN ATL, THEY THEN TAKE PIC AND POSE LIKE ITS THERE'S JUST LIKE THEY DO WITH THE PRIVATE JETS. SHOW US THE PAPERS???. ALL THE FURNITURE IN THAT FREEKING DOWNTOWN OR MIDTOWN ATL APT THEY'RE IN JUST SCREAMS "LEASED APT".THEY SAY DON'T CALL A PERSON A FOOL BUT MEHN Y'ALL ARE WELL FOOLED!!!!

Nice to buy a house in USA just pay mortgage utility bills and taxes

Ibudeh Steve said...

Lindodo,
You know pass so nah.
This is a Condominium not a home.
Thanking God for them. IJN

frizzy said...

Wow....cool nyc 1 guyz

frizzy said...

Wow....cool nyc 1 guyz

linda dey rented 2 flats in georgia,dey didnt buy any hauz,cnt u see 4 urself..Sol Sylva was here.

@mrdinkybrown said...

Haba lili, I c white pickin inside one of d pic o! Dem buy d boy too?

Oya Lagos State Inland. Revenue (LIRS) do your job....have they paid their Tass (in funke akindele's voice)

Na so money dey inside entertainment... these guys are all into drugs/blood money/ gay-ism/ Politics/ name it....dont be deceived, music dont bring this much fortune in Nigeria..

ROXIE said...

congrats guys we dey come 4 back.

Money is f**king good....congrats bro,mine is coming!

So happy 4 demoooo, GOD pls give me my own. AMEN

Chei money is good Properties for sale in Nigeria Click HERE

good for them, hard work pays

Thats lovely Congrats to them. I tap from them.

OMG....money talks bullshit walks.....poverty u will neva have a space in my life in Jesus name...amen.

Chichi said...

Choi! Good money is good o.... Hard work pays...Congrats guys. Papa God, pls bless me ooooo... (((Both hands in the air)))

Chichi said...

Choi! Good money is good o.... Hard work pays...Congrats guys. Papa God, pls bless me ooooo... (((Both hands in the air)))

illumnati things too much money

Congrats oh P-Square. Remember when you guys were in Gwagwalada University Abuja and then started all fresh. God bless your labour

All na wash. Lies!

Congrat 2 dem says by Lastchild through my own fon

Congratulations! All glory to God who has blessed u! i tap into dis blessing! remain blessed!

Am Blessed in the like of such. Amen

Please I need a sponsor for my masters program. Make una invest in me oh abeg. I will pay back over time. Wendy

Linda or Peter, whoever that made this error take note. This is not a house, they bought a luxury apartment within a house, they didn't but an entire house. Congrats guys…there is dignity in labour!

ZeeZee said...

Congrats to them...money gooooddd oooo

awheezeee said...

Congrats and i crazily like the house but i think they own bigger and better houses in Naija,so whats the catch here....Make dem sha spend there money wella coz they worked for it../.#lobatan

I dey tells you o

Anonymous 4:53 and 8:13 yo gurls re fools.

Westridge said...

Congrats! That's so awesome!

owo lo soro jor>>>

Wow, beautiful.

House is different from home,so if is home dey bought don't tink dey will stay Dere for ever cos dey bought it for couples if yrs.......even d building say it all cos dey can't afford d hole story building

Hmmmmmm i'm not so sure about this o. As a well travelled villa/condo/aparhotel addict I can tell this is one of those.But then why would he lie as he could afford five houses in ATL if he so wishes. I can only imagine he meant 'just got a timeshare appartment in Atlanta (cause lets be frank thats what this is. I am not saying he is lying sha o as i still love him to bits) heheheheheheheh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 263 of 263   Newer› Newest»