Photos: Rihanna and bff pose in hot bikinis as she smokes a blunt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 January 2014

Photos: Rihanna and bff pose in hot bikinis as she smokes a blunt

Rihanna and her best friend Melissa Ford looked smoking hot in a series of racy photos they took in Brazil yesterday and shared on instagram. The photos show Rihanna puffing on a blunt as she wraps her arm around Melissa. In one photo, the friends posed topless with their backs to the camera. RiRi has been in Brazil for over a week now on a working holiday. See the photo after the cut...

j

160 comments:

AnnMarie said...

To be honest they look hot

Naughtybunny said...

Rich pple's problem... I always find IG corny. Oh well, if dey like... I love!

NaughtyBunny.

I am tired of seeing half naked women. Enough of it. Especially black yanch.

Bad girlriri,she is not hot and her bestie dey look alike

They kinda look like slates.. Reminds me of my nursery school days.. I'll go for MAHEEDA..

¤COMMENT WAITING FOR APPROVAL¤

Crazy girls.am sure the devil is proud of his achievement in your lives coz mehn u guys look hot.(In fairness to u)

wemimo said...

Cute la hot
....rily need to work on ds mi tummy gradually turning into a pot!

Thrash

Na dem sabi

LINDA said...

Won't be surprised if I hear they are bedmates too. Nice bikinis anywais.

delicious jules said...

Great body u have..melissa

Rihana looks more to me like a small Demon.

Peejay said...

"Working holiday". I like the sound of that.

Linda, its still d same old story,its stale already....alert me wen she starts wearing clothes.

********CAMILA ACAFA**********

delicious jules said...

Great body..melissa

Amarachukwu said...

Hot hot hot but not that hot.

Awon were

Lol riri get 4packs....Linda post my comment mbok,cos I dunno y U̶̲̥̅̊ don't post my comments

@ann Marie,Hope u re not a blind some1?

4tune said...

Dey look lyk Chain smokers...espcially her bff

dhobiz said...

Good but Linda i dey vex for you.....why is it that you don't post some of my comments? Is it fair?or you don't know it's mb i use in typing those messages,is not fair o i will sha tok my own,i'm not happy with you#thatsall#

Good girl gone bad, she looks hot sha.

janeeee said...

No douth, they r lesbians.

Really hot

Rihanna thank ur stars u aren't in Nigeria cos u would be spend years in Jail 4 being a LESBIAN.
All those publicity stunts about u and Chris Brown, Drake and other guys are just cover up.
U are a LESBIAN

They look hot, but Rihanna is living dangerously and she is gonna age dangerously. Hilary Obiorah

Riri of life.....d babe z as sexy as f....k,weda una like am or not!

To be honest,dy look sick,xpecially d melissa gal

Lepa shandy said...

This Melisa used to be fleshy oh. Rihanna tot her how to drink and do drugs,now she's like shawa Ghana. Stupid girls! They are both Lesbians. Awon ómó jati jati

AGB said...

sexy mamas dem.

Hmmmm hawt

Hot!

Hot!

Audrey said...

Nice! Not bad though! Riri babeeeey! It's a good thing! Lmao if you gorrit flaunt it!

folusbaby said...

nawa oo which kind hot c as dem ribs jst dey show as if dem get kwashorkor

No be only hot! Wen u go this far in exposing ur body, u don't look hot but stupid,this is pure stupidy. Haba,see body like wetin I know know! Abeg fine Lindodo,what's next?

ladyjoan said...

looks like gays, riri d gf, the muscular bff the bf.., crazy buh cute.

Moonshine said...

Lol her bff resemble man sha wiv her flat ass like mine, I love ma Riri allday everyday! She sur knows ow 2 pose!

Is she too b dead?

Riri is cute why d frnd is nt

Biko, wat's dis??...

lesbos

Riri babyoku.... Ji si kwa ike oo.. T.t

"Sheer waywardness αηδ madness".Nothing spectacular abt d pix,just an unimpressive show-off! Mitscheew!!

Smoking hot ....... Haters oya flunt ur stupidity

Dis Girl again!!!!!!!! Can somebody help me tell Rihana that Jesus is coming soon oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Adroit said...

Too skinny, ΩΦ yansh

Abeg o,,, make i ask,, are those packs on her belly?????

*vinxx*

Hmmmmm baddest gurl

Estibella said...

I still love my Rihanna no matter wat

Badest Riri

Time for me to register for the gym

They look bony!!!

Cool for em. Love Rihanna's ass look.

i luv riri

Wow wow and wow

Wale of Life said...

They need to eat some food abeg!!!

See thy tin ass lol

Mo' said...

Bad ass gurls,riri no jst send!

runty said...

Mogbe.....smashing!

Only Riri is hot, d other is...

AaronKore said...

Which mumu hot?abegy! Dry things.I'm disappointed.u want hot?checkout beyonce or Jlo.dats hot.
I love riri's singing tho.

TBH....Annmarie,u are RYTE!.........#VINNY

Looking good from d back but must they b naked or half naked? Hmmm

This babe knw hw to enjoy herself.....

Mo' said...

Bad ass gurl,riri no jst send

chizzie said...

Wasted

Front nothing, back nothing....the sense wey she make b say she just tall neh, other than that..... She b zero.....

Pls how is the friend hot oo?????

Rihanna try shah.... But her frnd matter worse pass this stupid nepa wey no wan dash person light....

Lesbians

wumy said...

Thrashy

Are they lesbians?

TBH...annmarie,u ar RYTE!...#VINNY

Lol$. Noisben

chumsy said...

Yep dey re annmarie. Lol sizzling hoootttt

Yep... Smoking Hot I Must Say.

chumsy said...

Yes annmarie dey look sizzling hooottt

chumsy said...

Nothing hot here, next pls.

Mtcctttthhhheeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhwwww dry bones,pls let me see something nice

They luk stupid

Odi mma!

Chai,dey luk lyk witches

ms k said...

Linda,How is dis news?

beckz said...

Wats hot about Dem? See d other one flat yansh. Infact dey both look sick

Ma riri alwz lukin cute
#MzEmeraldSayso

C d@s rir bod (hot)....dey re hot sha I nor go lie

Good girl gone bad , bad girl gone gaga , gaga girl gone poko. Show me who ur frnd is nd i will tell u who u re , birds of d same feathers always flock 2geda . Riri live ur life!!

Nota said...

What water do they bathe with,looking dark,abi sun don over tan em!...#badgalriRi

Lady K said...

Okay linda me and you next. I know we're hotter, but for this new law.

Why dem dry like ipekere Yaba ( dried plantain ) looking like bongs fish , to think they are role models , our girls with copy copy will kill themselves for them . Oshisco .

Mystic falls said...

Bad girl Ri Ri always keeping it real..but ehnn why is this babe always looking hawt even when she is always having a joint and half naked sha I still love your music and lifestyle #xoxo

Ever since her break up with chris brown she is been so foolish if she is not naked she is doing rubbish this doesn't portray good of her#bright bravo#

Ariesbabe said...

Yea they do

this gals are really hot,

this gals are really hot GOD

facethefact said...

cuz they r on fire!

Swaggs isimemen said...

Dis is d nonsense they always practice all d time evil tins lesbianism is frm them Gay is frm their hand nd they re bringing it dawn 2 nigeria pple linda don't post such nonsense pic 2 ur blog reader 2 see again becos doing dat u re using it 2 promote their evil tins they re doing our father God does not approve such tins they re doing becos is against d law of God is gud 2 say d truth pls God is watching us hmm

The bestie look like a body builder! That's not HOT!

Way to hell!!!

hottie hottie!

hottie hottie

If this is definition of Hot for beauty expression, am afraid o. Da mean say person go get HIV to luk "Hot".

That's not a blunt Linda. Lolllllzzzz

jezzz. Wat is happenin to my small tail.. Common stay kul, osiso#Ebenezer

bad girl said...

Damn I tot I hated ignatia's character b4 bt shes suddenly in 2nd place as pillar is officially d worst most annoying character in d whole of telemundo.

One word " Junkra"

oboi see ass.! Wer is tissue paper cause something ve happend

N she carries her friends around wen eva she travels..she's really a ghud friend..i need quality friends like dis in my life abg..Amen

Pervert.......ode

olufemi said...

Sometimes, I wonder what you stand for Linda. Is this a positive inspiration to young Nigerians?

I just Love RIRI's attitude Dazall #Mankind

Onwa eeehnnnn!!! Mtcheeeeeeew!!!

I am tired of seeing her nakedness!!!

Riri is Hotter than ageing beyonce! Riri is more influential over gals than Mama ivy

Sexy pics cos maybe it is a beach thing but that smoking blunt thing me no like

Abegi...foff!

They're such LOSERS... desperate, low self esteemed losers that constantly seek attention desperately.. Rihanna is so full of shit smh

No, its a blog...see a story, tell a story. News takes no sides!

Fuck off abeg!!! If u don't want to see the stories don't visit the blog. Dunno wt kinda ppl come out here to play jesus. Pls wake up! Wierdo!

No, its a blog...see a story, tell a story. News takes no sides!

Biko. Is dis post abt "Behind closed doors" u seriously hv a problem

Hehehehe. .. Dies of laughter * *

Hawt ke. If I hear

Bonga fishes

Fuck your opinion said...

@bad girl re u not so sick to hate som1's character that does not knw u exist? That's so lame.

May God help ur soul riri

70% of comments here is sexy riri. Where is the hotness. Because she is a western celebrity, if she is a naija lady u guys will insult her. But where is fear of GOD these days people praise nude ladies. On sunday or friday we all will be the first people to come to church or mosque. We should grow up. Aunty linda pls publish my comment. EJE NLA.

Not hot @ all..all I see is black asses and wasted ballers who has no idea what the after life is all about..why can't celeberity live normal life like normal people wey get sense..na wa ooo

whizzev said...

baddest gurlz eva liveth

You know BFF means banging and fucking friends right?lol I don't trust these 2 atall

when are the getting married?

EXPOSED: Top Nollywood Actress
Caught In Hotel Bedroom With A
Married Man

Don't see anything cute about these pics

Daniel said...

riri is disgusting and depressed #fact

Please add just a little more flesh so we can diff between Kwashiorkor and looking sexy- and those smokes! DONT end up in a REHAB(learn from the matrons)

The bff craze isn't over yet. I like dis duo's butt better than Kim Karda and her bff's. Nudity crazy women.

@bad girl , you are so damn right! Those 2 ladies will make you wanna break your Tv, so annoying and I wonder why they haven't just ended their characters already.

Pillar is a weakling.don't blame her much.

@bad girl, and she's going to die very soon

Linda, wat is wrong wif u ds days, is ds news or wat? how ds one cm tk concern me nw

Good gurl gone bad lookin hoiitt

julius said...

riri, don dey get butts small small

M sure lotsa ppl here'll say dey're unsexy...they are!

Warri girl said...

I am a girl and their pictures make me horny

It was cigar's they were smoking! The picture is all over the internet, get your facts right.

y chris brown no go leave u.... useless girl

Role model....smh

Myke said...

Rihanna is 25. But she looks 30.She is seriously wasting her life away. Bad character Chick.

No comment!!!!!!! #sipsmyzobo# lindodo NEXT PLS

Lol funny

Hmmmnn... I can still remember Rihanna in her pon de replay video... Good girl gone bad indeed! And now she's looking older than her age!

Rihanna is using the friend. She arranges her pose to look fine while her friend who doesn't understand is just leaving herself, no pose. In both pictures It shows that Rihanna knew beforehand what would show her figure to the highest advantage, the friend on the otherhand, just dey follow follow.

@ anon 2:10, my tots exactly!

okay

HON. HAYODEJJAI said...

VERY NICE

riri nids 2 take a chill pill

Oh! did she pierce her right middle fingers too?