WED Expo is scheduled to hold in Lagos and Abuja and will bring together hundreds of the finest wedding vendors who would offer their goods and services to visitors at discounted prices. Continue
It has as its theme “Your Wedding Starts Here”
and is set to be the game changer in the Nigerian wedding industry. Already,
wedding vendors have started booking their booths for participation in the
exhibition. If you are a wedding vendor who wants to experience a big leap in
your business in 2014, hurry and book your booths today!
The exhibition would also host the finale of the
ongoing N15Million wedding competition for couples called ‘My Big Nigerian Wedding’. The winning couple in the competition
would win a wedding worth N15million and a honeymoon in the city of Dubai.
Not only are they going to have their honeymoon in
one of the world’s best holiday destinations, but will lodge at the Burj
Al Arab, a stunning hotel repeatedly voted as the world’s most luxurious
hotel.
Burj Al Arab is proud to sponsor the honeymoon
stay of the winning couple and promises an unforgettable time at the opulent
hotel.
Often referred to as the world’s first seven star
hotel, the couple would lodge at the Honeymoon Suite with a romantic set up.
Burj Al Arab is also regarded as the world’s most luxurious hotel and with its
lavishly decorated suites and impeccable service, the winning couple are in for
a great time!
To ensure a smooth run of activities during their
honeymoon, the events would be coordinated by Lucan Travels Limited, the Official Travel agent of 2014 “My Big
Nigerian Wedding”.
Not only that, the wedding of the
winning couple would be coordinated by Nigeria’s top wedding vendors who make
up the ‘Dream Team’ of the competition. In this video below, some of them including
Mai Atafo, Funke Bucknor-Obruthe, Banke
Meshida-Lawal & Kelechi
Amadi-Obi express their excitement at being a part of the competition. It’s a must watch!
Expand your business today by booking
a booth at the exhibition and stand a chance to reach the thousands of couples
who would be attending WED Expo, Call 07001111933, 08147217096, 08023188820, 08187357215
| Add BB Pin 7C6B6761 | Email info@wedexpo.com.ng
24 comments:
Your singles una hear
the winner is so so lucky. wish it were me
Yaaaaaay...YipeeeeeeeeE
Can you imagine, wedding promo, very soon it gonna be political promo, play md bcome a senator
I pray my dear friend n sister Seyi Ogundairo and her fiance Justin Morgan win this competition....
Ok. Waiting
Wedexpo on the roll again. This ppl try sha with their publicity. Me n my girls storming there live
Hehehehe...just passing.Linda mk I no look 4 my comment!
Wow! That wan Na plenty money oo
Fuck d weddn I need d money.
I don't care, I am looking for a husband....
Dis is so coool.
We are still waiting.
Linda cke out ma tweet wif kola boof @vickidsilmoni
Linda Chke out ma tweet wif kola boof @vickidsilmoni
I'm getting married this year, how do I join!
Wow!! The winners will enjoy no be small!
An Effective Homemade Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream
Lol. U ar rite my dear..
I wil b d next winner. Buh na d moni sur pass....lolz.
This is a critical something
Lindyway if na u dey this promob u go win na.bcos all of us go vote patapata
this is interesting........
Oya make dem unveil the winner fast fast.