Photos: Peter Okoye shares cool new pics of himself and son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 January 2014

Photos: Peter Okoye shares cool new pics of himself and son

That little boy has got so much swag and style...and he's soooo cute! Another pic after the cut...

156 comments:

Nice, both are looking cute

I like!!

Sean Manuel said...

I just love kids :)

Sean Manuel said...

I just love kids. :)

Peejay said...

The boy is on point! Kudos to his Mom for a job well done.

Fuck your opinion said...

Now that's dope. Can't wait to pose and snap wt my offspring.

That Function Gurl said...

Lav dis kiddo

Okeke Austin said...

Cute

Cute!!!! http://goo.gl/AxA62A for new update on tech n movies

Lovely looking child..........1st to comment yay!!!!

Okeke Austin said...

He is cute

Father And Son Looking Sharp.. Linda when are we gonna have ours???

>LINDA"S FIANCE<

You can show yourself........,well no bi ur fault. Na Linda get ur tym. Probably coz she dey use una eat.....!

wonder kid... D lil man's got swaggs....

*vinxx*

So lovely and the boy looks like Kagawa of Man Utd

Hmmm...I dey fear for this boy.This boy go cause trouble weh weh.Smh for girls in the same age bracket with him cos 2 decades from now,ds young dude go scatter ground.Thumbs up for d dad for blending him well.

Little dude with big dudes swag,I troway my cap for you oh!!

Mab said...

Peter looks like usher, and his lil dude is so cute, nice 1

Lol, ds Lil kid gat swag mehnnn! I jus love him.

Daddy's boy, sure looks like mum.

Nice pix.. Lil man got some swag. More Gist

REXOVIC said...

cute lad you have there

So cute both father and son

LL said...

Lovely pics! Handsome papa and cute son. Me like Peter..

LL said...

Lovely pics! Handsome papa and cute son. Me like Peter..

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

When will the little one start to sing or act...we are waiting...

Cute! Mii likey.

D pikin get swagg pass im papa. So cute

Anne said...

so peter shops at Target? i thought its for mekunu and average folks like us? Nice pictures..Welcome to atlanta...

Anne said...

so peter shops at Target? i thought its for mekunu and average folks like us? Nice pictures..Welcome to atlanta...

Cute Cameron!!
Dayuummm!!!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Father and son so cute.

His swag even tight pass the father...enjoy little cute is ur luck.

D boy is so cute!

dhobiz said...

Making sense

he is all grown

Cute Boy *MEXZY*

God bless me make i HAMMER like
P.Square and Linda Ikeji if i don big.

Hope Emeghara said...

Oh mıne!,Feel lyk havıng a son already'..Hez so cute!

rudeeladiva said...

Awwwwww, dat lil guy has stolen my heart! Cute much...mahd swag

Good boy, Like father like son. Dis boy go like woman pass hin papa oooO se him eyes. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

AnnMarie said...

He's so cute but i dont see a single resemblance

Like father like Son,the lil dude gat some swag!

Remi lloyd said...

The li2 man is full of swag....u swagged it up, son!

Abasi mbok, dis Cameron swag na die. nice pics

Cute boy

Awwwwnnnn, nice.

This is a serious matter, this boy go like shakara o, see enough swag.
SANDY BERRY 2KOBO.

keen said...

Fine boi more girls...

Semmy said...

@Peter, yes, you have a very cute son but LET HIM GROW!!! I repeat, LET HIM GROW LIKE EVERY OTHER CHILD HIS AGE!!!. Nothing stops you from harnessing his talent, but easy on the little dude.

Dorcasdaduchess said...

Madam linda this ur Awww and so cute is becoming reallly irritating. *vexed*

Soooo cute....buh still can't understand hw terrible they performed@ the Glo CAF awards.#no hating sha#buh they r way off without music playing in background,while they perform.

Wow! Father n son looking cool

OK......

one word.........awsum pics...he sure has swags @ his son

Igor said...

He is being prepared for a position in the families entertainment business.By the way,I love them snickers.

Peter Okoye i love you and i have always said you are one very sexy guy and will like to sit on your dick for 24 hours, Lol. I want to say enough with all this posing i beg! E don dey tire me!

I jst luv dis father nd son *smiles dey re so cute.....

Mrs M. said...

I love this ! D Lil cutie has so much swag indeed.since 2yrs ago I hv been reading n commenting but u Linda never posted ma comments ,if I dnt see dis one ,will never again.I will always read n pass

miss teddybear said...

Wow d lil boy is so cute,I must get pregnant 4 davido

Am loving dis #smiles#

Maks said...

Peter, you should allow this child grow normally according to his age. Don't try to fastward his learning all in the bid to show off because you may regret the repercussion.

JennY said...

SOooooo luving dez pics. Cute boi *winksandsmiles*

If your papa gat swag it will definitely rub off on you. Hilary Obiorah

bishop h.e.i said...

cool pix... dat boy wud b p bt no square.

JayBabe said...

Cute boy but Abeg make hin no break neck oo in the name of posing

jannygurl said...

Hmmmmm. Cute boi. Luks like his dad but tuk mum's complexion

Pls peter allow this boy to go back to school other kids are back inugo?

Indeed, money is gud :D

Nyce 1 me likey

Like father like son...... Okoyes living the gud life......

#lil Cameron swag

funky said...

dat boy sure gat swags mehn lol...cool am luvin dat child

NMA said...

Hez got real swag,cute boy so handsome

All ds pple in show biz,d lyk showin dem sef al d tym..linda abeg bring tangible news

The boy is super cute just like is papa

The boy is just ugly despite the skin colour

rubie said...

This is too cute**lovestruck**

Lord, gimme children as cool as cameron.

Like father like son. Very nice

Wow! Ihe oma di nma. Nwanne carry go. More blessing to ur family.

He's growing so quick

amoni said...

hehe. dat lil man's bad lyk dat. swag on point!

Ojey2fyn said...

Loving this lil hommie there...so dashing!

Linda ooooooo!!! post my comment naaa

few said...

lyk seriously diz peter son is cute#no homo...lyk fada lyk son
Few say so *via federal government*

Ojey2fyn said...

The guy is soooo cute...the lil hommie.

When he becomes a cultist tomorrow. His parents will start complaining.

Peter ur trouser na reall swagger. Lol

Hmmm! This boy will certainly break hearts.

Peter why are you hiding your daughter? Isn't she pretty enough for you to pose pics with?

Like father,like son,
Ako Ti PO ju.
Nice pix!

Where is the picture of the front of the house? Soon he will claim that BMW is his, that he just bought it. Useless people.

He killed it.

Peter I don queue oooo my little princess will marry ur mr swag

Teekay said...

Blessed ...!

MissBusyBody said...

Lovely!! just can't fault this....

Cute

JAY said...

PERFECT

#DearFutureHusband be as handsome and even richer than d okoye boiz, so we can make cute babies lyk dis.........luv my bday mate n his son, dat lil man is just 2 cute.

Cute photos >> I likey

Nigerian celebrity sexy scandals gists here at Nigerian entertainment news

He better bring him up responsibly as well to ensure the continuity of the family fortunes.

Marry me and God ll bless you with more handsome and beautiful kids that's if He hasn't yet. **mysuggestion**

$$k@y$$

Oga maks plz hw

whizzev said...

the kiddie's got more swagg dan his p-man

Cute Boy..

Father and son, me like

Mikun said...

Lovely.

Me ♡ d pix

If not for money, he won't be dat cute..money is gud.

My girlfriend said she saw him taking photos at Target with his son. Ok now I believe!!! He actually posted it online. Lol!!

Proverbs 22:6 is instructional bro Pee and sis Lola! Train Up a child in the way he should go and when he is old, he will not depart from it! Plz Catch him young for Christ and morals, the swag will follow naturally. God bless your home

The Lil kid's swag surpasses dt of his dad,really cute,kisses Lil cameroun.muoah.

Tesh said...

such a cutieeee,luv ur swag

Like father like Son,the lil dude gat some swag!

Amarachukwu said...

Like father like Son.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Makes me wanna make Babies so damn fast

PAVOUR said...

Cute boi but but he's far from peter's look.

Awwwww! Sooooo cute

Gay alert! *sean Manuel* Get him arrested!!

Eleribu Ashewo oshi

I pity ur future. D one claiming to be pregnant sef hasnt received audience.

U r a bastard to say dt.

Hahan...R u dt bittered? It is well dear.D lord wil answer u soon

If Linda was giving money away for The Most Stupid Comment, you'd be a recipient for sure.

Bonario r U̶̲̥̅̊ sure Linda isn't Ūя̲̅ destiny wife, tall + average, beautiful +average looking...n U̶̲̥̅̊ two hav a lot in common not 4get d passion 4 media. Bona U̶̲̥̅̊ beta dnt dull oh...act fast b4 itz late

Orekelewa said...

How can linda marry bonaro a child. Linda na big girl abeg. I want her to hook up with dbanj

Target is mearnt for everyone !! Even beyonce sold her album there just to mention !!!

Abeg help me ask the ode, so striking a harmless pose with ur son will stop him from growing normally huh? Stop yarning dust abeg.

My brother Kizito! Its really not difficult, all u need is just a female genital and ur own male genital coming together intimately, and ur babies will be ready

Choi!..why is it that when it comes to Psquare stories everyone stays calm..Come on guys!Let's insult them so it will pain them and they will be depressed!Pls..

Lol... I saw that too. Maybe, they stopped at Starbucks inside target.

See what im talking about, shameless girl trying to fuck sm1 elses husband. You mean to tell me that you didn't see pictures of their wedding all over the Internet. Here you come saying you want to sit on his dick for 24 hours, ko? Are you a whale? Who sits on a dick for 24 hrs? You have kryptonite for your 10 kobo vjj? Che! Some girls... just scandalous! !!

Maybe he is home-schooled. You know celebrity parents typically opt for this option, its better for the kids and more 1 x 1 learning.

Cho! Hating on small bikin? So it is true, a child born yesterday already has an enemy? Na wa o

Say Lord give me a child or children as cool as me (you). You're cool too, be happy and proud of who you are. You are the best thing God put into this world, so ask for a child thats as cool as you. Don't compare children, stick with what you have or will have and love it like its going out of style.

What if princess doesn't like his son?

mistur nuel said...

mistur nuels says dx x cute

I love u boo@ peter

Lmao4ho....na ur calling be dat? Making celebs depressed #straigthface#

Make Una no mind Maks! Poverty dn make am begin yarn opata.

I'm sure u re depressed urself @anon 11:02pm, u sound so so stupid.

CUTE! LIKE FATHER LIKE SON

father and son chilin.life is good oo

now we are talking

ROXIE said...

NIce one!!! SWag Father, Swag Son...

Stunting like ma daddy balling like ma daddy

WHAT A CUTE KID....

He has d look of ''I know my dad is a rich man, no kid can mess around with me''. D swag at his age mehnnn, Hmmmmmm

Thanks. Noted.

Babious said...

I want to have you baby peter! Look away lola hehehehe

MAKS AND OTHERS I TOTALLY AGREE WITH U ..HE NEEDS TO ALLOW HIS SON TO GROW UP LIKE A REGULAR KID..THIS MONEY MISS ROAD LIFESTYLE IS DISGRACEFUL...DO NOT RAISE UR BOY TO BE A NARCISSIST , ARROGANT PERSON, WHO THINKS THE WORLD BELONGS TO HIM, AND TREATS PPL WITH DISREGARD...WHATEVER HAPPENED TO HUMILITY???..SOME COPYING AKATA WAYS!!!.I HAVE A SON EXACTLY HIS AGE...AND MY BOY IS SO INNOCENT AND CUTE...ALL THIS POSING AND SO CALLED SWAG IS JUST WORLDLINESS NONSENSE..LEATHER JACKETS POSING AND ALL THESE TRIVIALITIES...THE IRONY IS THAT IF ALL THIS IS HERE IN THE US..THEY WILL JUST STEREOTYPE UR KID AND CALL HIM GHETTO..

MY PPL HUMILITY IS VERY IMPORTANT..RAISE UR CHILD THEY WAY THEY SHLD GO AND THEY WONT DEPART FROM IT...TEACHING CHILDREN SHAKARA AT THIS AGE SERVES ABSOLUTELY NO PURPOSE..

Buzor said...

Linda, names don plenty here. Ebi like say na 1k u go give out this year x mas. Cos if u try like last year u go begin blog from village.

So cute!!!